Tiger Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tiger Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9609 Oates Dr
Sacramento, CA 95827

(916) 368-1139

(& Bradshaw)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Tiger Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tiger Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jason T on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. The lady helping me out was a sweetheart even though she kept giving me a hard time jokingly of course. Would definitely recommend this place.

REBECCA S. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank You!

LORETTA M F. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent . I arrived before 9am and the lady opened up early to help me. Keep up the good service.

Debbie R on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service.very professional.

suzanne l. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every contact at the storage office was a pleasure, people were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.

on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was pleasant and very helpful. Clean facility and great experience

Ashley M on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was fine. Space was cleaned. Soda was on it but she got it cleaned up.

ELIZABETH K on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service.

William M on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good response--live person answered the phone! every question I had was answered in a professional manner. thank you!

CASSANDRA D on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and informative.

DAVID R on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We have used this place several times and just keep coming back to them because we get great service and all our needs are met there. Plus it is close to home.

DONNA A on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online reservation site was easy to use. The people we worked with to get our unit were very helpful and friendly.

JOE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Professional, from the day I called in to get info, to the day I went in to start unit. THE BEST ALL AROUND!

ERIC H on 4/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was efficient and friendly, the move was smooth and without incident.

COLLEEN M on 1/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very slow service and an uninviting environment and staff.

JOSE C on 6/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Diana was very friendly, and looked out for the best unit that would accomadate our needs. We were very pleased.

MONICA H on 12/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. The facility is quiet and clean, and has easy access. This is the second time I have rented from this storage facility.

TODD W on 11/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a wonderful job and were BEYOND HELPFUL AND NICE!!! WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!

KAREN B on 9/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Love the location of the facility as well as my unit. It seemed small, but as we move stuff in, I`m finding that it is quite roomy.

SCOTT G on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and Professional service

SIMON C on 5/11/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service I received was very good,and I am happy with the experience

CAROLYN S on 3/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendants are very friendly and helpful. The units were clean and in good order.

MARK L on 2/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have not moved in yet, it was raining too hard yesterday

ROBERT S on 11/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean and the manager was pleasant. Overall a good experience.

KELLY K on 8/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move in was simple and didn`t take more than fifteen minutes. The service was friendly and the staff was very helpful. I am satisfied with the location of the unit as well.

KATHRYN K on 8/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again. Larry was very nice accommodating!! Thank you!