Rent A Wreck of South Burlington (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent A Wreck of South Burlington (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2071 Williston Rd
South Burlington, VT 05403

(802) 860-7226

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent A Wreck of South Burlington

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent A Wreck of South Burlington

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

joan l. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and courteous. Joan Landon

JAMES W. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine any better or faster service. I booked this rental as we were driving to Burlington, picked up the van earlier than expected. The agent who assisted me was very helpful and took the time to explain details of a future rental need that we have. Awesome Experience! Many thanks. James Woodward

NICHOLAS S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have larger trucks. We would've rented a larger truck if it were an option. Also, the electric outlet in the truck I rented did not work, so I could not charge my phone which I was using for navigation.

JOSEPH H. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul web site was hard for the people there to use. Took a long time to get through the computer stuff

LAWRENCE H. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Patty was very easy to work with!!!

richard j. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the truck cab smell PUT IMN AIR FRESHNER

KENNETH M. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly, cooperative and reasonable folks.

ARTHUR G. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Patti and Butch were phenomenal with helping us in our move. They treated us like family and did everything possible to make our moving experience a good one. Great people and Great Service!!!

SUSAN M. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's really not about either of these locations, it's about the overall company.

A P A. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vehicle had 98K miles....a little over its rental age I would think. It was showing its age somewhat.

JIM J. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Staff was great. Equipment was top notch. I'll use them again, and recommend them to a friend.