Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1572 W Ocotillo Rd
San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

(480) 987-0927

(Large metal building behind Oasis Insurance)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rodeo Hard

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rodeo Hard

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DIANE H. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make a change and drop off the tow dolly at the new Lakeside U-haul facility. The man I dealt with there was terrible. He had no desire to work with me and ended up charging me almost as much in a penalty fee (he called a wrong drop off fee) as the entire cost to rent the dolly all the way from KY to AZ. This person needs to have some training in customer service; he was really bad, with no skill in dealing with people and no apparent desire to learn. I tell anyone thinking of using U-haul in the Pinetop/Lakeside AZ area to seriously consider using someone else instead of these guys. They will are not willing to work with people, from my experience.

MICHAEL V. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was great. Very nice.. would rent from them again.

maria w. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service at this location is 100 percent satisfactory Mike has been very courteous and has answered any questions and concern my husband and I had asked, i will definetely recomend Rodeo Hard and use them again. Thank you

BETH W. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe was very helpful in getting us on the road to get our "to do" list started and completed. I would highly recommend this U-Haul dealer to anyone. It was only 5 minutes from our house too so we may be a repeat customer in the future.

DAVID G. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed in how the condition of trucks were delivered. Not even 1star rating..I will let all my Veteran friends know about this experience.

Robert R. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck seemed to have a loud whine when above 30mph. Otherwise worked perfectly for what I needed!

Dorothea B. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

wonderful friendly staff!

ROBBIN P. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was awesome! Took great care of me and made sure I had everything I needed for a smooth move.

Matthew H. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally a different experience from the pick up location. Very pleasant professional staff and nice clean. Very helpful.

MARVIN W. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was fast, friendly and made recommendation and ideas, will rent again... great experience.

JERRY M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service.

Dorothy U. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and stress free.

Pat E. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased!

RICHARD S. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people At Rodeo Hard.

Ray S. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped truck off and was out of there in 5 mins. Good job.

JULES B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was on a Saturday and they had an event going on, food fair, parking was limited , and staff was short, go any other day , or if nothing is going on

CAROLYN F. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went thier on sat and this nice man named Mike was very nice because the person that took my order the wk before did not save any thing so we had no truck and Mike had one left .he was very very nice

WILLIAM R. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul computer system was down when I went to pick up my truck and trailer. It cost me more time with my scheduled movers. The uhaul reps did give me more miles and one more day to return the equipment.

Russell L. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The store is off on a grave I road. It is in the same location as a feed store. The sales agent was pleasant.

MICHAEL R. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean heavy dirt/road scum off trailer Check out wiring connector it cost me $21.00 and several hours of my time to repair a defective wiring cable

PETER T. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No attend to support customers need. Would not recommend this place.

Jennifer S. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lovely customer service

Jeffrey F. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing selana was great and "very helpful" and even asked if I needed for another day and then made me another reservation ...this is the kind of person that needs to run every business due to her professionalism and helpfulness and that she acted like I was the only customer she had and went out of her way to help me.

Rachael B. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long period between dropping truck off (same day) l and charging credit card (almost a week later).

STEVE S. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating rep. Would definitely recommend.

MONIQUE L. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To please remind the person returning the vehicle that they MUST refuel to the pick up mark or else incur really exhorbitant fees.

MARCO S. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

Joseph P. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

CELITA P. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Casey and Zack were awesome! Great customer service!

PAM C. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was great. Wonderful.customer service.

KAREEM R. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would not ask anything to be changed. The two young men That I met, very knowledgeable, kind, simply put Great Guys. Don't change that!!! I'll BE BACK

tim m. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff