Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 E 1160 S Ste B
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sharon W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

David S. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I chose this location because of the online ratings and comments and it lived up to my expectations. Friendly staff, personalized service, and a large parking lot with plenty of room to maneuver trucks and trailers.

DAVID S. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I dropped off in the evening, so I did not meet the staff or see the entire facility, but I was pleaed that they had plenty of room to turn around with a trailer. They also had the drop off box and instructions in an obvious location. I plan on renting a truck from them tomorrow, so I hope to add more later. I chose to drop off and rent from this location because of the ratings/reviews and because I had a bad experience with another nearby location.

DAVID S. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the ramp fell off the truck and hurt my shoulder and foot

LINEA T. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a short woman only 5' 2 gas pedal was hard to reach, needs to be longer

RUTH R. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Couldn't have been any better.

SCOTTS B. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful, no improvement needed.

HAILEE B. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! Nicest people you will ever deal with! The office is kind of tricky to find, but I would definitely use them again!

JOHN H. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners came in on the holiday weekend just to check me out with the truck. It was above and beyond and they should be recognized by Uhaul for exceptional customer service.

Paul Z. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Double Victoria Jensen's pay. She is excellent!

BRETT C. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it all went very well and I was pleased with the experience...

JASON K. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service from Elizabeth was great in UT

ronald h. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a pleasure doing business at this location to people are genuinely concerned with helping a customer