Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

520 Blake St
Denton, TX 76208

(817) 997-4270

(Located off Loop 288 and Market St behind Safran Labinal)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Plan It Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Plan It Storage

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ann L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not use.

Marco G. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inspect the vehicle fully, instruct customer on using the products, clean the vehicle ordered and make sure equipment works.

LORI S on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good. No problems. We moved in after office hours and so didn`t have contact with anyone at this time.

kimberly R. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck drove horrible would not go over 50 miles per hour,tires were not in good condition

CANDICE H. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented Uhauls from this location previously. The facility has friendly, helpful employees. Will definitely use them again!

SABRINA B. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I picked up my u-haul truck and it was 3 quarts low on oil!! I had to drive the u-haul across town to another location to have the u-hual dealer service the truck and put 3 quarts of oil in it. The truck had never been serviced or cleaned. The windshield was covered dirt and the u-haul dealership had to clean it so it was safe to drive, without vision being distorted. The tires were also low on oil. It took an hour and half out of my moving day to go service this truck that I should have never had to do, since i ordered this truck 4 days in advance.

JANELL H. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff there

DENNIS H. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It had 24 hour return. I did not speak to any staff

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and helpful.

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man at the desk was very nice and friendly .Excellent customer service.

Susan L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our move in date should be 6-11-14. I was told we could move in earlier if wanted. I will contact Plan It Storage on Monday.

Kellie S on 5/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was actually useless because when my mother went to get the keys since I was moving from out of town, she had to put everything under her name and it was a big hassle.

Patricia B on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is a new property, very clean and pleasent.

Ah Young K on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved climate control storage, and it was clean and safe. Officer is kind.

Andres H on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service.

Denise Y on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is new and seems to have up-to-date security features. The facility is clean and orderly. The staff seems very courteous, helpful and very polite.

Brandon W on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We decided to go with another storage unit because of pricing. They offered 1/2 price for the first three months. With administrative fees combined it was 120 bucks for three months of storage.