Roys Quality Car Care Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Roys Quality Car Care Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8 E Oak Ridge Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 733-4702

(@ Potomac St directly next door to Sheetz )
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Roys Quality Car Care Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Roys Quality Car Care Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

janet f. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better service. Employees more friendly

MOLLY C. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve! I have used Uhaul about 10 times (maybe more) in my life and this was the best experience of all of them. Alan and Nick(?) were exceptionally professional, helpful and customer satisfaction oriented. In face they were also compassionate and very pleasant to talk to and deal with in person.

DON B. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people, treat me great.I rent a truck twice a year and the transaction goes great every time.

MARTIN D. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had mud all over tires and mud in cab. I rented a dozen moving blankets and they were just tossed on the truck in a heap from a pile. After I got the truck home to begin loading and after I swept it out, I counted through the heap of blankets. There were 11. So, I had to venture back over and get my twelfth one since I knew I would be charged for it if I didn't have 12 to turn in.

Tressa H. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service staff at the location were extremely helpful and polite. They showed us the equipment and explained the drop off, which we used after hours returning the car carrier. Thanks!

Tara S. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with everything!!! I will be using them again!!

James B. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of that @!#$% governor. It limits the speed to 75 mph, which stinks when you are on a 70 mph speed limit road. I know, I know...speeding. The issue, however, is that when you need to get out of the way, you can't, because the rest of traffic is doing 80+. Having a limiter at that level is unsafe.

GREG G. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience,would rent again

kELLY L. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, thought the entire experience was easy and hassle free. They have a very friendly , experience and helpful staff. They just make it a stressful situation easier. ..just wish we would of maybe rented our truck for an extra day ...