Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 E 1160 S Ste B
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Steven M. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were having a problem with their Uhaul computer and it took almost an hour to check out.

Stuart L. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was far and away the best experience I've ever had with U-Haul. How to improve on the awesome service? Maybe offer free back rubs?

HARVEY B. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally kind and helpful staff.

CRAIG H. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They gave us the wrong truck.

W Bryan D. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Lots of room to drop off and I'll probably use them when picking up again.

David P. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very resourceful and helpful

DOUG H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, well organized.

Travis S. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location I had reserved it at was closed for holidays why would you set a reservation for a location that wasn't even open

KEN B. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Refund my $1.00 used tire charge. That is ridiculous and I will not rent another U-Haul truck if this is not done.

NATALIE J. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly staff! I don't know where to submit this comment but when I found out the $45 insurance didn't cover the little widows ledge overhang thing, I think that's ridiculous. If you're going to have basic coverage over the truck it should be everything in the truck not one isolated piece out of it?! How random is that?