U Stor It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

U Stor It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

120 Tubeway Dr
Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 517-3160

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9:30 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U Stor It

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U Stor It

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KARI S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience. The manager on site was very helpful and friendly.

Mark W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personal was every helpful after running into an issue with the 14' truck at the other location not available and neither was the location open. Ended up getting a trunk 1.5 hours later at this location - smaller 10' and delayed us further because the low tire pressure light came on - and We stopped to check the tires.

STEVEN D. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked up the vehicle and was told I need to bring it back with 5/8 tank of gas. Yet the rental agreement said I would be charge $5/gallon plus a charge for filling the tank. When I was putting gas in, the gas gauge wouldn't move. When I finally gave up after putting $45 worth of gas in the tank and started driving for the drop off the gauge began to move. When I arrived at the drop off point the gauge read 3/4 full. When I received my contract back with the full charges, the gauge graphic showed 7/8 full. Vehicles should have a full tank when they are picked up or there should be credit back to the person who adds more gas than was required.

Charles D. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This truck was good and the price was what I expected.

DANIEL R. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Double check i was charged for fuel when brought it in full ???

Carol F. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep doing what you doing!!!

DAN S. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT USE THIS LOCACTION! Ripped off on gas calculation. Rented 10' truck. Pick up was less than 3 miles. Drop off was 1 mile from Uhaul. Total mileage on bill was 8 miles. Had truck less than 4 hours. Charged $22 to credit card. When I called, I was told I must have left the truck running the entire time. Flat out lying to my face. There's another Uhaul less than 1 mile on St Charles Rd. Try them or don't use Uhaul at all.

CAROL F. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

continue doing what you're doing.Ann & Michelle are Fantastic!! Very knowledgable and helpful,good job.

ZAK R. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, simple, quick.

MARIE H. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was in very bad shape. A lot of work needed on it.

HARRIET D. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing you're great!

STEVEN B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check-out and check-in were super fast! Great customer service. thx!

HOMER L. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The site was excellent and the lady there was very helpful. The problem was we were told that we could pick up in Arlington Heights and then the day before moved to Carol Stream. Seriously, we had to drive and extra 30 miles in an already very long day. Not a good way to handle your business.