Sentry Self Storage Tampa (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sentry Self Storage Tampa (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4901 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 247-4190

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sentry Self Storage Tampa

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sentry Self Storage Tampa

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jane M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second year that I have rented the Uhaul van from Sentry Self Storage to move my daughter back to college. Last year I had a terrific experience which is why I saved Wayne's card and called again this year to rent. The van was clean, Wayne is very professional and was very helpful. Chrissy was also very nice and professional. Quick turn around of paper work. I would highly recommend this facility.

CHARLES O. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly

Patrick M. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous staff - quick in & out - rental clean with full tank of gas - no nonsense - excellent coffee too! No need for me to look elsewhere for a rental.

STEPHANIE T. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is not where I was suppose to pick up my rental. I was very upset to receive a text instead of a phone call. I was also upset by the fact one of your reps tried to get 50.00 dollars from me over a cancelation. if you choose a location that is convenient to customer then we should be able to get our rental from that location even if means one of your people goes and gets it.

MICHAEL B. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent! This is beyond the office's authority, but there is a need to make the vehicles more fuel efficient. I was thinking about using Uhaul for a cross country move. But after this experience where I spent $240 on gas from Tampa to Ft Lauderdale and back it will be cheaper using a moving company when I move to California. Other than that your office in Tampa should receive a promotional pay raise for their superb service. I will recommend them to friends and family. M.Brown

Burton N. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went extremely well.

ODESSA W. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was wonderful. The staff was efficient and friendly. I was very pleased..

Gerard M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The registration process was very smooth and the manager very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Sentry to others needing storage facilities.

Latisa L on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service called me the very next morning to see exactly what was needed.

KARA M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very attentive and helpful. They went the extra mile in finding us a spot to park our pop-up camper when at first it looked like all available spaces would be too small.

Enrique C on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen I dealt with at this facility Wayne was EXTREMELY accommodating. He and the facility were very nice. I will definately use this facility again and recommend this place to anyone!

Matthew P on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility, managed by competent and friendly people.

Yolonda S on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is close to my home and the price was reasonable.

KEISHA C on 5/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office manager was awesome, very helpful!!!