Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

HERB B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Heather hooked us up she was freindly and helpful ... The facility was clean and help us find the right equipment . Thanks Heather

TINA G. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The shop was a bit hard to find, no big U-Haul sign to be seen from the street. Once found though, the office is clean and Heather was most friendly & helpful. All good and the street sign would be an improvement.

response 1 m. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect! I called and booked the Uhaul a day in advance and told the shop "Street Tech Auto Care" I would be there around 12 noon the following day. When I arrived the vehicle and paperwork were awaiting my arrival and the Uhaul was clean! I was in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend this renting here!

KELLY H. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will continue to recommend this location as I have had all positive experienes in the past. I am not pleased that the person who picked up the truck was told I wanted insurance. The employee told him I requested it.. I did not and the dishosnesty concerns me.

Neil J. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient friendly service

david b. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Friendly and took time to explain equipment. Comfortable van.

Daniel V. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Small and dinky, with very small window of opening hours on weekend, but Austin was great, cool guy, very professional and curtious, great experience because of him.

ROHNIE S. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

lindsey s. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly customer service, would definitely rent from Heather again!

PETER K. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot.

misti p. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been a frequent and well pleased U-haul customer however I had decided not to use U-haul due to the discourtesy and outright lies at another location, Found Treasures in Citrus Heights. My family prevailed on me to contact Street Tech Auto Care. What a great experience! I cannot say enough good things about the personnel, helpful, courteous and great integrity.

DEREK E. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service..

JIM D. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The service was top notch

Laurie E. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mileage charge is ridiculously high. Had to pay for truck rental charge AND mileage AND gas. That seems excessive.

MICHAEL H. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather is the best Uhaul rep I ever work with.

RACHELLE R. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly ..explained everything in detail on use of truck and accessories such as lights wipers etc..above and beyond anyone I've rented from before

VALERIE K. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dolly wasn't available when requested which was inconvenient. Otherwise experience was fine.

LINDA D. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the people asked if you have any questions about how the truck operates (wipers, radio, air conditioning/heating, etc.) because I've NEVER had anyone ask me that when I've rented a truck before...This comment is not specific to this recent rental.

JEREMY W. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better sinage, hard to see location

sacramento w. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly the fastest and easiest experience I've had getting a truck. Heather was great and fast.

JOHN M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly

Bet C. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Heather is amazing, both over the phone and in person.

CYnthia S. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

Kerry C. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great.