Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ALASTAIR D. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was first told to drop off the truck @ one location and when I got there I was told by a muffler mechanic the the Uhaul agent left for the day, it was 4:25pm and they didn't have any room to park the truck. I called back to the customer service and they gave me another location but said they were closed and had a 24hr drop box so I wouldn't have to pay for an extra day. I dropped the truck their and 2 days later I was charged for the days it was sitting in the road in front of their closed office. I called them to get a credit and they said they couldn't do it so they transferred me back to customer service and now I have to wait 4 days for my credit. I will never use uhaul again. And will never recommend them to anyone!!!!!!

CRAIG B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No parking for the trucks after hours. No one was there to help. Charged me $15 for gas even though I returned the truck with the same amount of gas I got it with.

Richard M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your dealer was very friendly, helpful and competent.

MARK T. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was excellent. However the other locations in the area are not. It is frustrating to have to pick up in Draper when there are trucks in the lot at the storage units we were moving things from. The 12600 s. 5100 w. location had trucks but no one could work to check one out to us. I guess it is to hard to take 5 minutes to check out a u-haul. Then we were told to pick up in South Jordan. South Jordan location at about 11200 s. was bad. They were very rude and not friendly about anything. Then when we go to to pick up the truck it would not start and he would not do anything but tell us to go to Draper. No customer service at all. He acted like a jerk about it the entire time. I would never recommend going to the South Jordan Location.

Bill G. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul agent was very helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with my experience there.

RUSSELL P. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, and willing to make this a great experience.

Eric P. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented a 6 x 12 trailer, one-way. This is an excellent location with helpful and friendly staff. We spent time with Scott before the actual rental, who answered all of our questions. There is a spirit of customer service at this location.

RANDY D. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and understanding.

TUCKER N. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

His computer was down, or at least that's what he told me, so I STILL don't have a receipt. The crappy trailer home the office is in looks like it is about to fall down. I was worried that the floor was going to collapse under my 180 lbs. The guy was nice but ultimately not helpful.

ROBERT N. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was so mad that my van was not available when it was promissed me that i did not even bring up the 50 dollar promise poster from U-hall that said that if it was not on time you would get a refund. I was afraid if i would even mention it i would blow a gasget.

BRADLEY B. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have lived in 3 different states in the last 5 years. And Treasures Unlimited, by far, has been the best U-Haul facility we have used. Great customer service. Knowledgeable. Quick in and out. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. I was a little upset at first with the U-Haul reservation system for sending us there at first, because we had our stuff in a storage facility and there was literally a U-Haul facility right around the corner from our stuff. But Unlimited Treasures won me over, even if the U-Haul reservation system still strikes me as a little wacky.

BYRON K. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Experience was great