Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TERE W. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Sammi and Tesse were incredible - great customer service from both of these ladies. Wonderfully professional and bent over backward for us. Thank you!

JACQUELINE B. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lady at the front desk at Silver Lake...Sammy?? was GREAT!!!

JOSEPH S. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

KAREN W. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady was really efficient and very nice

RAY D. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff (Sammi and Scott) could not have been friendlier or more helpful - I would recommend their conscientiousness and professionalism. Great people make all the difference!!

DAVID O. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammy was very professional. She enough asked if she could order me a truck from another location in case she was out. I would go to her office again the next time I need to rent a truck. She is great!

NORBERTO S. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service..

Janet W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and employees.

Paige W. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I truly enjoyed working with Sammie! She made the whole experience worth doing during a very stressful time and did so with a smile! If we ever have a need again, we'll be calling you!

kathy m. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking is very limited onsite. It wasn't a problem, though, since there's a Costco (big parking lot) right across the street, and I left my car there while I was using the rented truck.

SUSAN H. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up on our reservation, Sam was great and fixed it so we would have the truck for the time slot we needed. Appreciated all her help.

sander s. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammie was friendly and made the process of renting a uhaul very easy. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to get a truck from this location at Silver Lake location

ANOUAR C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person who works there was very rude wanted to find any reason to overcharge me. Worst U-HAUL EVER, never will recommend anybody to go there.