Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2201 Piney Grove Wilbon Rd
Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 586-8114

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Piney Grove Mini Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Piney Grove Mini Mart

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

Gilman G. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service is fine if dropping off during U-Haul business hours, but evening personnel aren't knowledgeable or helpful with questions and don't relay information properly to day shift who handle paperwork. On last drop-off, our original paperwork from pick-up location, which was the only receipt we had for our credit card charge, was kept by the return agent. Final E-mailed receipt we received did not show previous amount of payment made, only "zero" balance.

William S S. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Parking area is dark. Two men could not lift trailer off of the ball. 12' trailer need a tongue jack like car carriers. This location needs a floor Jack to pick trailer up and better lighting!

GILMAN G. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clerks on duty in the evenings do not LISTEN. I called attention to a couple things (like the fact that the pads came from 2 different places) and also noticed a discrepancy in my printed reservation and the pick-up receipt. The man said he couldn't do anything about it because U-Haul was "closed" and that I would be e-mailed a receipt in the a.m. I wanted to speak with someone BEFORE they processed the return and left my cell number. He did NOT relay the message, so I'm still trying to get this sorted out.

DONNIE D. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. To bad I moved from this area or I would make all future reservations through this location.

MOHAMED-ALI S. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No one helped with connecting the trailer or disconnecting it. It's basically self serve.

JACK G. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!! Thank you!!

Jonathan C. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help.

DAVID P. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just as requested. Very nice.

KAREN K. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The owner was not there and his employee was new and said she didn't know about the uhaul part yet. She help me put the trailer on my truck but didn't know how to locked it down. They did not give me a receipt an I didn't know how much it was going to be as I was told it was 14.95. This person should not have a uhaul business. The bolt on the trailer hitch was rusty.

DENISE S. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clerk was very pleasant and helpful.

Adrien E. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had originally reserved my trailer to be picked up in Lillington but had to drive 15 miles out of my way in order to get a trailer at the time I needed. It would have been a lot better if thhe equipment I reserved more than 2 weeks ahead of time was at the location it was supposed to be. If you're not going to have the proper equipment at a location don't advertise that you will.