Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1520 Hwy 2 E
Minot, ND 58701

(701) 852-0947

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pure Honda

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pure Honda

Overall rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BILL B. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have someone there.

SETH P. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My equipment was unavailable at original location. Forced to upgrade. Cost more or insurance and fuel. Did not help me hook it up. Overcharged for Sunday drop off.

Chris T on 12/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not ready when arrived. Could not complete transaction. Rates different.

SANDRA C. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We returned the 17 ft truck and rented items on a Sunday late afternoon so although the business was closed, the UHaul key Dropbox was simple to locate. The only confusion was wondering where to park the truck.

nathan a on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service to get a price, and then not willing to provide good service after that.

Cailey R on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unit was clean and very presentable. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this storage facility to others.

DONNA F on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My interaction was only with one person. I an say she was very pleasant and easy to do business with.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice clean unit snd very helpful staff.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and nice clean storage unit

Carrie D on 3/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve had limited contact with service personnel but when needed, they were very polite and helpful.