Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 Pearl St
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 344-4982

(ACROSS FROM FIRE HOUSE)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Debora M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always friendly service

James S. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating. Convenient location serving the area.

LANCE T. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As Always, Great Personnel, and great vehicle!

Justin B. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, and the cargo van was perfect. I would definitely use this uhaul location again! Thank you!

Craig G. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience.This is the second time I have rented from them and I would definitely return if I need to rent again.The staff was the best I have ever dealt with. Thanks for a pleasurable experience.I would rate my experience an A++++++++++.

Stephen G. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people ??????

CHARLES S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent!! Great experience!

JOHN N. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Original 5x8 trailer had a bad hitch mech. We had to look around out back, find another one and hook it up ourselves. Good thing they had another one at this site or we would have experienced a greater delay than we did, if we had to go to another location.

DAVID K. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was really easy to communicate with employees. All involved were very pleasant & helpful! Great 1st experience with a U-Haul trailer. Much appreciated!

Debora M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, clean truck, easy service to use

JULIE B. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service during a difficult and stressful time. Thanks!