Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

958 N 1100 W
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-0847

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Utah Auto Tech

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Utah Auto Tech

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAUL E. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience on both ends. . .

FRANCES S. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. Nothing needs to be improved.

Marty D. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul dealer ever!!

Kenneth M. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

PETER S. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This rental was organized by Allstar Storage in St. George Utah. They were incredibly helpful and organized things for me to pick up the trailer from Southern Utah Auto

John J. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

End your relationship with them.

Trista A. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pick up location needs no upgrades experience was great.

VASQUEZ E. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office was closed when truck returned on Sat 01/31. I left key in key drop off box.

tawnya D. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas gauge stated full. But when we filled it up before using it cost me $43.56? When we returned the vehicle they charged me $16.32 for gas used?

TIM F. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No help, just told me to drop it on the dirt ..dam heaven tong weight

RUSSELL G. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called the pick up location two days before pick up and they did not have a record of the pick up. I called Uhaul and they informed me it had been moved to a different location. So, what could be improved is to email and/or text when the pick up location changes. Other than that, it was awesome.

cindy o. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice young man. Everything went smooth.

SHERI K. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented for 2 days and was told if I brought it back early to call and let them know so I wasn't charged for the second day. I called their # and no answer and no way to leave a message. I was charged for two days. Then when I called them they said they can't change the charges and that it was my fault for not letting them know I returned it early.

michael c. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Puppy's and kittens.