Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601

(301) 861-0942

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RICK L. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My dropoff time was on Sunday, business was closed, I dropped off trailer in parking lot. I assume they have some way of moving it wherever it is to be stored.

Pamela P. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent!

MARIE B. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and fast customer service. The people are very nice.

Terry T. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'd go back there again

GLORIA S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was absolutely phenominal. His customer service was very warming. He was very through in explaining the contract to me.

JODY L. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Will rent from you again.

Arnett h. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wascompletely satisfied with everything..Thank you!!

CHRIS D. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't catch their names but both of the guys behind the counter were very helpful and professional. I wish more places had customer service like this.

Darryl F. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great customer experience.

JOE B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

KATHIE D. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the customer service that was provided. Awesome!!! Especially at such short notice and time. Thank you.

JURGEN V. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only negative was that we had to drive an extra 25 min as we had reserved at a much closer location but we do appreciate that you gave us the extra miles to make up for the extra distance

MANNY A. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good job.

SEAN B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Execellent assistance!

Kendra W. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Will be renting again from Southern Self Storage again in the future!

John P. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy rental and return program. Great job representing the Uhaul franchise!

Anthony C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Extremely helpful! Most definitely a preferred location to rent a truck! Thank you!

BRUCE C. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They Are The Best

RICHARD F. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.....met me at the parking lot and the drop off very easy. Thanks to them

TAMARA B. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was closed when vehicle was dropped off - no comment.

JAMES M. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The availability of the trucks is questionable. I had scheduled a 17 ft. truck and did not receive that size, because it was not even common to the sight I originally made a reservation for. If it was not available there, the website should not have allowed a reservation for such. I was fortunate to find the Southern Self Storage after much disappointment with U-Hauls elsewhere. (Clinton)

BARBARA W. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was exceptional. I would go back again.

Diego L. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick attention.

JENNIFER E. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The original pick up point did not have the truck and we ended up starting our move 3 hours late because of this.

Carlton S. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the great work.

LINDA B. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was professional and courteous. I would strongly recommend to anyone

Lakisha F. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The a/c only blew hot air, the alignment was off, and there was a squealing noise when the truck was turning. The vehicle was clean and ready to go.