Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

958 N 1100 W
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-0847

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Utah Auto Tech

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Utah Auto Tech

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jim j. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Acted like he was doing me a favor...wasn't helpful hooking up trailer...wouldn't use again...

SHELLY K. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

biggest problems were with the call center - when my reservation was confirmed no one told me that I might get a text message changing my drop off location. I feel this is something that should be told to customers.

JAMES H. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The technician Cole that received our trailer did an exceptional / 5 star job. He was one of the most helpful people I have ever met. It was such pleasure to talk to him after such a long journey and he went beyond the norm to answer all our questions. about other UHaul services and locations in the area. I highly recommend him and commend him for his service.

Tyler W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I broke down less then half way home and I didn't get any help from UHAUL on the price I could have got one from logan and drove it down and back for $50 instead i pay $150 for one way and i didn't even take it all the way had I originally planned to take it to nephi it would have been less. i called to ask about a refund. Well you weren't charged a fee for dropping it off at the wrong location....well thanks..

WILLIAM U. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They are pretty busy doing auto repair and wait on you at their convenience 0

Jan C. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was totally helpful, nice and accommodating. I was not kept waiting and I was on my way in a very short time. I am sorry I don't remember his name.

PETER V. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine, but it's been my experience that truck rentals usually aren't the most impressive looking spots. One was a auto repair facility and so was the other. I'm fine with it, and the truck was fine, so was the price.

KANDI J. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The technician at this location was very friendly and helpful. He stayed with me while we waited on my husband to arrive to make sure the trailer was the appropriate size for our needs. The facility was small, but clean and presentable. Easy to access from the road.

Cindy L. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good

John T. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the fast and friendly service. First class!

Marty D. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service!!