start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Security Public Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7051 Power Inn Rd
Sacramento, CA 95828

(916) 387-7310

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Security Public Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jeff w. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

open at the correct time

debra m. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Love Public storage on Power Inn.

john r. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, The customer service was Excellent.

Susanne H. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Asia V. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul could stand to be a little more negotiable with the prices. The rental was $29.95, the insurance was $14.00. However, after paying $30.00 out of pocket for gas, and after mileage was calculated, the total price came up to nearly $89.00. That's over $100.00 when the original price online was 29.95. It will be a long time before I decide to use U-Haul's services again.

KRYSTAL D. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Friendly customer service. Employees were great.

ANDREA O. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We made our reservation at one location, but when we went there, we were told we had to pick up at a different location. The reservation was supposed to include a mattress cover and a pack of furniture blanket. We were only given half the blankets and no mattress cover. The trailer only had the old style light hook ups, and our car requires the new round style hook ups. Our only option was to drive to an auto parts store and buy our own converter. The chain needed to be shortened so it wouldn't drag on the ground, but this location didn't have the proper tools to do this. All of these issues took over an hour out of our day...there is a lot of room for improvement.

EDDYE B. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

How personnel commucates.

kelli p on 8/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff provided excellent customer service. As long as my belongings are safe I can say I am a satisfied customer.

CESAR S on 6/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the facilities are will secure and accessible from my place.But the room I was rented was in the 2nd floor and the cart Im using thier from elevator is working but has a broken part in the side.