Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


150 E 1160 S
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed


  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Karl E. on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Customer service was stellar.

MARK H. on 10/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was a bit of a maze from where the signs tell you to drop off equipment to get to the customer service desk. Once you find the notch folks.

SCOTT B. on 9/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always bring my U-Haul equipment back to Rent and Repair. They are very helpful and friendly. Very easy to deal with.

CAROL B. on 9/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You made it easy and even an enjoyable experience. U haul was amazing in following up on service. Wow! Good job!

melvin m. on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had trouble finding a dealer who would take it. The one on 776 bluff, st George was rude and would not accept the trailer. The one on sunset blvd was rude as well and offered no help. He said he had no room but it was obvious there was plenty room. The one at 1066 was helpful. He gets my b usiness from now own.

ROBIN R. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

same ol', same ol'. every time i rent a trailer here it's a no hassle deal. thanks

SAMUEL Y. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Building and office areas are already being upgraded since the last time I was there. Still had friendly staff that made me feel welcome. Good job!

LUANNA F. on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment here, we did not deliver it to the ST. George location.

KADEN M. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've heard horror stories of moving companies, but they must be flukes, because Uhaul did a fantastic job here. I can't begin to describe how helpful the staff was at this location. I called in, not completely certain about my moving situation, and so they provided me with an extra day of rental, no charge, just to help give me the extra time to load my Uhaul and relieve me of the stress associated with moving. They also gave me a truck slightly bigger than the one I was originally trying to obtain, but at the price of the smaller truck! Turns out, I needed that slightly bigger truck, I had to load more than I realized, and how nice it was to not have to worry about fitting everything in! Thank you so much

ROBIN R. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always use this company and never have been disappointed.

Daniel T. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very, very accommodating.

TRISH C. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We could not have been more happy with the whole experience at Rent & Repair LLC - Victoria was THE BEST!!! Highly recommend to anyone - we will be back to this establishment! Well done Victoria thank you sssooo much for your excellent customer service. Will be singing your praises to all friends and fam! Trish & Jim

ALEXEI S. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated professionalism and courtesy of UHAUL in Saint George,UT. Victoria was highly qualified professional.

JAMES S. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personal service was excellent the person was knowledgeable and helpful...

SUSAN W. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kate checked us in right away and was friendly and professionl in every way. The experience was quick and perfect! She is a true pro and knows her service skills!

Kevin K. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I pulled into the lot, the signed said "Stay With Your Equipment and We'll Be With You Shortly". After waiting 15 minutes, I walked across the lot to the office and signed the truck in. Staff was helpful once I got into the office.

Ryan B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, friendly, helpful people!!!

Clark W. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location!

CATHY G. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a difficult move physically and emotionally. We could not have done this without all of the nice people who helped us with every moving need and all the last minute changes. Thank you U Haul!!