Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rodeo Hard (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1572 W Ocotillo Rd
San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

(480) 987-0927

(Large metal building behind Oasis Insurance)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rodeo Hard

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rodeo Hard

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

IRENE S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are all very friendly and able to answer any questions. I misjudged the truck size and they were gracious enough to accomodate what I needed. I would definately use this place again!

MARY P. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not informed of a credit card charge. I think I sould have been given the option to pay by cash or credit card. I have used UHaul many times and never received a charge such as this. This is a total rip off.

DAVID A. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike at this location was great.

CAMERON E. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I made my reservations on line, had a printed confirmation, got there an no record of the reservation, they rented me the truck, and I had to drive to another location to pick up the Auto transport trailer. It was like going two separate rental process. Got the trailer to the location, my car would not fit on it. Overall, I am very unhappy with the runaround. the people at Dougs total auto are very nice

David L. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The process was very quick and reasonable. I had done the same thing three weeks ago and was completely satisfied.

DENNIS H. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ELISE A. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable!

CRAIG M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no hassle drop off, after hours using drop box. also took my knocked down boxes. great company.

CARISSA A. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better signage on main rd

STEVI S. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Advertise U-haul more (ie. on side of road and/ or on outside of building). All little confusing to rent trucks from a feed and tack place.

MINDY O. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!!

Mindy O. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome!!!

John O. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful friendly and was willing to help. Enjoyed my experience!

JERRY W. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rodeo Hard, Celita, came through with a new trailer that I had ordered. Very pleased with trailer and how it was presented! No improvement needed on my part!

Rene S. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

MONETA M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful people helped me to get a truck quickly!

NANDAR D. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Celita and Carrie were great. Really helped me out!

JUANITA E. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My drivers informed me that it was as their expectations, perfect.

RICHARD W. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than a little cramped in the office, great.

NANDAR D. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Celita were the best ever! Customer service was great! Fun people to deal with. Will definitely rent from them again!!!

BYRON W. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Price is steep to rent an auto transport, especially when I only used it for 3 hrs.

TAMARA M. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See previous comments on the rental pick up side. The location and staff at the drop off location were fine. However, again we had a mix-up on the drop off. She said we were suppose to be dropping of the truck in Snowflake, AZ. However our receipts and records clearly indicated, otherwise. What a complete mess. Not Satisfied with Uhaul. Tamara Mowers

KARL W. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady who helped me was patient, friendly, and helpful despite the Arizona heat.

STEVE V. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is excellent.

Kellie M. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The girls in the office were great! The gentleman that provided the quote over the phone and handled my reservation was excellent. He made sure I had the best deal for the situation and mileage I needed. Thank you, Kellie

Bill C. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

clean the windshield at the least

Myrna B. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything, everyone was attentive, helpful and friendly. Service and the vehicle were great. Good experience.

GENE P. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing process was fast and efficient

seketha w. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

BRANDON B. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was not left tail light. The wires where cut and not working form the last use. Mike with uhaul was good.

SERGIO T. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, service with a smile

Dennis A. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great!!

TRINA R. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Issue returning phone call... issue locating customer number... Appeared they were handling high number of clients with limited staff.

MICHAEL O. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic in every way

PATRICK G. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van we rented had a horrible smell that gave me a headache. This should be investigated because it could be engine exhaust. The windows were dirty, they needed washing. The van was new and drove nicely.

DAVID R. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

RAYMOND H. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I booked my rental a month early two hours before pick up I was told haul didn't have a trailer for me. After a back and forth conversation a trailer was found way out of the way. I had to go pick it up myself and then was told I would have to bring it back to that location. Why did I have to make a reservation if you don't hold up your end? I will never use u haul again worst customer service I have recieved in a long time.

THOMAS L. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mechanic put the motor oil in the transmission.

JOSH P. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great office staff from pick up to drop off. Would recommend them for sure.

ROBERT T. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really sweet girls at reception. Nice truck, comfortable. Easy drop off. Thank u!!!!!