Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

234 Krupp Dr
Williston, VT 05495

(802) 652-2519

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DOROTHY W. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

treated like a family member - very very good

DEBBIE H. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient service!

KRISTIN W. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, friendly service. Thanks!

JACKIE C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get rid of a supervisor named Nick. That would improve things tremendously

DAN P. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Service!

Nya M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kid of confusing on where to go.

DENISE M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jen was wonderful to work with!

NIX A. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Edward S. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented had bad/ defective rear suspension and the stereo was inoperable !

joseph p. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one was there to greet me at 10 am

MICHAEL R. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Good location, also; very neat and clean.

Christopher R. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service and friendly.

DANIEL G. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy drop off. It took 3 minutes.

david e. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think there is anything more that u could they was on top of everything no complaints on my end...keep up the good work

CARISSA L. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and very understanding of our frustration.

DALLAS C. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and easy

KEVIN L. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to drop off the rental truck I was disappointed to learn that the location was closed on Sundays. I was afraid that I might be charged for an extra day. But I called the number on the receipt and was assured that that would not be the case.

JOHN D. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional atmosphere!!

ALAN R. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer was clean but not connected to truck as promised by Ricks Towing.

ALAN R. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean, exhaust system leaked, caused cab of truck to fill with fumes had to ride with windows open for 300 miles also truck was not what I asked for only needed a 20ft truck BUT YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. The office was clean, people were friendly

INDIGO J. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only acceptable part of this journey was the help Rick's Towing gave us. Thank you to these friendly folks!

PATRICK M. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic help from the staff!

richard s. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place is ridiculous. Lets list the problems. Counter person asked do you need it for today or tomorrow because its the same price either way. Wrong charged for two days. The Dolley cost money to use... Well the crooks were nice enough to have the tab broken off before I even left with the truck. They are closed all day Sunday and miraculously I somehow dropped the vehicle off at 8pm on Sunday even though the truck was dropped off hours earlier. If you use Rick's inspect the truck before you leave so you aren't charged for something you never used... Better yet dont use Rick's