start navigation end navigation

Rent A Wreck of South Burlington(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent A Wreck of South Burlington (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2071 Williston Rd
South Burlington, VT 05403

(802) 860-7226

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Rent A Wreck of South Burlington

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent A Wreck of South Burlington

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEVEN C. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ran into the classic " you have damage on the vehicle". Picked up truck just after an ice storm and the truck was an ice cube and I had no way to prove the damage existed. I did not cause the damage. Thank god I bought the insurance. But really felt the person was trying to scam me. Not a good experience.

randy h. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent and I will tell other people about this location. The nice lady behind the counter made my rental experience very easy.

LEE B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fuel level was lower than what was on the contract. That said the fuel gauge only read by the quarter tank. Personnel from whom I rented was pleasant and helpful.

TRISTAN B. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They put the customer first!!!! Highly recommended!

JOSEPH W. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve, great customer service reasonable price,easy process for pick up and drop off.

MIKE C. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Back again, and as always received great service. Thank-you

MIKE C. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented several times over the last few weeks and it is a pure pleasure to work with this location. Thank-you So. Burlington U-Haul

MIKE C. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AGAIN GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

MARK L. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience!!!

MIKE C. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Danny O. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a phone number is given for a district manager I would think the district manager would call a customer back but I guess not. Thanks Ryan

PETER G. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a bad experience with Burlington riverside uhAul, but the rent a reck location saved the day with their professionalism !

Marguerite P. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the van. And the service was excellent and personable as well.

VALERIE M. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service person was out in the parking lot before I had to get out of my truck. She directed me where to park and I was out of there in a matter of minutes.

Mitchell D. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank the attendant Patti (or Patty) for the friendly service on an extremely cold day. Everything went smoothly.

michelle m. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that we were moving during the winter in Vermont. The truck was a 14ft and had almost bald summer tires on it. I understand that the truck came from Arizona but it caused added stress to an already stressful day. Each truck should at least be updated with decent all season tires. If the roads had been any worse that day we would have had to postpone to move.