Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DEBBIE A. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was awesome... thanks!

Steven W. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Include all equipment contracted for. Paid for two Dolly's and appliance dolly. Really needed two dollys but only received one. Didn't get refund for missing dolly nor the short on pads.

NAOMI H. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Representative was great! She was knowledgeable. Helpful and fast. Definitely made the move easier!

ARTURO G. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job.

CHRISTINA L. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have locks and keys returnable with trailer, would be helpful.

WILLIAM L. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain after hours return process a little more clearly,where to park etc.

TATIANA J. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better than expected - the sales people Friendly and personable Thank you !!

Mike T. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent cutomer service.

WENDY P. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was VERY kind, helpful and efficient. I enjoyed dealing with them because Street Tech is an AMAZING service oriented company.

ABBY C. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just hard to find without a sign out front.other than that it was good..

Steven W H. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck indicated Oil Change Needed immediately after pick-up. Wasn't an issue due to the short haul but should have been done before renting.

TERRY B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop-off location was very difficult to find. Tucked back behind other businesses. I could see and address but not the drop off. I was not aware that I was Required to drop off to this exact location until I called the 800 number to get assistance for the location and to look for another location.

donald g. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Went the extra mile. Easily recommendable.

PATRICIA V. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people where very friendly.

DAN K. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and speed thanks

Nikki M. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the truck at this location during Sunday afternoon. I was expecting the location to have been open on a weekend. I was also not advised that this location would not be open or had short hours, and thus incurred additional fees that were unexpected.

STEVE L. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well, I had reserved a 4x8 but two days before my pickup time, the Uhaul office called to say that there weren't any 4x8 but that there was a 5x8 at this new location. Of course, UHaul said that I would have to pay the higher cost of the bigger trailer which felt a lot like "bait and switch" marketing to me. The location people were fine but I felt that the UHaul company agent should have given me the trailer for the same price as my original one they said would be there...and then wasn't.

JAMES K. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only comment here was that the person who helped me was not able to 'adjust' any items - thus in the end i was charged for items on the contract that i wanted to shift at the start (length of time, return location, etc). This was frustrating - as this is my FIRST uHaul experience and with having to work with central traffic first, then the local pickup - not very flexible or coordinated in adjusting. Was told to call afterwards to change - and when I did was told i could not CHANGE once the contract was signed.

JAMES R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice attendant.

ROBERT E. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and friendly. Use of a fork lift to move trailer around eliminated the need to back up with trailer attached. I cannot suggest any improvements.

CHUCK R. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's an off street repair shop with very little parking for trucks. You need more space but doesn't look possible. Staff was very friendly and helpful though.

JESSECA S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. This will be my new Uhaul location for any future needs. Thank you!

SUZANNE P. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything. Randy was professional, efficient, courteous and had a good sense of humor. I was very pleased with the equipment and service.

STEVE D. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your reservation system is horribly slow at both the drop off and pick up location.

JACK F. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an excellent transaction....

R J K. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was nearly impossible to find this location. I drove by it several times while using my GPS, since it is just a driveway on the street, and had to call to get directions.

ROBERT G. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

HALL H. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

That was the worst trailer I have ever rented. I had to go from CA to TX and it leaked water inside the trailer when it rained from AZ-NM, old and used up, and the cable that helps to raise the door broke. Piece of junk. I asked U-haul to get me a newer trailer, but no, I got a piece of junk!!!!!!!!!!

Harry B. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was perfect!

Scott G. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was great and the drop-off check in was fast.

deanna m. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped me rent the furniture dolly was really helpful and tried to make sure that the return for us was convenient.