QMG Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

QMG Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6584 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 966-3478

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for QMG Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of QMG Inc

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MORIS G. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good service in general.

LANIE V. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service and the guy from the gas station in charge of the Uhaul was extremely rude and unprofessional.

EMILIO B. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

JOE P. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

they do not come out to check truck and gas gage on computer is not same as on truck

CHRISTINE M. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The (advertised) A/C did not work...it was 88 degrees that day and there was no allowance made for the non working air conditioning. I paid for a truck with air conditioning...in full. Period. Never again.

HARRISON D. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received wrong truck, engine desperately needed maintenance due to severe rattling when idle - feared would stall during rental.

MARGARETTA S. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The first thing you can do to improve is eliminate this pick-up location. The truck ran VERY poorly and the check engine light was on.He told me not to worry about light, there is a reason for that light to be on!, I asked the attendant to replace the truck in fear it would break down during my move. He refused and told me my reservation would be cancelled.After an hour on the phone with your customer service I took the truck. During the initial transaction for pick, the attendant took care of several gas customers first even though I was at the front of the line. I asked him to finish my rental trans action before proceeding to other customers and he refused. My pick up, with prior reservation, took over an hour. He also told us that we would have to return the truck the following morning since he had another pick scheduled. I had spoken to your reservation department prior and was told that I had a 24hr rentals so book for 6:00pm Friday - 6:00 pm Saturday.(which I reconfirmed at the gas station while he was telling us other wise) Over all he was VERY RUDE!..Upon drop off we encountered a similar customer service experience. Again we had to wait until gas customers were taken care of even though we had already started our return transaction.The attended finally came out to check truck for gas, cleanliness ect. We had swept the truck inside and even the tailgate prior to return, yet he found a small piece of lint and accused us of not cleaning the truck. Hence we picked up lint(smaller then the size of a dime) and he became belligerent. We returned to the counter and finished the transaction. We left the store and the attendant came out screaming and yelling using curse words and told me to " Suck his Black Cock".This altercation was beyond belief in the belligerence and volatile nature of the attendant ..I will never use your service again if this is the type of vendors you employ to distribute your trucks! The location is : Address: 6584 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467 Thank you Margaret Stringer 845-518-1348 Mugsie004@aim.com Phone:(561) 968-8900

ALFRED L. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure franchisees understand english and aren't rude, unamerican dirtbags.

DIANA B. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I never received the dolly or insurance that I was charged for. Although I confirmed online, the shop clerk had no idea how to access my order. I called all day or confirm and got an answering machine. My husband and sons were rudely asked to wait outside. Horrible experience

Adam Z. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Truck had leaves in the front passenger seat floor I didn't mind that but when I brought the truck back the agent made me clean it out for them. There was only 1 agent who also was a gas attendant so the wait time was extremely long. Both of the agents were not friendly and stoic. Also the check engine light was on.

Antoine D. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More cordial and attentiveness.

DAVID O. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service. Rude. Ignored at time of pickup. Thus got a 20 minute late delivery and when I returned it 15 minutes late they threatened to charge me an extra day. Office (service station had open sign) but no one was in the building. When I found the guy outside changing the sign, he was angry at me. I asked approximately how much gas I should put in to get to the 1/4 tank it had when I got it (bad practice) he refused to give me any clue. This company should be removed from your program. Everything was mishandled, except vehicle was OK.