Towne Stg Monarch Meadows (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Towne Stg Monarch Meadows (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5183 W 13400 S
Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 254-1392

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Towne Stg Monarch Meadows

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Towne Stg Monarch Meadows

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BLAIR W. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great. perfect 10.....

Bob K. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service.

DANNY C on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We did not end up using this reservation but contacted Towne Storage and made arrangements for another unit. They were excellent to work with.

TORY R. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be more helpful. I asked questions and the man was not very forthcoming with answers. The truck was not clean and I pointed that out; the man just shrugged.

ashley c on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and easy to deal with!

ashley c on 5/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were great to deal with and made sure that we got the right storage for our needs!

Laura B on 6/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could not find my order. My husband had to start a new one.

Brian C on 10/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

check in was easy and the person doing contacted me to make sure the reservation and move in date were correct. over all it was the smoothest move into a storage unit i have ever had.

FLOYD W on 4/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Towne Storage had no record of this online reservation and also did not have the size of storage unit indicated on the online reservation form.

Christi W on 12/15/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean storage facility. My rate was higher however than what I was quoted.