Sentry Self Storage Tampa (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sentry Self Storage Tampa (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4901 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 247-4190

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sentry Self Storage Tampa

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sentry Self Storage Tampa

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JUAN R. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everywhere else it was more expensive here they treated me very well and it was more economic thank you u-haul

James S on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient Location - Very Helpful Staff!

Morgan R on 11/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice and supportive

Benjamin R on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My check in went very well and Chrissy I think that`s her name was very courteous.

ARTHUR W. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very helpful and easy to talk to. Great job!

RICK J. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This experience was great, the person who helped me was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process and is an excellent representative for any company!!!

Luis S on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager on duty was very courteous and help full.

LUIS S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

give details of space unit with 2 doors or single door options.

Jane M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second year that I have rented the Uhaul van from Sentry Self Storage to move my daughter back to college. Last year I had a terrific experience which is why I saved Wayne's card and called again this year to rent. The van was clean, Wayne is very professional and was very helpful. Chrissy was also very nice and professional. Quick turn around of paper work. I would highly recommend this facility.

Gerard M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The registration process was very smooth and the manager very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Sentry to others needing storage facilities.

Latisa L on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service called me the very next morning to see exactly what was needed.

KARA M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very attentive and helpful. They went the extra mile in finding us a spot to park our pop-up camper when at first it looked like all available spaces would be too small.

Enrique C on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen I dealt with at this facility Wayne was EXTREMELY accommodating. He and the facility were very nice. I will definately use this facility again and recommend this place to anyone!

Matthew P on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility, managed by competent and friendly people.

Yolonda S on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is close to my home and the price was reasonable.

KEISHA C on 5/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office manager was awesome, very helpful!!!