start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 47th Ave & Hwy 99

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 47th Ave & Hwy 99

Share |

Address

6414 44th St
Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 392-7867

(& 47th Av)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • Free towing inspection

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 47th Ave & Hwy 99

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 47th Ave & Hwy 99

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SARAH R. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Night drop off would be nice since I am a truck driver.

SHAWNA C. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used you guys once to move my mom, and your employee Kelly is the reason we came back a week later to move ourselves. Moving is crazy, and super stressful and when u walk in, Kelly is smiling and happy and is understanding and has an answer for any question and just puts u at ease. What can u do to improve? LOL Clone Kelly lol

SHAWNA C. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employee Kelly, she was so nice and so informative and so personable! she made the whole experience so much easier, and trust me, we were stressed LOL but when we left, we werent, please thank Kelly for us!!! What a great smile :D Kelly rocks :)

WILLIE H on 4/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would never recommend this storage. in fact I`m gonna tell people to never use u-haul at 47th 99. Through Social media. The staff is terrible ever since the change of management.

CAROLYN S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Betty was fantastic. She exceeded my expectations. Some of the best service that I have had in a long time. Excellent experience. Will definitely use UHAUL again.

BRUCE L. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reduces price when truck used less than two hours.

marvin s. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

GINA M. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved online like I've done so many times in the past. I chose to pick up at the Broadway Uhaul in Sacramento which was 2 blocks from my house with over 30 trucks on the lot on any given day. Then I get a call saying my pick up location is down the highway in an undesirable location about 8 miles away!! This is a Storage facility. It had 2 trucks there... That's it!!! This 20' truck was probably transferred there...this practice is wrong. I chose based on location and size of business and the stock of trucks I see everyday as I pass this location on Broadway. I rented 8 days before the end of the month on purpose to avoid all the trucks being reserved. One truck should have been allocated for one way reservations made in advance at these LARGE UHAUL locations! This added mileage to my rental, major frustration, risk and I will hesitate on using Uhaul in the future! Major Inconvenience ! May have to use Penzke in the future!

TRAVIS H. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed, people there were awesome

DANIEL R on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelly the assistant manager went above and beyond to help in every way. She really made the process so much easier.

ERICA R. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best uhaul location I have been to! The staff was super helpful after a frustrating experience at another uhaul location. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. Friendly, knowledgeable, attentive and got me in and out quickly. The building/grounds were clean, safe and secure. Great experience - thanks!

GREGORY G. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aimee was great! She was dealing with a problematic computer but prevailed with grace and good attitude!

MELISSA B on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Thank you!:0

MELISSA B on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Betty was highly proficient. Very helpful and friendly! Uhaul goddess! We are so greatful to her for our excellent experience!

TRINA W on 2/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Longer hours to enter storage would be better, having to pay for longer hours is something i have never encountered before. Trina Waggoner

ED W on 2/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

LOL they were both awesome and knowledgeable of what I needed..more so than I knew....VERY HAPPY

Yolanda W. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

really nothing. Your secretary was completely outstanding charming professional on time and very accurate John and I appreciated everything that she did for us thank you.

RICHARD G. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Special thanks to Kelly. She made my moving experince at lot easier. Thanks, Richard Garcia

JIAXIAN W on 2/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff there were friendly. I was late the staff waited late for me to look after everything I needed. Thanks.

TERESA B. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good Management - Very Good Experience

Blanca G. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Kelly & Camile for all the help;

KATHALEEN R on 2/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff were helpful the location isn`t the greatest.

TERESA G on 2/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clerk very helpful--even let me use her glasses. Great customer service

FREDRICK H on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people and very helpful

MONIQUE T on 1/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Communications 1st month Free No fees as other places charge hidden fees this Company says free month and doesn`t go back on their word, Highly Recommended and Very Satisfied

TWYLA W on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility Morgan the Manager was great!!

TWYLA W on 1/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The trailor was dirty and hard to access when i arrived.

ANTHONY W. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Kelly and Camille made my experience well worth coming to their location and when ever I need to rent a truck or a van I will definitely rent from them. Keep up the great work.

VALERIE S. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you VERY much for all the help!!!!!

JOSEPH S on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was polite and efficient and made sure I was a true renter which made me feel secure about leaving my stuff there. I would rent there again if I ever needed a storage unit. Thanks guys.

PETER C on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always there when I needed them, they just need more help because they are always so busy.

BEY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Management changed during the month I was there representing an im

AARON L on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In the short time that I used the storage facility, I was very impressed with Betty and Kelly. They were both helpful and professional.

TSITSI N on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional efficient and pleasant staff. They made the experience pleasant.

LINDA G on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very polite and helpful. I left a phone message twice and both times my call was answered right away. Great service and very clean. Thank you linda guzman

WEIFEI L on 9/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

my storage got broke in after couple days I moved in. Apparently, the security needs to be improved.

LARRY G on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager was Very helpful.

MIKE R on 8/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our original plan was to stay one month, we ended up using your services for 3 1/2 years! Excellent service, we compared going to other units closer to our home, this was the best deal for us. Thanks!

NANCY D on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend a U-haul Lock too anyone. But the lot was standard and the staff was always friendly and helpful :

CHRISTOPHER K on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff very helpful, and everything was up to par.

PETER C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If a real person reads this you will want to know about my experiance at U-Haul in Eureka, CA. Feel free to contact me. Not bad just very different.

MARGARET M on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Other then the two small doors, the space was clean and any problems we had were dealt with immediately.

SALVADOR R on 4/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service and very nice people to talk to! Answered all my ?`s I am very satisfied!! Thank you

ANDREW D on 4/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unsure of the lady`s name but she was very friendly and proffesional. My experience with obtaining a storage unit was excellent.

DENISE N on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Great that I could access information online.

RUTHMARIA L on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank u

MONA T on 1/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Felt very welcomed

JANET A on 1/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility and staff all great. Staff was exceptional. Chris, Rick and Camel very customer service oriented. The rent is too high for long term storage. Found nicer, newer location for 25% less.

TRISTAN C on 1/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and personable service. They made the whole process very easy and were very friendly throughout my entire time there.

MEREDITH R on 1/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul was very good to me....but I have told them I moved out and I still am in the system....I need to be removed. Thanks again, Meredith

ANNETTE F on 12/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was difficult as there was no restroom. other than that is was good. they didnt have the truck i needed the morning of the move

RONALD C on 12/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

what a lousy experience to have your employees dump a 15 pound bag of feces out side my motorhome and deny my 24-access while i was working nights

RONALD C on 12/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

what a lousy experience to have your employees dump a 15 pound bag of feces out side my motorhome and deny my 24-access while i was working nights

MARK S on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was exceptionally helpful. What a wonderful stress free experience he provided. A real asset to this particular facility. Thank you!

JAVED B on 11/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

4.7 stars

LYNETTE B on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful at all times. Superior service. Worth the drive to rent from this facility.

MAY L on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, great team!

SHARON J on 10/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I needed it and it was there and it was helpful.

ANTHONY R on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

people working here are friendly

JENIFER L on 10/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful.

THERESE C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 staff on duty 9/8/12, were SO helpful in assisting my family with moving out details. They were problem-solvers worked professionally, with a positive respectful attitude. Thank you all!

CONSTANCE B on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is the best!!!

DERWIN B on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the experience. On a scale of 1 to 100. 100 being the best I will give the staff a 200.

TIFFANY G on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience I had here top the experience I had at Public Storage, dont ever changed you now have a new customers and promoter of your fabulous service!! Great Job!

LEEANNE B on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Thorough. Appreciated mentioning the offer for free storage space with drop-off, which we indeed are taking advantage of :. Thank you :.

LYNETTE B on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful from the onset. Just moved across country was very professional and a joy to work with.

LINDA P on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all of your assistance. Friendly, helpful and a delight!

GLORIA G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I only had my storage for a small amount of time, but I always recieved excellent service from the staff when I went to pay or had questions

MAY L on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Chris Debbie for your great customer service. It`s always a pleasure working with you guys.

BRIAN K on 7/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

CARL B on 6/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Very clean. People were very friendly and helpful.

DIANA G on 6/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra and her staff have always been very helpful/courteous to our family. I’ve had peace of mind for 11 years. I will continue to recommend this UHAUL facility and wish them continued success.

JEREMIAH S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thank the serve was very good, gave me te best for my money and that`s great

EDMOND W on 6/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager has excellent customer service skills. When contacted, she was very helpful, but she was the only one.

CARL B on 5/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

MICHELLE R on 5/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My belongings were there about 11 years. Except for a little dust on the boxes, everything was exactly how I left it. Thanks for taking good care of my things.

SARAH M on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra was really nice just like everyone else there.

BARRY O on 5/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff, Mr. Kenny demonstrates true professionalism. We are ever greatful and willing to recommend your facility to friends. Thanks, Barry Ogalue

MEUY S on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like the service. Its awsome.

JESSICA N on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra and Camille were both pleasures to deal with. Great team work and customer service!

LILLY C on 5/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very nice facility

MATTHEW M on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly and the area clean and well kept.

ERIC C on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was fantastic!Suprised when the manager offered us bottled water while unloading.That kind of customer service is why I came from Orangevale to S. Sacramento to get storage.Thanks Deb!

LORRETA J on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff went above and beyond service, i have rented from the same people for the last couple of years and i would recommend them to everyone i know. thank you very much.

ANNETTE F on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only problem was when the gate didn`t open after hours but lucky the owner came and let me in, so that was helpful. Thank you for your help. Chris was extremely helpful.

RACHEL T on 4/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sarah was very sweet helpful. but hard on herself. She was apologetic to everyone because `she is on training`...I told her it takes time and everyone should understand and not to stress so much.

BIANCHA J on 4/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people at this property were excellent and very friendly.

REBECCA W on 4/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy behind the counter was awesome, very professional and very polite and friendly! It was a very positive experience!

SARAH A on 4/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie is the best! Staff were friendly and personable. :

CHARLES P on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful and even notified me when I left the door to the storage unit unlocked. Thanks!!

MARIA W on 2/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Camillia was a helpful person who made my day brighter

PATRICK E on 2/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wow, I had a great experience with Debbie. She puts customer experience at the top of her list, going above beyond my expectations. I`d definitely choose this location again!

GERALD B on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management was curteous and accomodating.

OLIVER D on 1/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You very much Debra Cobianco for being so helpful. You guys stayed open for me a little later to accommodate my moving experience. You made sure everything was working and right for me.

JAYESH C on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the service very much, there were a few small issues, but they were resolved professionally without complications. Keep up the good job guys/gals ^_^

RALPH H on 12/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service. You made tough times much easier. You have a new customer for life. Thank you.

SARAHI M on 12/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra Cobianco was great! Thank you sooo much!

RALPH H on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lee, who worked behind the counter, gave me a great experience in renting a storage space. He has excellent customer service skills and is very friendly and helpful.

SHARI D on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for taking such good care of my Mom`s stuff. We moved out to set up an apartment. We will definately be back.

SOFIA N on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful I got the best customer service ever.Keep up the good work.I can highly recommend Uhaul to all my friends.

DENISE N on 11/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I submitted a reservation online and received a confirmation phone call within a short period of time, which was very nice.

VICTORIA S on 10/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your manager and associate team are very good. I noticed them in the yard constantly. They were able to help me in many ways. Thanks

DAVID C on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

JORDAN J on 9/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it`s too bad this u-haul storage facility isn`t a 5 star hotel, it is staffed appropriately. I would recommend a storage unit and d truck rental simply for the top service they provide.

SHERON V on 9/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using Uhaul storage for about 2 years, and they have all been friendly and helpful, especially with the move to a smaller unit. Debbie and staff are terrific.

SHARON J on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is very convenient for my needs.

MILTON B on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debie and her staff do an amazing job...

BEVERLY A on 8/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I left only because the rates were too high and unmanagable. Your service friendly and professional and your facilities were appropriate for my needs. I thank you for your help and understanding.

MATTEW W on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Trailer in excellent condition. Staff very friendly and helpful. This is my second time at this facility and both times have been equally satisfying.

MICHELLE H on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people here at this storage!! Very helpful friendly

DEBBIE W on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impresse with the Customer Srv Rep Lee Lor. He helped us to avoid a disaster. Customer Service at its best! My sister and I will both recommend your company again.

CARL B on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Parking here is a bit awkward, but other than that, all was well.

MICHELLE H on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie was friendly VERY helpful! Went out of her way to help. when you are moving across state lines it`s nice to know there are nice people where you are headed.This Uhaul was amazing!

DARYL C on 6/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and professional. Thank you very much.

JOAN M on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly.

MICHAEL R on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good managers and associates...

ALLYSON C on 6/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and they were very helpful

JOAN M on 6/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

VICKI M on 6/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service I do however think the rates are a little high.

STEVE H on 5/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I HAD TROUBLE GETTING MY DEPOSIT BACK ON A ONE WAY TRIP. I HAD TO GO BACK TO ORIGINAL DESTINATION TO GET DEPOSIT BACK

MICHELLE J on 4/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lee and chris amde it a pleasure to pay our bill every month.. with friendly conversation and helpful manner the two made our stay pleasent

MATTHEW E on 4/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees for both my experiences at uhaul provided excellent service. Even though they were very busy with several customers they created a great environment with a smile.

RAY C on 4/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I dont think I could have gotten better service any where.chris, and lee were very kind and helpfully.keep it up !thanks

ODESSA M on 3/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed Chris. Although he was working alone why? he was very fast, courteous and an excellent at multitasking.

DARYL C on 3/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Camilla Chris were very professional courteous. I didn`t have to wait or track anyone down. Friendly, efficient, no surprises. Chris even made sure we were okay after our 2nd load. Thanks

JULIE S on 3/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service I`ve ever had at a storage service. Chris went above and beyond in every aspect. I will tell everyone about this uhaul.

MELVIN M on 2/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff is very friendly and helpful. my only complaint is that uhaul took away the repeat customer for renting trucks/trailers so i have to go through the whole process in renting a trailer.

SPENCER O on 2/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Debra for all your help with my storage needs. I will be back if ever in need of storage again. Great location with wonderful staff.

MICHAEL B on 1/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Uhaul

JASON C on 1/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was offered one month free storage with my move. Leticia called and offered me it which was great. I really had no plan put together. She made my day and move much easier

RAYMOND P on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great bunch of people. I will let my friends know of this location. Thanks Debbie for all your help with my storage.

ERIC S on 1/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the service very much.

KERI P on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anyone that goes to this location will be PLEASED with the customer service that you will receive.Letitia was wonderful thanks again.

DARRYL S on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in a bind to move out of my house and Letitia assisted me with all my storage needs. Sweet girl to speak with and she really cares about her customers. Thanks

THELMA H on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Lee for all your assistance with my truck and storage.

RONELA T on 1/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

KISZY M on 1/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly.

KIM H on 1/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store was wonderful. Thanks Uhaul

KERRY B on 1/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Letitia and Debbie came to assist me after hours with a door problem. Thanks girls!

JESSE S on 1/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lee provided excellent customer service. Thanks for all your help with my storage.

ATANACIA S on 1/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Lee for all your help with my free month of storage.

SHANEE D on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Consistently excellent service under Letitia`s management!

MICHAEL B on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were always friendly and helpful.

ANNETTE F on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. This location really cares about their customers. Thanks Uhaul

SHABINA D on 12/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk was very helpful and was kind.

JACKSON L on 12/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Uhaul

SHANTEL H on 12/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff is wonderful and nothing needs to be changed with them. Needs more lights on the outside. I moved in and out in the dark and it was hard to see in the storage area.

DANIEL R on 12/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leticia called me and offered me 1 month FREE storage with my truck rental. Lee was very helpful with the move in. THANKS!

CHAUNCEY R on 12/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Uhaul

MICHEAL D on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are excellent. Lee completed my rental process and Letitia assisted me later with switching room sizes. Thanks Uhaul

SHABINA D on 12/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t in town at the moment to sign the papers but the clerk did some research and ok for me so my son can fill the paper work, that was awesome. Thanks alot. Shabina

CLARK N on 12/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Letitia stayed late for me to get there and help me with my unit. 24 hour access for the move in. Thanks Uhaul

WILFRIDA C on 12/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHANTELLE P on 12/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employees at this location are the BEST! Thank you Leticia, Debra and Lee

TARA H on 12/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Debbie for all your help. You are wonderful

PATSY D on 12/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great customer service. Thanks UHAUL!

JOHN L on 12/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had several storage units and I must say I have never had such a GREAT group of people so helpful and friendly, Letitia and Debra are by far the best. GREAT!!!

BEANCA L on 11/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff at this location is wonderful. Lee will help you any way possible, Letitia and Debbie are outstanding managers that will go the extra mile for their customers.

HASSAN S on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Debbie

PAMELA H on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service I received was great and the storage facility was well taken care of.

LETTIE E on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the referal program Uhaul!

EDWARD L on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let staff know which locks are required!

KEVIN C on 11/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT EMPLOYEES! THANKS UHAUL

LEIGHTON L on 11/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this location! Deb and Letitia provide outstanding customer service. Just with the economy I had to move out for this moment in time. I love love love this store and these girls!

HESTER J on 11/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Letitia and staff for all that you did. Will recommend to friends and family.

CRYSTAL L on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff! Thanks for everything. I will be back to this location.

MICHELLE Z on 11/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never knew Uhaul offered storage. Thanks for the one month free storage!

MICHAEL G on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

RUBEN M on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Sattisfed

JAMES S on 10/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremly helpful and accomidating to my needs. Thanks for all of you help

SAVANNAH M on 10/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great service all the way around.

ROSALVA C on 10/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls made me feel very welcome.Was told to come here by a friend I knew my stuff would be safe and it was. Very clean room.thanks

N C N STUDENT M on 10/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place and friendly people

MICHAEL T on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were a pleasure to deal with and made my work easier.

LYNN D on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck good overall, could use alittle more horse power. staff at both ends great

RAFAT M on 10/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is my second time renting at this location with Letica. Thank you!

JOSEPH H on 10/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

RANDY B on 10/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very well run facility.

CRYSTAL M on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deb and Leticia are great people that really care about their store. I stored here for 2 months and would recommend to anyone. Thanks girls!

KATHY V on 10/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Uhaul for all your help.

SYROUN S on 10/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called the day before and reserved a one-way truck and storage unit from another site. When I arrived there, the desk person had no clue. He gave me 2 numbers to call. I wasted 30 min calling.

LASHANDA W on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is the best. Thanks for putting up with my brother. I will be back when if I am in need of storage again.

KATHALEEN R on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful and supportive.

JIMMY X on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just needed for a short time and the staff at the 44th Street location ROCKS! Thanks for all your help.

SIDNEY C on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leticia rented me a truck and gave me one month free storage. I will be back to Leticia store if I ever need a truck or storage again. Outstanding service all the way around. GREAT LOCATION!

COLLEEN K on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Letiica!

NICHOLE W on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff at this location. They all are wonderful. Never knew Uhaul had storage till I was offered one month free with my one way rental. Thanks again for everything.

TANYA C on 9/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies were very helpful. I would recommend this U Haul and return here if I returned to the area. The place was very clean.

CANDICE B on 9/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Letitia is a wonderful manager that really cares about her customers. Thanks for all your help with my storage.

TEAN M on 9/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love speaking to Leticia and Debbie on a monthly basis. Great people that always made me laugh. Thanks girls for everything. I will be back when I need storage again.

JASON G on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Letitia for all your help with the parking spots.

DELISHA L on 9/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only used this location for a week but what a great group of people.

JIMMY X on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What customer service this location has. The manager brought water to us while we unloaded into storage. Thanks Uhaul

ROCHELLE B on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE! Thanks Uhaul

YING Y on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented at this location before. I have never experienced the quality of service that I received during my stay this time. I will be back when Im in need of storage again.

MATTHEW M on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your help with setting direct autodraft up thru my bank. Friendly staff at this location.

JASON R on 9/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and helpful.

VANIA H on 9/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean storage rooms.

VINCE J on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks 44th street for a wonderful experience. If I need storage again I will be back!

SHARI D on 9/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again Uhaul

KEVIN C on 9/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to us

JEFFREY G on 9/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that could be changed is having temperature control available. The units are clean and secure, but the stuff you store is subject to the heat and cold of the outside environment.

DUSOH S on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laticia was very accommodating and friendly. Keep up the great customer service! Thank You

KATHY V on 8/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good

HARRY S on 8/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

will be back if I am in need of storage again. Thanks Uhaul!

EWIGHT W on 8/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Uhaul

BRAD B on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a great crew at this location. Thanks Debbie and Letitia for everything you did for me.

LAURENTINO G on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like this place

ERIC S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office stayed open an extra half hour to help me because I was driving down from Seattle WA.

ANGILEE R on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Uhaul! What a great group of people at this location.

SHERRY T on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I ever need storage again I will be back. Great service!

NICHOLAS S on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will come back if I need storage or a truck rental. Thanks

GLORIA H on 8/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service is great here.

MARK C on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Letitia for the truck and storage help.

LAVONNE G on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and thumbs up with the truck rental aswell. Thanks, L Gibson.

RICHARD W on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Uhaul! Wonderful people at this location.

CLINTON W on 8/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff! Thanks again

SARAH R on 8/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee`s were so helpful friendly ! Thanks

DENNIS B on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was SUPER helpful! They answered any and all questions I had, and they did it honestly! I will continue to use them and will recommend them to my friends and family!

PAMELA H on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service. The person on duty was very helpful. The unit was very clean. Great!!!!

CAROL JOAN P on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice , helpful staff that would go out of their way to help. very professional. I would come back to this location to rent storage

MARK R on 7/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Letitia for all your help!

RICHARD S on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

THOMAS K on 7/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

EDUARDO A on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was on my way to Elk Grove for storage and found out that Uhaul has storage. Thanks Letitia! You made my day.

KERRI P on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful especially leticia

GERALDINE C on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour access, online bill pay, resident managers. Uhaul has it all! Thank you Letitia for all your help.

JULIO G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leticia is the BEST!

GEOGORY S on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again

SONJA C on 7/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers are wonderful. Thanks for all your help.

MANJIT B on 7/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Letitia! I hate leaving you but the Florin location is alittle closer to my home.

ARIELLE D on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is amazing!

THERESE C on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never knew Uhaul had storage till my ONE WAY Rental! ONE MONTH FREE STORAGE! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! What more could you really ask for. Thanks again Leticia

CARMELO O on 7/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for everything! I will be back.

DARNELL H on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour access and great managers!

RASHID M on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and superb management

ELOISE P on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help Letitia with the switching of my units. You were a life savor.

CHERYL W on 7/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional, friendly and there when I needed them Thank you for all of your help and assistance. Sincerely, CWilliams

SARAH R on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady working at the front desk, was so kind helpful! I was SO EXHAUSTED from the long drive moving...But she made it a GREAT finish!

ERIC F on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place and freindly staff. Thanks Letitia you made this move EASY!

ERIC L on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing location! Hats off to the Managers.

RUBEN M on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing more that this location could do with their customer service. WOW! Thanks Leticia and Debbie

KEVIN C on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You don`t find to many companies now a days that actually go that extra mile. Well this storage facility cares. Letitia is the best!

ADAM R on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this location! The Managers are wonderful. Thanks again for everything

ERIC F on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and very nice staff

JIMI S on 6/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time at this location rentig with Leticia. Thanks again you are the best.

FAYE P on 6/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Uhaul! I rented a truck and was offered storage. I never knew Uhaul has storage. Great team of people at this location

DONELLE F on 6/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location with managers that really care about me and my belongings.

LATONYA P on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, nice people who really care. Thanks again for everything

GEOGORY S on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

REGINA S on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hands down the best location around for storage or trucks.

KHAMMOUANE S on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location! Thanks again

TRI L on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Letitia for a wonderful experience.

GERALD B on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

DONELLE F on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leticia was very helpful, responsive and kind. She`s great!!

MARK C on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding all the way around. Thanks Uhaul

ANGELA C on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people here who care. Great location

JEREMY M on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great girls here. Can`t say enough nice things about them. Thanks Leticia and Debbie!

JESUS V on 5/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leticia was nice. did not know that this location was so close to me. Thank you

MARK C on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service above and beyond!

MIKEL E on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE! great people here who care about you and your things

ALLEN M on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great store, great managers!

SANDY V on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

needs better lighting but great service

STEPHEN J on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

BEANCA L on 5/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour access and managers are great!

DORTHY M on 5/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff!

LUIS E on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Letitia called me and offered me storage...Great staff

VIVIAN M on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased at this location. Everyone was so nice I hated to leave on such a short notice. My storage was very clean, and felt safe. Thanks

CARLA L on 3/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Leticia and her husband were terrific. So helpful and easy to work with. Great people.

TYESHA K on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt very good about storing my things here. The people were so nice and helpful that I could tell they would take good care of it. Thanks

YASH B on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the facility to be clean and accesible at all times. the staff was very helpful and kind thank you for everything from a valued u-haul customer.

MARIA R D on 3/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility did not matter, but anytime i called or went to talk to someone, your customer service is excellent, commendable. ANYONE ANYWHERE ANYTIME.

MILTON B on 3/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Leticia and her assistant are wonderful employess. Thanks!

LORA LEE P on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented at this location since 2007. New managers are wonderful! Thanks Uhaul

LASHAWN B on 2/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for everything!

ROBERT G on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much nicer managers since new managers. Thanks

EVA MARIE A on 1/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People here are very good to me. Help me when i was in bad time. Thank you very much. Will rent here again if i need. Very clean.

DAVID J on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wow, what a great staff you have running your 44st location. They got my storage room taken care of and have 24hr access!!

RICHARD S on 12/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are among the best. It`s VERY rare to find this level of service. Thanks!

CHARLOTTE S on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service was excellent. The help and hours were great.

RICKEY S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offered one month free storage with my truck rental.The managers are really great here.They do everything to make your move easier. The room was very clean.Thank You

NINA H on 12/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, Great Experience.

MONICA W on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff really helped me,at a bad time in my life. I felt very comfortable storing my things at this location. It`s nice to come across such friendly and helpful people nowadays. Thank You

RUBEN P on 11/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Nice to rent here.

JACQUELINE K on 11/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE MANAGER IS GREAT!

NOE L on 11/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the staff they are very friendly and helpfull. They really do care and do whatever it takes to provide the best customer service.

JOHN L on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The managers were very polite and accomidating.

HEATHER M on 9/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leticia and Lee gave great customer service. we were very satisfied.

FRANCISCO B on 9/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and truck rental proved to be convenient and save on time. The location is great. The staff EXCELLENTE... Thank You Guys.....

HEATHER M on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leticia is awesome. She gave us great confidence in storing our belongings there and she was extremely professional and helpful.

RHONDA G on 8/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at this Facility is fantastic...

JON M on 8/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

HOPE W on 8/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Laticia was a very nice and acoomodating. Lee well thats another story!!!

JENNIFER S on 8/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so nice and welcoming! I really feel that my car will be safe there!

JIMI S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and helpful.

JON M on 7/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

MARY W on 6/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No communication when management changed. 24-hour access did not function after 2 months. Gate broken frequently.

TAMMY S on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i had problems with notice stating im late on payments and that my stuff was up for auctions but i had cancel my storage 4 months ago. overall poor management.

KAREN B on 4/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Guess you don`t want to know truth. Woman good. Man not. Did hookup wrong. Chains came loose. Could have killed us.