Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 Pearl St
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 344-4982

(ACROSS FROM FIRE HOUSE)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GREGORY G. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have a utility cart or quilts. I had to extend my truck an extra day and get the cart from the return location in order to move those items. However, the staff was very friendly. I just wish I had known about there being no cart ahead.

Tammy V. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People very helpful.

Jack W. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem was the distance of this location from my house.

jan m. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. cant think of any improvements

PATRICIA P. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were really friendly and tried to help us trouble shoot why our lights would not work - went out of their way! :)

TOM S. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check out girl was only worried that we didn't go over the millage, which I thought was a mute point seeing as how the contract was from Junction City, KS( or wherever you told us to finally to pick it up) to Batavia, NY., which is exactly what we did. If we had come across a huge detour that would have added more miles to the trip, that would have cost us MORE MONEY!!!? How would that be our fault? We can not control construction!!! P.S she never checked the back of the truck to see if it was clean(which it was) or that we had returned the cart. Over all I would recommend to anyone else... Please check around. The office people are not friendly nor consistent!

MICKEY H. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandy was fantastic and the rental worked out great.

Daniel H. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We arrived 45 minutes after closing time. We were about to drop the keys in the drop box, when the rep came to the door and took care of the return right then and there! Keep up the great customer service!! We'll be back!

Debora M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always friendly service

James S. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating. Convenient location serving the area.

LANCE T. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As Always, Great Personnel, and great vehicle!

Justin B. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, and the cargo van was perfect. I would definitely use this uhaul location again! Thank you!

Craig G. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience.This is the second time I have rented from them and I would definitely return if I need to rent again.The staff was the best I have ever dealt with. Thanks for a pleasurable experience.I would rate my experience an A++++++++++.