Strong Box Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Strong Box Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1502 Bristol St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 596-9771

(84th & Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6:30 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Strong Box Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Strong Box Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRADLEY W. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job-- easy, fast and painless-- the way it should be

MICHAEL W. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent! Everyone was very professional. No need for changes.

JASON M. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been renting the U-Haul van from Strong Box Storage for almost a year now for when I need to do trade shows for my business. The customer service from Amber & Ally is fantastic and I have highly recommended their location to numerous neighbors and co-workers. I will continue doing business with them.

john s. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you're doing. Both Amber and Aly are terrific reps for U-Haul.

Ed C. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amber is always great to deal with!

PAUL L. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing but great words for Strong Box. She accommodated my needs PERFECTLY and was incredibly helpful and professional. Would DEFINITELY recommend Strong Box for all U-Haul needs.

mary s. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY GREAT SERVICE!!!!!

tanyja d. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was really easy. Thanks!

ELIZABETH C. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great and the vehicle was clean and neat thank you

SUSIE C. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked water all over our stuff when we drove through rain. Ruined some of our belongings. Truck also was a very rough ride

WARREN F. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank the papillion location. There customer service and professionalism more than exceeded my expectations. Made my experience with you u haul very pleasant. Look fwd to using u haul services again

Karen B. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

george s. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing- had a fantastic experience!

Matthew B on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

amazing service and facility!The owner is very friendly and helpful!

MICHELLE F on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean unit. People very friendly and helpful! Smooth transaction! Very satisfied!

Chris Z on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience so far!

MIKE R on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service, and the facility is clean and well-lighted. Only complaint is very limited customer parking, and tight turning radius getting through the gate.

MARY A on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional facilities and professional, but friendly, owners! Would strongly recommend to family and friends.

Brandy M on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with my experience with Strong Box Storage!! Very friendly helpful staff! Exceptional facility! Was able to get my storage unit set up quickly easily!

SEAN T on 8/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice owner. Neat and clean facility that is well lit and functioning security gates. Would recommend to friends.

Peter H on 6/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Making the reservation was easy. Move in / check in was straight forward--everything was as advertised.

JOHN K on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific service! Paperwork was ready to go...military discount...even helped out with an oversized item that didn`t fit! Highly recommend!

WINSTON W on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amber is taking very good care of us in Papillion

MARY M on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, no complaints.