Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Janet W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and employees.

Paige W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I truly enjoyed working with Sammie! She made the whole experience worth doing during a very stressful time and did so with a smile! If we ever have a need again, we'll be calling you!

kathy m. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking is very limited onsite. It wasn't a problem, though, since there's a Costco (big parking lot) right across the street, and I left my car there while I was using the rented truck.

SUSAN H. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up on our reservation, Sam was great and fixed it so we would have the truck for the time slot we needed. Appreciated all her help.

sander s. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammie was friendly and made the process of renting a uhaul very easy. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to get a truck from this location at Silver Lake location

ANOUAR C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person who works there was very rude wanted to find any reason to overcharge me. Worst U-HAUL EVER, never will recommend anybody to go there.

GAIL K. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

had theft and fell nothing covered on insurance people rude false statements. liars. want me to pay but you will not pay for my injury. thanks you so much ur company has always been unfair and dishonest.!!!!!!!!! fuck off

GORDON F. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it is a clever system to put the hand truck and the blankets in the back of the van with the seals to detect if they were used but they take up precious space!

Skylar H. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were no straps or bungee cords. This would have been very helpful! But overall it was great.

Jim G. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady who assisted us was very helpful and accommodating. We will go back there anytime that we need to rent a local U-Haul truck. Thank you.

Debra G. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck rental was an effortless experience, the vehicle was very well maintained (not usually the case for local rental's) the staff were friendly and helpful. I will diffidently rent from this location or refer to this location in the future. Thank you :)

Grant H. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammy and manager were helpful.

Ken G. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mickey was fantastic and very friendly

SANDRA S. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mickie was very helpful. Nice, friendly and informative. I have no negative comments. Just wanted to say thanks for a good experience!

john a. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 14 footer was ready to roll when I got there. Mikey was nice and pleasant with the paper work ready and didn't take time to be on the road. Thanks.

Andy H on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not receive my free month as advertised when I reserved online while renting my uhaul

Angela C on 12/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Nice and clean facility. Very well managed and secure. Glad we made this choice. Extra benefit of free truck with move in. SCORE!

Danielle K on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and friendly.

Samantha C on 9/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The receptionist was extremely rude and not helpful. I would not store me things with this place knowing I may have ro deal with her again.