River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

405 3rd St
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 373-5780

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for River City Alignment & Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of River City Alignment & Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Anthony G. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent. I had a very pleasant experience! I will use them again!

ROXANN M. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steering was really loose on truck. Everything else and everyone was wonderful. Thank you.

BENJAMIN G. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Difficult to find parking for after hours drop off.

TRISHA C. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the Marietta U-Haul was very kind and understanding.

JANET B. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The tow dolly ratchets on the straps in very poor condition. Very diff. To tighten down, then very diff. To release. Had to use WD-40 to get to release.

CHRIS P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

BRIAN D. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating

Julian S. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean and ready to go. The check out and drop off was easy and convenient and the staff very friendly.

GARY B. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic people to work with!! I would recommend them.

GREG I. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we called after hours related to minor problem with auto hauler.......staff called us back from home within the hour....great service.

Deborah H. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped truck off during non-business hours so I can not comment of anything.

Mark P. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie was a big help by allowing me to change my drop off location. We needed to drop in Marietta and she said bring the trailer by for no extra charge. The office is pretty dingy and the bathroom was dirty. The drop off experience was great.

CONLEY Z. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner came in in the middle of a raging blizzard to meet my needs. The storm kind of made a mess of everything, including the truck. Also, I ordered a 10' truck and received a 14' truck, which I was not able to get in the driveway of the apartment complex. In light of the storm, I needed to settle for what I received.