Store Safe Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Store Safe Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

241 Camarillo Ranch Rd
Camarillo, CA 93012

(805) 388-5057

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8:30 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Store Safe Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Store Safe Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tom B. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick up truck was great, and the lady was very helpful and friendly. I'll be back!

John U. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

xenia n. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

Jim M. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I requested a truck for 24 hours but on the paperwork they put the times for less than 24 hours. I returned the truck within 24 hours but still got billed for 2 days rental.

anne w. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The saleswoman was nice at the beginning,but was rude at the end when I had some complaints about the fuel meter indications. The call to help center resulted that she is unfriendly and hostile.

WENDY M. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

Karen W. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT customer service! Prompt, efficient, clean. My highest recommendation.

EVELYN N. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improved customer service on pick-up day. Duty assistant short-tempered when asked questions. No truck knowledge. No contract knowledge.

Derek J. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around!

HILLARY W. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything needed to improve...everything was very satisfactory to us... The manager on duty (Whitney I think) was very professional and helpful... Overall, a very good experience...

THOMAS P. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck unwashed, very dirty! Change oil light on when I started engine. Rear door would not close! Fixed it myself.