Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 E 1160 S
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBIN R. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always use this company and never have been disappointed.

Daniel T. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very, very accommodating.

TRISH C. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We could not have been more happy with the whole experience at Rent & Repair LLC - Victoria was THE BEST!!! Highly recommend to anyone - we will be back to this establishment! Well done Victoria thank you sssooo much for your excellent customer service. Will be singing your praises to all friends and fam! Trish & Jim

ALEXEI S. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated professionalism and courtesy of UHAUL in Saint George,UT. Victoria was highly qualified professional.

JAMES S. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personal service was excellent the person was knowledgeable and helpful...

SUSAN W. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kate checked us in right away and was friendly and professionl in every way. The experience was quick and perfect! She is a true pro and knows her service skills!

Kevin K. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I pulled into the lot, the signed said "Stay With Your Equipment and We'll Be With You Shortly". After waiting 15 minutes, I walked across the lot to the office and signed the truck in. Staff was helpful once I got into the office.

Ryan B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, friendly, helpful people!!!

Clark W. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location!

CATHY G. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a difficult move physically and emotionally. We could not have done this without all of the nice people who helped us with every moving need and all the last minute changes. Thank you U Haul!!

ALIREZA A. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff.

DAVID S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck my brother drove broke down In The 100 plus hear hear in Las Vegas. Had to dispatch roadside assistance and wait an hour in the heat. The vehicle overheated so he was unable to use the a/c while he waits.

Scott V. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we called to verify if we were able to drop off at a closer location, then when we got there the whiny lady told us we had to take it across town to another location that was more convenient for her

MARK G. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathan and Victoria were fast, efficient, and super friendly. They made the whole turn in experience simple and stress free for me.

JOHN G. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

keep the good work up!!

ROBIN R. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i wish every rental business could be like this one. they went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied.

JAY S. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

CINDY L. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service