Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RANDY D. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and understanding.

TUCKER N. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

His computer was down, or at least that's what he told me, so I STILL don't have a receipt. The crappy trailer home the office is in looks like it is about to fall down. I was worried that the floor was going to collapse under my 180 lbs. The guy was nice but ultimately not helpful.

ROBERT N. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was so mad that my van was not available when it was promissed me that i did not even bring up the 50 dollar promise poster from U-hall that said that if it was not on time you would get a refund. I was afraid if i would even mention it i would blow a gasget.

BRADLEY B. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have lived in 3 different states in the last 5 years. And Treasures Unlimited, by far, has been the best U-Haul facility we have used. Great customer service. Knowledgeable. Quick in and out. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. I was a little upset at first with the U-Haul reservation system for sending us there at first, because we had our stuff in a storage facility and there was literally a U-Haul facility right around the corner from our stuff. But Unlimited Treasures won me over, even if the U-Haul reservation system still strikes me as a little wacky.

BYRON K. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Experience was great

HEIDI B. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I arrived, it was extremely hot outside and the owner personally came out and assisted me with getting my car off the trailer. He was a very helpful and nice gentlemen.

CAROLYN W. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A phone number that we could actually reach you at would be good.

JEFFREY W. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have preferred a more secure drop off. They were closed at 5 pm. Should be open alittle later. With that said, they were very good on the phone, giving me drop off instructions and where to put the keys, etc.

MIKE H. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

scott earl was awesome. very accomodating

REBECCA F. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

judy s. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful

greg e. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service.

MARK G. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Curb appeal is not personal. Had to park trucks on the street. Wasn't very safe leaving dollies in the back unlocked.

MIKE S. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was great! However I did not like the fact that I went online in advance to reserve the trailer at a location only to get multiple calls and texts from multiple locations expecting me to drive an extra 20 minutes each way to pick up a trailer I reserved Less than a mile from my home. I also did not have this location come up as an available site when I went online to make my reservation. It is a good thing when I called in to complain about being rescheduled so far away that the lady was able to find this location for us. If we have a choice in the future we will always pick this location.