Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Piney Grove Mini Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


2201 Piney Grove Wilbon Rd
Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 586-8114

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 3 pm


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Piney Grove Mini Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Piney Grove Mini Mart

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOANNE V. on 10/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Better than the location at Woodland.

DONNA S. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Close and convenient. Thank you!

PAUL L. on 9/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Same thing on the return, no explanation of charges, she said they were "unable" to give us a reason for the charges! This truck cost me twice as much as not normal but no one could tell me why or explain the charges. There was no itemized print out but because off our urgent situation we had no choice. We are regular u haul renters because of our business but we have never paid this much!

William K. on 9/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck was very dirty. brakes were not the greatest

CAROLYN K. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


Michael Y. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were kind, courteous, and helpful.

MARY C. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly- took time to answer questions

JAY W. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. They worked fast on the paper work and had some assistance unhooking trailer on return. Very pleasant experience !!!

Rick E. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, great customer service with fast check in. It was very easy both picking up and dropping off. The truck was nice and clean. I would rent a UHaul again.

mellisa d. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They just need more employee's to deal with their high demand U-Haul customers. Very busy location but only 1 employee that works the whole entire store/U-Haul operation. Lines can be long and slow at times. "Employee" is helpful and patient.

Alex S. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


ANTHONY N. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable help, they worked extremely hard, and were so helpful...

Chester C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had 118,000 miles and appeared to be poorly maintained as the front wheels seemed to be out of balanced resulting in extreme vibration at about 65 mph. The engine also lacked power in the 35-45 mph range seeming to be missing on a cylinder.

STEPHEN D. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Newer truck for multi state move.