Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAMES M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented from on Friday and on Saturday. Friday was Great and Saturday was fine Untill I got the bill on Contract # 93638378. We had a Huge Problem with the bill. I was TOLD that, the nice rental Lady, I could have the Vehicle from 10:00 to 10:00 One Day. I rented from a low usuage Uhaul dealer in Everett. I was told i had it for one day and if I came back after 4:00 to just puty the Keys in the Box and the Miles and fuel would be adjusted the Lady was very nice. Then a I got the BILL AND WAS OVER CHARGED AN EXTRA DAY . On a rental where we only drove FOUR MILES. I CALLED TO COMPLAIN and felt LIKE Uhaul is running a SCAM. Joe told I signed the contact and was responsible. With No Customer Care or Concern for Me. He turned me over to Janele in customer DISservice for More of the Same. Whe turned me over to Kelly Winters. For more waiting. Kelly said he was Driving I said well Pull Over so you can take my Infromation. Kelly said He woupld adjust my Bill. BUT I AM REALLY PISSED THAT JOE WOULD NOT HAVE ADJUSTED MY BILL. AND UHAUL is truely a disapointment to not have given Joe the ability to correct the situation and give me a LOT of Legal Mouth. Joe should have been given the authority to handle my Problem or If not the NEXT Person I talked after waiting again on HOLD < Jannell should have been able to take care of me. Then I get a Mgr Kelly with more stall and I' ll call you back. " POOR CUSTOM SERVICE ON YOUR PART UHAUL". . Thank you for asking JIM Miller

Katherine G. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. They were very helpful and nice.

Marlene G. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very smooth transaction

Johnny L. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate was perfect help with everything. She is one of the best person I've ever done business with. Your company is very fortunate to have her.

RICHARD W. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!!!

JOE B. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. Thank you.

MICHAEL H. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammy was very friendly and very helpful. It was so easy it would be hard to make improvements.

KELLY K. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and professional to correct a small hiccup with my reservation. Exceeded expectations. I'll be back next time I have a big job.

Carlos M. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associate was pleasant friendly and quick but at the same time was able to inform me where and what to expect when I return the rental. I would recommend this place to my friends!

JENNIFER S. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had initially made a reservation to pick up a 10' truck from the Sultan, WA location but they had no 10' trucks available. The UHAUL phone reservation contacted us since no 10' trucks were available at this location. They offered a 10' truck to be picked up from Silverlake and dropped off in Sultan with a $50 credit to cover the additional miles. We were told the truck would be $19.95/day and mileage would be $0.99/mile. When we arrived to pick up the truck the rental agent was exceedingly rude and stated that she refused to allow us to return "her" truck to the Sultan location but that we would have to make a second trip out of our way to return it there at additional cost to us. Seeing as I needed to move that day I didn't have time to get a truck somewhere else so I had no choice but to take the truck. The rental agent also set the mileage rate to $1.09/mile. To add even more insult they didn't apply the $50 credit. The truck itself had damage all over it (including the roof which led to my belongings getting wet inside of the truck), smelled horribly of cigarette smoke and had ashes still in the ash tray. What a pleasure loading all of my stuff into such a horrible smelling vehicle and getting water damage on it only to have UHAUL steal from me at the end of the deal. What a bunch of crooks!

Patrick P. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. I was surprised at how easy it was.

Tessa H. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They are shady and are trying to say that I used 4 gallons of gas to go 7 miles and yet I brought it back at the exact same level. They didn't even have the right information on the truck when they rented. Don't go there, they don't know what they're doing and they will over charge you!!