start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Ben White

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Ben White

Share |

Address

304 E Ben White Blvd
Austin, TX 78704

(512) 447-9875

(@ Woodbury W Of Ih 35)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Ben White

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Ben White

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JUDY P. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better questions asked by the salespeople to help draw out information that will help determine a better fit as far as size of truck necessary goes. The service staff was awesome. They were polite courteous and very friendly. Jesse the guy who helped me when I turned the truck in and Brianna when I checked the truck out were both very helpful and awesome personnel. I would use this location again!

ANN S on 4/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ubox not locked upon arrival. Latch broken. Box not strapped. Professional and on time delivery. Many attempts to schedule pick-up. Calls not returned. Charged each month. Refund requested.

JED S. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck with a non operational gas gauge. It showed full but was not full. I drove 39.6 miles and I put over 10 gallons of gas in before I stopped the pump. For 39 miles I would assume the truck would get at least 10 miles to the gallon so I essentially donated $25 of gas to uhaul.

RAMIRO S. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good experience

jo p. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented,26ft,,had a problem with driver side door(very hard to open and close),otherwise not too bad overall.

RUSSELL P. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication within U-Haul and customer service in general are obviously not a priority. This store was fine, but the system is definitely flawed.

PRISMA R. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Cashier was rude

MICHAEL F. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I could not get back to the original location and the only option was to pay extra for the return. They should have suggested this Friday when i came by. Also I spend $500.00 to $1,000.00 a month with u-haul. There should be some sort of help with a situation like this. I have two trailers out right now and have spent $500.00 to $800.00 so far this month. NOT HAPPY! 512-422-6527

LOUIE S. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep the help you have they were the best two persons in particular Araceli Becerra, and Brittany Mendoza. busy as a person could be on the phone, attending several people at a time, I was in management for thirty years and worked with people, these two are an asset to U-Haul, I will go there and send anyone who need your service, thanks

Jerry S. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the first CSR that we worked with seemed annoyed and like she didn't want to be there. I was surprised that she didn't try to "up sell" anything to us, as there were a couple of extra things that we may have bought/rented. When we returned the truck, the second CSR was much more friendly.

JOSEPH F on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I suggest fixing the card reader - one has to swipe it 5 or 6 times in order to get in

DAVID L. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were out of the small dollies, even though I reserved the equipment the night before. Also, I feel like it's entirely over priced, but I'm glad Uhaul made my move successful.

Mariano C. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The uHaul employee was very helpful, informative and accommodating. Just what a customer looks for in great customer service

BETTY N on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff were very unfriendly, the U-box was left outside, because some things were wet and also, the price that I was charged was not what was advertised. Will not use U-haul for storage.

Elizabeth E. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck seemed fine when I left the shop but once I got home and turned it off, the battery was obviously dead and every time we used or moved the truck we had to jump start it. I did call roadside assistance and was told it would take 90 minutes. Given I was paying my Moving Help contracted through U-Haul and the roadside assistance operator could not guarantee U-Haul would pay for them to stay the 90 minutes we were being delayed, I cancelled and decided to jump the truck myself. Crystal at the office was very friendly and helpful in authorizing us to not have to fill up the gas on the way back since it would not be convenient to jump start it at a gas station. The counter staff were great, but your maintenance guys should check the trucks more thoroughly. I also noticed that both my gas and mileage in the computer (and print out) didn't match the truck readings and I heard the same thing from 2 other customers.

DAVID S. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly professional customer service!!! Thank you!!

CHAD W on 4/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No move in specials or discounts, not even for veterans. The staff is pretty rude, or holds an attitude like they are better than you.

JEFF J. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick Check in less than 5 minutes

MACARIO G. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very dry, need more customer service trainning.

THOMAS M on 4/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was dissapointed with the attitude of the staff at the Ben White location. Desk staff is not friendly and seemed annoyed they also do not care about customers.

DONDI P. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work.

DONDI P on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This storage facility was very good as far as storage facilities go.

SHAWN M. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is boring

KATHERINE R. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not use the U-Haul vehicle. Must be some other Kay Roland

MELONDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly thank you

STEPHANIE G. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the customer service representative Cafe dressing other customer isn't answering phone calls in the middle of doing our transactions without saying hold on please or saying sorry or anything.

david w. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

find a Military friendly place to do business with. uhaul does NOT give mil. discounts. will post this at legion halls and VFW

gerald g. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Call back with a guaranteed rental not a call back saying I'm not going to get the rental I originally booked.

STEVEN D. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let customer have truck longer than 6 hous

octavio a. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stay open a little later on Saturday. Staff was awesome. They did a great job of listening and had a great attitude.

TASHAUNA T. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

RICHARD W on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was greeted, helped, and showed my new storage unit. My rep was very courteous and professional.

BENITO P. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The third time I've use this location, wouldn't go anywhere else.

RACHEL L. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Check truck engines before you rent them out, and when a truck beaks down for a customer who us 8.5 months pregnant and it's 88 degrees outside, don't say 'I'll be there to fix your truck in an hour' then more than and hour goes by, then when the customer calls back don't lie and say 'we are en route and 13-20 min away' and 30 min goes by without an update, and then when the customer calls back, don't say 'we are another 30 min away'. Then, the repair man calls me asking if I am in a different town (even though he has my exact street address!) and when he finally shows up is nice but just gets the truck running but does not permanently fix it or reccomend that I return it so it can be properly fixed ... It had problems all day the next day, and the location didn't even offer me a discount!!!! Worst uhaul experience ever!

JARED K. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was efficient, in and out. Associates were more then friendly, liked the easy drop with palm pilots. I checked my bank statements shortly after and initial hold was gone, and only total charge was present. Thanks!

Quinten T. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service!

IAN K. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very friendly and helpful. I was dealing with a move because of a death in the family and both people at the counter were as helpful and accommodating as they could be. I was appreciative of there consideration under the circumstance.

TIFFANY T on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Smooth transition from getting the storage unit to returning the trailer.

DOUG L. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The worst truck I've ever rented...looked like it was in 10 wrecks with crushed/smashed front bumper damage all over and dirt all over...if I wasn't in a hurry I would have gone somewhere else.

Jasvinder S. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

simply t best

PAULA E. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice, very helpful and it was an easy process!

STEPHANIE P on 3/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady assisting me was rude. The location of the unit is awful and was forced to buy one of their locks. I was put into a unit with rat control and tape keeping the walls together!

TRAVIS R. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very quick and easy.

Leanne V. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smooth easy pick up and drop off. Friendly service and no problems. :)

seenappa p. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was pretty smooth. I do not see any recommendations for improvements based on this.

JOSE A. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were great n we had great services would go back to rent from them n tell everybody how great they are thank u at this location u haul .

JAMES B on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angel was excellent setting up my account and patiently answering all my questions.

JON V. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Too much Gas for such a short Trip!!

Brady C. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Rachel F. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was very old with a lot damage, might need to retire that truck rides rough.

nancy m. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and courteous. The only issue was when we turned the truck in. The cashier said to just turn in the keys without checking on the truck. We pushed to have it inspected and discussed the dolly refund. The worker looking at the truck had to help us with that.

MATTHEW K. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait here is ALWAYS horrible. It is not uncommon for me to wait 30 or more minutes in line. On the plus side: I recently tried to rent a trailer but was having issues with the lights/electrical. Because UHaul installed the system and they have fixed it multiple times I shared my frustrations to an employee and he gave me a truck rental at darn near the same price as the trailer (he lowered the price to the same amount and comped some gas and milage). Thanks to Anthony my moving day turned into a success!

LAURA B on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Since my previous review manager Jesse Sedillo has taken care of my issue and credited my account. I will be using this facility again in the future.

Lora L. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck I was given had numerous mechanical problems as well as being dirty and damage all around with a stained interior. It was loud and rattled the entire move. I did not feel safe in this truck.

ROBERT C. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent who handled the return was very courteous, and handled it very efficiently and quickly. Thanks.

DAVID B. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Interior was not very clean. cup holders were dirty. only quarter of a tank of gas when I got it. employees were very friendly

KRISTA H on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fiona Mason was great, super sweet and so helpful!

RAMONA M. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great work, good price! :)

William R. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There are a large number of negative reviews for this location that are mostly concerned with the return. They say that they turn in the equipment, the get called the next day asking why it hasn't been returned. This also happened with me, I turned in my trailer to a uhaul employee at noon with no other customers around. The day after I got a call from the location asking why I hadn't turned in the trailer. Clearly this is am ongoing issue at this location and should be addressed.

MARK D. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional, will use again if need arises

LAURA B on 3/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager Jesse is very hard to reach. Would not call me back and had his nice staff tell me: No pro-rating or future discounts $ was autodrafted 2 days before moving out of unit

Lorraine R. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl at the counter was not only customer service oriented, but she was fast and efficient. She knew her stuff. I enjoyed my experience.

DAN B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a very positive experience loading the U-box. We hope to have the same result when we pick it up in a few weeks in a different state.

ALDO W. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great operation. The gals at the counter took care of me right away and got me out with a clean truck super quick.

SENDERO H on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was especially helpful and courteous. Great value compared to other storage units in the area.

CHRIS C. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. Brandi was very helpful in getting me what I needed and offering helpful suggestions and guidance on which truck and package I should rent.

HANS L on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

courteous and helpful staff

Ken B. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys help make a recent auto move convenient and affordable - thanks!

MIKE F. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! I wish I could remember the name of the guy I who I turned in my truck to. He was very nice. He probably knows my name as he said it each time he spoke to me. Please commend him on impeccable service for me. Thanks!

TINA H. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fast and no problems at all... Loved it!

BRUCE M. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee attitudes are poor, the lady that I worked with was fine. Overall, the customer service is horrific starting with the mgr.

carlos c. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When we made the reservation we had telephone confirmation of a 17' truck to rent at a certain time. We arrived on time to rent it and it was not available. We were given the choice of a 14' or 26' without any sort of discount or credit, etc. We opted for the 14'.

GEORGINA M. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Young lady behind the counter needs to not rush through explaining things to customers. She might repeat the same thing umpteen times a day but each customer is hearing it for the first time.

ERIK E. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything worked out pretty good for me

DANIEL W on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pulled the box quickly for me. ox in good condition

JOHN L. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the truck you are renting out isn't a piece of junk.....

robert m. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Easy. Great service from staff.

WILLIAM S. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I was given by the call person, Veronica, was wrong. Also, I was overcharged a day when I was specifically told that it would not happen. I am very frustrated and will go out of my way to not use uhaul again.

ROBERT D. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Retire that pos I was given to drive, don't keep that wore out crap so long!

Tiffany C. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were cold and unfriendly. My reservation included a dolly, but I was not given one and didn't realize until I had left. They did say they would refund me though. The truck felt like it might need new brakes soon. Had to push down hard on the pedal. When returning the truck the guy there was warmer and smiled.

RANCE M. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed in Uhaul's policy. I had reserved a truck for 10am today and among all the pre-move things that needed to be taken care of I didn't make it until 11. They rented my truck and cancelled my reservation without calling and following up with me. I had it reserved for an allotted time and as far as I am concerned I take preference over that time. Poor customer service and I deserved a phone call before I drove to pick up the truck and my reservation was cancelled.

DORIAN R. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One of the sale rep was coughing all over the place and did not sanitize her hands.

Jeff M. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Hassle free experience...

JOSEPH F on 2/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the access to carts...

OSCAR J on 2/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul on Ben White is awesome.

KEVIN S. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer had a lot of dirt or sand inside. Other than that, everything was perfect. Service was extremely fast. I haven't used U-Haul in several years because the service was always slow, so I'm glad I gave it another try.

Emilio N. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. All was very good. Friendly and helpful staff, good equipment. Can't ask for more. Thanks.

RANDY C. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front desk is alway understaffed

JUAN M on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility was good.

KRYSTYNA K. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn't mind the location because it was very easy to find, however getting out of the parking lot and onto the frontage road was terrifying. That is the only reason I would not recommend this location, although I think I would put it more as a "caution" rather than a "don't go here." Wonderful service! You guys helped me not have a panic attack when some information changed about my rental. Thank you!!!!

MICHAEL R. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service . Thanks .

LaDonna L. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I purchased a roll of packing tape and a sofa slip cover that I ended up not using. Even though the items were purchased that day with cash, the cashier would not allow me to return them because I had misplaced my receipt. Excellent customer service would have been allowing that simple return.

CHRISTOPHER R. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great costumer service

Rodrigo G. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I first walked in there was a male attendant at the sliding door. I walked maybe 2 feet in front of him and even made eye contact and was not greeted nor welcomed. The female attendant at the counter was a bit short not quite rude but boarding.... She could have been a bit more welcoming. Felt as if I was bothering her. The truck was clean on the inside but needed a wash on the outside. I had to drive less than the posted speed limit as the truck had a bad front right tire. Every time I attempted to accelerate the tire would bounce making the front of the truck move violently. It took me 45 minutes to drive approx 25-28 miles.

PEDRO A. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location

Daniel O. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The office staff seemed like the could care less. The van was toxic with cigarette smoke smell. Terrible.

STEVE Y. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay with customer until rental truck engine started to answer any questions. Explain what to do at drop off location if it is closed at the planned drop off time and date.

KRIS G. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Being open for early returns on Sunday from 8am to 10am and not charging for that return day would be great. I had to pay for Sunday and Monday when I only needed it for Saturday night.

LEANNA Y. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 10ft truck AND a dolly at your Highway 71 location in Austin Texas for Sunday 2/16 many days in advance. When I arrived, I was informed there were no dollies left. The only dollies that were available were the appliance sized ones which would not work for me since I did not have any appliances. This is against your company policy that I noticed as I was reserving the items on the 10th of february. I sent the screenshot from your site that states the $50 guarantee in an email to your customer service. Please send me compensation as I believe my situation qualifies for the $50 guarantee. Also attached is a picture of the truck I drove. The check engine light was on the entire time driving the truck. Also attached is the final receipt of my rental. Thank you, Leanna Young 512.542.4044

Logan B. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rental van reeked of cigarette smoke. Other than that it was good.

Keith D. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony was very personable and friendly. I enjoyed working with him.

Naomi I. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the drop-off routine with the hand-held scanner. I didn't even have to go into the building! Thanks

Mary L. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I called in to reserve the truck, I also reserved a dolly and blankets. When I got to my house I realized the blankets weren't packed. Next time I'll check! Everything else was great! Mary

GARY H. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience all the way around!

BRITTANY K. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service. Bad attitudes. Could not answer my questions, and kept redirecting me back to the u haul website for answers. Very short and not helpful at all. Could not give me a phone number to call to answer my questions. No one called me when my box had arrived, I had to call them. I would rather drive out of my way just not to go to this location.

DELICIA V. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could improve the professionalism of the front staff!

JOAQUIN S. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ask for a newer truck, the one I had was old and it drove like it.

AARON L. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was the fact that I could lock the trailer to my truck with the chains, but if I wanted to disconnect the trailer from the truck I could not lock the tongue of the trailer. I had to keep it connected to the truck the whole time because it would have been too easy for someone to just hook up the trailer and drive off with it if it wasn't locked to my truck.

BRANDA H. on 2/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be nicer to lesbians.

farshid z. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

customer service just poor and the manager worst than every body else,never go there

ROBERT V on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Thanks for the roller carts.

EDWARD G. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved the trailer at a location 5 minutes from my house. But I was told I had to pick up and return the trailer at a location 40 minutes away. I rent trailers regularly, but I think I'll need to find a more convenient location (and a vendor that lets me reserve the location I want on line and not change it on me). No problems with the folks at this location, problem is with the reservation change.

James F. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As I expected, the line was long on Saturday morning. But it went pretty quickly. The customer rep at register was exceptionally nice, helpful, and knowledgable.

IDALIA G on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attendants were knowledgeable with the Facility`s hours of operation.The young man who assisted me when returning the rented truck was kind enough to return a jacket that was left in the truck.

CHARLES M. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck online at your website. Fast and easy to understand. The clerk at the desk was even faster. I was in and out with the truck in less than 10 minutes. Great service.

SHANNON P. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rent car haulers often frm uhaul this location everyone is very helpful and I get in and out quickly..

CYNTHIA U. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Krystal had excellent customer service skills very pleased with my experience with uhaul

TIM C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ben White location was good. Garden St. Titusville FL received my U-box AA3535C did not call or document and allowed my box to go to Cocoa FL. Researched myself to know all that. Not good.

Sarah L. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice but trucks were awful!!! Worst experience ever!! Will never use again! Sent me with a truck with no gas, broke down a mile later then the store couldn't help me so had to call roadside asst and wait 5 1/2 hours to have a machanic bring me gas.

SHARON L on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowable staff and very helpful.

CARLY F. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There's a young lady who works there, that has helped me before several times in the past couple of years who is so nice and polite. Every time she is there, I know I will receive exceptional service with a smile.

PAULA N on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed with your facility. My salesperson, Fiona Casey, was so efficient, polite, and helpful that renting a van was easy and free of stress.

ERIC K. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place! Truly the uhaul experience! Thanks

DAVIZ P. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train front desk staff to be friendlier, more welcoming and willing to assist the customer through the process. Service was acceptable but left me with no clear sign that employees cared about their job or me. Directions given to pick up equipment was vague. No signs or markings about where to go, just a point in a general direction.

DEBORAH S. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was an easy process to drop off the u-haul and receive my deposit back!

ALEXANDRA G. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store closed early and even though I returned the equipment before the closing time I was unable to get my refund from the cash deposit, also I asked for a dolly to assist in moving and I did not receive one, they did, however, refund that money to me.

MATTHEW C. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More expensive than I expected.

RANDY C. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Front staff is not very friendly. They seem to be pretty much indifferent to the customers. But the guys in the back are great. Very friendly, courteous and efficient. Randy

DICKKIE E. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything . . . perfect!

Lindsey T. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who checked me in didn't really expand on or explain a lot of things. Luckily the process is pretty easy. She wasn't rude or anything, but she obviously didn't want to be at work that day.

DAISY D. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean,polite, and quick in processing our order-thank you !!!

MATTHEW K. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I picked up my truck from Ed's bluff springs. The truck was dirty and only had a quarter tank of gas. Ed was not there and his worker who did not speak English gave me the key after much confusion. No paperwork received. I had to sweep out the back of the 26' truck. Then the vehicle hauler I was guaranteed at that location was not there and I had to pick it up from a much further location at a later time, thus delaying my departure. I paid for the trailer at that location and the truck in North Richland Hills. Come to find out, Ed also ran my card for the truck and trailer in the brief time he had it as "collateral" for taking the truck. Again I got no paperwork from Ed and never signed anything. This whole situation was incredibly unprofessional and a giant mess that I was responsible for taking care of. Very, very disappointing.

Gregory E. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off.

ROY M. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called in to reserve a truck. Showed up, quick transaction. In and out very quick. Return was simple.

ESTA E. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made an appt the day before and they assured me the truck I needed would be ready to pick up at 1:15. Well, the lady at the store said they didnt have the truck when I arrived at that time . They messed up my request, she basically told me. So I had to compromise and get another size truck. The lady at the desk helping me was very rude, tne man receiving the truck when I dropped it off was not polite, neither said thankyou or asked if everytjing was ok. I felt very pressured by the lady there to buy the insurance, almost threatened. Both my son and I felt like the people helping us had the attitude that they were doing us a favor. Renting from uhaul will be my very last resort and I will never rent from that location again. Thanks for asking.

JACOB W. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The measurements of the U-Box were not as advertised. It was 8 inches shorter, 3 inches thiner and 3 inches less in depth. This may not sound like much but it matters when your customers are expecting to pack based on what was advertised. We had to leave behind several pieces of furniture that would have fit as advertised. This is FALSE ADVERTISEMENT. And it is NOT what I spent $1,700 on! This NEEDS to be addressed and dealt with. I would appreciate a call back from your customer service. Thank you!

JOE W. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service. I highly recommend.

Justin B. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The experience was in most respects acceptable, but the customer service was so poor (hostile) that it overshadows any other aspects. It was disappointing to note that this issue has already been addressed in several reviews. What manager allows this sort of behavior to continue unchecked?

BECCA P. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The girl who greeted me and checked me in was rude and did not help with any questions or guide us in what we needed to do. I was very turned off and would not go back due to the lack of customer service. When we returned the trailer and carpet shampooer the service wasn't a lot better. I do need to note that the gentleman that helped load our trailer was very professional and extremely polite. He was the only positive in our experience.

LORETTA H. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I made the reservation over the phone. It would be nice to know what the deposit would be.

CHRISTINA L. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On Sunday, when I called to see if a 10 foot was available to drive out of the city, the woman that answered seemed angry. Upon arrival the next day the guy at the counter was very nice and efficient. I was given a 14 foot truck though with no mention of the switch. This made my items shift in the back of the truck, cost me more in gas and made driving more difficult. I expect to be told the truth if what I asked for is not available.

John F. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well organized and prepared!!

aden S. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was my second experience at this uhaul location and I have to say I was very impressed this time around. I originally rented over 2 years ago and had a horrendous experience with wait times, incorrect reservations, inability to rent the day we had reserved for as well as various encounters with rude employees. This time, however, the staff was very friendly, talkative and quite helpful. I still dislike the fact that you can't honestly rent anything for $19.99. My 6 mile trip took me less than an hour and when all was said and done I'd paid $44. I don't think you can rent much cheaper than that unless you only drive one mile down the road. Overall though, the experience was a complete turnaround from the horror show a couple of years ago. I no longer fear using this location.

Dan S. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Steering wheel needs adjustment. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

CHARLETT R. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I Charlette Robinson confirmation 88207417 will never rent a truck from uhaul ever again. It the worst experience i ever had with uhaul. 512-903-0018

MELANIE S. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We didn't realize until we opened the back of the truck that there was a dolly in there. It was kind of in the way, and we would have preferred a truck without a dolly strapped in there as we needed every inch of space in there. That's the only thing that could have made our experience better. Truck was clean and ready to go and it was a quick experience at your location! We were very satisfied.

ANTHONY B. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't have anyone working the from desk, had to wait for someone to show up.

CRYSTAL O on 1/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not good!!

OMAR E. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I walk in after a long and costly day of loading and unloading The location was about to charge me $10 to unload my car off the dolly...having no experience and not wanting to pay anymore than I already have, I decided to unload my car myself. The clerk helped me out towards the end when he noticed how long the process was taking me. I appreciated the gesture, but honestly it just seemed like an average store, so would I recommend it? Not necessarily.

Youngran K. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady clerk at the desk was excellent. She was very kind and responsive. When we came back to return the car, she happened to be outside. As soon as she spot us coming, she voluntarily helped us even it didn't seem her job. She was not just doing her job but also really care about customers.

YOEL A. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't go here.

Jeff C. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! We will use this U Haul again.

Machelle M. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very large and professional uhaul location; however, a receipt or some other confirmation of receiving back the equipment would have been helpful and made me more comfortable. Person was friendly enough. I didn't even have to exit my vehicle to drop off the trailer. Signage was clear and accurate, process was simple and quick.

JOSEPH B. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I probably would, in fact, recommend it. But I have to tell you that I find that the advertisements on the box trucks ($19.99 per day) is exceptionally deceptive. By the time you drive 5 miles round trip, plus add in all of the fees and whatnot it's closer to $100.00. Now, I'm all fine with capitalism but there's a FINE LINE between $19.99 and $100.00 a day. So, do us all a favor and terminate the outright deceptive advertising. It's completely unacceptable. I brought this up to the manager and she just looked at me like I had two heads. I doubt that anybody else cares, but honestly just tell us what the price is and don't "fee" yourself out of competition. It's a waste of time and reflects poorly on U-haul and the employees who try hard to keep you in business. Good luck.

BRYAN B on 1/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was damaged beyond repair by Uhaul. I was charged $300 more than quoted price.

JOHN V. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were very friendly , everythink they did was professional good service.

taylor r. on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, they were very curdious and helpful. I didnt have an light adaptor for the wiring and they let me borrow one with no problem at all. I would come back to this locator for all my needs and storatge. Thats a bunch. Yall did an excellent job.

MARIA ELISA S on 1/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to move to another storage unit that was priced lower with insurance but slightly larger.

MAUREEN S. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Completely unprofessional and not consistent with the last time I rented a truck. I felt I was being taken advantage of and scamed.

EVA R. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It's an inconvenience not to be able to drop of the rental at any location

JOHN M. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chrystal was very helpful in finding a vehicle to match my needs. She was informative and treated me with a pleasant demeanor.

VALERIE A. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off after hours

NANCY T on 1/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and very helpful.

CAROL H. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great experience

Lynwood P. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seemed to be no real Supervision in the yard.

jacob W. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The ladies inside we're pleasant to work with and completed the work quickly. The kid outside helping with the equipment was rather rude. I felt like I was putting him out.

DEIDRE Q. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be ready to hook up trailer at appointment time rather than making the customer wait 20 minutes.

MICHAEL M. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Didn't catch the lady's name who helped us that day but she did an outstanding job of helping us!

MATTHEW W on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have no complaint`s at all, in fact I would recommend u-haul to all my friends family!

KHOHN C. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-hall gave us a smallest dolly different from the one we ordered !!!

AMY S. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

within 5 minutes of leaving Uhaul and arriving at my job site, I removed the keys and set them on the seat in case the truck might need to be moved quickly. well, without knowing how, the truck was locked and calls to Uhaul only resulted in "it's the renters problem". I can't believe that if you have practically self-locking keys you don't keep spares! I paid $65 for a locksmith! When I returned the truck one of the employees said that there are some spares, and he thought he'd used one for my very truck! . For the $10 I paid for insurance, I could have broken the window instead of the $65 to the locksmith.

LEE M. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I brought back the unit before my time was up, and the lady said she would take care of it. instead i received two phone calls saying i was being double charged, or charged extra because I never brought the unit back, i explained on both occasions that I did. they told me if they couldn't find the vehicle that I will be charged. As many video cameras I saw- did they not once to think to go back and review the tape? very unsatisfied.

EDWARD M. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About what can be expected from a rental trailer. Door was sticky and let out a terrible screech when opening and closing. Worse thing was, I drove for two days in the rain and when I got to VA, many boxes were wet as the trailer leaked. Awesome.

MUHAMMAD Q. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

better customer service and keeping up reservations and promises

CAROL L. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! When dropping off the rental truck we were told that the driver's floor was 'dirty' and the contract states the cab floors must be 'clean.' As a result, the Austin TX location insisted charging us a cleaning fee of $25. I would not accept the cleaning fee. I asked the employee to show me where in the contract it stated the cab floors had to be washed down to avoid a cleaning fee so the employee took the time to read through my contract and as I had known there was no verbiage to support his claim. Expecting the driver's side cab floor to be spotless is totally rediculous as getting in and out of a vehicle that initiates in the north is bound to get salt residue from the treated streets. The employee said he would not charge a cleaning fee if the driver's floor only had dirt residue. REALLY!! He insisted the cleaning effort would take a minimum of 30 minutes employee time so the cleaning fee was reasonable. Of course there was no manager on duty to talk to so we finally asked for some paper towels, got a spray bottle and took 5 seconds to wipe down the floor to avoid the 'cleaning' fee. UNBELIEVABLE!!

Ricky C. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoy your move with Uhaul

GRAYSON H. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this store three times this year. I have never had the same employee twice. The service has been nothing short of stellar. Every employee was respectful, professional, and friendly. I will continue to use them as needed.

SHANNON D on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed. Thanks for everything

KEITH D on 12/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good. Directions to access not clear.

KEITH W on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great storage unit.

THOMAS L. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has always gone above and beyond to make "IT" happen!

KEVIN R. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, everything was fine. Some employees seemed to act like they didn't want to be there which was reflected in their attitude. They were not rude, just tolerating being there.

ROBYN B. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have done business with this location before and had horrible experiences. I was extremely disappointed when I realized that I would have to go to this location to pick up my tow dolly. However, my previous experiences were erased from my mind when I arrived to pick up the tow dolly. The staff was so helpful, and the gentleman who attached the dolly and secured my car was very patient in explaining how to operate a truck with the dolly and car attached. I'm not sure if the management has changed, but I was very impressed with the service I received. Based on this experience, I would definitely recommend this location.

STEVEN M. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional.

SYBILLA R. on 12/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rep messed up on drop off location, despite numerous mention of moving trailer to Tacoma WA was noted to be brought back to Austin. Even manager Cedillo couldn't believe employee's stupidity (overheard on phone: you expected them to drive another 2400 miles to drop the trailer off???) When trying to return trailer in Tacoma they wouldn't accept it without promissory note for the remainder which was claimed we owed despite signed contract in my possession states paid in full at time of rental. Didn't sign note, dropped trailer off at unmanned overnight location, haven't heard another word.

TED JEROME T. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really nothing to ease the single point access to this location with limited parking.

SHARRON C on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once I learned how to do everything. It all went smoothly.

ANGELA B. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient location and quick service.

Sara B. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a wonderful experience, thanks so much!

christi t. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Improve vehicle quality, gas gauge

Robert G. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Local rental is too costly. I feel like I was cheated with fees and insurance. You should offer another option for insurance for those of us who are covered instead of forcing the sale.

HEATHER K on 12/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very stress-free

JAMES M on 12/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

ALINA C on 12/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I paid for extended hours The employee gave me a pin, she was very distrated not paying attention the pin was wrong, I had to wait hours until another customer came. Worst customer service ever!

ANTOLYNN D on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management! Thank you!

THADDEUS T on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fiona was exceptionally friendly and helpful--a great customer service professional.

JULIE M on 11/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jesse was very helpful and. Stayed Late to help us finish our storage unit rental

MARY R on 11/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This staff was quick to help and there was a friendly member who was just learning. However, the trainer was unfriendly in tone.

MICHELLE J on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cleaning lady was very helpful and efficient

ANAKAREN G on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you all for making these 3 months of living between places a little easier. Blessings to the whole staff. Happy Holidays, Anakaren Garza

MARY E on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Capable, helpful, efficient, polite staff - thanks for all your help

AARON F on 11/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

ANGELA A on 11/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For a storage facility, I am pretty impressed. The entire place was very clean well lit.Perfect storage facility with convenient hours for access.Great location too.

ANTONETTE S on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

KEVIN Y on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Box arrived before promised time, staff had everything ready when we arrived for pickup. Managers at both locations called to update on status. A great experience.

NIKHIL A on 10/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some of the staff were good, some were just miserable. Also, your policy on trash is ridiculous. For the amount we pay, the least you can do is allow us to use the dumpster.

SARAH S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU to Steve Lyski at the Kingston location for all of his patience and support as I made this move. Really appreciate his work and attention on this.

HEATHER K on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable and very friendly employees. Alarm kept going off while we were unloading. It was turned off within a few seconds all but one time, it went on for at least ten minutes. It was very loud.

CHRISTOPHER S on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Occasional burnt out bulbs but the main problem is your security system. if I had a bad heart I would have had a heart attack when the alarm goes off. it happened everytime I was there.

SHARNALI D on 10/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I won`t ever use this service again because the website makes it look like it will be so easy and one click service but in reality it`s way more trouble than it`s worth.

VALERIE B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

SUSAN A on 10/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was great, but our unit was not registered in the database so an alarm went off each time we opened it. A minor aggravation but still...

KAREN H on 10/13/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service at this facility! Disorganized, unfriendly. NOT HELPFUL! They couldn`t keep track of their own equipment. Girl scheduling was rude and unhelpful.

JACOB H on 10/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good value although the system to unload seemed cumbersome and the staff seemed a little attitude like when I would come to unload.

PAUL T on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility Manager Jesse was quite professsional and helpful, please commend him.

JIM H on 10/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

phoned office to gt a unit. gave cc, got a unit number. got there, said no charges , new unit . now fear of double charges. staff member rude, indifferent

SETH Z on 9/26/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Delivered w/o rain shields and rained on as soon as dropped off. Locks on two of the boxes damaged and fell off without using a key. Forklift left grease and skid marks on our driveway.

CINDY V on 9/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Most unprofessional and rude manager I`ve met.

JENNA S on 9/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

closing at seven during the week was a little inconvenient.

JENNA S on 9/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

closing at seven during the week was a little inconvenient.

MONIESHA M on 9/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor,never renting from here again. rude, uncooperative staff

JULIE G on 9/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, carts and helpful assistance. Next time I need storage I will use same facility.

KIMBERLY J on 9/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer care and coordination btwn call center/local branches. Still awaiting my written/signed $120 refund from manager.

TED-STEPHEN L on 9/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We reserved the box and a truck to take to our house for 7:30 am. By 10am, they couldn`t find the box.

HOLLY A on 9/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s was generally a good experience.

GREG F on 9/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

superior in all aspects

EDITH F on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the facility was excellent, the rates were high and they did not pro-rate when I moved out on the 7th and I had to pay for all month. Too Expensive.

ROGER H on 9/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second time around, was much better than the first.

ROGER H on 9/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not have a storage unit ready as promised. BAD EXPERIANCE!! NO LIGHTS IN STORAGE UNIT!!

LORI L on 9/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

horrible experience will never use again too much to fit in this box!!

FLOR R on 8/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Selecting a storage unit was easy and there was no hassle ever in accessing it.

MAKHAIL H on 8/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was a terrible experience.

ERIC P on 8/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My box got shipped 50 miles from where I was told it could be shipped and a week later than when I was told.tried to charge me 250 to correct their mistake. eventually taken care of. not impressed

MICHAEL W on 8/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I gave 24 hours notice arrived on time and had to wait 35 mins while they got my ubox. It was the wrong one I pointed this out to them. It took another 40 mins while they found the right one.

MARIANNE S on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with your U-Haul facility on Ben White and we will be using your facility again in the future.

GERALD L on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

TUCKER H on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was moving at night, so the closing time of 10 pm was a difficulty.

DANIELLE R on 8/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At times the staff was very friendly and helpful, at other times not.

BROOK B on 8/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and nice. Facility was in pristine condition.

CHRISTINE G on 8/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unhelpful

DONDI P on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

DEBORAH B on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about my storage experience was awesome! the staff were all friendly and helpful and the fees etc were so reasonable! I loved doing business with this facility.

LORI S on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM @ TX site is awesome. My box was lost misshipped. TX GM helped me find it and get it to me. I will do storage at this site soon. not sure about using ubox again

MARK SOMGYNARI G on 8/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would rent from again

GLORIA S on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I came in on a couple of occasions and each time the customer service rep was very helpful, especially in 1 case when they could have passed me off to another line that I was not aware of.

MEHRON A on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more supporting staff.

DEBORAH M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a problem about renting the truck but it was handled every professional thank you for a great move.

OSCAR J on 6/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fiona is cool. She knew everything.

BENJAMIN F on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous

FRANK W on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ill be back next time I need a storage unit.

R JON B on 6/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The women in the Austin, Ben White Dr location were rude, could care less, and do not belong serving the public. On their attitude and service, I would not use U-haul in the future

COURTNEY D on 6/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My Ubox was delayed a week and i was overcharged 150$. Entire experience was a nightmare

BOBBY J on 6/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks Sue.

DEANNA J on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Appreciated the good customer service.

WOLF S on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience with a quality facility

ON CALL S on 5/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was they were having issues with their electronic system and it never worked for me while I was there so, I don`t know if my codes work now when i return.

CHRISTINE G on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All information and reservation was incorrect, was lied to about 1 month free storage special, staff seemed apathetic. Will be sure not to use services again.

VIRGINIA P on 5/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff all employees were very clear about when rents were due as well as being efficient. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

JAN C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

RAMONA B on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my day easier!

KIM B on 5/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

HYE JEONG L on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was really nice and generous. I was almost late to the storage but he was nice enough to let me in. It was a great experience and also it is cheaper than any other places that I know of.

BROOK B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff, nice facility

TREVOR A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and easy.

DAVID B on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our service rep was very helpful and efficient. The truck was clean and ready to use. The facility was well run and well supplied. Thank you.

TOMAS C on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady that took care of us was very courteous and attentive.

ERNESTINA F on 5/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I say is that the storage room was too far from the elevator and there needed to be another elevator on the other side of the building.

MARY E on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at this UHaul, especially the manager, are just great!

WILLIAM A on 4/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Miscommunication at first was completely resolved by the manager Jesse. He made sure the box was delivered promptly.

JUSTIN B on 4/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to have 24 hour or at least something a bit later during the week access without paying more than the $90 /month I already paid for the small unit I had.

TRINITI B on 3/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Felt my stuff was safely guarded

SOUTHSIDE F on 3/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

it`s not them, it`s you at headquarters. Your 800 number said they had a unit with a gate, this was not true. You waste my time. Never use you again

MICHAEL J on 2/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a good experience all the way around. Thanks

SAUPPO C on 2/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Misspelled name and forced insurance as an additionally fee is uncomfortable to accept.

ALEXANDRIA H on 2/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No.

ANDREA S on 2/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

BRYAN B on 2/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New facility, clean, easy access.

JEREMY B on 2/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible, but the facility overall is good.

LOUIS M on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is always nice, gave me a new access cards when mine wouldn`t work. Made my life a little easier. Thank you

ERIC P on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You made Your Comments a required field? Really?

KIMBERLY S on 1/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible service, disorganized, could not locate my box after calling for a week

SCOTT S on 1/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient. Customer service was really first rate.

SERGIO L on 1/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

excellent service provided b the personnel in the office

TANYA S on 1/13/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All employees except manager Jesse were great.

MATTHEW P on 1/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

too much poison control...makes me start to feel sick after being there over 15 minutes or so.

DANIEL F on 1/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Jesse once lied to me about the closing time so I could have the rental truck returned earlier. 200 characters is not enough to appropriately comment. Uhaul scores even less.

WILLIAM S on 12/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly but system did not update reservation made earlier in day.

MIRANDA B on 12/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude staff on multiple occasions.

SAMANTHA S on 12/14/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Paid for after-hours access, on move-in date my unit hadn`t been unlocked and I had to take all my stuff back and return the next day. Always took a LONG time in the office if I needed anything.

THOMAS C on 12/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice new facility.

JAVIER M on 12/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and good costumer service at the register.

RICHARD S on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very nice facilities.

RICHARD W on 11/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service me and my wife received was excellent.Thank you. Richard

JOSE M on 11/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager of this facility Mr. Jesse Sedillo is very unprofessional. He lies to the customers and does not keep his word.

MINDY C on 11/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

DENNIS M on 11/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service. I will never go back there or rent a uhaul again.

CLINTON C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy transaction and friendly staff

NENETTE G on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

courteous staff

SUMIT G on 10/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

VERNON W on 10/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New clean quality storage

NAZRAL T on 10/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staffs are unfriendly. Got a run around about VIP voucher. Misguided about storage rental policy. I was charged the full month rent even though I used only 10 days.

BRIAN A on 10/13/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was unwelcoming, not customer oriented, blunt, and rude. Facility alarm would go off randomly. Gm was good.

DONNA R on 10/11/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

U-Box was an economical means of moving one way. However, we were double-charged for delivery/rent/insurance and continue to have a very difficult time getting U-Haul to REMOVE this incorrect charge.

JESSICA G on 10/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was an awesome experience, manager Jesse Sedillo made me feel welcomed and appreciated!

JUANITA L on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a misunderstanding about the delivery time. In spite of that fact the store manager accommodated me. Thanks. Excellent service. I will definitely utilize Ubox again.

VINCENT D on 9/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m done with u-haul and I can`t trusty their job. Because they ain`t doing service well to us.

AMBER L on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

consistent great service

ALICIA L on 9/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There is a person who works for you at this location that is not friendly and is not helpful. His behavior alone would make me never rent from this location again.

ANITA D on 9/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I LEAVE A STORAGE FACILITY WHICH I HAD PREPAID ONE MONTH`S FEE AND ADM FEE. NEVER USED THAT FACILITY, WHICHED TO U-HAUL AND ATE THE LOST

JUSTIN B on 9/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Would like to have been greeted by staff when I arrived at the facility. A simple we will be right with you goes a long way.

JAVIER C on 9/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you had more people working the counter, the wait to be able to talk to someone was always quite long.

MICHAEL J on 9/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and informative and the facility is great.

RICHARD P on 9/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Jesse Sedillo at 304 Ben White, Austin, Texas location was very professional and of great service.

BRIANA B on 9/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My entrance keys never worked and my unit was given to another patron, wiping my information from the database. It became an ordeal every time I visited my unit.

MARIA O on 9/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Service was horrible. No call backs, reservations not met. And Still billing when nothing is there. Totally not a HAPPY customer!!

CATHERINE L on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staying open a little later in the evening would be nice. Thanks for the clean facility.

BECKY J on 9/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would be better if normal access hours were extended to around 10 pm. or better yet 24 hour access without fee for card.

ERIN J on 9/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Disappointed. Couldn`t get a hold of location to notify I needed pod. Was not informed SUV using wouldn’t work even though it was plugged into the system. Lack of care, training and moved very slow.

ELIZABETH L on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Express desk is setup for Storage with no one working there and a long line on Sept 1st.

DANA H on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, timely service, perfectly maintained storage facility

RUDY C on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great.

SEAN K on 8/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff super nice except for the woman managing them. she`s super rude and a little disrespectful in the way she speaks to her crew over the 2 way radios.

CHARLES S on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

they lost the key and it was not easy to get in and out of and normally had to wait in line just to get a key but nothing to bad

JESSICA G on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was incovenient that there was one elevator and it didn`t work when I moved my stuff in. Good idea if there was more than one elevator.

OPHILIA C on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I heard incorrect deal details from the UHaul call center. When I got there learned they were wrong, the manager honored the deal anyways. Thank you very much, and I`ll definitely come back again!

YUXIANG L on 8/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good experience. I will definitely come back for future business.

CLARIE D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was not very friendly and appeared bothered by the customers.

R G H on 8/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

worked for me

LAURA C on 8/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is helpful and friendly. Great customer service draws people back to this facility. It was a smooth move in and move out. I highly recomnend this facility.

STEPHEN D on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only problem was there was not a trailer to carry both U-boxes at once, so I had to make twice as many trips.

ROBERT D on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service and friendly staff.

ROBERT R on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained and clean

LAURA C on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aracely was extremely helpful and eager to serve us. I will definitely recommend this facility. Thank you for a good first time experience.

TRINITI B on 8/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful

WILLIAM Y on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for helping me execute my move

JANELLE K on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no problems at all! Very ,very clean and cool! :

AMY C on 8/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The site manager Jessie was great. He was friendly and made the whole process easy. Moving is hard enough...it`s great to have folks like him to help. Amy Cichowski

JANET W on 8/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We encountered no problems at all! Thank you.

POLLY S on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People kept tripping the alarm. How to use the access card was not very well explained. I`d recommend explaining this better. Other than that, I`m pleased with my experience.

NICOLE R on 8/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inside storage building always very very clean!

ANDREW C on 8/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul didnt know that I returned the truck. A different location called me asking if I had returned it, when I returned it to a different place a day before

SIMONETTA R on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After left room 200 Jesse said paid/cleaned/set GETTING LATE NOTICES! Simonetta Rodriguez uhaul@simjon.com mobile 512-608-5829, husband John MacCord 512-608-2948. WANT TO PRAISE THEM ON YELP!

COLLEEN C on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rent here! Ask for Jesse. He is awesome!!!

ROBERT R on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and good service

STEPHANY G on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities are clean and smell good and the staff was very helpful explaining the system checking in and out and all that

JESSICA P on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lines are long during peak hours ... be prepared! but they still seem to be super efficient and friendly.

YUXIANG L on 7/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

WILLIAM J on 7/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very modern facility. Hours - short, loading dock - crowded, explanation of facility - so fast I ended up tripping alarm twice. negative recommendations to friends about this location.

OPHILIA C on 7/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for honoring the promise made to me by the call center folks, even when I had the terms explained incorrectly to me. I will definitely use this storage location again!

GARY D on 7/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sad really

JOHN F on 7/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First rate Facility!! My only complaint is that my unit had the brass lock with the green tape still on it when I went to access it, which was NOT COOL!! I was paying 2 guys BY THE HOUR to unload...

KALEY E on 7/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was very easy. I wish the 24 hour access were available to every customer.

STEPHEN B on 7/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and clean place would recommend.

EDMOND L on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was very modern, clean, well lit, secure and the best value.

EARL B on 7/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful

ROBERT C on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous.

STEPHEN B on 7/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the facility to be nice and clean well secured access overall experience and satisfaction, excellent.

RANDALL A on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice

JACK W on 7/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 10 by 20 unit on the uhaul website. I called the local store to confirm. When I arrived they didn`t have a unit available, so I had to take a smaller one at almost the same price.

GREG P on 7/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good office staff. Was very happy with the service I received.

JULIE S on 7/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Price is a little high no facility in Cheyenne, WY.

GWENOLA S on 7/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly no smile. Employee swept credit card and completed transaction than said card debited each month automatically. Customers need to know this before handing their card.

KATHLEEN R on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the staff physically taking me over to my unit instead of trying to explain it verbally.

GEORGE H on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member helping me was excellent. He spent had to locate an old receipt of mine and instead of telling me the system didn`t keep records that old, he spent time looking for it. Very happy.

ALICIA L on 6/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine but your call center is not great.

SANDRA X on 6/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything handled quickly and efficiently.

MELODIE Z on 6/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Often seemed understaffed at the counter, with a line of customers and waiting times of 5-10 minutes. That is the only reason I did not give an excellent rating.

ANGELA A on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extended access hours beyond the regular daily business hourswould be helpful. It is not always convenient to access the storage unit between 9am and 6pm or during other ours the office is open.

IRENE R on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy with Jesse. Helped a lot..

OSWALD W on 6/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone and the facility was first class. Thanks for making it easy.

MICHELE B on 6/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

horrible

MALLORY T on 6/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice new facility still working out security kinks though the alarm went off unnecessarily several times while we were there

KARIE B on 6/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wanted to make it clear that a couple of people on staff, one inside counter and one mexican man that delivered the Uhaul we rented was awesome, helpful and nice. I wish I caught his name.

SCOTT M on 6/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every time I had to go into office to set up storage or move out, I waited a long time, staff did not know how to terminate my rental. Very unprofessional. Staff needs training at the counter.

KEVIN M on 6/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

FRANCISCO M on 6/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They delivered it the day after it got there I didn`t call until almost closing time the day of delivery.

MATTHEW S on 6/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse Sedillo is fantastic. We had a very large shipment coming in 16 pallets for a creative endeavor and Jesse made the process easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend this facility.

LAURA T on 6/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

NICOLE R on 6/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LIne was long..but it was the 31st...Jesse is great

C WARREN C on 6/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY UNHAPPY. Please call me to discuss. 512.762.3504

VANESSA F on 6/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 words is not nearly enough for a review. This unit is expensive with bad customer service and horrible hours. I guess I will have to put my actual review on yelp since theres not enough room here.

BRYAN M on 5/31/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I requested a newer model truck for my move and didn`t get it do I chose a size smaller and never received the difference for choosing a smaller size. Please help. 918845-6656

BESTY A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was trash in the unit that we had to clean out and throw away ourselves.

DEBRA Y on 5/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Araceli was very helpful and well informed. Upon moving my items into the storage unit we did notice our socks, shoes and around our ankles were covered in fleas. We informed the owner.

KRISTI D on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

WILLIAM O on 5/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation When I arrived nothing was pre done to make my unit available quickly. It would have helped. I had help scheduled to unload. unload.

RITA G on 5/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff, clean facilities, competitive pricing

DENISE S on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and facility was clean and easily accessible for moving items into storage unit.

AUDREY R on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While the staff was helpful and friendly, it would`ve been nice to know that 1 you need to pay a deposit if you use cash and 2 that only the side door can be used after hours.

JOHN S on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some of the most highly professional people I have have ever had the pleasure to deal with!! The General Manager is Awesome!!

JOHN S on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good turnkey operation.

MICHAEL W on 3/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except for trying to call the place. Rarely pick up phone and took forever to ship.

NICHOLAS B on 3/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man helping me snickered at me when I asked a question about removing my hitch. During my move-in He would not vocally acknowledge me and took his time to actually start helping me.

WILLIAM M on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I trust U-haul storage and will use them again

HUGH O on 2/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was supposed to be delivered at 9 AM. Ubox was finally delivered 3 and a half hours after scheduled delivery time.

MARTA T on 2/11/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The red temper proof tab was not installed correctly. Which didn`t matter anyway because that latch was broken in trasit.

MEAGAN V on 2/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never-I repeat-NEVER come here! Terrible incompetent staff. The manager is the worst of them all! Rude, unprofessional.

ALISON W on 1/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We weren`t able to use this facility and cancelled. Expecting refund. Booked online and did not realize there was no elevator to 2nd floor storage. Waited in line for almost an hour. Terrible service.

AMANDA H on 1/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As long as my u-box is shipping to me in one piece I thought it was great!! Staff was friendly!

KIMBERLY M on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and nice. Overall good experience.

DAN H on 12/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not a good experience. Anytime I called for info, no one knew anything so I got dribbled all over the place and bounced around like a basketball. Need to streamline customer service.

VINOD C on 11/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service was awful. Staff was not friendly and took 15 mins for 5 mins work.

PATRICIA R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you U-Haul!

SHARI C on 10/2/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the worst shipping experience I ever had in my life! The manager Jesse was horrible extremely rude. Not helpful at all.

THOMAS J on 10/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

mice and bug infested

KANDICE G on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this U-Haul store was so nice and helpful. They helped me unload my U-Box and really went the extra mile.

GARY R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful when I finally got through on the telephone. The wait was very long at times. I liked the messaging system you use to instant message a store.

JEREMY C on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

AJAY S N on 8/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at Ben WHite Blvd was rude and did not respond to any messages or calls. My UBox was delayed by almost 6 days

DONNIE V on 7/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

CC C on 7/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Ben White location was great. The manager Jesse was very informed and helpful. His assistant Tarron was up on every detail and timely to the max on delivery and pickup of the box.

RICHARD J on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who waited on us was very helpful I think he was the manager

CAROLOTA L on 5/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Non-competitive high pricing on very small space. Upper floor access, instead of direct. Continued to bill account after account was closed. Waiting for reversal of charges.

JENNIFER A on 4/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good. Thanks

ISABEL L on 4/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a storage area - service was good.

MORGAN I on 4/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

KEVIN P on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME !

CORY C on 2/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Besides for the u haul policy of buying the companies lock, everything was good. The lock seems to be only to pad the bill when I have already given u haul over $1,500.

THOMAS G M on 1/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and very helpful.

JORDAN H on 1/15/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Jesse, the manager, is a manipulative prick who will do anything and everything in his power to over charge you and sneak in fees. He will tell you different things every time you talk to him.

MIRAM S on 1/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very inconvenient with the hours.

COLBY W on 12/22/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service I`ve EVER seen in my life. They made me feel very uncomfortable.

THEA D on 12/19/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was less than friendly. Grumpy almost.

KATHRYN B on 12/6/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff members are rude and unhelpful. When asking for clarification from a staff member about the cost of using the dumpster, When asked for documentation, he walked away and ignored me.

CONZTANZA F on 12/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse went above and beyond in explaining options and helping me find the unit right for my needs. Thank you and keep up the great work !

NATHAN K on 11/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

eVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY ACCOMODATING. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP.

NATALIE M on 11/11/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever, recommend not using it all the time. Multiple problems, harassment, no customer service. I would rather use a roach infested ghetto

SUE M on 11/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They need training in customer service and also basic office skills.

LYNN B on 10/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were rude and always put you on hold forever. I tried to work something out on the balance, but they never contacted me. They just sold my items at auction.

ERIC M on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

NICHOLAS B on 9/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Long lines/ waits. Poor communication among telephone staff and manager. Once charged late fees when paid on time. Overpriced for dirty storage. Will not recommend or use again.

TOM W on 8/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t like the $15 late fee for being 2 days late on my payment. I will look for a different place next time.

CARRIE M on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was especially impressed by one young man who backed the truck up for us. When offered a tip, he refused saying he was an Eagle Scout and that you should just do nice things for people

SUE M on 4/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was ok.

JAMES W on 4/30/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

xxxxxx

JAMES W on 4/11/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I asked about everything I thought I would need before moving my stuff in and he still neglected to tell me that I had to buy insurance and a special lock. I will look elsewhere for storage needs

SABRINA E on 2/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff!

TERRY C on 1/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always used this location. Just like the staff and facility

MONIQUE M on 12/17/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they are extremely rude and incosiderate i will never be using uhaul again

MICHELE D on 12/1/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful but my storage unit had a huge hole in the wall, kind of scary.

ABERDEEN S on 11/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a perfect solution for us...very secure! The staff did their duties, but sometimes made us wait without acknowledging us. I felt that they could have been friendlier.

SIMONETTA R on 9/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely helpful, patient, courteous. The employees he sent to show us spaces on two different occasions were the same.

MALIK N on 8/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The filks at the front desk had poor customer attitude. The impression I got was that we were an inconvenience.

MALIK N on 8/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The filks at the front desk had poor customer attitude. The impression I got was that we were an inconvenience.

JAMES N on 8/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

JANE S on 7/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This uhaul was rude, indifferent to problems/concerns about safety of storage, quarreling with other customers, storage unit appeared only marginally secure. First 2 were great.

FAYE K on 7/7/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

In such a hot climate, I was disappointed to find that none of the storage facilities were climate control. The staff was also disinterested.

YVETTE G on 6/6/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility itself was sort of average, but the manager at the Ben White store was fantastic! He multi-tasked like a pro and really helped me out even though it was busy.

ANTHONY R on 5/11/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Advertised the 10x10 at the site for $79.99 per month and I was forced to pay $114 per month bait and switch. Very upset. Jessie was professional but very poor organization.

RAUL R on 5/3/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were rats that ate my books and mags. A dead rat in the storage hallway greeted me on my last visit there. Needs to be fixed up before renting out. BAD EXPERIENCE!!!!

LYNELL J on 4/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful on a busy saturday

WENNA K on 3/18/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in at 6:45pm to check in and unload the truck and the guy told me I only had 6 minutes they close at 7, I told him I thougt it was 24 hours, he then said now you have 6 minutes. Nice.

MARTHA V on 3/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would be please to use u-haul for my next trip.

NICOLAASS F on 2/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpfull and good.