Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2201 Piney Grove Wilbon Rd
Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 586-8114

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Piney Grove Mini Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Piney Grove Mini Mart

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANN F. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only use for 2 hours and it is not fair so xpensive will never rent one

CANDACE M. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The man is never at the rental site. The tow dolly was delivered to another site and we had to drive out of our way to pick it up. The reservations were not updated after changes were made. Overall terrible!

Dennis M. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful.

matthew p. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with the bill and the owner of the store corrected the issue and made sure I did not over pay.

TODD B. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the store, U-Haul itself insisted on constantly changing our rental requirements to a different store and a different sized truck. Not happy with U-Haul the company at this time.

Erin M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the online check-in. Made the whole process quick.

JOHN S. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very experience. Open early Sunday morning - not like other locations that open at 10:00 or later. Also, my compliments to the quick check-out and check-in process. When you're moving, you're always in a hurry.

BEVERLEY G. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We drove the truck for 21 miles. We were charged for three gallons of gas @ $4.00 a gallon. The receipt indicates that we checked out the truck at 11:28 a.m. and returned it at 7:27 p.m. We ACTUALLY rented the truck at about 3:50 p.m. and returned it about 5:00 p.m. We were ripped off and we will not rent from U-Haul again. We will use Enterprise; for $49 (what I paid U-Haul), I can have a truck for 24 hours. $49 for 70 minutes is highway robbery. We will be sure to advise the rest of our neighborhood through social media to be wary of you location.

Corbett S. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super great service. Very helpful!