Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

958 N 1100 W
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-0847

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Utah Auto Tech

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Utah Auto Tech

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jan C. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was totally helpful, nice and accommodating. I was not kept waiting and I was on my way in a very short time. I am sorry I don't remember his name.

PETER V. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine, but it's been my experience that truck rentals usually aren't the most impressive looking spots. One was a auto repair facility and so was the other. I'm fine with it, and the truck was fine, so was the price.

KANDI J. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The technician at this location was very friendly and helpful. He stayed with me while we waited on my husband to arrive to make sure the trailer was the appropriate size for our needs. The facility was small, but clean and presentable. Easy to access from the road.

Cindy L. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good

John T. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the fast and friendly service. First class!

Marty D. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service!!

PAUL E. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience on both ends. . .

FRANCES S. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. Nothing needs to be improved.

Marty D. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul dealer ever!!

Kenneth M. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

PETER S. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This rental was organized by Allstar Storage in St. George Utah. They were incredibly helpful and organized things for me to pick up the trailer from Southern Utah Auto

John J. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

End your relationship with them.

Trista A. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pick up location needs no upgrades experience was great.

VASQUEZ E. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office was closed when truck returned on Sat 01/31. I left key in key drop off box.

tawnya D. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas gauge stated full. But when we filled it up before using it cost me $43.56? When we returned the vehicle they charged me $16.32 for gas used?

TIM F. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No help, just told me to drop it on the dirt ..dam heaven tong weight