Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ELIZABETH A. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good service.

GALEN B. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online site sucks. They changed my pick up 15 miles away. And the truck. But I lucky to get this location and they got me my truck and at the right pick up time and gave me 15 free miles to make up for it. Web site is a sham

ADELEKE A. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did Great.

DONNA B. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service! The Uhaul truck ran great and was clean.

Erika D. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, will definitely recommend to family and friends!

MIKE L. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people. Good truck. Thanks

Walter K. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a good operation. Heather was very professional and a pleasure to work with. The 10ft truck I rented was exceptionally clean and ran very well.

cara'anne w. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had amazing customer service and everyone was friendly and inviting. The truck we needed was available at last minute.They were very clear and open on the terms. I suggest no improvements because these guys are f***ing awesome!

justin p. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Tatiana B. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented trucks from a few different sites in the Sacramento area and this was by far the friendliest and fastest. Great experience.

ronnie o. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forgot the name of the gentleman who served me, but he was patient, polite and kind. I was a first timer and I will definitely use your services again.

kenny r. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

Evan G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this location. The woman behind the counter was very helpful and personable

Jinne H. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Visible uhaul sign from major street. Had to circle the block.

esteban M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great! Truck was new and ran great.

Kathleen W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From making the phone call, to picking up and dropping off our van - it was effortless and painless. Heather was amazing and we were so happy to have such a pleasurable experience with our move being so hectic and emotional - thank you!

JEFFREY P. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I CAN'T THINK OF ANY IMPROVEMENT NEEDED. THE STAFF AT STREET TECH ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL, BOTH ON THE PHONE AND IN PERSON.

geri c. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so helpful and so nice.

jim d. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I like doing business with these folks.

JOANNE W. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work

HERB B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Heather hooked us up she was freindly and helpful ... The facility was clean and help us find the right equipment . Thanks Heather