Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5405 Wasson Rd
Austin, TX 78745

(512) 726-5641

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Move It Self Storage South Austin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Move It Self Storage South Austin

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Arthur R. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent.

JAVIER G. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place is a joke! I picked up a trailer on Saturday and returned it not 2 hours later and here we are 4 days later and I'm still getting emails and texts from uhaul saying I did not return it!! How inconvenient for me to be having to call, wait on hold, email, and do everything so that these people can do their job right. I will NOT be using them again.

Lindsay D on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very personable and attentive customer service

PAMELA M. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Michael was fantastic, friendly and fun, but he was too large to crawl under the transporter to remove the axel chains. I, a 54 yr old woman did it. Good thing I paid attention when it was being done in Indy.

RONDA S. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The poor guy needed more help!

KALI C. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dollies that are used for appliances need to be re-thought. The wheels should be larger to better use for stairs. Other than that the people and locatuon are wonderful!

SERGIO G. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Great location! The only thing I would say is the $19.99 /per day prices online are very misleading. I wasn't expecting to be charged by the mile. But other than that, everything was fine.

Tara D. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I pulled in and parked the truck a girl came out to help before I even went inside. She asked how the truck was. I told her and she wrote it all down and said she would send the truck for an overhaul. She was very nice.

KATHRYN D. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffany was wonderful! She was extremely easygoing, thorough, and friendly. I would definitely give her a 10!

LEO B. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffanyis great I've rented at her location before. Outstanding service

Jennefer G. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went great and the Manager was very helpful and had me in and out in no time. She was excellent. Thanks!

IAN D on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly. They offered a choice of unit locations on site, and were accomodating to my needs. Thank you!