Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

234 Krupp Dr
Williston, VT 05495

(802) 652-2519

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRADLEY O. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Making sure that the equipment is maintained. Ended up having to replace wiper blades and broke down along the side of the road with a broken axle on the transport I rented.

ANDREW B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ricks ROCKS

ROBERT S. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy

BRENT J. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the lady who helped me (sorry, can't remember her name) was very friendly, and told me everything I needed to know. I will always recommend this location!

patrick p. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and pleasant to work with.

KATHY M. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience!

ELIZABETH S. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You have the wrong email address. I did not use UHaul recently. Please update your records and stop sending me stuff

DOUGLAS R. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great! I needed to pick up the trailer earlier than expected and the location manager was very helpful.

Christina S. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

STEPHANIE B. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a bit of difficulty with the computer system when we got there to pick up the trailer, but the customer service and the equipment was excellent and served us well.

KATE W. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at Rick's was amazing. Friendly, helpful and even helped me save a few bucks. The lady at the uhaul 800 number however was less helpful. She told me I needed a much larger truck than I actually needed. A 14' truck for a king mattress and frame is completely unnecessary but she assured me a 10' truck would not come close to fitting my stuff. Nice try, uhaul lady. Rick's put me in the appropriate 10' truck and I couldn't have been happier. Thank you Rick's!!!

jordan k. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the car ports didn't work and sometimes I would be driving on the highway at 60 mph and the truck would slow down even though my foot was on the gas

james m. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person I dealt with was very nice and got the best deal for me.

CHAD W. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well.

George M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice to be able to drop the trailer off after hours.

DOROTHY W. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

treated like a family member - very very good

DEBBIE H. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient service!