Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601

(301) 861-0942

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Nina D. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. I did have to call 800 roadside service to figure out how to turn off the overhead light in the cargo area of the van. But they explained it to me very well. Great service. I will use this service again in the future.

MARK A. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

MATTHEW P. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop box should have box to hold the key in instead of the key falling on the floor

Corrine B. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the excellent customer service skills.

Tim T. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional nice and helpful I will go back again

KEVIN D. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

usually I would be able to suggest an improvement for a company. But honestly the whole experience was professional, reasonably priced and an all around pleasant experience. Thanks U-HAUL

CORA B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used your equipment both times I have rented from Southern Self Storage and the people that work there are great and very helpful,

Glennette M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and very nice people

WENDY G. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service - very nice guys and clean facility.

CHRISTINA Y. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Location Is The Best I've Ever Been To. Keep Up The Good Work.

ALAN F. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guys. Great customer service.

DEBORAH H. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an absolute no-hassle pleasure doing business with James and UHaul; a rare customer service experience that was GREATLY appreciated.

ALLEN E. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was very helpful and friendly. Even when I got the trailer home and thought it was going to be too big (which it was not), he was very accommodating when I called him to see about changing the size, if need be.