Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rick H. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very good service and will use them again.

JUDY S. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure what happened to the spelling of my name but it is not correct!!!

crystal y. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person helping me was not friendly and kept telling me to make sure I was back to return the van by 4:45 because they closed at 5. She made sure to tell me multiple times. Prior to this, I called this location directly and she told me that they were all rented out and that they wouldn't have any available. I called another number, and they told me that a van and a truck would be available at this location. Upon arrival, I told her I had a reservation and she seemed annoyed at this. When bringing the vehicle back, she didn't have change for my payment. I was so ready for this transaction to be over that I told her to keep it so I could just leave. Not a great experience.

Chelsea P. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The original vehicle we had ordered was already under a contract when we arrived due to a technical error in the main office. However, the associate accompanied a bigger vehicle for the same price as the smaller one we originally ordered. Great customer service!

Tela W. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick check in is pointless

KHALID M. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dealt and interacted with a nice lady.

Robert L. on 10/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charge less per mile.

adriana M. on 10/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were really helpful.

Kim C. on 9/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly. Enjoyable experience. Nothing to improve upon.

Ty W. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything.

Steve C. on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot think of another thing to improve upon, the staff was gracious and went out of their way to help me. It was a welcome experience to do business here, the management is so customer focused-other companies should pay attention!

ROSS L. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is close to Costco and Lowes two of my favorite stores it is very convenient and easy to access. I found the customer service to be exemplary Sammie goes out of her way to make sure customers are satisfied with the u haul trucks she rents. I will definitely come back to her store again.

KELLY B. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager that took care of me was awesome!! Keep up

MARK R. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited for over an hour before I was able to rent the vehicle I had reserved. There was one person ahead of me that was already being helped. There was no excuse for her inability to complete a simple task.

JULIE M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service, thank you so much. You made moving my friend much less stressful. I appreciate your great customer service at this location.

JULIE M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Very Friendly service, thanks so much.

THOMAS C. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

GINGERR M. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great your staff is great

Laura O. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always an EXCELLENT experience with Silver Lake Safe Storage U-Haul!!!!

Del F. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be sure and let the customer know that there is a holding fee so there are no surprises as i received.

JOE T. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammy was amazing and so friendly! I used U-Haul earlier in the week at the Edmonds location and was never going to use U-Haul again and this experience gave me faith again.