Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1572 W Ocotillo Rd
San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

(480) 987-0927

(Large metal building behind Oasis Insurance)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rodeo Hard

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rodeo Hard

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Joseph P. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

CELITA P. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Casey and Zack were awesome! Great customer service!

PAM C. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was great. Wonderful.customer service.

KAREEM R. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would not ask anything to be changed. The two young men That I met, very knowledgeable, kind, simply put Great Guys. Don't change that!!! I'll BE BACK

tim m. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

George m. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothin great people at this location!! Thanks again!

KAY O. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service

Rudy S. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. Very friendly and funny!

DENNIS C. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, I would recommend this location. Polite efficient help. Thank you

NANDAR D. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Casey was great

BRIAN B. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

DAVID J F. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and location.

rene l. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary.

KELLY H. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very friendly and helpful.

Patricia B. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies working here were very friendly and outgoing. Appreciated how quick they were.

PETRA S. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were told one price over the phone and it went up once we came in. We were also told we had to buy an adapter but we could return after the return of the tow dolly. When we went in to return the adapter we were told we could not. Not happy about the higher price and not being told about additional fees ahead of time

Stephen A. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lot was muddy so equipment was muddy, staff arrived right at 8am so had to wait for computer/printer to warm up etc - reservation was at 8am - left with 4x8 trailer at 8:30

JOHN Z. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and efficient.

Omar V. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people there where really great was glad I used this location.

BRUCE Y. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The express check in was not user friendly

GLENN B. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly

rita b. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I have rented from here..and will again in 4 months when we move to our new home. The staff are very friendly & very efficient. thanks!