Tiger Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tiger Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8530 Gerber Rd
Sacramento, CA 95828

(916) 682-7453

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Tiger Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tiger Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BINH D. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer services, will book from this location again

OSCAR O. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

TIGER STORAGE IS AWESOME!!!

SON T. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, thank you

TINEKA T. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was great

Roxanne B. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, thank you

HANNAH H. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a unit fast and was able to reserve the unit online. I was called back immediately and they allowed the movers to start unloading the truck until I got there to do all the paperwork. The paperwork was completed quickly and the facility was very professional. Thank you, Thank you!

RAJESH P. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler and Brie were very kind. The truck was clean and drove nicely. I will return to this uhaul location.

CONSUELO P. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by receiving an email immediately after my online registration, followed by a phone call. When I went out to the unit to fill out the paperwork, even though I was running terribly late and close to the office closing time, I was met with a smile and great friendly service, and felt very welcome and satisfied with my choices. I would highly recommend Tiger Self Storage.

Scott C. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee was very nice and fast

WILLIAM W. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome rental - helpful staff. I got to Tiger storage any time I need a truck. They are always great.

GARY C. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee was very nice. Truck was easy to drive & was good on gas. It was and overall good experience.

MIKE r. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, helpful employees

ELIZABETH T. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible! From the first day of our move, the staff was so helpful. I have never had to make such a big move to an entirely new city; Tiger Storage made the transition a lot easier. I would recommend them to anyone!

Gary C. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy rental. Thank you.

DEBI W on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was easy to get done. Management is very pleasant.

ROSEMARIE S on 12/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip and Bob are wonderful!!! They are so helpful and very nice with wonderful customer service skills! Thank you for a great experience!

CARISA H on 3/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You. Service is Great

BINTU K on 1/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He said There was no reservation. He asked me to pay an $11 administrator fee in cash claiming the machine wasn`t working. I declined. The machine worked to process the rent.

Rikeyna H on 7/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did obtain my unit..However they advised me the $6.95 would be refunded back to account...So please refund the money to my account...Thanks

EMMANUEL C on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable... Explained everything to me very well... Great experience all around...

AMELIA O on 1/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Amelia O on 1/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ERICA D on 9/6/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only reason I decided not to go to this particular storage unit is because of the location. It is in a bad area so thus I was worried about theft. Other than that everything else was fine.

DON J on 5/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I move in on sunday may 10 I was very please to see the management leave on site,And the price was rigth for me

MARLEICE H on 3/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a bigger unit than I had reserved he didn`t have one available but pointed me to someone who did. VERY helpful and very pleasant!

KIMBERLIE C on 1/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was soooo helpful! They really have the best deals in town. Tell `em Kimberlie Cox referred you -

LISA B on 11/2/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very satified at this point and time. Very friendly customer service

JEANANN E on 2/16/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man in the office was very friendly and accomidating, especially when I need to get the next size up storage unit.