Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Daniel G. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do have to improve anything! Manager was knowledgable and helpful, great people to work with!

Kyle L. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee had me in and out in no time, truck was perfect, no nonsense on the billing. Would definitely rent from this location again.

Jason Y. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Treasures Unlimited. The gentleman there is the nicest most helpful person.

Dustin C. on 10/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The place was quite dirty. Ironically, I had to pay a $15 cleaning fee for the truck even though I cleaned it thoroughly before returning it.

Alecia G. on 9/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesperson who helped us was amazing. He was extremely helpful and pleasant. How refreshing to have such excellent customer service. Thank you!

BRADLEY C. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott is very helpful and friendly.

GLENN J. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You charged me more than agreed. I picked the trailer up on Friday afternoon and was told the price for a 3-day rental would be just under $90.00 and because you were closed Sunday I would be dropping it off Monday. It was dropped off Monday as agreed, but you charged me for a fourth day. I wasn't the one who dropped it off or I would have had this discussion with the store personnel; I was annoyed to get home and see this charge on the bill.

MARISA M. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location overall was average, but the man behind the counter was great!!

MARK RAY L. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly & helpful !

Eric F. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guy to work with.

JAMES P. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue is the gate. The hours are 9:30A-4P which are okay hours, except for the fact that many people have to work at those times, so it can be tough to get a ride back home. With the gate being shut, you can't just leave the vehicle outside. Overall, it's a good place to go, other than that.

Court C. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Pesonnel were very helpful. Location was bumpy and narrow and not at all attractive.