Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5405 Wasson Rd
Austin, TX 78745

(512) 726-5641

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Move It Self Storage South Austin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Move It Self Storage South Austin

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAMELA M. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Michael was fantastic, friendly and fun, but he was too large to crawl under the transporter to remove the axel chains. I, a 54 yr old woman did it. Good thing I paid attention when it was being done in Indy.

RONDA S. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The poor guy needed more help!

KALI C. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dollies that are used for appliances need to be re-thought. The wheels should be larger to better use for stairs. Other than that the people and locatuon are wonderful!

SERGIO G. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Great location! The only thing I would say is the $19.99 /per day prices online are very misleading. I wasn't expecting to be charged by the mile. But other than that, everything was fine.

Tara D. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I pulled in and parked the truck a girl came out to help before I even went inside. She asked how the truck was. I told her and she wrote it all down and said she would send the truck for an overhaul. She was very nice.

KATHRYN D. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffany was wonderful! She was extremely easygoing, thorough, and friendly. I would definitely give her a 10!

LEO B. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffanyis great I've rented at her location before. Outstanding service

Jennefer G. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went great and the Manager was very helpful and had me in and out in no time. She was excellent. Thanks!

Sarah S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Nice clean restroom and she said she would notify that the trailer needed work. She said her other two dolly was in good shape if we needed to rent that one later on.

Gregory G. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one was there when I tried to drop off the truck at 2:00 in the afternoon.

DENISE A. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have my storage at this and am happy with this location

STEPHEN C. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great pick-up location, a little out of the way, but quiet. staff there was fantastic!

Nathan F. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad experience. I picked up the truck for an in-town move and was told I had less than six hours to return it because somebody else needed to pick it up at that time. I did not have time to put gas before I returned the truck. I only used 1/8th of a tank, but I was charged for 1/4th. Still, the biggest problem was that I reserved the truck for 24 hours and was only given 6.

IAN D on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly. They offered a choice of unit locations on site, and were accomodating to my needs. Thank you!