Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Patrick P. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. I was surprised at how easy it was.

Tessa H. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They are shady and are trying to say that I used 4 gallons of gas to go 7 miles and yet I brought it back at the exact same level. They didn't even have the right information on the truck when they rented. Don't go there, they don't know what they're doing and they will over charge you!!

ROXANNE B. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had an overwhelming cigarette smell in the cab. Had I not been pressed for time I would of rescheduled . The good news is the lady I worked with was nice.

Jeff m. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More inventory to choose from. Of course I went on a Saturday!

DAVID T. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Sign in/out went pretty quick.

GLENN S. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service. Good people, straight forward answers with no surprises, I would definitely use the same location again.

Erika H. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, Sammie at the front desk was very nice and made the process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone I know who is moving.

megan w. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn't know the truck didn't come with a ramp. It would have been nice to have a loading ramp.

CARLO M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JOSH L. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convenient, and overall great experience. Thank you!

Richard H. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be open earlier.

JAMES S. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly staff, thanks james.

WESLEY F. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went perfectly. No issues at all.