Tiger Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tiger Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8530 Gerber Rd
Sacramento, CA 95828

(916) 682-7453

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Tiger Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tiger Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Susan W. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was friendly, professional and flexible! I was very pleased with my experience at this location and impressed that I could book everything online! That made it an easy process, which I appreciate very much

CYNTHIA C. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager handles the business as if it were her own. Very impressive. I have already referred people to this facility!

suleyma r. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Thank you.

Terrance C. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. We found ourselves needing two storage spaces on very short notice. From the phone call, to the reservation center, to filling out the paperwork and actually moving in when the office was closed, everything went smoothly. The staff was professional, courteous and had a sense of humor. The pricing was fair. I would highly recommend this location.

Lois C. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything from start to finish was excellent. Brie was absolutely incredible to deal with. She made everything go very smoothly and efficiently. I would recommend your facility very highly to anyone looking for a storage unit.

George U. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your storage company was the best I've dealt with in my 20 years of moving. Awesome customer service, Thank You

saif f. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was delighted to find reasonably priced storage near Elk Grove. Great customer service, customer-friendly and professional staff.

Desire T. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience. Friendly, helpful staff. They definitely make you feel welcome at the facility and go out of their way to help.

VERONICA C. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice. Storage is very affordable. Truck was easy to rent & drive.

Edward A. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!!

GORGINA G. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was so nice and helpful. Truck rental was easy and got a great deal on storage too.

SHIRLEY H. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. They went out of their way to get a truck for our move. I highly recommend them for storage and U-Haul. Thank you!

Shirley H. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was so helpful and friendly. She made the rental very easy. Thank you so much!!!!!

RICHARD G. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiger storage is awesome! Great service, great prices, truck rental was fast and easy!

DEBI W on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was easy to get done. Management is very pleasant.

ROSEMARIE S on 12/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip and Bob are wonderful!!! They are so helpful and very nice with wonderful customer service skills! Thank you for a great experience!

CARISA H on 3/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You. Service is Great

BINTU K on 1/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He said There was no reservation. He asked me to pay an $11 administrator fee in cash claiming the machine wasn`t working. I declined. The machine worked to process the rent.

Rikeyna H on 7/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did obtain my unit..However they advised me the $6.95 would be refunded back to account...So please refund the money to my account...Thanks

EMMANUEL C on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable... Explained everything to me very well... Great experience all around...

AMELIA O on 1/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Amelia O on 1/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ERICA D on 9/6/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only reason I decided not to go to this particular storage unit is because of the location. It is in a bad area so thus I was worried about theft. Other than that everything else was fine.

DON J on 5/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I move in on sunday may 10 I was very please to see the management leave on site,And the price was rigth for me

MARLEICE H on 3/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a bigger unit than I had reserved he didn`t have one available but pointed me to someone who did. VERY helpful and very pleasant!

KIMBERLIE C on 1/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was soooo helpful! They really have the best deals in town. Tell `em Kimberlie Cox referred you -

LISA B on 11/2/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very satified at this point and time. Very friendly customer service

JEANANN E on 2/16/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man in the office was very friendly and accomidating, especially when I need to get the next size up storage unit.