start navigation end navigation

Round The Clock Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Round The Clock Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1215 Norwich Rd
Plainfield, CT 06374

(860) 317-5015

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Round The Clock Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Round The Clock Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Nicole F. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was poor.

Tony G. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

a nice place to start our move Thank you U-Haul !!

KRISTINE H. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service! The staff at Round the Clock made my cross-country move so much easier to do! I would highly recommend these folks for your moving and storage needs.

SHANNON D. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great rental experience thank you very much !!!!

erik i. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for a wonderful experience

michael r. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inside of the truck had cigarette buts on the floor, a tea bag on the floor, a half empty soda bottle behind the seat and spray on deodorant under the seat and the passenger seat was ripped real bad. Does anyone ever clean these trucks??

Kristine H on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super helpful and knowledgable staff.

JANELLE S. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't understand why I was charged a full service fee when there was more gas in the tank when I returned it then when I got it.

BRIAN R. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice location, great people, thanks

MARCIA S. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee was fantastic: extremely helpful and personable. The parking/storage lot had several craters and could use a little repair.

Paul S. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a professional experience, definetly will rent U Haul again

WILFRED S. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the trailer ready for our arrival. Not covered in snow!!! The client should not have to wait over an hour for their Uhaul to be ready, when they made the reservation 5 days before hand. When client arrives their card information should already be on file from when they made the reservation. Horrible customer service. Would NOT recommend!

Matthew P. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were absolutly perfect!! Thank you Round The Clock Storage!!

jane l. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Look up customer service in the dictionary, " Chops" the guy at this location is what you will see. A great experience, thank u very much