Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2201 Piney Grove Wilbon Rd
Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 586-8114

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Piney Grove Mini Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Piney Grove Mini Mart

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARY C. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly- took time to answer questions

JAY W. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. They worked fast on the paper work and had some assistance unhooking trailer on return. Very pleasant experience !!!

Rick E. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, great customer service with fast check in. It was very easy both picking up and dropping off. The truck was nice and clean. I would rent a UHaul again.

mellisa d. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They just need more employee's to deal with their high demand U-Haul customers. Very busy location but only 1 employee that works the whole entire store/U-Haul operation. Lines can be long and slow at times. "Employee" is helpful and patient.

Alex S. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ANTHONY N. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable help, they worked extremely hard, and were so helpful...

Chester C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had 118,000 miles and appeared to be poorly maintained as the front wheels seemed to be out of balanced resulting in extreme vibration at about 65 mph. The engine also lacked power in the 35-45 mph range seeming to be missing on a cylinder.

STEPHEN D. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Newer truck for multi state move.

WILLIAM M. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast and friendly!!

GARLAND J. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one was available to connect the trailer. Once the trailer was connected I noticed the safety chains were so worn the one of them actually fell apart while I was connecting them. I personally had to remove safety chains from another trailer and replace the ones on my trailer. I didn't leave the lot until almost 1pm on Sunday 5/24 and returned the trailer Monday 5/25 at noon. I was charged 2 full days of use.

Rebecca M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We asked to have a return in Littleton and he set it up for Roanoke Rapids way out of our way.

STEVEN D. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person that we contacted was difficult to understand, and spoke poor english. He also told us we could get the key earlier and then pick up the truck later without starting the charge, When we did that, the charge started 8 hours earlier than we understood. When I tried to work that out, very uncooperative. No acknowledgement on his poor communication. I would not recommend this to anyone in the future. In fact, I would tell others to stay clear of this place.