Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

520 Blake St
Denton, TX 76208

(817) 997-4270

(Located off Loop 288 and Market St behind Safran Labinal)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Tue-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Plan It Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Plan It Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ASHLEY S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for everything. I was very impressed with your service :)

Howard L. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Suspension on the 14-foot truck was very bad and truck bounced violently even on the smoothest of roads. Would suggest a new set of heavy-duty shocks for the truck I rented.

STEPHANIE J. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was not professional when they phoned to let us know we were picking up the truck from this location rather than our requested Uhaul location. Upon pickup he seemed confused and had to call in to verify the processing of our vehicle. Despite making this call, he clearly did not process the pickup correctly as we later received a call saying we were late picking up our equipment, and when we dropped our equipment off discovered we were given a different truck number than indicated in your system.

KALEB K. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This guy had us wait for 45 minutes while he chatted away with his two friends before he even acknowledged we were waiting

David S. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Be certain of drop off city - was wrong on the contract and wasn't highlighted to me as the customer

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and helpful.

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man at the desk was very nice and friendly .Excellent customer service.

KURT R. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick check out.

Susan L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our move in date should be 6-11-14. I was told we could move in earlier if wanted. I will contact Plan It Storage on Monday.

Kellie S on 5/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was actually useless because when my mother went to get the keys since I was moving from out of town, she had to put everything under her name and it was a big hassle.

Patricia B on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is a new property, very clean and pleasent.

Ah Young K on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved climate control storage, and it was clean and safe. Officer is kind.

Andres H on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service.

Denise Y on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is new and seems to have up-to-date security features. The facility is clean and orderly. The staff seems very courteous, helpful and very polite.

Brandon W on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We decided to go with another storage unit because of pricing. They offered 1/2 price for the first three months. With administrative fees combined it was 120 bucks for three months of storage.