Strong Box Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Strong Box Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1502 Bristol St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 596-9771

(84th & Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6:30 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Strong Box Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Strong Box Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

William E on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Very responsive. They run a quality operation and so glad to be in this storage facility.

BRAD M. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing job!

JUDITH D. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This drop off was stressful and unnecessarily harsh. I come in the door to ask where I should have my husband park the truck and she jumps me over blocking her gates for her customers. We didn't have any gates blocked. How are we to know where to park the 26' truck when we see no spots. She rudely points out how stupid we are for not seeing unpainted curb blocks in front of her door. Then proceeds to antagonize my husband. She told me if I didn't like her rudeness I could take my truck and drop it off elsewhere. I said fine and went to leave but my husband couldn't run around all day dropping off My truck. So I went back in and said she'd have to take the truck. She was so hostile I started to get chest pains before I got out of there. I made it clear I was reporting her and she smiled and said go ahead. She made it clear to me that it didn't matter at all if I reported her. She made sure I had the right business card with her name on it to report this. I've never been so badly treated by anyone in the service industry. I will not recommend this U-Haul to anyone. I'll happily give my opinion of it if asked. And of her treatment and arrogance towards me and my husband.

james j. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the first using this location and the personnel was very helpful getting the equipmentg I needed and di a great job when hooking it up for me.

MANDI C. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your flexibility with the return due to the weather conditions! We appreciate it!!

KRISTY W. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the milege rate.

Mandi C. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cannot think of anything - - it was a very quick & easy process. Thank you!

jim r. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No suggestions

Matthew B on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

amazing service and facility!The owner is very friendly and helpful!

MICHELLE F on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean unit. People very friendly and helpful! Smooth transaction! Very satisfied!

Chris Z on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience so far!

MIKE R on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service, and the facility is clean and well-lighted. Only complaint is very limited customer parking, and tight turning radius getting through the gate.

MARY A on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional facilities and professional, but friendly, owners! Would strongly recommend to family and friends.

Brandy M on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with my experience with Strong Box Storage!! Very friendly helpful staff! Exceptional facility! Was able to get my storage unit set up quickly easily!

SEAN T on 8/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice owner. Neat and clean facility that is well lit and functioning security gates. Would recommend to friends.

Peter H on 6/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Making the reservation was easy. Move in / check in was straight forward--everything was as advertised.

JOHN K on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific service! Paperwork was ready to go...military discount...even helped out with an oversized item that didn`t fit! Highly recommend!

WINSTON W on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amber is taking very good care of us in Papillion

MARY M on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, no complaints.