South Potomac Service Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

South Potomac Service Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

926 S Potomac St
Hagerstown, MD 21740

(240) 329-0692

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for South Potomac Service Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of South Potomac Service Center

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRIAN L. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were wonderfully kind and efficient from the first phone call to when I picked up the truck up. 10 minutes in and out of there with the truck exactly as ordered. Highly recommended.

JAVIER T. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like this please

KATHRYN K. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is only open until 4 pm and yet the truck wasn't ready until 3:45 pm

MARTIN D. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was an afterhours dropoff. Good location. Decent space. Looked as if they were expecting a dropoff late at night.

scott m. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!!

ARPAN B. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we pay for the miles..we should not be asked to refuel the gas.

DESERIA S. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed when I arrived truck was late and I was told I coild have till 1100 the next morning and I told representatives I would return by 930 am. I received a call telling me I had to have back at 845 am. I told them no way possible I was still loading things and had to get gas. I spent the whole day Saturday loading things in two cars because I was rushed to get truck back. When I returned the truck, they were having issues with checkin and never updated my address. Please have customer service call me.

SARA W. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ask the customer if their credit card company covers the insurance for the vehicle. Our card company does and my husband bought insurance he did not need. Disappointing!

MOLLI C. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I went to return it I was told I needed to back the truck into a parking spot. It was a 20 FT and only one parking spot. It was way too big for that parking spot but that was the only place I could put it.

JOSEPH S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jim was very pleasant and friendly. His mom was just as nice. This was my first experience at this location but it will not be my last. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

LOUIS B. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

location was small but clean. people were friendly.