Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Alecia G. on 9/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesperson who helped us was amazing. He was extremely helpful and pleasant. How refreshing to have such excellent customer service. Thank you!

BRADLEY C. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott is very helpful and friendly.

GLENN J. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You charged me more than agreed. I picked the trailer up on Friday afternoon and was told the price for a 3-day rental would be just under $90.00 and because you were closed Sunday I would be dropping it off Monday. It was dropped off Monday as agreed, but you charged me for a fourth day. I wasn't the one who dropped it off or I would have had this discussion with the store personnel; I was annoyed to get home and see this charge on the bill.

MARISA M. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location overall was average, but the man behind the counter was great!!

MARK RAY L. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly & helpful !

Eric F. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guy to work with.

JAMES P. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue is the gate. The hours are 9:30A-4P which are okay hours, except for the fact that many people have to work at those times, so it can be tough to get a ride back home. With the gate being shut, you can't just leave the vehicle outside. Overall, it's a good place to go, other than that.

Court C. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Pesonnel were very helpful. Location was bumpy and narrow and not at all attractive.

RYAN D. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Office a little dusty

ZACHARY M. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the uhaul at night so I can't really say.

NATHANAEL B. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a spot in Provo but received a call on Saturday morning saying the closest location was in Draper. When I told the girl (Cindy) that this was extremely inconvenient and that I couldn't spare an hour because I was packing and organizing and moving, she showed zero empathy or care and told me that I could go somewhere else. I got frustrated and told her this was very unprofessional (although I said that I knew it wasn't her fault) and she told me that she isn't going to listen to me get mad at her for something she didn't do and she HUNG UP on me. I called back and spoke with a very nice girl named Amy and she suggested that I have a friend from salt lake who was coming up to help me move pick up the truck for me, and refunded me $50. Amy was very professional and helpful and Cindy made the experience way worse than it had to be. Everyone else was nice though.

Troy G. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was great. Everything was ready and he was very personable. I would recommend Uhaul.