Private Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Private Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3510 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77018

(832) 413-6425

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Private Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Private Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOSEPH C. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was called and reminded about my vehicle rental reservation and since I was one hour late for my rental pick up. I was impressed at how Peggy at U-haul thought about her customer at called with a friendly reminder. VERY VERY PROFFESIONAL and EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thumbs WAY UP. THANKS U-HAUL.

MICHAEL M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARY P. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the lady at the desk was extremely nice and helpful

SANDRA W. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Peggy was extremely professional, nice and helpful.

DON S. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't get her name but the woman behind the counter was friendly and smiling and saved me after three futile attempts to get a truck at a Home Depot. The only nit is that there was no place to park my car for the three hours I needed the truck. I had to park it on the construction site next door.

THOMAS W. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager Peggy is very helpful and knows her buisness.

MIKEL J. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

STEPHANIE C. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not told ahead of time that I could not leave my personal vehicle parked at the location but there is no parking there. No biggie except I had to go pick someone up and my 6 hour clock was already running. Even still, I picked up the rental at 9:00 and brought it back at 2:15 pm which meant that although I was 15 min late to my 2 pm return, I physically had the vehicle for 5 hours and 15 minutes. I don't believe she needed to charge me for the extra $29 for another rental period for 15 minutes, when I clearly would have had the truck back in time had I known ahead of time I couldn't park there. Things like that mean I will go somewhere else in the future. They may not bug some people, but I think that is ridiculous.

Terese R. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck online. The pickup, use of the truck and return to this location was very efficient and went smoothly.

ROYSTON JOSEPH G. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peggy is super. Very customer focused.

JOE C. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Peggy was great and very helpful. Gave me all the information I needed. Great job.

Tommy B on 2/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice employees and clean, neat facility.