Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5405 Wasson Rd
Austin, TX 78745

(512) 726-5641

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Move It Self Storage South Austin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Move It Self Storage South Austin

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAUL T. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The tail light connector on the truck for the trailer OOO the agent does not know how to fix it. He want me to unload the truck and change. I finally call Road side service and take it to your dealer on 304 Ben White. Wasted 6 hours of my driving time

Matthew T on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is not as secure as other facilities I`ve been too. However, the manager, Tiffany Nichols?, was super friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed working with her.

REED H. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was not the location I had requested with my reservation. Although it was not that difficult to find, it was an inconvenience with my schedule!

BRANDON H. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was nice but the troubles of the truck should have made up for the gas they had to put in the truck

Victoria T on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

receptionist who answered the phone was very friendly and got the reservation done quickly!

Noelle B on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t actually end up moving in, but the facility made it very easy to cancel the reservation and were very nice!

Percy S on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly! By far the easiest process to get a storage unit! Lucky to get the last unit from them!

Joe R. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really wanted a van, but there were not enough to go around. The 10 x 10 truck was clean, but was beat up, from customer use. The shocks were worn and made for a bone jarring ride. Overall, everything was ok. TY

JUANA A. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First I was not told my location had changed. They did call me from the location i was to pick up the truck but they never mentioned it was a different location.

LON T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was ready to go on time. Is was a very easy experience. Thank you.

Erica d on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and i was able to rent my Uhaul right there. Units are tall = awesome. A few dead roaches.

THERESA M. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. The person at the desk was very professional and courteous.

Robert L. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very friendly

Devon T. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Anthony F on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move It is very professional

Lindsay D on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very personable and attentive customer service

IAN D on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly. They offered a choice of unit locations on site, and were accomodating to my needs. Thank you!