Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Move It Self Storage South Austin (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5405 Wasson Rd
Austin, TX 78745

(512) 726-5641

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Move It Self Storage South Austin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Move It Self Storage South Austin

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JUANA A. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First I was not told my location had changed. They did call me from the location i was to pick up the truck but they never mentioned it was a different location.

LON T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was ready to go on time. Is was a very easy experience. Thank you.

Erica d on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and i was able to rent my Uhaul right there. Units are tall = awesome. A few dead roaches.

THERESA M. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. The person at the desk was very professional and courteous.

Robert L. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very friendly

Devon T. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

WILLIAM C. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location for people in south Austin. Easy access from Ben White.

james c. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated UHaul finding us a truck at the last minute. I had a reservation withBudget which they did not honor. Thanks UHaul for saving the day!

PAUL T. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your corporate people need to know that the auto transport was not adequate for the for the F 250and I still am waiting for a supervisor to get back to me about all the extra charges I incurred and. headaches!!!

Anthony F on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move It is very professional

Michael W. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager was 30 minutes late opening up the office. The inside of the truck was extremely dirty.

Lindsay D on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very personable and attentive customer service

IAN D on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly. They offered a choice of unit locations on site, and were accomodating to my needs. Thank you!