Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

958 N 1100 W
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-0847

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Utah Auto Tech

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Utah Auto Tech

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RUSSELL G. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called the pick up location two days before pick up and they did not have a record of the pick up. I called Uhaul and they informed me it had been moved to a different location. So, what could be improved is to email and/or text when the pick up location changes. Other than that, it was awesome.

cindy o. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice young man. Everything went smooth.

SHERI K. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented for 2 days and was told if I brought it back early to call and let them know so I wasn't charged for the second day. I called their # and no answer and no way to leave a message. I was charged for two days. Then when I called them they said they can't change the charges and that it was my fault for not letting them know I returned it early.

michael c. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Puppy's and kittens.

rachel b. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good, friendly customer service. Clean waiting area and bathroom. Reasonable rates. Truck in great condition.

ALAN M. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All aspects of the service, at this location, were excellent. U-Haul is an outstanding company.

MARLYN S. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the right car trailer is ready!

Wayne P. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've service agent Brent was very helpful and polite. I will definitely rent from this location again.

David H. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased

BOB R. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It isn't that the location wasn't inviting, it was behind another location and a very small lot.

STEVE B. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop-off was simple and easy.