Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1520 Hwy 2 E
Minot, ND 58701

(701) 852-0947

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pure Honda

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pure Honda

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

HOWARD R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A woman from Pure Honda called me to ask when I would be returning the U-Haul because she had it rented out. I told her I had until 5:00 pm to which she responded to have it there by 4:30 pm or she would charge me another days' rental. Rude to say the least.

DIXIE W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location has been and continues to exceed my expectations!

Perry S. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing everything right. I had very good customer services.

TERESA O. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had experience with this facility in the past. This time I used the drop box for the key. Put a padlock on the truck due to a dolly in the back that I had rented. Dropped it on a Sunday and time got away from me and I called on Tuesday to see if I could come out and pick up my padlock and key, the lady reported that they sent it off with the truck. Really! that policy is somewhat disturbing. I am required to lock it up due to the dolly and I am more than happy to do that. I understand it is only a padlock. But it was an expensive padlock. I feel as though I deserved a call. Teresa Ortloff

Marguerite K. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with UHaul was horrible! I had reserved a truck for Williston ND pick-up. I tried to confirm two weeks before my move; I received an e-mail before my move to contact UHaul. I did, and was informed by the Regional Office that there was NO UHaul truck anywhere in town. If I wanted one, I would have to travel to Minot to get it. This is the day before I was moving, and I was at work with no way of getting to Minot to pick up a UHaul. I was told by the regional office that when I reserved a UHaul on-line that I consented to the fact that the reservation was based on availability. In other words - illusory and a total waste of time to reserve a truck. In the end, out of desperation and with NO help from UHaul, not even a discount, I had to pay someone $250 to go to Minot and pick up the UHaul and drive it back. I doubt I will ever use UHaul again. It was a stressful, nightmare of an experience. The regional office people were rude. At one point when I called back to see if they had located a UHaul for me, she said she was too busy her phone was "ringing off the hook." In the end, I had to spend a couple hours calling around to neighboring towns and UHaul places to get a UHaul. The expense, the stress, and the rudeness do not amount to a business I would recommend or want to use again. Good luck and be forewarned.

TERESA H. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I feel that Uhaul company does not do a good service to their customers by providing the uhaul that the customer reserved and the pick up location. I had to drive 90 miles out of my way(one way) to pick up the uhaul and was not given extra miles for round trip of pick up and then moving. Plus I had to pay extra for insurance on a trailer that I did not reserve but had to use since Uhaul could not provide me with the 26 foot Uhaul I reserved. I am not a happy customer!

Cailey R on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unit was clean and very presentable. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this storage facility to others.

DONNA F on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My interaction was only with one person. I an say she was very pleasant and easy to do business with.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice clean unit snd very helpful staff.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and nice clean storage unit

Carrie D on 3/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve had limited contact with service personnel but when needed, they were very polite and helpful.