Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBERT M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME!

TERE W. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Sammi and Tesse were incredible - great customer service from both of these ladies. Wonderfully professional and bent over backward for us. Thank you!

JACQUELINE B. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lady at the front desk at Silver Lake...Sammy?? was GREAT!!!

JOSEPH S. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

KAREN W. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady was really efficient and very nice

RAY D. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff (Sammi and Scott) could not have been friendlier or more helpful - I would recommend their conscientiousness and professionalism. Great people make all the difference!!

DAVID O. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammy was very professional. She enough asked if she could order me a truck from another location in case she was out. I would go to her office again the next time I need to rent a truck. She is great!

NORBERTO S. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service..

Janet W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and employees.

Paige W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I truly enjoyed working with Sammie! She made the whole experience worth doing during a very stressful time and did so with a smile! If we ever have a need again, we'll be calling you!