Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 E 1160 S Ste B
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brad D. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were closed when I dropped off. It was easy to find and plenty of room to drop off truck.

JASON B. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the second time I had dealings with this company and again I was very satisfied. I will rent from or drop off equipment with this company anytime I need a rental in the future. Excellent service all the way around.

ROBERT L. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, convenient, and efficient service.

James P. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly customer service with a smile. I will highly recommend using this U-Haul location to everybody!

STEVE R. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service I have ever received anywhere !!!

ALAN M. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Positive experience and extremely helpful and pleasant to work with

scott s. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners/operators of this location were very friendly and helpful. Most excellent service!!

SCOTT B. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Folks there were really nice.

JEFF G. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, customer service was awesome in getting us to the right place late on a Saturday. The people at the pickup location were very helpful and made this a pleasant and easy experience. Price was awesome.

Scott B. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to do business with, highly recommend them.

MYRNA K. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, courteous people, Victoria especially.

RON K. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank u very much

George B. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful friendly people!

SUZIE K. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More knowledge of uhaul rates, specials, and contract info with the staff. Seemed like they didn't know what was going on.

DIANE J. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

went beyond their duties to make our experience great

Jenny d. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location didn't have the parts we found out after getting there, that our vehicle required in order to tow an 8x5 trailer. They sent us to a different location west off Riverside Dr. That location had a sign up that it was closed. We called the first location, and they sent us to yet another location by Fiesta Fun. The person inputting our information in the computer was very very slow. What should've taken maybe 15 minutes, took over an hour. Not very satisfied at all with U-Haul. We will look at other moving companies before using U-haul, IF we ever use U-Haul again.

JAMES B. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was treated very well. the receptionist knew her business. The help was very kind.

Steven M. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were having a problem with their Uhaul computer and it took almost an hour to check out.

Stuart L. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was far and away the best experience I've ever had with U-Haul. How to improve on the awesome service? Maybe offer free back rubs?

HARVEY B. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally kind and helpful staff.

CRAIG H. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They gave us the wrong truck.

W Bryan D. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Lots of room to drop off and I'll probably use them when picking up again.

David P. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very resourceful and helpful