Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Laurie E. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mileage charge is ridiculously high. Had to pay for truck rental charge AND mileage AND gas. That seems excessive.

MICHAEL H. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather is the best Uhaul rep I ever work with.

RACHELLE R. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly ..explained everything in detail on use of truck and accessories such as lights wipers etc..above and beyond anyone I've rented from before

VALERIE K. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dolly wasn't available when requested which was inconvenient. Otherwise experience was fine.

LINDA D. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the people asked if you have any questions about how the truck operates (wipers, radio, air conditioning/heating, etc.) because I've NEVER had anyone ask me that when I've rented a truck before...This comment is not specific to this recent rental.

JEREMY W. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better sinage, hard to see location

sacramento w. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly the fastest and easiest experience I've had getting a truck. Heather was great and fast.

JOHN M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly

Bet C. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Heather is amazing, both over the phone and in person.

CYnthia S. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

Kerry C. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great.

SVEN L. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy and Heather are the best! Thanks so very much! Happy New Year!

THERESA P. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly!

DEBBIE A. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was awesome... thanks!

Steven W. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Include all equipment contracted for. Paid for two Dolly's and appliance dolly. Really needed two dollys but only received one. Didn't get refund for missing dolly nor the short on pads.

NAOMI H. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Representative was great! She was knowledgeable. Helpful and fast. Definitely made the move easier!

ARTURO G. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job.