Roys Quality Car Care Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Roys Quality Car Care Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8 E Oak Ridge Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 733-4702

(@ Potomac St directly next door to Sheetz)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Roys Quality Car Care Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Roys Quality Car Care Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID M. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ordered 2 dozen furniture pads. When i arrived i was told, "I dont know why they let you order 2 Dozen pads i only have 6." No attempt was made to locate more for me, i had damge to some of my furniture because i didnt have enough pads

JULIET T. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More friendly on the phone. More clear about drop-off policy and procedure.

sandy m. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to work with and truck was ready and avl on time.

Daniel H. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The mileage reported was miles. I highly doubt we drove the truck anywhere near that. My new home is just over 2 miles from my previous location. We only made 2-3 trips. Something is wrong here and I was overcharged for the mileage.

ROY M. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well and I was most pleased with the service. I look forward to my next rental at the end of June. Thank you.

JEFFREY C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service....thanks.

regina c. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good customer service.

janet f. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better service. Employees more friendly

MOLLY C. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve! I have used Uhaul about 10 times (maybe more) in my life and this was the best experience of all of them. Alan and Nick(?) were exceptionally professional, helpful and customer satisfaction oriented. In face they were also compassionate and very pleasant to talk to and deal with in person.

DON B. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people, treat me great.I rent a truck twice a year and the transaction goes great every time.