Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


520 Blake St
Denton, TX 76208

(817) 997-4270

(Located off Loop 288 and Market St behind Safran Labinal)
Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Plan It Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Plan It Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GENA K. on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! The truck was pulled up to the entrance for me and then they took care of everything for me when I returned it. Awesome customer service representatives!

A. L. D. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great, I will be using them in the future. thank you

LARRY I. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very nice!

JACKIE S B. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, very helpful staff, would rent here again.

KELLY E. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super friendly when I called and confirmed the vehicle was ready, as well as when I arrived to pick it up. The vehicle smelled of smoke, which I'm sure is difficult to control. However, the worst part of my experience was the fact that the air conditioner never got cool. I drove through town to my home to load the truck. It did not cool off, but I thought it would get better at highway speeds. However, it certainly did not. I drove 4 hours to Houston and did not stop sweating. It was not worth my time to call, switch out trucks, unload and reload as I had to arrive at a certain time. I need to rent another truck next week, but I'm not sure which company I'll use next.

Olivia T. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well 1st of all, I was inconvenienced by being sent there after arriving at my original location at 8 to pick up my truck only to be told they didn't have one. Then going to Plan-it Storage only to find out they don't open till 9:30, so I stated almost 2 hours later than I originally planned.

Ann L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not use.

Marco G. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inspect the vehicle fully, instruct customer on using the products, clean the vehicle ordered and make sure equipment works.

LORI S on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good. No problems. We moved in after office hours and so didn`t have contact with anyone at this time.

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and helpful.

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man at the desk was very nice and friendly .Excellent customer service.

Susan L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our move in date should be 6-11-14. I was told we could move in earlier if wanted. I will contact Plan It Storage on Monday.

Kellie S on 5/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was actually useless because when my mother went to get the keys since I was moving from out of town, she had to put everything under her name and it was a big hassle.

Patricia B on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is a new property, very clean and pleasent.

Ah Young K on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved climate control storage, and it was clean and safe. Officer is kind.

Andres H on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service.

Denise Y on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is new and seems to have up-to-date security features. The facility is clean and orderly. The staff seems very courteous, helpful and very polite.

Brandon W on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We decided to go with another storage unit because of pricing. They offered 1/2 price for the first three months. With administrative fees combined it was 120 bucks for three months of storage.