start navigation end navigation

Portland Auto & Wrecker(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Portland Auto & Wrecker (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

201 B Lang Rd
Portland, TX 78374

(361) 777-1000

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 3 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Portland Auto & Wrecker

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Portland Auto & Wrecker

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MATT H. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The blinker did not work and they were not worried about fixing it... And didn't.

Michelle S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was great!

MELISSA G. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Doing the truck inspection first before the paperwork to save time.

FABIAN M. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need to implement a membership card to make the rentals quicker and faster for pick up and check in.

DAVID B. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vehicle exterior and cab had not been cleaned when I picked up the vehicle. They were very helpful in arranging the one-way rental so that we did not have to drive all the way back to this facility.

JEFF H. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer I rented was unclean and tires were low and they were not wanting to air them up for me. Tried to direct me to a service station. Also break lights were out and I had to threaten to report them before they would put in a replacement bulb. Would never recommend this place!

Kenneth G. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Turn in lot was a muddy mess. Staff kindly power washed the wheels on my truck before I left. Thumbs up for that.

LUPE J. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

ALAN L. on 2/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly knowledgeable staff!!

LUPE J. on 2/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always have had excellent service. .!!!!

JOHN H. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, equipment very clean and in very good shape, Francine was extremely knowledgable and helpful in delivery date due to weather concerns. I can't say enough good things about Francine! Outstanding job! I am very glad I was brand loyal with U-Haul and will use U-Haul again in the future if I need to.