Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601

(301) 861-0942

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

WENDY G. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service - very nice guys and clean facility.

CHRISTINA Y. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Location Is The Best I've Ever Been To. Keep Up The Good Work.

ALAN F. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guys. Great customer service.

DEBORAH H. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an absolute no-hassle pleasure doing business with James and UHaul; a rare customer service experience that was GREATLY appreciated.

ALLEN E. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was very helpful and friendly. Even when I got the trailer home and thought it was going to be too big (which it was not), he was very accommodating when I called him to see about changing the size, if need be.

CHRISTINA C. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well we just drop the truck really didn't see or used anyone.

RICK L. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My dropoff time was on Sunday, business was closed, I dropped off trailer in parking lot. I assume they have some way of moving it wherever it is to be stored.

Pamela P. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent!

MARIE B. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and fast customer service. The people are very nice.

Terry T. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'd go back there again

GLORIA S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was absolutely phenominal. His customer service was very warming. He was very through in explaining the contract to me.

JODY L. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Will rent from you again.

Arnett h. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wascompletely satisfied with everything..Thank you!!

CHRIS D. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't catch their names but both of the guys behind the counter were very helpful and professional. I wish more places had customer service like this.

Darryl F. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great customer experience.

JOE B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

KATHIE D. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the customer service that was provided. Awesome!!! Especially at such short notice and time. Thank you.

JURGEN V. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only negative was that we had to drive an extra 25 min as we had reserved at a much closer location but we do appreciate that you gave us the extra miles to make up for the extra distance

MANNY A. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good job.

SEAN B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Execellent assistance!

Kendra W. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Will be renting again from Southern Self Storage again in the future!

John P. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy rental and return program. Great job representing the Uhaul franchise!

Anthony C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Extremely helpful! Most definitely a preferred location to rent a truck! Thank you!

BRUCE C. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They Are The Best

RICHARD F. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.....met me at the parking lot and the drop off very easy. Thanks to them

TAMARA B. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was closed when vehicle was dropped off - no comment.