Tri West Move N Store LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tri West Move N Store LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2901 S Winchester Rd
Apache Junction, AZ 85119

(480) 354-9015

(Business Name Dollar Self Storage)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Tri West Move N Store LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tri West Move N Store LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PATRICK A. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated with a smile and great service. Very pleased with all my transactions here.

elian s. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to rent the van from Dollar Storage. Great service and very convenience.

PAUL B. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

personnel were extremely accommodating and pleasant. specific directions and instructions including landmarks and lefts or rights would be most helpful.

LORETTA W. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will be calling corporate office to discuss my experience with renting a truck at this facility, which did not end very well. I do believe that its the way the soft ware works & not the employee. Mileage listed was different then shown on the dash board. I was charged a mile more than I used, that said, each & every client will be charged more also. A mile here & there in your favor adds up. I feel that is stealing from the customer. Your employee was informed before we took the truck that the mileage on the paperwork was incorrect & he just ignored what we showed him and still charged me more. NOT HAPPY WITH THIS EXPERIENCE. WILL BE CALLING CORPORATE OFFICE.

charmagne f on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owners are extremely helpful. Facility is clean and organized. Office area is welcoming. Great facility. Storage space is perfect for our needs.

ROBERT L on 2/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My wife was told that there was no reservation at Dollar Self Storage, then went to the second Dollar in AJ also to find no reservation.She rented a space there anyway.Please refund fee.

carrie a on 12/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpfull staff

Anthony J on 1/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in getting me into a larger unit.

DANIELLE R on 5/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly.