The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2423 SW 147th Ave
Miami, FL 33185

(305) 227-9634

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Pack & Ship Store

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Pack & Ship Store

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jesus R. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only 6 furniture pads were available when I ordered 12.

RODOLFO A. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

MERCEDES S. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service i have come across in a long time. Thank you

ERNESTO O. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfy with the service

Victor C. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged me for 8 miles $15 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So the truck made 2.5 miles per gallon ???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. They steal my money in my face. Never will back there again

Sonia B. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The battery died 4 times and I had to get the UHaul jumped to start. I left a message with my contract for someone to call me to discuss. No on ever called me nor was my bill discounted in any way for the major inconvenience. Terrible experience and I do rent a UHaul several times a year, I will reconsider if and where to rent a Uhaul in the future based on this highly negative experience!

REINALDO A. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For us ,every detail that was needed was receive. Thank you U-Haul for providing your Service. R. Alfaro

JOSETTA J. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was very far from the original location I choice but everything was great once I found it