Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ZACHARY M. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the uhaul at night so I can't really say.

NATHANAEL B. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a spot in Provo but received a call on Saturday morning saying the closest location was in Draper. When I told the girl (Cindy) that this was extremely inconvenient and that I couldn't spare an hour because I was packing and organizing and moving, she showed zero empathy or care and told me that I could go somewhere else. I got frustrated and told her this was very unprofessional (although I said that I knew it wasn't her fault) and she told me that she isn't going to listen to me get mad at her for something she didn't do and she HUNG UP on me. I called back and spoke with a very nice girl named Amy and she suggested that I have a friend from salt lake who was coming up to help me move pick up the truck for me, and refunded me $50. Amy was very professional and helpful and Cindy made the experience way worse than it had to be. Everyone else was nice though.

Troy G. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was great. Everything was ready and he was very personable. I would recommend Uhaul.

DENNIS F. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had the worst gas mileage due it running poorly and got only 4miles to the gallon, fix your truck. Needs a tune up

SPENCER H. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let the customer know minuteman drive is a dead end.

ANTHONY C. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service in renting the truck. Thanks

MARK S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and very convenient.

David K. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The never called me back and I had to drop the trailer outside of the fence.

ELDEN K. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was a general mess.

Kristen S. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I have to say i have rented Uhaul's in the past and nobody has ever been near as friendly as the owner of Treasure Unlimited. He made our experience great.

DEBBIE W. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Where I picked up the trailer was a positive experience, but I will not recommend U-Haul due to our experience once we got to our destination. I would never have rented the trailer if I knew my drop-off was going to be denied and had to drive much further to drop the trailer off. Not to mention the (so-called) "Help" was NOT helpful - at all! She actually wanted us to take a 3-hour trip to drop the trailer off. What a VERY BAD system!! NEVER will I rent from U-Haul!

THOMAS M. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

office generally dirty, lot muddy and unpaved

Claus G. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Added additional charges for cleaning out the trailer, were rude over the phone and not an inviting location. By far the most negative UHaul experience ever!

MARY KAY C. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast, friendly drop off.

J.R C. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe modify your location a bit to better accommodate Uhaul customers that are dropping off equipment after hours.