River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

405 3rd St
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 373-5780

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for River City Alignment & Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of River City Alignment & Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHUCK H. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service, the gals were nice and helpful.

Chris M. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The form stated that the Uhaul had just under a half tank when in fact it had a quarter of a tank of gas. When I returned the Uhaul with the amount of gas that the Uhaul had, I was charged 31 extra dollars. I won't use Uhaul again.

TOM W. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use this office all the time and they always do a fabulous job.

robin d. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although I was told that cargo vans can't be a one way rental, a decal across the windshield of the van I rented advertised "One way rental"???

Megan R. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was over charged for my rental. I see charges on my federal credit union account and items aren't adding up properly. Moving only 7 blocks shouldn't cost $35 more and the truck was returned 6 hours later. I don't know what was over charged but it needs to be fixed because I have filed a dispute and also with the BBB. Taking advantage of a permanently disabled person is illegal.

ANDY G. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You were great!!! Thanks.

JOHN S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems here

JAMES G. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As soon as I left the pick-up location, I noticed in my mirrors that the left fender of the auto transport was bent. This damage obviously had occurred during a previous rental. I was concerned that this damage would be blamed on me when I returned the trailer. Some acknowledgement of this damage by U-Haul staff at the time of pick-up could have avoided these concerns. Overall, very pleased with my U-Haul experience