Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


1520 Hwy 2 E
Minot, ND 58701

(701) 852-0947

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pure Honda

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pure Honda

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Carly K. on 9/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My reservation was changed the day before my pick up date and the only reason I found out was because I logged into my account and noticed that my trailer size had been upgraded and the location pick up had changed. I really would have appreciated a phone call or some other form of contact when the change was made so it wasn't a huge surprise for me. But overall, everything else went smoothly and I was very pleased!

CALVIN S. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience. As long as the next customer receives the service and equipment that I did, there is nothing that needs to be improved on. Thanks for the smooth and easy reservation and pick up.

DANIEL H. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

As part of my rental experience, UHaul required me to pick up my trailers in Minot rather than Devils Lake. UHaul reduced the price to accommodate my fuel and time costs of which I was happy. Unfortunately I learned that I had to pick up the trailers at two different locations. The lady at this location was very polite, understanding and helpful. They received the below average rating because the guy helping with the trailer wasn't very helpful. First, he was too busy talking with his buddies at work and I had to tell him to go out and help hook up the trailer, after the lady already instructed him to do the same. Then when I went out he hooked everything up but did so incorrectly. I changed all the connections myself after seeing another UHaul location do it properly for my other trailer.

James W on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

contacted me immediately with a scheduling issue,greeted with an earlier date if needed and a very friendly staff Everything explained upfront Highly recommend this facility. Nice clean friendly staff

Chris T on 12/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not ready when arrived. Could not complete transaction. Rates different.

nathan a on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service to get a price, and then not willing to provide good service after that.

Cailey R on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unit was clean and very presentable. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this storage facility to others.

DONNA F on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My interaction was only with one person. I an say she was very pleasant and easy to do business with.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice clean unit snd very helpful staff.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and nice clean storage unit

Carrie D on 3/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve had limited contact with service personnel but when needed, they were very polite and helpful.