Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

234 Krupp Dr
Williston, VT 05495

(802) 652-2519

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TOM W. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jen's service at Rick's Towing was excellent. She even helped me carry out the blankets and moving carts to the truck. We were very pleased with the cost and the condition of the equipment.

SCOTT W. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating.

JULIA R. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

Keith J. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy:-)

STEPHEN G. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Slide up doors on trailers are a bad idea. In cold weather door freezes and is hard to open.

driver R. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Continue to be as efficient as you were this time. Very friendly place to realized the urgency of our rental and took care of us promptly. We will be using again in the future.

Keith R. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

go out of business that's what. stop your piss-poor rip-off ways.

DEBORAH R. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great to work with these folks. Very flexible and helpful.

LAURA A. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped off trailer in the uhaul lot on Sunday when Rick's was closed. We were not able to speak with anyone working there.

Jim G. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service Friendly people

BRADLEY O. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Making sure that the equipment is maintained. Ended up having to replace wiper blades and broke down along the side of the road with a broken axle on the transport I rented.

ANDREW B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ricks ROCKS

ROBERT S. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy

BRENT J. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the lady who helped me (sorry, can't remember her name) was very friendly, and told me everything I needed to know. I will always recommend this location!

patrick p. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and pleasant to work with.