Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5405 Wasson Rd
Austin, TX 78745

(512) 726-5641

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Move It Self Storage South Austin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Move It Self Storage South Austin

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

kevin d. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The carrying area of the van was still wet and a little muddy. Other than that the experience we had was excellent overall

BRIAN S. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. She helped customize a rental package thatc worked amazingly for me

JOSEPH F. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dolly wheels were a little flat and made rolling difficult. Ast manager was extremely helpful.

LYLLE L. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The trailer was not explained and I was overcharged and when the person at the drop off location tried to contact the manager to verify the reimbursement they could not be reached.

HENNIE V. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped the vehicle off after hours.

VERONICA P. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very polite and and generous. I really felt like they did everything they could to deliver an excellent customer service experience!

KEITH S. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need a truck in kyle, had to get the truck from austin which is 20 miles each way, I passed a lot of other uhaul locations on the way to this one, apparently no 26's at those locations. It would seem only fair to give some free mileage considering the distance I had to go to get the truck and to return it. I am renting another truck next weekend and it will not be from Uhaul....

Arthur R. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent.

JAVIER G. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place is a joke! I picked up a trailer on Saturday and returned it not 2 hours later and here we are 4 days later and I'm still getting emails and texts from uhaul saying I did not return it!! How inconvenient for me to be having to call, wait on hold, email, and do everything so that these people can do their job right. I will NOT be using them again.

Lindsay D on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very personable and attentive customer service

PAMELA M. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Michael was fantastic, friendly and fun, but he was too large to crawl under the transporter to remove the axel chains. I, a 54 yr old woman did it. Good thing I paid attention when it was being done in Indy.

IAN D on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly. They offered a choice of unit locations on site, and were accomodating to my needs. Thank you!