Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly

Bet C. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Heather is amazing, both over the phone and in person.

CYnthia S. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

Kerry C. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great.

SVEN L. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy and Heather are the best! Thanks so very much! Happy New Year!

THERESA P. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly!

DEBBIE A. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was awesome... thanks!

Steven W. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Include all equipment contracted for. Paid for two Dolly's and appliance dolly. Really needed two dollys but only received one. Didn't get refund for missing dolly nor the short on pads.

NAOMI H. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Representative was great! She was knowledgeable. Helpful and fast. Definitely made the move easier!

ARTURO G. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job.

CHRISTINA L. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have locks and keys returnable with trailer, would be helpful.

WILLIAM L. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain after hours return process a little more clearly,where to park etc.

TATIANA J. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better than expected - the sales people Friendly and personable Thank you !!

Mike T. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent cutomer service.

WENDY P. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was VERY kind, helpful and efficient. I enjoyed dealing with them because Street Tech is an AMAZING service oriented company.

ABBY C. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just hard to find without a sign out front.other than that it was good..

Steven W H. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck indicated Oil Change Needed immediately after pick-up. Wasn't an issue due to the short haul but should have been done before renting.

TERRY B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop-off location was very difficult to find. Tucked back behind other businesses. I could see and address but not the drop off. I was not aware that I was Required to drop off to this exact location until I called the 800 number to get assistance for the location and to look for another location.

donald g. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Went the extra mile. Easily recommendable.

PATRICIA V. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people where very friendly.

DAN K. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and speed thanks