Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2201 Piney Grove Wilbon Rd
Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 586-8114

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Piney Grove Mini Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Piney Grove Mini Mart

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rick E. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, great customer service with fast check in. It was very easy both picking up and dropping off. The truck was nice and clean. I would rent a UHaul again.

mellisa d. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They just need more employee's to deal with their high demand U-Haul customers. Very busy location but only 1 employee that works the whole entire store/U-Haul operation. Lines can be long and slow at times. "Employee" is helpful and patient.

Alex S. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ANTHONY N. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable help, they worked extremely hard, and were so helpful...

Chester C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had 118,000 miles and appeared to be poorly maintained as the front wheels seemed to be out of balanced resulting in extreme vibration at about 65 mph. The engine also lacked power in the 35-45 mph range seeming to be missing on a cylinder.

STEPHEN D. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Newer truck for multi state move.

WILLIAM M. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast and friendly!!

GARLAND J. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one was available to connect the trailer. Once the trailer was connected I noticed the safety chains were so worn the one of them actually fell apart while I was connecting them. I personally had to remove safety chains from another trailer and replace the ones on my trailer. I didn't leave the lot until almost 1pm on Sunday 5/24 and returned the trailer Monday 5/25 at noon. I was charged 2 full days of use.

Rebecca M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We asked to have a return in Littleton and he set it up for Roanoke Rapids way out of our way.

STEVEN D. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person that we contacted was difficult to understand, and spoke poor english. He also told us we could get the key earlier and then pick up the truck later without starting the charge, When we did that, the charge started 8 hours earlier than we understood. When I tried to work that out, very uncooperative. No acknowledgement on his poor communication. I would not recommend this to anyone in the future. In fact, I would tell others to stay clear of this place.

ARIEL E. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good, easy, simple, and convenient

CRYSTAL A. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They overcharged for rental days and safe move. The odometer for truck JH2134A is not correct. Paperwork showed mileage out 85347.0 but when I go to put gas in to return the odometer is showing 85272.0. He calculated my miles somehow and showed I drove 28 miles. The paperwork is showing mileage in 85375. They need to correct the mileage in the system. The person who runs Uhaul was not there when it was time to return the truck. The person running the store doesn't handle Uhaul. So I have been billed today $93.75, $45.48, & $79.35. Would like everything corrected

Tony D. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for 12 pads because they where not folded and put back in the bag. After driving for 14 hrs with a truck that smelled like smile and terrible smell in the cargo I was surprised I was charged for the pads and no discount . I am thinking twice now to rent from Uhual again

MCNEILL L. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned the dolly muddy because the road om highway 42 they are logging so the road was wet so it had mud all over it to include my truck

MARILYN P. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We rented the van at 6 pm or so, they said it had to be back by noon, they started calling at 11 and said it had to back it was going somewhere else, we returned it and had to get a Van from enterprise to finish our moving, we went by and the van we returned was still sitting there I will never use uhaul again I feel we were mistreated and it cost us more money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ANN F. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only use for 2 hours and it is not fair so xpensive will never rent one