Towne Storage West Valley (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Towne Storage West Valley (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4571 S 5600 W
West Valley City, UT 84120

(801) 955-6899

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Towne Storage West Valley

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Towne Storage West Valley

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOSE C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Darlene M. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we returned the truck at 3:00 the office was closed. Suppose to be open until 5:00 so left key in drop box. The dolly was taken from the truck before they returned Monday so we were responsible.

chris h on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even know I didn`t get it this is a place I would use in the future. Looks very clean and well taken care of.

LUIS T. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was great! Highly recommended.

DANEY P. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought it was $19.99 for the little box truck or maybe I was wrong it was $29.99.

Alycia C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the fast and easy service of the property manager.

Theodore H on 12/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The the staff wonderful however, I reserved an inside unit for weather protection and this facility does not offer them. Had to go to another Towne Storage location to get the unit I needed.

Tonia D on 12/14/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything about the service and facility was average.

JESSIE Y on 1/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i like where i put my stuff it was very clean and easy to get to.

AMY F on 7/5/2007
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found a storage unit closer to where we were moving and used them instead, but when I called they were very helpful.

Marilyn P on 9/13/2006
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its very spacious and we like it.

Christina N on 5/2/2006
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Managers were very friendly and helpful. Convenient and clean.