Towne Stg Monarch Meadows (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Towne Stg Monarch Meadows (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5183 W 13400 S
Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 254-1392

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Towne Stg Monarch Meadows

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Towne Stg Monarch Meadows

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BEN F. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpful manager - Will use Towne Storage Monarch Meadows again for my U-Haul needs.

GARY H. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no issues with this transaction. Not much room to improve .

Bry G. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trucks should be full of gas at pick up so all you have to do is fill it back up when dropping off. I didn't know how much fuel the vehicle would use and filled it, and now may be losing $45 Worth of extra fuel. Which is extremely frustrating.

WILLIAM M. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine that more could have been done to make my experience any better. Peter is an amazing help with outstanding customer service!!

DANNY C on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We did not end up using this reservation but contacted Towne Storage and made arrangements for another unit. They were excellent to work with.

ashley c on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and easy to deal with!

ashley c on 5/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were great to deal with and made sure that we got the right storage for our needs!

Laura B on 6/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could not find my order. My husband had to start a new one.

Brian C on 10/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

check in was easy and the person doing contacted me to make sure the reservation and move in date were correct. over all it was the smoothest move into a storage unit i have ever had.

FLOYD W on 4/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Towne Storage had no record of this online reservation and also did not have the size of storage unit indicated on the online reservation form.

Christi W on 12/15/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean storage facility. My rate was higher however than what I was quoted.