Tri West Move N Store LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tri West Move N Store LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2901 S Winchester Rd
Apache Junction, AZ 85119

(480) 354-9015

(Business Name Dollar Self Storage)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Tri West Move N Store LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tri West Move N Store LLC

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHELLE W. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The price is expensive. I had to pay $51 to rent a van for 15 miles!!-

JONATHAN M. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

WYANE S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a Refrigerator dolly but when I went to pick it up they did not have it. I was directed to another U-Haul to get one.

MICHAEL T. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul rates for my rental, a van for only about 5 hours, were exhorbitant, but you were the only facility that had anything available on short notice less than the size of a semi. Advertised at $19.99, spent $110, and that was the best deal they could do based on your contract pricing. Really???!!

charmagne f on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owners are extremely helpful. Facility is clean and organized. Office area is welcoming. Great facility. Storage space is perfect for our needs.

ROBERT L on 2/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My wife was told that there was no reservation at Dollar Self Storage, then went to the second Dollar in AJ also to find no reservation.She rented a space there anyway.Please refund fee.

carrie a on 12/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpfull staff

Anthony J on 1/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in getting me into a larger unit.

DANIELLE R on 5/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly.