Store Safe Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Store Safe Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

241 Camarillo Ranch Rd
Camarillo, CA 93012

(805) 388-5057

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8:30 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Store Safe Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Store Safe Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jim M. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I requested a truck for 24 hours but on the paperwork they put the times for less than 24 hours. I returned the truck within 24 hours but still got billed for 2 days rental.

anne w. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The saleswoman was nice at the beginning,but was rude at the end when I had some complaints about the fuel meter indications. The call to help center resulted that she is unfriendly and hostile.

WENDY M. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

Karen W. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT customer service! Prompt, efficient, clean. My highest recommendation.

EVELYN N. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improved customer service on pick-up day. Duty assistant short-tempered when asked questions. No truck knowledge. No contract knowledge.

Derek J. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around!

HILLARY W. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything needed to improve...everything was very satisfactory to us... The manager on duty (Whitney I think) was very professional and helpful... Overall, a very good experience...

THOMAS P. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck unwashed, very dirty! Change oil light on when I started engine. Rear door would not close! Fixed it myself.

SONIA C. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleasantly suprised by my customer service experience. Whitney was very helpful and easy to work with. She promptly answered the phone and provide professional answers to questions. It is challenging to get a hold of a person on the weekdays, no one seems to answer the phone during weekday hours. Tammy seems a bit overwhelmed and stressed when she answers the phone and then if you call back with another question. It will take at least 4 attempted phone calls to have someone answer the phone.

JOHN S. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second rental with this business and was again happy with the overall experience. I would definitely go back again.

RAMON CARLO H. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be more specific where the drop off box is. Found the mailbox to the left but no sign on the mail box where to put the keys in or if it's the right one.