Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KELLY B. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager that took care of me was awesome!! Keep up

MARK R. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited for over an hour before I was able to rent the vehicle I had reserved. There was one person ahead of me that was already being helped. There was no excuse for her inability to complete a simple task.

JULIE M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service, thank you so much. You made moving my friend much less stressful. I appreciate your great customer service at this location.

JULIE M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Very Friendly service, thanks so much.

THOMAS C. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

GINGERR M. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great your staff is great

Laura O. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always an EXCELLENT experience with Silver Lake Safe Storage U-Haul!!!!

Del F. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be sure and let the customer know that there is a holding fee so there are no surprises as i received.

JOE T. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammy was amazing and so friendly! I used U-Haul earlier in the week at the Edmonds location and was never going to use U-Haul again and this experience gave me faith again.

JAMES M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented from on Friday and on Saturday. Friday was Great and Saturday was fine Untill I got the bill on Contract # 93638378. We had a Huge Problem with the bill. I was TOLD that, the nice rental Lady, I could have the Vehicle from 10:00 to 10:00 One Day. I rented from a low usuage Uhaul dealer in Everett. I was told i had it for one day and if I came back after 4:00 to just puty the Keys in the Box and the Miles and fuel would be adjusted the Lady was very nice. Then a I got the BILL AND WAS OVER CHARGED AN EXTRA DAY . On a rental where we only drove FOUR MILES. I CALLED TO COMPLAIN and felt LIKE Uhaul is running a SCAM. Joe told I signed the contact and was responsible. With No Customer Care or Concern for Me. He turned me over to Janele in customer DISservice for More of the Same. Whe turned me over to Kelly Winters. For more waiting. Kelly said he was Driving I said well Pull Over so you can take my Infromation. Kelly said He woupld adjust my Bill. BUT I AM REALLY PISSED THAT JOE WOULD NOT HAVE ADJUSTED MY BILL. AND UHAUL is truely a disapointment to not have given Joe the ability to correct the situation and give me a LOT of Legal Mouth. Joe should have been given the authority to handle my Problem or If not the NEXT Person I talked after waiting again on HOLD < Jannell should have been able to take care of me. Then I get a Mgr Kelly with more stall and I' ll call you back. " POOR CUSTOM SERVICE ON YOUR PART UHAUL". . Thank you for asking JIM Miller

Katherine G. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. They were very helpful and nice.

Marlene G. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very smooth transaction

Johnny L. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate was perfect help with everything. She is one of the best person I've ever done business with. Your company is very fortunate to have her.

RICHARD W. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!!!

JOE B. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. Thank you.

MICHAEL H. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammy was very friendly and very helpful. It was so easy it would be hard to make improvements.

KELLY K. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and professional to correct a small hiccup with my reservation. Exceeded expectations. I'll be back next time I have a big job.