Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1572 W Ocotillo Rd
San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

(480) 987-0927

(Large metal building behind Oasis Insurance)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rodeo Hard

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rodeo Hard

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRUCE Y. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The express check in was not user friendly

GLENN B. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly

rita b. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I have rented from here..and will again in 4 months when we move to our new home. The staff are very friendly & very efficient. thanks!

Chris M. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personal were very freindly to work with.......THX

NANCY C. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was great

LISANA T. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they always go above and beyond for me!

NANCY C. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Thank you for all your help Celita

NANCY C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Celita was very helpful and pleasant.

NANDAR D. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MIke and Celita were great! Wonderful customer service. Can't wait to go back.

DON W. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff at this location was very good, to bad they had to follow the Uhaul policies.I personally will not use Uhaul again. I rented a pickup for 7 days with 750 miles included of which I used 300+ I was paying $40 + per day which is plenty high (I have rented pickups before) I called to see if I could keep the rental for 3 more days.( sure I could let me check the uhaul computer) yes we can give you 3 more days it will only cost you $68 per day.HAHA nice try. see you next time. (NOT)

Alan S. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great. Much more help than the online request.

PENNY P. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great facility. Close to home and with very nice people. Mike was very helpful.

WENDY S. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cant think of anything!

STEPHANIE B. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was the fastest I've ever rented a truck from U-Haul. I will go back to this location again if I am ever in need of a rental truck.

Curtis C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

IRENE S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are all very friendly and able to answer any questions. I misjudged the truck size and they were gracious enough to accomodate what I needed. I would definately use this place again!

MARY P. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not informed of a credit card charge. I think I sould have been given the option to pay by cash or credit card. I have used UHaul many times and never received a charge such as this. This is a total rip off.

DAVID A. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike at this location was great.

CAMERON E. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I made my reservations on line, had a printed confirmation, got there an no record of the reservation, they rented me the truck, and I had to drive to another location to pick up the Auto transport trailer. It was like going two separate rental process. Got the trailer to the location, my car would not fit on it. Overall, I am very unhappy with the runaround. the people at Dougs total auto are very nice

David L. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The process was very quick and reasonable. I had done the same thing three weeks ago and was completely satisfied.

DENNIS H. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ELISE A. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable!

CRAIG M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no hassle drop off, after hours using drop box. also took my knocked down boxes. great company.

CARISSA A. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better signage on main rd

STEVI S. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Advertise U-haul more (ie. on side of road and/ or on outside of building). All little confusing to rent trucks from a feed and tack place.

MINDY O. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!!

Mindy O. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome!!!

John O. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful friendly and was willing to help. Enjoyed my experience!

JERRY W. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rodeo Hard, Celita, came through with a new trailer that I had ordered. Very pleased with trailer and how it was presented! No improvement needed on my part!

Rene S. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

MONETA M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful people helped me to get a truck quickly!