Store More Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Store More Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

22025 S Scotland Crt
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-1643

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Store More Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Store More Self Storage

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Alicia S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility did not accept my online reservation through Uhaul, but they accommodated my needs.

Ricardo R. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick up and drop off was smooth and easy. My back is sore from moving, so maybe sell an Advil kit along with the dolly and blankets kept in the cab? :)

GEAN V. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul service was great but the information received from local representatives was conflicting. Also, not the best customer services experience with local representative.

BERNICE J. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called in two days before and reserved the truck. I also filled out the registration email that was send. When we went to pick up truck the rep could not find the reservation. It took 20 minutes for her to reorder the truck. After all of that the truth would not start. She had to take me to the u haul on Ellsworth to get a truck. This was very poor service.

Lindsey L. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think this dealer needs a little more training in how to rent one-ways.

CANDALEE P on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is INCREDIBLE! She was so helpful and kind. Everything was clean, easy to operate and we had no issues whatsoever! Thank you!

Charles N on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent facility in every manner. A very knowledgeable and professional staff. Security in and around the units is perfect. I am well pleased with this storage facility.

Jeanne P on 3/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The system scheduled two storages for me and I only needed one.

Jeanne P on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office staff was great. The storage space I ordered online was too small and they were able to get me a larger space with no issues.

Joshua O on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, I had a delay in my move and therefor will not be using the storage unit yet.

Tracy C on 11/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had to cancel this reservation on 11/9/13 due to a change in our moving arrangements. The management was courteous in our cancellation.

Michael A on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff and great location for my needs.

Donald M on 7/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did not have my reservation in their system. They did not have the size unit I reserved. I had to get the next size up and pay more. They were very nice though.

rashelle c on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really love the service and I love all the safety features, but a little pricey. Kinda to be expected because there is an alarm on each unit

Peter G on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very knowlegeable and courteous. Orientation was thorough. Storage area was absolutely spotless. Never had that happen before with other storage facilities.

Roberta L on 4/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine. Staff very helpful.

CAREY C on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Assisted me in every way during my move in.

JOSHUA G on 6/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good service

DENISE S on 9/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, friendly, courteous and quick service

TODD S on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renis and her coworker were very friendly and helpful, they took care of us. Thank you!

RANDY P on 4/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn`t be more satisfied. The facility is huge and clean. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The monthly rate is very reasonable.

LISA C on 1/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and people. They have a truck you can use for free to move your stuff in. While that was not needed by me, I`m sure others would find it pretty convenient.

ZACHARY S on 9/23/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

NELSON R on 7/9/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean facility, great people, security is a top priority for them, and a military discount! I'd recommend this facility to anyone, especially retirees/PCSing.

Kimberly J on 7/2/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is fairly new and very well kept. My unit was clean. The manager was very helpful and it all went great.

RICHARD J on 5/20/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice facility and personnnel everything went smoothly i would recomend them to anyone

MATTHEW O on 5/3/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move in was very smooth, the units were clean.