Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2201 Piney Grove Wilbon Rd
Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 586-8114

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Piney Grove Mini Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Piney Grove Mini Mart

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Corbett S. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super great service. Very helpful!

JAMES L. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Rental experience ever

Richard P. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unprofessional atmosphere

VICTOR H. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service! Truck was clean and new. Such a great change from my last uhaul experience at The Happy Store in Fuquay-Varina. :)

James R. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Operator at store was by herself and was unable to assist me in hooking up equipment. As I have rented equipment from U-Haul before this was not an issue but, would have been if I were a new customer.

Ryan S. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

As explained earlier, I had tried to change the location to something closer. Unfortunately, I was misled and had to drive 45 minutes out of my way. The guy at the drop off location was nice, but I do see a $10 pending charge on my debit account. Not sure why. Can't be the gas - I filled it up to nearly 3/4 of a tank.

NICHOLAS B. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and thorough

JOHN S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

Gilman G. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service is fine if dropping off during U-Haul business hours, but evening personnel aren't knowledgeable or helpful with questions and don't relay information properly to day shift who handle paperwork. On last drop-off, our original paperwork from pick-up location, which was the only receipt we had for our credit card charge, was kept by the return agent. Final E-mailed receipt we received did not show previous amount of payment made, only "zero" balance.

William S S. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Parking area is dark. Two men could not lift trailer off of the ball. 12' trailer need a tongue jack like car carriers. This location needs a floor Jack to pick trailer up and better lighting!