start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

Share |

Address

4825 W 34th St
Houston, TX 77092

(713) 680-1964

Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BOB P. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Improve customer service - decrease wait time, have more staff working, ensure the staff speak fluent english.

RICHARD J on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every thing was fine

WARREN S. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job.

STEPHANIE LINH V. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The smell of the rental could have been better, it smelled of smoke and the ash tray looked like it hasn't been cleaned in months. The service was friendly but could have been more informative of the rental and prices.

Joseph P. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The uhaul link software went down while i was there and left the staff with no way to find or complete my reservation. There should be a back up way to handle reservations if the system were to go down in the future.

Michael B. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Jonas is very professional. Thanks for all of his help with my U-Haul truck.

GEOVANNY G. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICIA M. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had the best experience with this U-Haul location. I will definitely be back for any future truck / trailer rental needs.

RYAN B. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

How about telling me you're going to charge me 170 bucks BEFORE I leave the drop-ff. I left my trailer at the location I selected online but YOUR system got it wrong and now I'm stuck with the bill despite U-haul's obvious fuck up. Got some greedy dicks in corporate.

LORETTA A. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took an hour to pick up the truck, after I did an express check in online. The truck ramp broke after it was all packed up ready to go to the storage location. The roadside said he had fixed the same truck with the same problem. U-Haul rented me a truck that was unsafe, and knew about this problem. It took 1 hour for the road side to fix and I had to pay the movers for an extra hour. It also took an hour to return the truck.

ruben g. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas gives great service

ALEJANDRO C. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need adjustable mirrors but other than that it was a wonderful experience thanks a lot! :)

MICHAEL H. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very pleasant experience

Latron Q. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! All staff were friendly and knowledgeable!

PETER B. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented storage space and trucks and vans from this location and have always had an excellant experience.

OZGUR G. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Owner told me to get 8 more gallons of gas. When I did it crossed the amount I was supposed return it with by 3/8th of a tank He refused to reimburse me. I had recorded and documented everything. I will contact local media

LORRAINE S. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas is very knowledgable and polite. It was a pleasure renting the truck with no hassles. The restroom was clean. Great job guys!!! Keep up the awesome work ya'll are doing as a team.

TESSA LILIA S. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At this location everything went very well. Service with a smile.

mike e. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Too long of wait to rent equipment.

GISELLE H. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WITHIN TWO DAYS I RENTED 2 TRUCKS,FIRST DAY VERY PLEASANT EMPLOYEE,2ND DAY UPON RETURNING TRUCK, EMPLOYEE LORI SALAS WAS VERY RUDE TO EVERYONE. SHE WAS FIRST OF ALL CHEWING GUM, BLOWING BUBBLES AND POPPING THEM VERY LOUD- UNPROFESSIONAL, WOULDN'T YOU AGREE. THEN SHE DEBATED WITH ME OVER THE LEVEL OF GAS IN THE RETURNED VEHICLE WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN 3/8 BUT I PUT 1/2 AND ALSO ASKED ANOTHER EMPLOYEE TO TAKE A LOOK AND HE SAID IT WAS MORE THAN ENOUGH, NOW 3 PEOPLE AGREED AND SHE STILL ARGUED WITH US. AFTER FINALLY CLOSING THE CONTRACT I STATED TO HER TO HAVE A GREAT DAY AND SHE REPLIED IN A SMART KIND OF WAY,"OH DON'T WORRY, I WILL", THAT WAS SO UNCALLED FOR. EVERYONE AT THE COUNTER AGREED THAT IF SHE WAS UNHAPPY SHE SHOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN IT OUT ON HER CUSTOMERS. I AGREE THAT SHE WAS VERY BUSY AND DEFINITELY NEEDED HELP BUT WE ARE THE REASON SHE GETS PAID. BECAUSE OF HER I WILL PROBABLY TAKE MY BUSINESS ELSEWHERE.

Robert H. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

terrible customer service skills from person when renting van from man in store when first renting truck

SHERILDINE LAVO B. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE CLERK AT THE STORE WAS AWESOME, VERY FRIENDLY, MADE ME AWARE OF CERTAIN CHARGES IF I DID NOT FILL GAS BACK UP AND INSURANCE DIDN'T COVER CERTAIN THINGS, AND TIME FRAME TO GET TRUCK BACK, ETC...VERY HELPFUL AND GOOD GUY...GREAT PERSON

KENNESHA EALINE M. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not charge the customer an $80 deposit for paying with a debit card....

CYNTHIA G on 2/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service good prices

JAN G. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I first requested to rent 60 furniture pads, I was told "no" because they were reserved for the next day. When I called again, the reservation desk answered. This lady reserved the 60 pads for us for 24 hours: 10 a - 10 a. There was still some "push back" when we went to pick them up, but we promised to return them by 8:00 p.m. that same day. We returned the pads at 6:30 p.m. that day, but the man at the desk (the same man that said "no" initially) forgot to check them in. We received a call at 11:43 a.m. the next day wondering why we did not return the pads. This was sloppy work by a U-Haul center. We will not use this location again...for anything. We will not recommend this location to anyone.

Scott C. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work

jonathan m. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On pickup and return there was only 1 person working. This made both processes take a longer. The people that were there, very friendly and helpful!

KEITH D. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A rewards program for returning customers, possible discount after so many rentals or purchases

JAVAR L. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great store, great customer service.

Nora N. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was making a rather extensive drive over a 24 hour period. Service was great and the representatives were very helpful and friendly. However, I would have felt a little more comfortable driving a later model truck. Part of my driving was at night. I was hoping that I would not have some sort of mechanical breakdown. Fortunately, the truck did not break down and I completed the work I needed to do. I would recommend this rental location.

MICHAEL A. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bigger canopy

JAVIER L. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly staff wish I remembered his name because he was great on getting me taken care of.

MARCO A M. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented several trucks from this location as we used them for church retreats to haul our equipment. Is there a frequent customer program that we can subsrcibe to.

ANDREW M. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and courteous staff highly recommended.

MIKE N. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pick up was quick personnel were helpful

Robert J. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, one person to help 6 customers. He at least told me and one other customer that if they had our email address we could just drop off and go.

CHRISTINA R on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wait was not long, I was inout in a timely manner on the day of pick up. The office staff was very helpfulexplained all my questions asked at the time of drop off also.

MIKE S. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy in and out

ELENA C. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY nice staff, great location, great options on picking up and dropping off. Over all great experience.

SURICE D. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person who checked the truck out to me, took another customer infront of me, knowing I was there 1st. Took her time joking with him. And when I said something she and the other worker said... as ling as you get the truck. Then put that the truck was on full , and refuse to change it and mark where it eas correctly which was a little below full. Overall not a good experience

DAVID PATRICK B. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly Customer service, fast service, clean vehicles, Rep. explained all charges throughly and completely! If I ever have a need for U-haul I will use this location again!

Traci H. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was in and out in no time Thank you

ali r u. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will definitly go back to this location in the future. I liked doing business there.

michael d. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Slow only one worker and trailer was full dirty and oil .I a had to clean it r I was going to b charged a fee ..thts bad busy ..

Tracy V. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager Jonas was great!

DIANA G. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man working with us was professional & extremely personable.

Peter F. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Shorter wait by scheduling pickups/drop-offs every 15 minutes instead of 30 minutes?

RACHEL K on 1/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1 box missing latch, movers would not wait, had to hire other movers, 2nd movers took 2 days. Was not a good experience.

W Kyle D. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff, good equipment, good rates. good experience all around.

DAVID G R. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is really nothing to improve. Your CSR was very professional and friendly. The vehicle was clean and in great condition. I used this same location approx 25 years ago when U-Haul rented boatseven then it was a great experience. Should I need to rent again, I will be going to this location. Also in the near future I will be returning to have a hitch installed on my Jeep. Thank You. Sincerly David G. Reyes

MARK ALAN S. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is excellent. One Warning though - - Make sure and do not reserve online. Go to this facility in person. The online site does not tell you that they do not have the equipment at the location you want and you get sent to wherever they want to send you when you go to pick it up and it could be many many miles from where you want to go. I had to pay double to rent a bigger unit at the location I wanted since that was all that was left even though I reserved it online 2 months earlier.

SANDRA DURAN M. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful and always pleasant.

JAMES KENNETH A. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rated this store poor only because of one person. I feel very strongly you have a thief working at this store. This is the only reason I am taking the time to write this. When I first went into this store to get prices, right away I was asked for my credit card information by a young black male in his twenty's. When he asked, he seemed very suspicious. It made me alarmed. When I went back I spoke with someone else and asked if this was common practice, she said no. Today I got a call from master card and there has been fraudulent attempts to use this same card. One of the places my card number was used by the thief, was right across the street from this U-Haul store on 34th in Houston, at Dollar General, for a charge of over $300. My suspicion of the way this guy acted when he asked for my card number, along with no reason for him to need this information at that time, and the fact the card was used right down the street from this location confirms to me this man is a crook and someone needs to have a talk with him and he should be watched closely. My strong opinion! Feel free to contact me if you need to talk.

CARLOS T. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service, never thought you were so bad!!!!

Charles B. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great, especially at checkout. Very friendly and helpful. I will use again! Thanks

CHARLES M. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing really! I was happy to know that a small ultility bag that I left in the truck was place in a lost and found area. Where the customer was able to locate it quickly without any problem. Thanks!

KEITH R. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing I can think of to negative about use of the u-haul storage 34th for the two-years of my stay there was never a time I had a bad experience just friendly kind individuals for that I say Thank You So Much

ERIK STEVEN A. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully helpful service!

TIFFANY H. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had tried to drop off at the location given and they DENIED us!! when we arrived at this location the lady was SUPER helpful and absolutely wonderful. I forget her name but she needs a raise!! I will forever go to this location because of the wonderful service!!

RODERICK F D. on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas is the best!

ERIC N. on 12/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was lied to regarding 2nd month being free. The woman I spoke to was rude and condescending. I will bet KNOW ONE from U-Haul will bother to care or call. Eric 830-832-4989

RACHEL K on 12/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not have a good experience with u-pods, not the location but with moving helpers and false info on your web site regarding how many pods required for a three bedroom.

CAROL MIRANDA G on 12/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you, all staff was helpful, profesional and friendly

LAURA G on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with this facility

LESLIE A on 8/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Read the previous comments!

SAJJAD T on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is always a space for improvement. It will be highly appreciated if you keep improving and set very high standards for customer care and services. Regards Sajjad H.Tareen

DEBRA TERESA K on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would have liked to keep it longer, but it was too expensive. I wish you had some smaller units on the ground floor.

CANDICE S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very flexible and worked with me the months i couldnt pay them....excellent

LESLIE A on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Coming from a small, agronomy town, I was apalled. I stood in line longer than unloading my things. Replace missing bulbs in the storage! You have forgotten respect and that customer are the profit.

MICHAEL A C on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well staffed,Mr. Rodriguez was a true joy during my leasing process.........

HEATHER H on 5/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LORRIE ANN M on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Jonas Rodriquez and his staff were always there for us if we needed anything or had questions. I have recommended this place to friends

JULIAN L on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas was very helpful and informative. Overall a pleasant and easy experience. Thanks

MARY H on 1/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate that very much.

DANIEL F on 1/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Folks there were very accomodating and friendly.

KEVIN LOYD M on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with U-HUAL Mr. Jonas Rodriguez the general manager was very profesiona .

RUBEN V on 12/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mgr Jonas Rodriguez was unprofessional and rude. He lacks of customer service skills. He is an insult to customer service professionals in any type of business. I will never again recommend U-Haul.

KENNAN V on 12/1/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had with this place was that the ceiling tile falls all over the boxes. You`ll find reasonable prices here on W.34th Street. This is an old and run down facility but its cheap.

NORMA ANGELICA W on 11/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was okay, but had to wait for someone to help me, there was no one in the store. Also code didn`t work on a couple of occasions.

BRIDGET N on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am blessed to have found this place! Employees could not have more helpful to me! They were GREAT! Thank-you!

CYNTHIA G on 9/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a wonderful experience there, everyone was very helpful and funny.

DAVID JOHN E on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas is an asset to U-haul. Jonas is pleasure to deal with.

ROSANN M on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager nad employees always knew who i was always made me feel comfortable and at home like family thanks, so much for that experince.

KEITH PATRICK G on 8/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guys have great and professional !

LORRAINE S on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly people and wonderful location..

JACOB I on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

ESTEBAN ANDRES N on 7/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok

HOPE E on 6/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great personel, too hard to get around the storage buildings, traffic jams, and no turn arounds.

ROBYN K on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas was the most friendly, helpful person at a storage area I have ever dealt with. My unit was clean and ready to receive my contents.

LETICIA ANN P on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

there was always water at the bottom of the stairway...safety hazard. Also the unit was damp. Thankfully most of my belongings were in plastic bags because the bags smelled of mold.

JOSE ALEJANDRO R on 3/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PERSON WHO HELPED ME OUT WAS VERY NICE AND HELP FULL I WOULD ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH U-HAUL AS LONG AS THERE IS ALWAYS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL IN PEOPLE THERE STAFF

R. SCOTT T on 3/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all went well... just not happy I did not get a refund for time unused.

ANDRE D H on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the hospitality and service. Thanks.

DEBRA TERESA K on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful!

CHRISTOPHER E W on 1/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager is VERY helpful and customer service oriented. The only problem we had was the big rental truck ... it is time to put this one out to pasture!

DAVID S on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a PLUS exp[erience in this rental. Definitely, I will back to use their services and I will recommend it to my friends.

MATTHEW H on 1/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience, people were nice and helpful. Area isn`t great at night.

KEITH F on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas Rodriguez is the best. He worked with me through a very difficult time in my life. His compation and commitment to the customer and their needs is superior!

DAVID WILLIAM JR B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT! People far exceed service-friendliness exp’d at any U-Haul in many moves endured. Do NOT go U-Haul on 290-Fairbanks. Brandon was so rude we chose 34th St. UHaul - exp. was complete opposite

DANIEL B on 11/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas, the Manager, is very helpful and friendly. The storage unit was very clean and dry.

FRANCISCO T on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To say that Jonas was a very good manager is no question, Jonas was outstanding always there to help out with any problems. Thank You Jonas

FRAZ S on 10/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

MARIA G on 7/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gracias por el EXCELENTE servicio..si llego a necesitar donde meter mis cosas sin dudarlo vuelvo a elegirlos a ustedes...y por supuesto que los voy a recomendar..GRACIAS!!

LOLA L on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience at this location. It was close to my home at the time and served well for me as an extra closet.

MONICA J on 6/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the guy was helpful but it was time to leave so i had to get an outside storage to coutuie to have the movers to unload

ABNER P on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

JOSE S on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much jonas... Appreciate ther customer service and assistance from you and your staff.... Jose

MARY BETH H on 4/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

new hires need more trainging

RAUL JR G on 2/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas was a true proffesional.

PATRICIA W on 12/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF WAS ALWAYS HELPFUL SMILED WHEN i WAS THERE.

PATRICIA W on 12/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF WAS ALWAYS HELPFUL SMILED WHEN i WAS THERE.

MARY C on 11/5/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they failed to notify me of a leak in the building. I had water damage to my property. Now they claim i didnt close my account.

GEORGE S on 8/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JAY F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gate was open when I arrived to put my things in storage and it remained open alll afternoon, never closed behind me or any other customer.

SHARON J on 7/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

checking out balance $54.95 although i owed them nothing as moved out on time and not willing to give me paperwork that said zero balance. Still trying to handle with Lisa Manager at 34th Street

TIMOTHY H on 3/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jason,was a complete idiot. The door was in poor repair.I had to put in back into the track.Jason kicked a hole in the wall to demonstrate that there were no bugs.I had a horrible experience.

REGINA M on 2/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when i rented my first storage room they did not give me 1st month free and when i ented my 2nd storage room they gave me 1st month free you still owe me for the 1st month free on the first storge

RUSSELL S on 2/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

GEORGE S on 1/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more light

PAULA M on 1/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have to move quickly and your staff was very helpful.

JANICE C on 12/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this storage facility was very clean. the staff was very helpful.and Edward was very helpful

ROSEMARY S on 12/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF ARE TRULY THE GREATEST PEOPLE I`VE MET!!!!!

THOMAS M on 12/4/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Emergency long business trip to China. Left storage clean empty unlocked. Repeated emails to inform them couldn`t call were ignored but got many harassing emails from same address.

LUIS A on 11/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I,ll like to get my last payment prorated and credit back to me .Thank you for the service you all provided me thrugh the years

ASHANTI S on 9/3/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no help after a theft to my unit.

REGINA M on 9/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was faster this time i did not have to wait so so long to be helped and the guy that helped me knew what he was doing this time

YVETTE H on 8/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff members take time to help with concerns. Beware of nails in the driving areas. Computer errors caused unit lockout and blocked access code.

LARRY H on 8/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As this was my first time renting storage space, I think things went fairly well but somethings could have been explained a little bit better. Over-all I had a very good experience. Thanks

HENRY S on 8/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door to my unit is broken and needs to be fixesd.

JAMES S on 7/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is the entrance gate. Code is too hard to enter into storage areas and has to have it opened by staff on 2 occasions.

MARCUS F on 6/5/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The residue from the ceiling in the storage room was all over my things. There is no elevator, and no A/C in storage areas.

RICO O on 5/25/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

too long to check in, an hour and 45 minutes!

DAVID B on 4/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

200 words is not enough space to express myself - and it really isn`t worth the time. We have removed our stuff and will never rent from UHaul again. Thank you.

JAMES R on 4/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Daniel the manager at the facility is the high point of this location. Outstanding gentlman!!!!!

SANDRA T on 3/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Its convient and close by my house.I just didnt like that my mother had to have a e-mail address just to rent a storage

JULIE O on 2/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. To be more secure, there should be an coded access gate, and it needs more lights.

AMY S on 2/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed that there wasn`t any prior information on the website describing the lack of elevator for the self-storage buildings.

MORGANN L on 2/23/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very unfriendly and sarcastic. I will not recommend to anyone and after when i move again i will not use uhaul.

DONNA S on 2/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been very please with my entire experience with U-Haul. I plan on being a customer for a long time. The customer service is the best not was but still IS excellent.

SYED A on 2/6/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff is not expart enough to handle the computer. took long time to fix everything. charged me $179.70 over. and then they said they returened this money to my account.