Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ronnie o. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forgot the name of the gentleman who served me, but he was patient, polite and kind. I was a first timer and I will definitely use your services again.

kenny r. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

Evan G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this location. The woman behind the counter was very helpful and personable

Jinne H. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Visible uhaul sign from major street. Had to circle the block.

esteban M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great! Truck was new and ran great.

Kathleen W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From making the phone call, to picking up and dropping off our van - it was effortless and painless. Heather was amazing and we were so happy to have such a pleasurable experience with our move being so hectic and emotional - thank you!

JEFFREY P. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I CAN'T THINK OF ANY IMPROVEMENT NEEDED. THE STAFF AT STREET TECH ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL, BOTH ON THE PHONE AND IN PERSON.

geri c. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so helpful and so nice.

jim d. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I like doing business with these folks.

JOANNE W. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work

HERB B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Heather hooked us up she was freindly and helpful ... The facility was clean and help us find the right equipment . Thanks Heather

TINA G. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The shop was a bit hard to find, no big U-Haul sign to be seen from the street. Once found though, the office is clean and Heather was most friendly & helpful. All good and the street sign would be an improvement.

response 1 m. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect! I called and booked the Uhaul a day in advance and told the shop "Street Tech Auto Care" I would be there around 12 noon the following day. When I arrived the vehicle and paperwork were awaiting my arrival and the Uhaul was clean! I was in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend this renting here!

KELLY H. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will continue to recommend this location as I have had all positive experienes in the past. I am not pleased that the person who picked up the truck was told I wanted insurance. The employee told him I requested it.. I did not and the dishosnesty concerns me.

Neil J. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient friendly service

david b. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Friendly and took time to explain equipment. Comfortable van.

Daniel V. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Small and dinky, with very small window of opening hours on weekend, but Austin was great, cool guy, very professional and curtious, great experience because of him.

ROHNIE S. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

lindsey s. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly customer service, would definitely rent from Heather again!

PETER K. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot.

misti p. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been a frequent and well pleased U-haul customer however I had decided not to use U-haul due to the discourtesy and outright lies at another location, Found Treasures in Citrus Heights. My family prevailed on me to contact Street Tech Auto Care. What a great experience! I cannot say enough good things about the personnel, helpful, courteous and great integrity.

DEREK E. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service..