River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

405 3rd St
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 373-5780

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for River City Alignment & Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of River City Alignment & Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems here

JAMES G. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As soon as I left the pick-up location, I noticed in my mirrors that the left fender of the auto transport was bent. This damage obviously had occurred during a previous rental. I was concerned that this damage would be blamed on me when I returned the trailer. Some acknowledgement of this damage by U-Haul staff at the time of pick-up could have avoided these concerns. Overall, very pleased with my U-Haul experience

SARAH S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

TERRIBLE experience. My husband and I moved from Marietta, OH to Jacksonville, NC. It was for military purposes, so we asked a sales representative if they offered a discount. She said no not military, but I can offer you 10% off. $58.40 dollars off. So we said great. Went to pick the truck up and no discount. We've talked to several people since then and it's been ridiculous. They still haven't fixed it. This is the last time I use U haul and I'll be sure to tell our frequently moving military friends of our experience with you all.

Kevin B. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Believe that this location would benefit from the addition of an additional econoline cargo van. I have rented numerous times and would recommend them without reserve.

Ron R. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This site needs more trucks. I made three attempts to rent a truck there before there was one available.

WILLIAM D. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

CAROL G. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpfull, can't say enough good things would recommend to anyone.

AARON C. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place looked disorganized. Not very clean.

Jane G. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a most pleasant experience! Clear and thorough explanation of contract, answered my questions, and very nice! I will definitely recommend them again!