Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pure Honda (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1520 Hwy 2 E
Minot, ND 58701

(701) 852-0947

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pure Honda

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pure Honda

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PATRICK R. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!

HOWARD R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A woman from Pure Honda called me to ask when I would be returning the U-Haul because she had it rented out. I told her I had until 5:00 pm to which she responded to have it there by 4:30 pm or she would charge me another days' rental. Rude to say the least.

DIXIE W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location has been and continues to exceed my expectations!

Perry S. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing everything right. I had very good customer services.

TERESA O. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had experience with this facility in the past. This time I used the drop box for the key. Put a padlock on the truck due to a dolly in the back that I had rented. Dropped it on a Sunday and time got away from me and I called on Tuesday to see if I could come out and pick up my padlock and key, the lady reported that they sent it off with the truck. Really! that policy is somewhat disturbing. I am required to lock it up due to the dolly and I am more than happy to do that. I understand it is only a padlock. But it was an expensive padlock. I feel as though I deserved a call. Teresa Ortloff

Cailey R on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unit was clean and very presentable. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this storage facility to others.

DONNA F on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My interaction was only with one person. I an say she was very pleasant and easy to do business with.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice clean unit snd very helpful staff.

Wendi Z on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and nice clean storage unit

Carrie D on 3/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve had limited contact with service personnel but when needed, they were very polite and helpful.