start navigation end navigation

Southern Self Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601

(301) 861-0942

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Southern Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAUL H. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service and nice people.

DENISE D. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My original reservation was with Accokeek Gas Location, they did not have a truck, the manager was rude and unhelpful, the person I talked to at customer service stated it was my fault for not making a reservation earlier, that is why they did not have the truck at the location my original reservation confirmed for. I though a conformation meant something. The only thing that saved the day was there service I received at Waldorf Tires.

Michael T. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were polite, professional and knowledgeable. I will rent from them againand recommend them to my friends as well.

Roger B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserve a Auto hauler to tow a 2000 Mustang towed with a Tahoe. However, I came to pick up an empty Auto hauler with my Toyota 4-runner and they said that I could not pull an empty Auto Hauler. This does not make no sense!

LINDA W. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You're already doing it.Keep up the superb job! :+)

Leroy H. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

GARY A. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I wanted to pick this truck up in Suitland and the person who called to confirmed, never told me the location had been swithched to Waldorf MD. I spent 45 mins at the Suitland location before I found out i had to go to Waldorf.

Darius T. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Second time using this location for local move to pickup furniture from retail store. Both times worked great.

KAREN D. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast awesome service!

ROBERT G. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice location.

BILLY L. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place great people. Will never rent from budget agian. Best uhaul in place in Waldorf.

Marsha B. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

JOE D. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful group to work with. always courteous and helpful. would highly recommend using Southern Self Storage to anyone, anytime. Many thanks to Wayne and James.

JON M. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, courteous and friendly service. True professionals. Thank you. When I need to rent again I will come back.

GARRY D. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn't honor a Budget coupon

Richard C. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job hooking up the trailer. made sure everything worked. very professional

FRED W. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Keep a minimum of 1/2 tank of fuel in all the vehicles.

kelly r. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!