Santillis Outlet & Vehicle Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Santillis Outlet & Vehicle Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

25 W 017 Lake St
Roselle, IL 60172

(630) 351-1620

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Santillis Outlet & Vehicle Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Santillis Outlet & Vehicle Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEVEN P. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged a 2 day rate thinking that I had 48 hours they where calling me at 4 pm asking when the equipment was getting back the girl told me she only charged me for one day I was rushed to get the equipment back because they had rented the trailer for the next day !

BOB C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people working at this location

joe l. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly helpful. Very out going to help me. I would definitely refer this location to other and would use this location again. Thanks for your help

Linda G. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and product was Great....

Jorge L. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people there were really nice and helpful, they answered any question i had :)

ANTHONY V. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The time I picked up the truck was dictated to me based on store hours (which it was hard to plan ahead for), so I had to move my schedule around in order to make sure I didnt get charged for an extra day, other than that, was a good experience

joe a. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

MONTE T. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful, and was concerned about making me wait as they were helping other customers.

PHIL K. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful rental experience. Alex and Cindy were very professional during the entire transaction of reserving & obtaining the exact truck for my moving needs. I would not hesitate to recommend the Roselle U-Haul location to anyone.

JULIA T. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called with concerns and questions regarding my reservation pickup location being changed. Ken who claimed to be manager was extremely rude. He claimed I was dumb to not know the distance between my current location and his store and that I must be a slow driver. He refused to discuss location change with me or to inform me of how the pricing or process works. I called scheduling and changed my reservation to a different location so that I would not have to give my support or finances to this location. I would never recommend this location and I will tell anyone I know not to use this location. He does not care about his customers or Uhaul's name if he is treating customers this way.

JOSEPH G. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

get new people to service the customers

HEIDI H. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I placed an order for 48 moving blankets. There were 24 available. Renting U Haul vehicles and selling packing supplies seems to be one of several businesses operated at this location, and the U Haul business seems to be an afterthought.

Robert T. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Truck and customer service was great! Thanks.

Mary Ann R. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience. It went very smoothly.

MARTY S. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service.

nicole r. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with renting from this location. The man who hooked up the trailer to our car was took the time to make certain it was safe and in good working order. Addtionally, he showed us how to unhook it which was great since we ended up returning it after they were closed.

KIRK L. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

She was very rude and ignorant. Didn't want to give me my deposit back. Not very nice when we pulled up. Will never go back.

JASON W. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place..I have used several times..

JOICE S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

VERAL P. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Karen F. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

ihe location was ok but u haul customer service is TERRIBLE.Very long wait times on the phone to ask basic question.The people are rude.I was told they didnt have the equipment locally,but when I went there is was there.Very unorganized as a company.

John G. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary - it served my needs perfectly.

Kathy G. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was very helpful, had to call her multiple times, always kind and would definitely recommend.

GREGORY K. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees here went out of their way to make sure we knew about the truck and what the terms of the rental were.

LAURA S. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The center here was very accommodating. Your UHaul customer/reservation call center was horrible. I did not have a good experience, changed my order and couldn't get me my car hauler that I had ordered.

ALLISON F. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at this particular location was very nice but the fact that we had to drive so far to get the truck ruined our move. If I am expecting to pick up a truck a mile from my home and then find out the day before that I am picking it up an hour away, that is not good customer service. I would have never made a reservation with uhaul had I known that information and finding another option the day before was obviously impossible.