U-Haul Store of Milpitas

U-Haul Store of Milpitas

Share |

Address

2395 Oakland Rd
San Jose, CA 95131

(408) 943-9191

(@ Montague Expwy)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Store of Milpitas

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Store of Milpitas

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MONTE R. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented many times, always efficient.

Sophear S. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome two thumps up !

TOM D. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very pleasant and made the process go smoothly.

Ray K. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people on the phone and behind the desk were very friendly, professional and helpful. The only thing I noticed that I forgot to point out was the gouge in the sidewall do the front right tire. That tire should be replaced.

Min Z. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We ordered two mattress bags online. One of queen size and the other king size. The staff made a mistake and gave us two queen size.

phung h. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stop questioning a customer about their vehicles when they have already told you the make and model. Is it powerful enough, IT'S A V8, with a 2" hitch. Enough said.

ADAM C. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service excellent location

HUEI C. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager is very friendly and great service.

JOHN B. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved what I wanted online and got a text response saying my trailer was at the Santa Clara location. Maybe I did it wrong but I doubt it. I use these guys all the time and they are great.

Julius D. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dolly should be in stock, vehicle should be cleaner. P/u / drop off service was fast and good.

SUNDARESAN S. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a very regular visitor and customer to this location I am so much satisfied with the splendid service by the all the staff and the Manager of that location. I am so impressed about their excellent service.

WAYNE W. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast no-hassle service and the gentleman helping me was very courteous. Keep up the good work!

GEORGE B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My car on the car carrier was not tied down correctly and only the safety chains prevented a very bad accident :-(

Erena W. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having more Dolly's available would be great. They were all gone when I got there at 8am even when it was reserved!

SARAH H. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and John were very helpful and quick at getting us set up with our U-Haul rental. Thank you!

Sean M. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crazy fast and helpful. Got me going quick and painless. Least painful renting experience ever. Thet even helped me find my lost cell phone by dialing it on check-in. New vehicle too. Stellar service.

DANIEL C. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very professional

EMILY C. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all, the young lady at the counter was amazing, helpful, compitant and had a nice smile.

jason m. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing easy in - easy out

James J. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All good here. Quick easy pick-up and go. Good equipment.

EMILY B. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and great help. Left an item in the truck and they immediately got back with us and we were able to retrieve it the next day. Thanks!

SRINIVAS R. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kevin and mike came on time and immediately started loading. We booked for 2 hours and they finished on time. I would highly recommend them for anyone who wants professional service at the best price.

JAMES M. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

An error somewhere changed my plans to rent "one way" to "in town". That caused me to have to drive back to the original rental facility, and, pay for nearly 200 miles (approx. $300 over) what I should have. In addition, I had to pay for gas for the chase vehicle, another 400 miles, (approx. another $50) or so, round trip. Several calls to different branches and departments of U-Haul all ended the same way. Half hearted apologies were offered along with reminders that I had signed a contract to return the truck to the place I was moving from. There were no offers of a compromise or, ANY efforts to smooth things over. I have been a U-Haul customer for more than 30 years, that will come to an immediate stop. I will recommend against U-Haul at every opportunity because this little mishap cost me another $350.

LIBRA W. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! I was in and out within minutes..keep up the good work.

Samuel S. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have enough dollies for those who've reserved dollies.

LEE S. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

dolly suffered a malfunction of one tie-down strap. the repair delayed my departure by 3 hours

MARK H. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time I used them anyhad a very good experience

JOHN M. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really like the loading ramp on the 15' truck!

ELLEN M. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get more travel/sports trailers! We loved one we rented. It was perfect for carrying our extra camping gear.

LILI H. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service . Highly recommend!

AMIT A. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

sales folks are awesome

Zifeng L. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van's odometer reading was 1703 miles at start. However, the printed contract stated it had 1701 miles at start. So I was ripped off by $2.18 since it costs $1.09 per mile. Although losing $2 is not a big deal, it's the principle that counts... not sure why they don't check their equipment's odometer before writing up contract...

William M. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went smoothly. Very efficiently run operation. Vehicle spotless. No issues at all. Cost effective!! Express online check-in a plus!

Desiree O. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is on time. They are very focused on getting you going. They work extremely well in the mornings. Maybe the trucks can be wiped down a little more often so they are not as dirty. I rubbed against the truck and almost regretted using the compay because the truck was that dirty. Otherwise, I will use the company because of their punctuality.

Guanpeng Z. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is strong smell inside the vehicle.

LEDA F. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and painless experience, staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

ABRAHAM C. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk and mechanics are very helpful and polite.

CHRISTOPHER T. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My truck didn't have cold a/c, in fact, it blew out warm air. That's pretty rough considering I was moving in the South where summers are very humid and high temperatures. Also, the brake light paired with a loud buzzing sound came on whenever I applied brakes. This experience is not shocking in the least. A few weeks ago I rented a UHual truck and auto transport. I drove from CA to GA. During this venture, I lost a wheel on the trailer, made several stops to purchase oil for the engine, and was broke down for two days after the water hose busted and the engine ran hot. The trailer set me back about 4 hours as I had to wait for a trailer to be delivered. The entire wheel fell off the trailer while going down the highway; fortunately, my vehicle was very secure as that would have led to several deaths. I called UHual and explained to the rep what had happened. I clearly stated that I needed an entirely new trailer because this trailer was damaged beyond repair as the frame was touching asphalt. Well, apparently he thought he knew better than me, the person on scene, and decided to have the local shop bring me just a wheel. The local repairman stated that I needed a new trailer as soon as he arrived(observing the damage). I explained to him that I had informed the rep I spoke with on the phone that I needed a new trailer. I asked about the oil light and low oil level and was told to just add oil whenever it needs it. I didn't pay $3k for a lemon or at least I was hoping I hadn't. Towards the end of this long journey, when the water line busted, I was set back two days. I had to practically beg for compensation of time lost. All in all, my experience with UHual has been horrible. I'm thoroughly convinced that UHual doesn't care about the maintenance nor safety of their equipment so long as it's running and they are making profit. Looking back, the wheel falling off could have been a huge lawsuit. The bearings in a trailer need to be changed periodically. Along with this, so does the engine oil(which was black). While UHual is the cheapest, I'm sure they are yielding the highest profit margin because the money definitely doesn't go back into the maintenance of their equipment. Next time, I'll go with Penske, Budget, or some other company besides UHual. I'm sure this review won't go public as the disclaimer on this website reads "Your comments will be posted for public viewing." If it makes it through the cracks, pay a few extra dollars and get better quality equipment for your safety and those on the highway near you. Good luck!

NOEL J. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was broken glass in the trailer. I had to sweep it out before loading up.

Matthew S on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All U-Haul employees I interacted with were efficient and the whole process felt very streamlined.

DIANE F. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Staff was informative, courteous and friendly. Cost was reasonable. Location was optimum for us and felt like a safe area. Thanks!

Claude B. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old and the battery was dead. I had to jumpstart it twice. The 1st time I called the customer emergency line, they told me they will charge me $75 to repair the truck. I drove only 2 miles from the UHaul facility. Unbeleiveable!!!

JASON T. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and people were courteous.

CANA N. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to say how accommodating these guys are, from picking up the reserved rental to dropping it off. It was just a smooth transaction overall.

HASSAN A. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

change the estimation from San Jose CA, to Tempe AZ, it's 11 h trip and I had to pay for 4 days because of the system estimation.

ben A. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had reservation ready with boxes I ordered, staff was friendly and got me checked in and dropped off quickly

Krystle Y. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience here. There were no hiccups or mix ups. The gentleman that dispensed the truck to me was professional, courteous and swift. I'd definitely rent from them again.

giovanni a. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly, helpful, and very accommodating.

DIEDRE L. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast, helpful service

ROGELIO R. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I a scheduled a uhaul pickup on-line for 8:00 am, I received a confirmation email with a "guanteed " reservation for a 24 footer for pick up on July 11 at 8:00. When I arrived to pick up my truck I had a reservation for a 17 footer instead . I was told that they did not have the 24 footer. When I showed my email confirmation and asked why does it say guanrantee , the clerk was not sure why. He offered me a 50 dollar credit for my uhual rental. The clerk said I would receive the credit at the end of the night. When I returned my rental, both gentleman at the store had no idea about a 50 dollar credit . They both assured me that I would receive the 50. 00 credit to the card I booked the reservation with. They said if I don't receive it by Friday , the 17th that I should call the manager. Honestly I do not believe that I will get a credit of 50.00 back, this store at Oakland road does not seem to have there act together.

Alan T. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location was great, staff was very courteous and helpful.

VENKATAVARAHA CH k. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be better If it has more place and staff

alan m. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

crazy expensive. misleading to promote vans at $19.95 + $10 for insurance and then pay over $82 because of mileage. i felt cheated and the attendant didnt know how to explain why (or what) i was being charged so much. never again, last time.

EDUARDO B. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. I would definitely go back to this location!

EDGARDO E. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job guys, keep up the good work

david s. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was great, My problem is with your reservation system. It tried to send me from San Jose to Livermore to pick up a 5 x 9 trailer saying none were available yet I was able to get the the same trailer in SJ

daniel p. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a bit more because I went over my estimated milage of 28 miles. I left more gas in the tank than what I was given. You want us to pay more if it less than what we were given. However, if we leave more in the tank it's too bad. I feel this is so unfair.

JUDY R. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and prompt service.

TOM P. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 2395 Oakland Rd, San Jose, CA location was great for picking up the U-haul truck. HOWEVER I had to drive to a different location in San Jose to pick up the car tow dolly, which was stored at a make-shift u-haul liquor store with absolutely terrible service. The man at the liquor store would not show us how to attach the tow dolly, let alone even help us in finding the store since there's just a tiny tiny sign that says "u-haul" in the bottom corner of the store window. Someone could seriously get hurt if they were to rent a tow dolly from this other location again and attach it to their truck without being provided adequate instructions. I would never, ever recommend that location to anyone. The location was at 1158 N Capitol Av San Jose, CA 95132.

Mark P. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attendant gave me the wrong closing time for the return. He said 7 pm but when I returned the vehicle the attendant on duty said they were open until 8 pm. Caused me to rush unnecessarily.

HANI E. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got the truck on time and the person was very friendly.

DENA P. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the size vehicle that is reserved, is the vehicle the person gets. I reserved a 24 ft truck weeks before the move. Then I received a call the day before our move that we would be getting a 15 ft truck and a trailer instead. The day of the move, the trailer was not available. We were only able to move half of our belongings and had to pay additional fees in order to keep our apartment long enough to make another move. Not sure if we want to use UHaul again.

TAUNYA G. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't do the online reservation and think that it will save you time. It's a really flawed system. This location was the better of the two that Uhaul sent me to.

Anthony C. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best vehicles and staff anywere

RUSSELL M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees need to pay attention to the customer and not just keeping a conversation going on between them

JEFFREY B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job and thank you :)

Venkata V. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice experience.

LUIS L. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Vehicle was in excellent condition, clean and very easy to drive. Returning the vehicle (truck) was well organize.

Gonzalo A. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Treat every one just like you treated us...

Chien Chou K. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The smell is bad in the car.

Anthony C. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cool

Greg K. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Old Oakland Road store is great. I have rented other trucks from this group in the past and they are always on the ball. The staff is great and very helpful. Where Improvement is needed is with your website. It was easy to use, but the 20ft truck I wanted was not available, but I still got signed up and took all my information. When I was contacted and told the truck I wanted was not available, I was told there was a 10 or 15 foot truck I could take instead, but it was in Oakland. Get someone to look at a map and see how far Oakland is from San Jose. So we now know not to use the website. Too bad, it had the potential to be a very good tool. Luckly the store on Old Oakland road had a15ft I could have rented, or I would have go with another company.

Michael S. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional operation, pleased with the service

nancy h. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Know that this u-haul station stand by their word! They are about pleasing their customers. David is awesome!

DEANNA A. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous service......we were in and out quickly. All of our questions were answered and everyone was so friendly. It was a pleasurable experience!

BINH N. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much, I had a very good experience at this location compared to the location in San Francisco. This location is not crowded and has a very friendly staff.

Alejandro L. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente service .. I Been at this place more than 3 times and always I has a great costumer service ... All personal is very friendly and helpful !!

Jordan E. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking was a little confusing for a first-time customer. I wasn't quite sure where I should park my car.

RODRIGUEZ J. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service is good, and they help me find exactly what I need for my move

DAVID K. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my original rental was at 1027 the almeda u haul a 26ft they screwed me over. this agent helped me out u haul corporate is very unprofessional there business ethics suck and just dont care .

Michael c. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My fourth rental in 4 weeks. Still coming back.

Anthony C. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

Michael C. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Started out horrid when I went to pick up my resy at white rd. and the customer had not returned the sport trailer I secured. Immediately Alicia(sp?) sent me to Oakland rd. where she had secured their sport trailer and added a discount! Once I arrived all personnel were informed of my situation and really went the extra mile for me! I was really happy!

MANISH P. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, quick service, transparent process

IRAJ A. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the insurance that I was told... was extra... $168.00 .I have $154.00.also they did not check the oil...I was not happy that light was on says change the oil... I do not have time to change the oil for you...

Norman F. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

NATHAN B. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this business is wonderful. I highly recommend this location. They are just great every time I need a truck.

Jerome S. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

super accommodating staff ! thanks !

KATY J. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We booked out UHaul weeks in advanced and I got a call the day before the move that it was unavailable. The customer service center was not appologetic at all and didn't really try to solve the problem. The UHaul location in Milpitas was where they problem solved and really tried to solve the problem. They were great and helped us to work out a good solution.

Anthony C. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic

TERRENCE P. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were very helpful and courteous. They answered all questions and made the move easier.

Tracy S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Um explain after hours drop off when someone is potentially going to have it.

ATHENA E. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was a great help in providing answers to my questions. He was fast at getting the vehicle ready for my use and just as helpful when I returned it. All representatives should be as friendly, helpful and fast as John was. Best Uhaul experience I've had since I can remember. Thank you John, for your assistance!

Christoph B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful staff - especially the agent (young woman) did everything possible to help us

MARK M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people that work there are very helpful. The truck I got showed a 1/4 tank, but before I was 2 miles away, it was empty. (gas gauge must have been stuck?) I bought gas, and brought in the receipt, and they made sure I didn't get overcharged for gas.

miguel h. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Way friendlier staff.smiles customer acknowledgement. I waited in line and had 3 different employees come in and not one said we will be right with you or even asked if we had been taken care of.I really wanted to take my business elsewhere because of The poor customer service.I work in a high pace customer service based company and it I would never allow my employees to treat our customers the ones that pay our wages because of there business.

ANDREW P. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody at that center is always great to work with

KENNETH D. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Store was fine, but far from my house. Didn't appreciate the reservation system not accounting for that.

Daniel C. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gps in truck

DAVID V. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Again, these people were very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them going the extra mile to help me.

RYAN S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Super fast checkin, everything went very smoothly.

PETER H. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used U-Haul of SJ several times. Consistent good service.

Dennis Q. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I left a garage remote in the rental vehicle and they did everything they can to help get it back.

Ananda P. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is nice and spic & span

Henry X. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service at this site is really good, very likely to recommend it to friends around

BEVERLY G. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person who hooked up the trailer to the hitch did it wrong and it came off just as I was getting home to load ( about 5 miles from location). Gisele was helpful with getting me set up and ordering the hitch and called me when it came in which I appreciated.

PARVIZ P. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped me was very friendly and helped me with what I needed

WAYNE W. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It literally took hours in line to rent a reserved truck.

Kenneth C. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both employees I dealt with were super helpful, friendly and prompt. Thumbs up.

MICHEAL C. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Already scheduled another/next rental

RANJIT KUMAR M. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Additional charges are very costly

Merry A. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure there is gas in the truck. When we got it, the needle was at empty!

TIMOTHY R. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropoff was fast & easy. Pickup,however was slow. There should have been more than one person handling pickup.

MARY N. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Conveniently located and quick!

Isaiah P. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered a 24 foot truck, but because the thieves ripped out the fuel pumps and siphoned out the gas, I had to get at a 20 foot truck, which led me to have to make 2 trips instead of one, which cost me more time and money. The wait was very long as a result of this. I will not be going back to this location due to the criminal activity of the area. The staff however, was very nice and did their best. So the staff was great. Just need to do something about the thieves.

Lintu M. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged 1.59 instead of 1.39 as advertised in the website for 10 feet truck. this is absolute fraud and misleading , even after repeated requests, they turned off my request.

Arthur H. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like you to provide a Better way of measuring amount of gas in the tank. Uhaul employee confirmed I was having a hard time seeing what the needle was stating because many trucks have float problems due to siphoning.

LANETTE S. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off was easy and very much appreciated after a morning of heavy lifting. Very positive experience using Uhaul. Online reservation was easy and efficient....with no problems.

DEBBIE M on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to Dave and Shawn

RICHARD L on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The San Jose location is not secured. The manager threaten to ship after just a day of loading but the location is not secured.

ROSEL W on 8/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. Dave helped me .. went out of his way to teach me connect and disconnect the tow hitch from the trailer.. even accompanied my to my apartment and showed me how to use the equipment.

ROBERT L on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly with the exception of the drop off. The employees could not give me a receipt which both wasted time and made me nervous about leaving my belongings with them.

PAM S on 9/3/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No calls for delivery info. Told it would be there between 12-2pm. Showed at 3 without the 2 dozen blankets that I ordered. The brackets had been ripped off so there was no way to lock it. Big hassle!