U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Share |

Address

2800 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-1500

(W Of I-95)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CURTIS M. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greet each person as they enter the store.

NIEL L. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

Avis D. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more trucks available

NANCY G. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

BE CLEAR UP FRONT ABOUT EVERYTHING! MAKE SURE THE BATTERY IS IN GOOD CONDITION THERE WAS ALSO AN ISSUE ABOUT THE ROLL UP DOOR BEING OFF TRACK SO I COULDN'T UNLOAD THE TRUCK WITHOUT CRAWLING UNER the DOOR THE MECHANIC FINALLY CAME AND FIXED IT !!! BEND OVER BACKWARDS TO IMPRESS A NEW CLIENT! MAKE US FEEL HAPPY TO BE THERE!! MAKE SURE YOUR VENDORS ARE RELIABLE!!! I SPENT ALL NIGHT WAITING FOR A JUMP START! OVER 100 MINUTES ON THE PHONE & WHEN YOUR VENDOR FINALLY SHOWED UP, HE TOLD ME NOT TO TURN OFF THE TRUCK-THAT HE WOULD NOT COME BACK! I WAS PROMISED A REPLACEMENT BATTERY; BUT NO ONE CAME??

LAKISHA M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul, and Alffie were a BIG help.

ADAM M. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was a little rude.

robert n. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only thing I see that I didn't approve of was the mileage. I googled the location where I was going and navigate it all the way there 3.1 miles up 3.1 miles that and they said I went 10 miles well actually 9. Something my eyes

RAVEN M. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have a return to customers home services ( optional )

DARREN E on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I believe the facility is well-run and the staff is knowledgeable. The truck rental was a smooth process. The storage rental process and access to the storage facilities could be improved.

JOSHUA W. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff made moving easier

karl g. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the excellent customer service offered me on returning my vehicle by: Andrew

CHAD A. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They gave me a truck with a blown transmission(I drove 45 for over 300 miles)and then charged me full price and the extra add on days, because I didn't get there in time before the storage facility closed to unload and my help was available. Always disappointed with U-Haul! Would not recommend! Maybe in town only

djimitry l. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great speedy service was in and out in no time..

Alicia B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Time should be longer than 4 hours that is not enough time.

QUAKELIA B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needed I was very please with my experience

JOSUE M. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off location was just so busy that it took them a while to get to me but I understand because it's fort Lauderdale and it's a bigger city so they going to be a little busier. But the employees were very professional and very helpful. Overall as always I had a great experience. Everything went fine but when I got to my destination I accidentally lock the keys in the truck.i called roadside assistance and the representative told me don't bother they only have one key for security reason so I might as well Call a locksmith because they won't be able to help me.i found that terrible because that's the point of roadside assistance is to help me with whatever the problem I have with the truck .so I called a locksmith and it cost me 150 dollars .so I think if you have road side assistance they should be able to help a customer if they lock their keys in the truck by accident so they don't have to waist 150 dollars on a locksmith.Beside that little accident the services was excellent.i never use any other rental company but the Uhaul because I found them to be very effective and have the best rate.

ALEXANDER F. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked up a small pick up truck and a motorcycle trailer at that location. Everything was in very good condition. The service was outstanding and fast. Good job guys! Thanks a lot!

Allison T. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to admit that I am surprised on how great the employees were at this location. Years ago I had experience and said that I would never go back but now I highly recommend this location. Great experience!!!

DEREK C. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My pickup was scheduled at Japo Auto parts. There was no truck and when I asked about the $50 credit he said the next location would take care of it. Was sent to Broward location. They had a larger truck but gave me the rate I reserved. Asked about the $50 credit and they told me to call uhaul. Called the number and all they did was keep transferring me. Why guarantee $50 if the truck is not there and then have no idea what I'm talking about? Will not be using uhaul in the future.

RODOLFO L. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

MICHELLE W. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

PLEASE TRAIN YOUR EMPLOYEES BETTER. I HAD A ASSOCIATE THAT REFUSED TO LOOK UP MY RESERVATION..I WAS TOLD THAT MY RESERVATION HAD BEEN CANCELLED AND THAT I WOULD HAVE TO GO TO ANOTHER SITE. SHE STATED SHE DID NOT HAVE THE CAPABILITIES TO CONTACT ANOTHER SITE. WHEN I CALLED CUST.SERVICE FOR HELP THEY ADVISED ME THAT MY RENTAL RESERVATION HAD NOT BEEN CANCELLED. I WALKED BACK INTO THE SAME LOCATION WITH CUST. SERVICE ON THE LINE . ANOTHER SALES ASSOCIATE WAS ABLE TO PULL ME UP RIGHT AWAY.....WHY WOULD AN EMPLOYEE LIE SO BLATANTLY! I AM A REGULAR CUSTOMER. ONCE I REQUESTED A MANAGER THAT WAS ONSITE...ANOTHER ASSOCIATE HELPED ME AND WITHIN 10MIN. I WAS ON THE ROAD WITH A TRUCK. PLS NOTE: I WAS NEVER ALLOWED TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER.

SANDRA C. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The site owner and staff are professional and efficient.

darlene p. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was much easier than I thought and very convenient.

RANDY E. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mechanical issues with equipment. ( rpms would surge, air condition did not work)

CHARLIE J. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there is phenomenal especially Gezelle a days Nate.

MAXWELL W. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

JULIE C. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not lie and charge so much money

ALICIA D. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service is the best, always.

EDITH S. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job Customer Service staff! Thank you!! :)

JOHN T. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the 6 x 12 trailer leaked and damaged the antiques that I went to get, now I'm getting the run around from the insurance and I feel I should not have to pay the rental fees on that piece of scrap metal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CYNTHIA H. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everyone was very nice and helpful!

RINA M. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improvements needed on website regarding the availability of equipment

RANDALL M. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was amazing to deal with. Mike along with his staff are very professional and service oriented. My installer for the electrical wiring was very experienced and did the wiring with ease. I would definitely come back here again should I have rental nweds.

Fred E. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement is needed for this location. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend them.

CHRISTOPHER H. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would never in life go to this location again, I'm never renting a u-haul, I'll rather rent from budget.

delponja rai h. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly I enjoyed my self thanks very much

James R. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

simple and hassle free made my move easy

TONYA A. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NOTHING. Very goog customer service and excellent professionalism about BUSINESS. Will Come Back.

DELTON F. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent, as always and the staff knowledgeable and helpful. My experience in our business relationship has been a pleasure. Great doing business with U-Haul

ANTHONY M. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

GEORGE L. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used them a number of times while moving up to Titusville...very helpful and courteous.

KAMAY B. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff picking up and dropping off the truck. The young ladies working the registers dropping off and picking up are excellent with customer service.

KENDRELL J. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was not convenient for me as far as location. I made reservations for one location, then I was tranfered to 3 other locations. Big headache, and inconvenience of time and money. But overall the employees where very poliet and I put more gas than what was required upon arrival.

Dominick A. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young spanish girl was friendly and went the extra mile to find me my car hauler. Because of her I will come back or recommend your facility.

JULIA K. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man the walked me to the truck in Ft Lauderdale was very nice. The guys that run Key Largo were great. The truck was perfect. Thanks

DANIEL D. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I moved 17.5 miles away as a USArmy veteran, it was Calculated 124 miles put on the truck. This is the kind of sly and shady business practice I have come to expect from south Florida UHaul. The Broward Blvd location should be ashamed of its self. You are scumbags !

Albert P. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Why would a staff member ask me to fold cargo blankets that I used? I was told I would be charged if I did not fold the cargo blankets that I PAID to use. This staff needs to be taught customer service means customer obsession.

Tanesha J. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 10" trucks need ramps and dollies should come with all the truck. The primary use for uhaul trucks is to move thing why not just include the dolly and increase the truck price by $5. Uhaul would still have lowest prices and better service. There should be a pay in cash option for residents. People are getting away from using credit cards but would gladly pay more of a deposit that is refunded the same day the truck is returned vs. The 6%-20% compound interest being charged for 3-4 days will we for the deposit to be refunded on a charge card or debt card. Just food for though. How it helped Mrs T Jones

gary r. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell your customers what rules apply to rental trucks. Do they have to stop at weigh stations? Do they have to stop for agricultural inspection? Show how to turn on the light in the rear compartment.

DARRELL J. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was the way miles were calculated. I only went about 20 miles at most and I was charged for driving 46 miles. I brought this to the attention and was met with no remorse. I feel as though I was taken advantage of and I'll never do business with this company again. I also would recommend anyone who does to calculate your mileage precisely and take note of exactly what they charge you for. I guarantee you'll see what I mean.

MAURICIO A. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For me is the best option

Rodger S. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was personable and professional. If ever again I need a truck I would use this location again even if they charged a little more. Overall great experience.

Keith L. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place

DOUTKAS S. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor staffing

Patricia J. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was professional and accomdating

genaro c. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thers no comments that's the best u haul i ever been to evrione professionals and very curdious specialy front dest and the gentleman out side from 1 to 10 that store is a 15 thank you for your ser vice and you will be seen me there for all my rentals. Thank you for your services.

DUREEN W on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was the storage unit was infested with roaches and my stuff was infested as well. They placed some type of box to help with it and sprayed but it did not help.

javier s. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking spots for customers

IOLINE G. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My name is Ioline,I have been renting trucks for years and i am very please with them,exspecially Scott and Michael

NADIA L on 3/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

free storage with one way moving provided by U-haul is not climate controlled, after 1 month will NOT be the price I was quoted on the phone was qoted 89 and will end up paying 200+.

Angel N. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hire more employees to assist clients... Other then waiting a bit in line due to one cashier all went smooth.

GIGI R. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The trailers size isn't correct

TROY B. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful

LILLIE L. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

For your loyal customer's a discount and fair charges and when you bring back the vehicles back after hour .you don't get double charge.because I feel like I was over charge omg .

LORRAINE M. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff Clean, good truck Would definitely use again!

RUDDIE O. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, friendly service no hassle.

JEFFREY S. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was fortunate to be assigned a very new vehicle that was in perfect condition. This coupled with the excellent staff service that I received during the course of this rental, made the overall experience pretty much flawless.

JUSTIN W. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was raining cats and dogs - truck was leaking into the storage compartment. Couldn't return as we'd already loaded a lot before we noticed.

thomas b. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tires had little tread and 2 were old and had cracks. I pointed this out to the uhaul employee and he said it was fine but I should get the insurance. I was pulling and car and was worried the entire trip that I may have a blowout on the highway.

NELSON B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good

ROB S. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

allan g. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I originally was to rent at the Andrews avenue location. That location is disgusting. The "office" is a shack in back of a car repair place. The lot in back looks like a junk yard. I could not believe that shack was the uhaul office. It was disgusting. Felt I was on a drug deal. The man working there had no truck for me as the person who had it, "didn't bring it back". Despite my "reservation" on line , no one bothered to call me to tell me no truck available. Instead they sent me to the Broward blvd store. I was never offered the $50 refund that your website states if my reservation is not available I'm still waiting to see if uhaul lives up to their promise I will say the Broward store was excellent and staff very friendly U haul management should visit the Andrews ave location once. It's disgusting

Luis U. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great in here employees are really nice

LEO K. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS WELL BUT THEE UNIT IS MISSING

LAWRENCE M. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff

JULIANN S. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck for $39.99 after hiring 3 guys to help me move, the truck broke down and I still had to pay the guys for the day and my work was not done. I'm pissed and will not do business with you haul again.

MICHAEL H. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My wife and I traveled in that Uhaul 26ft truck for approximately 13hrs and for 6 of those hours we got wet because the roof inside the cab had a leak and we got while we were driving. It was raining pretty bad. When we got our destination we open the back door and discovered that it was leaking in there as well. Our matresses were soaking wet as well as a lot of our boxes. And to add injury to insult the truck was smoking and burning oil. When we returned the truck The attendant also noticed that the truck was smoking and he noticed the leaks inside that can and in the cargo bay. I believe because of the oil burning it caused us excessive fuel cost. This is the WORST experienced that me and my wife has ever encountered during a relocation. I am military veteran. I also feel that we should be refunded the entire cost of our rental. We thank God that we made it to our destination. We are so disgusted with Uhaul.

JACKSON K. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The breaks on the truck was bad you have to break way in advance, i waited in the rain for over 15 minutes for my truck and eventaually I had to ask for help 3x times and the truck was return full but since i didn't document that it was not actually on the full mark i paid a extra $7.00 for gas

RYAN P. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

carlos s. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent and professional staff at this location.

Margy E. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in smooth quick and friendly Check out quick and efficient.

LUIS U. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employee very unprofessional, not providing information about the equipment and also smoking infront of the costumer. Need more training .

LEONARDO A. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wanted to keep vehicle for extra day. Was given a hard time. Had to go to different location for more days

Corey M. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Test drive the vehicles. Renting vehicles in such condition is a liability - there were several times when the vehicle performance was severely compromised.

SHANQUIESTA B. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt like they nickeled and dimed me at the time I brought the truck back to return it the attendant that checked me in wasn't courteous and left the hatch open in the back of the truck after he sent me to the local gas station to put literally $4 in gas in the truck to put it back on a quarter tank adding additional miles never again

CHANDRA B. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were a couple of roaches in the van.

Robert S. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee at this location was very friendly and professional. I would definitely use this location again

LORILEI B. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy never said a word to us. We pulled up, he had his hand out for the key, he looked inside and handed me a cell phone to confirm my email address.

NORGE C. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice very helpful

LOUIS B. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at the original drop off location of Davie Rd. was not helpful and the personnel at Broward Blvd. were just plain rude

MATTHEW C. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

answered all my questions . expediited my pickup and were very pleasant

TANGELA W. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

LATONYA M on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would use the service again.

David D. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went to my southern Ky U-Haul to get my truck and hitch inspected, as suggested on the Internet site. The General Mgr. took a cursory look and said my hitch had a 2" ball, so all was ok. I expected more, so I asked for a certification that all was ok, because I would be picking up the car hauler 900 miles away, and I didn't want any problems to come up there. She commented that She didn't give papers stating that all was ok, so I asked her for her name, and she gave me her business card. I felt more was needed. When I arrived at The southern Florida destination, I was informed that my truck/auto combination was denied by the computer system, as not being sufficient! I explained that I had been checked ok in Bowling Green and the GM had ok'd it. They said none of that mattered, because their computer said it wouldn't work, and that I couldn't get a car hauler there with that combination! I was to pickup the car 900 miles from home in one hour! Further checking brought out that my truck wasn't big enough for the job! That made no sense, because I regularly haul my tractor, 11 rolls of 1000 lb hay, on my 21 ft gooseneck trailer using my truck with no problem as to whether it is "big enough"! So, why would my truck be inadequate for pulling a small car hauler with an average sized car? First, I blame the computer program setting limits! I did get a car hauler and loaded the auto and drove the 900 miles back home with no problems what-so-ever! So, that is the real rubber- meets-the-road fact, no computer guess-work!...

COURTNEY J. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Corporate Representative was horrific, and seemed extremely uninterested in resolving the issue concerning a invalid collection matter!!! Going forward with training the phone reps, coaching should come into play prior to having them engage with customers...

NICOLAAS V. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Went to the place where I rented my truck. They said "oh that truck broke down you've been rebooked you at this other place". Drove to the other place "we don't have the size you want. Called the Uhaul 800 number and was passed from one agent to the next till finally after being put on eternal hold I hung up, rented the only workable, much too big truck, and went about my business. According to employees I personally dealt with I am entitled to a $50 rebate...it is the least you could do to ease a very disrespectful and difficult situation. Please respond

SACHA P. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was cockroaches in the middle part of the trunk where the jack is located. The closing procedure wasn't complete correctly.

PAUL W. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing things as is..... Everything's great so far...

EDUINE J. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Rob process the information for me and the van was clean like brand new. everyone was friendly and I was in and out quick

OLDENE J. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

maybe more parking.

ALEX P. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good location nice staff

LAURA W. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service especially from Davis and the other young ladies that work there.

ROBERT W. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck and went inside for the paper receipt, I said HELLO , HOW ARE YOU? The women said FINE Not a hello, how are you? Was the truck OK? not even eye contact. On the other hand the guy outside who took the millage was nice and acknowledging.

SONJA B. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and management, especially Alisha (staff) & Michael Brown (Store Manager)

IVAN D. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cleaning of trailers

John N. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off, nice service

UPSILON XI OMEGA CHAPTER A on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courteous service was provided

ALEXANDER M. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better organization and have the mechanic that performs the hitch installation take some good customer service

Kathleen S. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service. Quickly in and out.

Rose H. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERY ONE AT THIS LOCATION WAS MORE THAN NICE THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND ... YOUNG WOMAN AT DESK AND THE YARD MAN A JAMAICAN GENTLEMAN

ALBERTO V. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they made a great job

LEE ANDREW W. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your UHaul facility was clean and the employees were very helpful and attentive to all my needs.

HECTOR F. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new van . All experience was A++

HENRY M. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your team was very accommodating. My orrigional pick up time was 10:00 am, I requested a 7:00 am pick-up and they not only met my request, but exceeded it. Nothing needs to be improved based on my experience.

MICHAEL H. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing All was well

JACQUES P. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent uhaul trucks from here occasional and I always notice that the trucks are cleaned and we'll maintained but they also have roaches in them .... But overall everything else is excellent.

CAROL N. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was completely satisfied

MATHEW P. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck had the check engine light on the whole time and the abs light. The truck also made a bad noise at 35 mph. I had a full truck and was told I could bring the truck back and exchange for another. With a full load felt that was unreasonable. I asked for a small adjustment but was denied. I have been a long standing customer with U-haul and was disappointed at the level of service I received.

ONIKA D. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are amazing! Keep up the excellent work!

DAVID H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I need a storage unit i will go back there again would recomend it to a friend

leighton s on 12/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great

JOHN T on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience

JOHN T on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience...everyone was pleasant and efficient.

VAL S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All in all, it was good experience.

ANDREA M on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated with respect each time i visited or contact by phone

LUIGI B on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simply OUTSTANDING from the day I arrived to the day I vacated the units. All of the staff is corteous and very helpful which made my relocation somewhat a pleasant experience.

DIANA M on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very courteous and wished me well on my departing

LUIGI B on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The friendly and helpful attitude of the staff does not go unnoticed. Mr. Michael Brown support has been nothing short of superb and highly appreciated. A very positive experience indeed.

TINA P on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff I encountered from Tampa to Ft. Lauderdale were very friendly and helpful. Glad I went with Uhaul

TRUDY M on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hate the fact that they close at 7pm. And we don`t have access to our units after they close.

EDWARD R on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very help full just one.thing they seem to not returned people license back had to go back and retrieve mines and they had several other people license in thi small box

TARUNA R on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

BETTYANE C on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very big place and i liked it.

TDATA I on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike is an especially good Manager and the rest of the Staff are excellent.

VALARIE P on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my stressful day easier to deal with. Friendly staff...A+

KIMBERLY R on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem. Great price, great service.

GINGER C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael and his employees are excellent. They are a shining star for uhaul.

BARRY F on 5/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am going to write a review on U-Haul and how disappointed. Your employees play the Bully card and we know how well Corprate America relates to Bullying.

MARIA W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

SHEIK M on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was fine

DELORES D on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure working with the team on Broward

REYNALDO V on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. I liked it!

ALEXANDER H on 4/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it is a little difficult to get in touch with the staff. Once I was able to talk to the staff, I was able to get excellent service.

LISA C on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady at the counter was extremely helpful and knowledge of the products and service. I been a uhaul customer for year this was the best experience so far.

MICHAEL H on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was pretty much like I expected.

DALPHANIE H on 3/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall went well except 2 things, 1st the inconvenience of getting a key for entry/exit into the storage unit. Second, numerous roaches running/crawling around just outside my rental unit.

DAVID H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

got one of these reviews from a different company it had a hundred questions and took a half hour to complete . I`m a repeat customer at this facility , isn`t that good enough

JAKIA C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

KEITH L on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was forced into purchasing a special round lock, not sure why any lock wouldn`t do. Also it is a bit annoying having to go to the office and to pick up and drop off key before and after my visit.

TABATHA B on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and men at the counter were always very helpful. My uhaul experience was the only stress free part of my move to Ga. Thank you

WILLIAM N on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were extremely professional and helpful. Would recommend highly.

SKYLAR W on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes Mike was very helpful! !

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KAMEEKA H on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The CSR was very knowledgeable and very pleasant which made for a nice experience after a long move. The location needs bigger units bc I had to get two but other than that all was well

JAMES C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff members, outside and behind the counter.

VALERIE K on 1/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice but they were majorly understaffed so the experience was not ideal.

LASHAWN W on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved them

GERARD L on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very easy

DELORES W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SANDRA R on 11/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am rating a good because the movers in Florida, Charles and crew from Bull Dog Movers were incredible. They worked through a lot of issues on our behave and did an excellent job.

JAMES C on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, efficient, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, professional

JACQUELINE T on 11/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. No Complaints!

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

JACQUELINE T on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience, I have been there before and i would go again.

DANA D on 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls at the front desk are very present and very nice to work with. I give 5 stars for my over all experience.

BARRY F on 10/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lighter and splinter proof boxes.

LORNA D on 9/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ladies were very helpful and went the extra mile to assist me.

GREGORY W on 9/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager Michael is very accommodating. He made it very easy to get things done!

HAROLD M on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatest staff of any Uhaul I`ve visited

WENDY L on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This rating is really for the staff at the U-Haul facility in Fort Laurderdale only. Our UBox experience was terrible and the UHaul management is the worst in customer service.

MARIE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the unit had light within

MOLLY S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and always quick to give me the key to storage. They got to know me in just a few weeks.

KEVIN W on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mgt quite helpful staff very eff

MOLLY S on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great communication among them.

JHANELLE A on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The delivery team Mechanicsburg for the empty boxes was very helpful. The Broward Blvd team was a bit confusing with arranging the pick up of the boxes, but ultimately resolved it and did a good job.

ALEXANDRIA N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful and took initiative when resolving certain issues caused by the National Customer Service. I am grateful for his efforts.

PIETRINA S on 7/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! AM A SENIOR CITIZEN CALLING AARP THE MIAMI HERALD NEWSPAPER TO REPORT. TODAY I AM CONSULTING WITH BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS WHO ARE LAWYERS. HAVE BEEN SEVERELY MISHANDLED!

DIANNE P on 7/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very new to this service you provided, but was very helpful and patience.

STEPHEN A on 6/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a fresh modern facility but very functional with a good staff.

WAYNE H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-haul storage does not provide a prorated refund for unused time.

YEHUDA S on 5/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.Clean facility, kept at a comfortable temperature. The only problem I had was to find an available cart, needed to go looking for one.

JASMIN G on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was a cockroach trap in my unit which I found absolutely disgusting.

BRIGITTE P on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mike The rest of the staff is doing a superb job they were friendly, efficient and great i will reccommrnd them whole heartedly. They went above the call of duty

ROBERTO M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great ecperience

SOANIA P on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff were both professional n helpful being a former employee i know that i am in in a little better position to judge than other customers. Congratulations to all the staff there

BARRY B on 4/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful, especially Ms. Golden.

SHARON M on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul has always been my chose of rental. I`ve been satisfied completely with Michael Brown staff at this recent location. Recommendation will be highly considered.

DENISSE P on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location and great people there. too bad ur not closer to me now

JACK A on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were very professional and courteous each and everytime. Very fast and efficient service

BRIAN P on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time I came in the girls at the desk were friendly and helpful.

SARAH T on 3/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jessica, Clint and Michael the GM were all helpful.

KITIA C on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front desk was very friendly and helpful

CHANTILLA M on 3/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Things are great

DENISSE P on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the entire staff was patient, friendly and attentive to my family. the desk agent black lyoung lady was very very hwlpful, funny and pleasant. easy to talk to. I enjoyed my experience.

REBECCA B on 3/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unhappy with your company ! Still waiting to hear back from supervisor regarding this problem!!!will not use Uhaul again !

VERTIS U on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using u-haul for some time and I will continue.

SHANTA R on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

MARGO P on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!!!

TIMOTHY L on 2/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

FERNANDO D on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Should have 24 hour access

EVELYN S on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have done business throughout the years with this location and as usual the staff is ALWAYS helpful and polite.

ANDREA P on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF WAS VERY GOOD

TIMOTHY L on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgable staff easy in and easy out

KIM B on 1/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one month free for storage was very useful, thank you. Every person I dealt with at this location was friendly and helpful.

BARRY B on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful and nice. Ms. Golden, in particular, was an execllent staff person who was most helpful.

SHANTA R on 1/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience very friendly staff.

TRIANA T on 1/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really.enjoyed the past 2 years 5 months having my valuables stored with U-Haul I felt safe and the customer service I received was the BEST everyone was polite and friendly.

MARTHA M on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good attention

KIM C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that assisted me was very helpful, explained everything I needed to know. She was great!

SHAVONGILA B on 12/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick fast and easy. Most of all very good customer service Iwas alitte stressed but they relaxed me down with there service. Thank you!

JACK A on 12/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This staff was very friendly and helpful.

STACY B on 12/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No 24 hour access is the only reason why I will not recommend this location. It is also an inconvenience to have to check in with the front desk to leave an ID, and pick up a key to access my unit.

MARGO P on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covenient location friendly staff. Nicest full service storage facility in the area!!!

MAURIZIO M on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!! If ever in need of a storage facility near the Fort Lauderdale downtown area this is the place.

MERVIN D on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was always satisfied with the magnificent quality of service and attention devoted to me whenever I was at the location. The personnel were always kind and in point to my needs. Great Job to all!

DELOUISE T on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very polite and knowledgeable regarding rentals and sells.yes I would recommend this location to my friends and others.thank you

PATRICK C on 12/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service michael was great and very helpful

JASON S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Update your website and auto payment system...it worked once out of 5 months

JOHNSON M on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

`IN GETTING THEIR 9` X 12`ROOM MOVED TO THE STORAGE AREA- AFTER 4 YRS OF RENTING-WILL NOT ASSIST A MAN,65,, WITH HEART FAILURE/ A ICD,DEFIBULATOR IMPLANT IN HIS HEART! PLEASE HELP ME,IF YOU WILL!

DELORES D on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff

MARY ANN E on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had the best experience with your company than any other storage I`ve gone to. Thank you and yes I will continue using your company.

ANDREA B on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with this team! Great attitudes and very helpful!!

CONNOR J on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous.

CATRINE C on 10/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like 24 access but seeing the neighborhood I understand why they have the hours they do.

CHARLES G on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding support!

LINDA O on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly. If I was looking for more permanent storage, I would try to find something a little more in line with what I can afford.

JOHN M on 9/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Entire staff was friendly and helpful even when I first arrived and there was a line of people waiting for assistance. Great job. Thanx.

JULIAN S on 9/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional only chips at the tip of the iceberg - I was charged another monthly fee because they never processed the return of our ubox

BRUCE B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the cockroach situation in the storage facility needs to be addressed. the staff was helpful and friendly.

CARLO C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

JENNIFER P on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service.

BILL T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

must be seen in two parts... the woman in Providence was horrible... a month to get one of my two boxes here. Mike in Lauderdale was outstanding and very helpful.

CATRINE C on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great servie very easy rental system.

LINDA O on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too highly priced for my budget

ANITA B on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the girls in the office were so friendly and helpful, as well as the guys who worked around the building, thank you guys~Anita Bozenbury unit 2175

HELEN T on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mike Brown, manager was very helpful and nice for business.

JENNIFER P on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was most helpful and pleasant.

BRETT S on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was amazing. need to be 24 hour

KITIA C on 7/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JUSSANIE C on 7/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and efficient, and the storage area is well kep.

DREXELLA D on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the kind and professional employees at this Uhaul. My experience with you all was WONDERFUL!!!! If I need a storage company it will be UHAUL on Broward Blvd. THANKS AGAIN:

CLAUDIA M on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

returned rental truck. used 1 month storage space.

MARSHA J on 7/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love the 30 days free storage at the end of a one-way move! Thanks Uhaul!

STACY B on 6/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the employees were very helpful

MAXIM W on 6/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is in a high traffic area. A lot of cars coming and going. It looked secure. Not the newest storage facility I`ve seen but it is clean. Employees were very helpful and nice.

ANTHONY B on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

LISA H on 6/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn`t have the truck I reserved re. I had to call 4 different u hual stores to find a truck. Never again using u haul.

FELICIA F on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful but would have appreciated having info about renting prior to move in day, like locks needed for unit, kind of a rip off! Public storage is better in this area.

ERIC H on 4/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your customer service is terrible. It takes forever to get a hold of someone to scheduled anything. Everyone just keeps passing you around to other people who also can`t help you.

BENNY P on 4/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had many unhappy experience with the u haul trailers and storage before and nothing has been done about it.

RICHARD C on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Longer access would be nice.

VERONICA M on 3/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I noticed there were mice and roaches there.

FABIOLA P on 3/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees built rapport, nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

PAULA P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff and service were very good.

GARY E. T on 2/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place

EDNA A on 2/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the price for the unit i rented was to high other storage give a month free. I wasn`t happy with the price I paid so I took my stuff out and went to another storage.

MARK S on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is wonderful to work with. They are friendly and accomodating. The only thing to mention is that unit 2545 has a roof leak. luckily it did not damage any of my items.

TEKESHA W on 2/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good to know that staff enjoy their job and are willing to assist the customer as quickly and promptly as possible. Keep up the great work!

MARY R on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`M VERY PLEASED WITH MY STORAGE, THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALL THE HELP I RECEIVED WHEN I WAS THERE TO SIGN UP. I`M VERY PLEASED, AND I WOULD DO IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!! THANKS BROWARD U-HAUL STAFF!!!

S S on 1/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff is great

MICHAEL F on 1/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very curteous and professional

MISTY M on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating and friendly .. especially the front desk personel ..thanks for a great experience

BRANDI R on 1/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at UHaul was excellent. Everyone was professional, proficient, and friendly. I really did appreciate the service with your company.

HELENA M on 1/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was Very Good, probably no different then other companies. The difference is the excellent customer service. The Staff were polite, friendly and extremly helpful. Strongly recommend!

MICHAEL W on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once I understood procedure, all went well

LATRICIA C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD.

MIKAELA K on 12/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown gave excellent service. The rest of the staff gives plenty of attitude, does not know their product, lazy. I recommend customer service training and process improvement

DONOVAN T on 12/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Alicia was AWESOME!!! She really answered all my questions and her service was great!

DEMETURIES B on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the three ladies in the front was always nice and friendly. great job

PENNY H on 12/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful

EDWARD S on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best uhaul store I have ever done business with.

MICHAEL K on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Answered all my questions.

KNEEGE N on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service the U Haul staff provided. Cordal,friendly everytime I visited.

GEORGE V on 11/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security van be better....tooo many vagrants on or surrounding property....hard to.tell if they are innocently asking for money or have othermotives. Felt unsafe as folks.kept approaching me

CHRISTINA B on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always very friendly and helpful. Did everything they needed to to make sure my trailer was safe for travel.

BILL H on 10/14/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had to throw out my bedding,covered with roach crap.got a bigger,cleaner unit at public storage for 55 bucks mo less.

EDUARDO R on 10/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

How is that you have hundreds of storage units yet you only have a few keys to access the in-door storage? Ridiculous!

ADEDAMOLA O on 10/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

CHRISTINA B on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

employees helped make my experience less complicated trailer/storage transaction

MONIQUE G on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall Great Experience.. Thanks

TYTEELA A on 9/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No comments.

RENA C on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your front desk staff was the greatest.

JUDITH N on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly....appreciate that. Only downside to whole experience is that I didn`t need a 10`x20` - everything fit in 10`x10`, but I had to pay for the larger.

BERDADETTE E on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit ceiling was leaking water. My climate control belongings would have been ruined if I had not noticed and requested another unit. There were roaches in the halls and in the unit.

JOHN F on 9/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Completely infested with cockroaches. I threw out boxes and valuables and hired an exterminator to treat my home. I`m filing a claim with your insurance company.

WILLIAM M on 9/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is so friendly and couteous and remembered me everytime.

WILLIS A on 9/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Change the green lock process. make your hours access anytime and you all will be pretty much perfect.

MEECHELLE C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms.Mitchell was very helpful to me during my visit. She was courtesy,knowledge, and was a professional. I felt very at ease throughout the whole process.

JUDITH N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything good, but I thought I needed a 10`x20` and in the end only needed a 10`x10`. Disappointed I couldn`t get a refund, but I`m very happy with storage area and the service rep was tremendous!

CARLOS M on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A good service for the size of facility ..they know what there are doing.

NICCOLE C on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience.

JOANNA W on 7/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very nice and courtesous and very, very helpful thanks for a smooth move.

ROOSEVELT W on 7/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, thank you.

JEFFEREY L on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service personnel

DAVID T on 7/2/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i intend to tell everyone i know and everyone on facebook how ridiculously awful your customer service is. there isn`t enough room in this format for details, but start to finish, you blew it bad.

ROBERT F on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful and friendly. I was paying $25 more than people that rented after me for the same size unit.

NATALIE L on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My reservatiion for a 8 by 14 room could not be redeemed as the facility did not have that space available. Luckily, the Broward service reps were great and found me something comparable.

ROOSEVELT W on 6/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly,helpful and genuine in their attentiness.

JEFFEREY L on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super experience with all the staff. Kudos to employee Nate for helping us out with everything. Thanks UHaul for making our x-country move fun.

JAMES N on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit more counter help is needed. Wait time too long.

MONIQUE G on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff. I had an enjoyable experience.

FRANCIS A on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than having to type in extra comments in this box in order to submit this review. Everything was excellent. The yes/no answers would have been just fine by me. U guys are great. Thanks

JESSICA C on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great cust service n happy

THOMAS M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

consistent good customer service.

JEFFEREY L on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kudos to employee Nate for all his help and checking on us while unloading our truck into storage unit. Good to see people who care

BELLAMIN M on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick. Staff very professional and curtious in todays world where you get neither I was really amazed. Thanks for making an already stressful time just a little less so.

SAMUEL I on 5/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

besides waiting 3 hrs to be approved and having three overdrafts placed against my acct...good

MICHAEL G on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

WILLIAM M on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the txt msg informing me about a free months storage unit.

CHRISTOPHER W on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pricing not comparable to ps.

LAURA D on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicest crew ever,, I have only praise for them.. Moving is a big deal.. They were really great!

RICKY B on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Broward facility were excellent made our experience great.

EDITH M on 2/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful and friendly

KROMKE E on 1/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was excellent

VICTORIA PARK F on 1/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Renting a facility is much to complicated! It took close to almost an hour is complete the process. Also I was 5 in line with one person at the counter.

DARLENE B on 1/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THEY WAS VERY FAST AND DO THER JOBS VERY WELL I WAS WELL PLEASE AND I WOULD BRING MY BUSINESS HERE AGAIN IF I HAD TO Thank You

SYBIL C on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Yes I would recommend this U-Hal to a friend but I would also informed him or her about the pricing of the unit that they`re a little high and that is the truth.

LOIS L on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service by phone excellent and professional

OSCAR H on 12/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, I`ll recommend and use thise facility again.

CARLEEN R on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

KEVIN M on 10/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The ladies at the service counter were always friendly and helpful

MICHAEL S on 10/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpful staff

RICHARD A on 10/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and nice. They are always friendly and smile to the customers.

CHRISITINE K on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, They made the end of our long move pleasant. All of our questions were answered and they were very helpful. Thank You!!!!

MICHELLE M on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, extremely helpful staff

TRIANA T on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service was excellent all over from the service rep to the truck checker.

BECKY M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store did a great job helping me through this crazy move Kudos to a well run facility

PAUL V on 6/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff is great

CARLOS O on 6/24/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No light in hall. It will be nice to have a code to enter instead having to go to the office get access to unit hours of operation are not too convinience.

DENNIS W on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff

DAVID B on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy to get to location. great selection of equipment. friendly staff

JAMES MATHEW***** R on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is my intention to follow up this survey with a letter to the U-Haul Corporate Office regarding the polite and professional service I received from Evette during numerous communications. Thank you.

RYAN M on 1/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was sold on an expense storage space for the 24 hour access but its been months of me paying a high premium with no access. im very pissed off since i need to access my stuff usually after work

BENJAMIN D on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be nice if they were open later.

JOANNA R on 11/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and profesional, I have been using u-haul for years with moves through the military but I have found u haul has grown to be the best in moving assistance. Thank you !!!

ANNETT D on 10/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was fine

CLOVER P on 8/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage room wus filled with bugs and rat to which I was told that they were not responsible as other storage unit holder may have the insect and rodents and they migrate to my unit.

DAVID S on 8/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and exceptionally helpful. This was the best experience I have had with UHaul. Thank you very much!!!

BENJAMIN D on 8/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love the free month of rent. Rates after the free month seem a little high. I had to ask for the u-haul security lock on two different days to finally get one.

ROGER B on 8/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really accomodating. GREAT customer service!!!

KRISTA B on 8/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Evette Golden- Great, bright attitude! Rob Santoro made me feel valued as a customer. Frank Garu helped to calm me. Laura Eisenbach-During this tough time she perfectly balanced her job and kindness.

BRIAN H on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great! No problems, they even got me a larger room on the spur of the moment. Would recommend these folks to anyone! - Brian H., Ft. Lauderdale

DEBORAH S S on 6/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Without exception, they were very user friendly competent.