Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 E 1160 S Ste B
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Bruce R. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Signage about where to check in is a little short. Very nice people and very efficient. Convenient location.

LANDON B. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendliest dealer I've met! Very quick and accommodating, with a large inventory of rentals.

BRUCE S. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

New employee learning how to do paperwork

David S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location a few times, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Very friendly, and they always get things right. This is my go-to U-Haul location in St. George.

TOM M. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, no improvement need at our location.

ROBERT P. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service - good location with plenty of room for manuevering vehicles.

Keith A. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love the service

TRENT N. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your doing great, thank you.

KAY P. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off after hours only at end of trip.

David S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my "go to" rental location in St. George. I have been very happy with their services. This is a nice, family-run business.

Sharon W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

David S. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I chose this location because of the online ratings and comments and it lived up to my expectations. Friendly staff, personalized service, and a large parking lot with plenty of room to maneuver trucks and trailers.

DAVID S. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I dropped off in the evening, so I did not meet the staff or see the entire facility, but I was pleaed that they had plenty of room to turn around with a trailer. They also had the drop off box and instructions in an obvious location. I plan on renting a truck from them tomorrow, so I hope to add more later. I chose to drop off and rent from this location because of the ratings/reviews and because I had a bad experience with another nearby location.

DAVID S. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the ramp fell off the truck and hurt my shoulder and foot