U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Share |

Address

2800 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-1500

(W Of I-95)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

James C. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am still waiting on the credit due my debit card, funny the charge is instant, but the credit has been due for days now.

LINDA T. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving to Miami was an long and hot experience, but the staff at uhaul broward blvd, was so helpful and understanding. Mr. Brown has a awesome staff from inside out. Thanxx for helping.

ESTHER W. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wasn't sufficient amount of help for the rush that day. But everyone was pleasant.

pat k. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service. Very pleased with this rental, Thank you

DANIEL M. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service! Employee told me where to park for after hours return and location of night drop box. I returned 6 hrs later to find the entire parking lot gated with my personal vehicle locked inside. I had to return the next morning costing more mileage and gas. I questioned the return attendant and he told me, "No one told you where to park for after hours return or about a night drop. You must be mistaken. We don't use the night drop anymore because we've had problems with people fishing the keys out and the trucks being stolen." I asked him why the attendant would confirm where I had parked my personal vehicle so that I could leave later that night and his exact response was, "That's not my problem. No one told you that either. You shouldn't have parked there." Wow...way to take care of your customers U-Haul!

ANTHONY C. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management at this location is excellent

Claudine S. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

See you next time. Wonderful customer service, the young lady at the front desk and Nate.

SHARON F. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast,Friendly.

Donald F. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the express return!!!!

EDWARD D. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Where should i start when we first got the trailer the tail lights didn't work then after loading it 250 miles later the tire burst into flames then we were stranded On the side of the highighway for two hour's then they took us to a uhaul shop where we had to unload an load another trailer an that made us a day late so we had to pay an extra 20 dollars for it being a day late due to there ignorance an neglect of performing annual maintenance on there machinery

Katrina S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the only location my family and friends use, but please check something on website because you cannot reserve for that location online I had to phone for resevation. Keep up the good job and we will keep the business flowing......

ETTA R. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue services as you are doing.

JAMES W. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location several times and have had great service each time. The staff are all very good.

ROAN L. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always a headache at this location. Customer disservice constantly. Attitude are just so sweet lovely and helpful (sarcasm)

ANDREW I. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from the entire team!

RONALD D. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I found was that apparently it leaked when it rained and one of my couch cushions got soaked but at the present it seems to have dried out okay. Other then that all was fine.

DANIEL J. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Acc. Sockets were not working.had to return to have fuses replaced and visor clips were broking causing them to swing and fold down . Were they have you wait to pick up and return truck was not covered and it was raining.hello its Florida!

TINA P on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff I encountered from Tampa to Ft. Lauderdale were very friendly and helpful. Glad I went with Uhaul

TRUDY M on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hate the fact that they close at 7pm. And we don`t have access to our units after they close.

MIKE B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Store is very clean and organized. The entire staff was very professional and courteous from the counter staff to the outside crew. Inside staff had paperwork ready, they went over everything and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable people. Outside staff just as knowledgeable. I never used a car transport trailer before. This guy took time and showed us everything with hooking up, chains, straps, ramps etc, and told us how often we should check the straps. Truck & trailer were very well maintained. If your in the Fort Lauderdale area and need a truck &/or trailer, this is the place to rent from. Well done to Management & staff!

AMANDA B. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were very short with me and didn't seem to have time to answer my questions.

BRIAN F. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to drive around for an hour looking for my truck at different locations, then wait for another 45 minutes the next day because they weren't sure which auto transport to give me. The truck's A/C only worked intermittently. Very displeased.

DEBORAH T. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient service, I would definitely recommend this location.

DAVID W. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Totally P/O'd about getting charged $33 (30% of bill) for insurance, which I had verbally declined with agent, but they claim I accepted on the PIN-pad. I have always understood the word "waiver" to indicate "decline", and consider this transaction to be a highly deceptive (and, no doubt, a highly PROFITABLE) practice. Keep your $33.There is simply too much competition in your industry for me to tolerate such treatment. As a licensed CDL driver, I will be advising all who ask to take their business elsewhere.

MANUEL M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment clean and exellent condition. The personal is very proffessional and nice.

BRUCE D. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service for pick and drop was a unprofessional experience. The repe need to understand how to speak to people.

TAB R. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, responsive, everything was ready and we were able to get our rental quickly

YOLANDER P. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To make sure the customer knows while making reservations that at no time before or after pick up that u can not pay with cash at all be cleat and specific that it's debit/credit only...

KEN W. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing...everything went well and staff very courteous

EDWARD R on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very help full just one.thing they seem to not returned people license back had to go back and retrieve mines and they had several other people license in thi small box

MICHAEL K. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reducing wait time after returning truck would be great

DAVID L. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

TARUNA R on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

KELVIN F. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall good experience did have minor issue getting a 26ft truck....Third search was going to be my last but the Broward Blvd location came through

ROBERT M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nate was a great help from start to hook up. Very nice and informative.

ALEJANDRO I. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If you offer a new truck, do it

RAFAEL C. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad choices over charge you

DWAYNE C. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service from in-store attendants. I heard UHaul office employee arguing with a client in the store while other people waited in line. Also, I called to inquire about trailer drop off location and the staff told me to "shut up and listen." Unimpressed.

GREGG P. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was only @ broward location because original p/u was closed when they told me they will b open till 7:00pm only 2 get there @6:00 & were closed.

Gary G. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be using your services again in a few weeks. A very good experience.

RAYMOND C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did not have the size that I was guaranteed but made it right. It was also very easy to drop off. Just dealt with professional people. Good experience.Thanks!

DENNIS W. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just be kind and pleasent

LIONEL R. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the truck we were given had profanity graffiti on it. I suggest this is removed before giving the truck to a customer.

BETTYANE C on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very big place and i liked it.

EVELYNE W. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only recommendation I have would be, that the customer is briefed more thoroughly on the insurance policy regarding the coverage.

THOMAS W. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The return line was very full with previously returned trucks. An employee had me wait by my rental and he assisted me within about five minutes. He checked the truck and I was quickly on my way. Fast return service.

PAULA W. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be sure the air conditioning is working in the facility for customers to be comfortable while waiting to be seen.

sandra f. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time at this location and I was more than satisfied. No need for improvement

SHONTAE P. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not charging customers for mileage that wasn't used or driven....I will never rent anything from this company again

TERESA H. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need air conditioning and seating for customers who are waiting ,,, no ac and no seats. I almost passed out !! Not a good working environment for employees

B Elizabeth T. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

tail light on driver's side/turn signal was not working, worker that hooked up the trailer did not seem concerned by this. Checked terminals myself- I have hauled with a gooseneck trailer that is privately owned without issue- turn signals appeared to have been damaged on trailer, not on truck.

robert k. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young lady was helping 3 customers at one time and doing a good job, positive attitude.

CHARLES H. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more counter help

Renita J. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hiring more workers for the front desk.

SHARON J. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i would recommend u-haul. i was well please.

LAVAL H. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very courteous, helpful and willing to meet my needs.Manager Mr. Brown has great Customer Service skills..Great Service!

Wayne B. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Agent at pick-up counter was VERY helpful and informed .... would like to say an EXTRA Thank you

roderick j. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That location gives you the best service by far they are willing to accommodate you every way they give me as enjoyable experience Everytime!!!

ANGEL P. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, excellent equipment.

GARY B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Unclear rate.plans

ERIC S. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

IT WAS ALL VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU.

James S. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scott did a great job. Very friendly and courteous.

THERESE C. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

michael the manager and his staff ..are wonderful.. I am a regular client to the tune of $1,000.00 a year for 10 years.. and do expext some special treatment ...which i do recieve, but michael has saved the day a few times when things go a miss.. and this is very important to me...thank you Michael and all staff. Therese Counihan.

arturo h. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The one-way rate is astronomical. I paid $489 for a one-way auto transport trailer. I could have almost bought one for as much as it cost me to rent one. If this was not a last-minute need, I would have just purchased one on craigslist. I would adjust the price.

WALTER L. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people, Fast,no nonsence, in and out

CHARLES G. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The final price was higher than I expected. The truck & the hand truck were fine. The staff was helpful & accomodating. I will comparison shop next time though.

matt b. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait time in order to pick up the truck that I rented was extremely long. Once it was my turn to see one of your associates and individual skip me in line and proserded to upset the rest of people waiting behind him.

MICHAEL W. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! I will definitely use them again!

MICHAEL M. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited in line for an hour. There was not enough staff to come to my car. When I went in the store, the girl told me to go back outside because everyone is complaining. I went back out to the truck and waited some more and then William checked my truck. He was friendly and willing to help, however he used the app on his phone to check me out and tried to charge me 65 additional dollars and couldn't explain to me why. I refused it and went inside where it was completely taken off my bill. I was most satisfied with this CSR as she was very helpful and kind. Her name appears as Evette Golden on my receipt. I am thankful she is one of the people who was honest and helpful.

michael m. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leave the van a little bit dirty so your competitors will at least a chance LOL.

TDATA I on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike is an especially good Manager and the rest of the Staff are excellent.

KATHERINE C. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am disabled. I was not able to get there in time prior to the due date, thinking the rent would be prorated. It wasn't, and I had to pay a fee for being late. I was very discouraged that there wasn't a pro rated policy. Then twice I asked for the equipment to be at this location, and I was asked to pick it up elsewhere. And was even offered to have it brought over by 11am. The problem there for me, was that I had already hired someone to be there at 7am - 11 am. I have always used Uhaul storage, and trailers. Will rethink this in the future. Michael, Jezell, Davis, Rob, and all the other staff here know how to treat customers... and made things right for me. I just don't like having the added stress on top of the moving aspect of it.

Cory S. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was late with no tracking info. Staff mostly unhelpful.

CLAGUE B. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They really went all out to fix a problem. I had a hitch installed about a year ago at this location and there was a wiring problem detected by a young man at the U-Haul at 2070 Garden St, Titusville, FL, 32796 321-269-9944 on Sunday 7/20/2014. Both locations, outstanding personnel and customer service.

TAMMY T. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience and Great customer Service Reps!

Jeff S. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

CHARLES N. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was an awesome experience @ the BROWARD main location.

PHILIPPE L. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was knowledgeable fast efficient and professional

gregory m. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional and friendly. Great facility.

ROBERT S. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

facility was very helpful

Dustin D. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service that was provided was great however the equipment was horrible when I picked it up it was clean to the eye but during my travel the strap on the tow dolly broke twice and unfortunately had to stop at other uhauls in other states to repair it :( not once was I offered a new tow dolly or a flat bed Dolly i dont think I will ever rent that kind of tow dolly again

JOE M. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Back doors would not open, and gas gauge was broken.

Arlon K. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location several time in the last two months. On one occasion, however, I rented from a franchise type location--by comparison this company location was far superior, and provided a much higher level of professionalism and quality of service. How about a frequent renter program?

KIM B. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was greeted by agents. Was helped quickly

Cedric M. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To speak the English language clearly especially on the phone..

KEVIN W. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was top notch...I dont use too many Uhaul places due to my bad experience some time ago but this is my place if dont use my #1 Uhaul place.

Jasmine R. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was Fast, friendly, and efficient.

MELISSA C. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were well trained and courteous

RHONDA W. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing... everything was to my satisfaction, all the employees I encountered has excellent customer service skills. Thank you all for your service

ANNA T. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good costumers service

YVETTE S. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Give the renter 24 service like advertised not 11 to 7 and make people rush because it's the end of the month or have to pay by credit for same reason!

HIPOLITO A. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fast and easy! I have been going to this location for years and will keep going. Don't change the good work your doing!

JOSEPH R. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager did a superb job of taking care of my situation!

EDWARDO J. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a most pleasant experience as I always do whenever I do business at this location. The staff seems to be well trained in and everyone treats me well and makes me want to return.

FERNANDO E. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good customer services.

John S. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A BETTER DRIVEWAY ENTRANCE

THERESA C. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful staff friendly cheerful makes one feel like a customer not someone they have to rent a truck to. michael the manager, alisha at rental counter, and davis the assistant all super 5 stars from me....

SHARELL B. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE PROBLEM I HAD WAS THE REP TOLD ME ALL I NEEDED ON MY DEBIT CARD WAS THE AMOUNT OF TJE TRUCK AND THAT WAS NOT TRUE THEY HOLD TO PUT $80 ON HOLD MY SON CARD

KEVIN H. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They did not give me my furniture pads I paid for. Then when I went back, they were out of them and unable to provide.

lilly L. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rob was excellent. Not much improvement needed. The staff were all friendly and polite. Thank you! Kind Regards, Lilastine Leverson

MICHAEL O. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that checked us in was outstanding. She was friendly and professional.

MICHAEL V. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the equipment were excellent.

MELVIN A. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT!

JAMES D. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer did an excellent job, I was impressed. Also the gentleman that help us to hook up the trailer was friendly, helpful, and a joy to work with.

SUMMER J. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We stood there waiting to be seen.I jjust think they were short handed

MICHELLE S. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lights on the trailer stopped working so driving became a hazard and dangerous. I hope they start inspecting their equipment better before the rent them out.

RICHARD H. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service, no waiting.

JASMINE J. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have an express check out for customers who do not wish to make any changes on their contracts

WILLARD B. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for hyw 84 in Fort Lauderdale for pick up. When customer service called to confirm the reservation they never told us that the pick up was west Broward location.We drove to hyw 84 to pick up the truck which was not available. This added miles to our order delay and our schedule. the truck reported half a tank of gas which was not half a tank of gas. Had the attendant initial the error but still responsible for half a tank of gas, When reaching our destination Port St lucie we had to pay mileage thanks to uhaul not giving us enough miles to reach our destination.. although it was only 34 cents we should not have had to pay a dime. Such a head ache as usual.

CHRISTOPHER A. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems, second time at this location!

KEN P. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fast and efficient.

JOHN H. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer I had reserved for pick-up on Wednesday was not available and I had to delay my travel plans back a day. I was told I should have gotten an email and phone call advising me of the actual confirmation which I received neither.

CHERESE J. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady was very helpful for a few issues I had. The best customer service!

James W. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reason for the equipment comment is that the truck I rented was smelly and the front end shook, even at relatively low speed. I will be more vigilant next time I rent a truck regarding it's running condition.

VALARIE P on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my stressful day easier to deal with. Friendly staff...A+

KIMBERLY R on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem. Great price, great service.

GINGER C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael and his employees are excellent. They are a shining star for uhaul.

BARRY F on 5/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am going to write a review on U-Haul and how disappointed. Your employees play the Bully card and we know how well Corprate America relates to Bullying.

MARIA W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

SHEIK M on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was fine

DELORES D on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure working with the team on Broward

REYNALDO V on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. I liked it!

ALEXANDER H on 4/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it is a little difficult to get in touch with the staff. Once I was able to talk to the staff, I was able to get excellent service.

LISA C on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady at the counter was extremely helpful and knowledge of the products and service. I been a uhaul customer for year this was the best experience so far.

MICHAEL H on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was pretty much like I expected.

DALPHANIE H on 3/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall went well except 2 things, 1st the inconvenience of getting a key for entry/exit into the storage unit. Second, numerous roaches running/crawling around just outside my rental unit.

DAVID H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

got one of these reviews from a different company it had a hundred questions and took a half hour to complete . I`m a repeat customer at this facility , isn`t that good enough

JAKIA C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

KEITH L on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was forced into purchasing a special round lock, not sure why any lock wouldn`t do. Also it is a bit annoying having to go to the office and to pick up and drop off key before and after my visit.

TABATHA B on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and men at the counter were always very helpful. My uhaul experience was the only stress free part of my move to Ga. Thank you

WILLIAM N on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were extremely professional and helpful. Would recommend highly.

SKYLAR W on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes Mike was very helpful! !

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KAMEEKA H on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The CSR was very knowledgeable and very pleasant which made for a nice experience after a long move. The location needs bigger units bc I had to get two but other than that all was well

JAMES C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff members, outside and behind the counter.

VALERIE K on 1/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice but they were majorly understaffed so the experience was not ideal.

LASHAWN W on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved them

GERARD L on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very easy

DELORES W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SANDRA R on 11/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am rating a good because the movers in Florida, Charles and crew from Bull Dog Movers were incredible. They worked through a lot of issues on our behave and did an excellent job.

JAMES C on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, efficient, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, professional

JACQUELINE T on 11/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. No Complaints!

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

JACQUELINE T on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience, I have been there before and i would go again.

DANA D on 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls at the front desk are very present and very nice to work with. I give 5 stars for my over all experience.

BARRY F on 10/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lighter and splinter proof boxes.

LORNA D on 9/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ladies were very helpful and went the extra mile to assist me.

GREGORY W on 9/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager Michael is very accommodating. He made it very easy to get things done!

HAROLD M on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatest staff of any Uhaul I`ve visited

WENDY L on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This rating is really for the staff at the U-Haul facility in Fort Laurderdale only. Our UBox experience was terrible and the UHaul management is the worst in customer service.

MARIE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the unit had light within

MOLLY S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and always quick to give me the key to storage. They got to know me in just a few weeks.

KEVIN W on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mgt quite helpful staff very eff

MOLLY S on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great communication among them.

JHANELLE A on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The delivery team Mechanicsburg for the empty boxes was very helpful. The Broward Blvd team was a bit confusing with arranging the pick up of the boxes, but ultimately resolved it and did a good job.

ALEXANDRIA N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful and took initiative when resolving certain issues caused by the National Customer Service. I am grateful for his efforts.

PIETRINA S on 7/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! AM A SENIOR CITIZEN CALLING AARP THE MIAMI HERALD NEWSPAPER TO REPORT. TODAY I AM CONSULTING WITH BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS WHO ARE LAWYERS. HAVE BEEN SEVERELY MISHANDLED!

DIANNE P on 7/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very new to this service you provided, but was very helpful and patience.

STEPHEN A on 6/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a fresh modern facility but very functional with a good staff.

WAYNE H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-haul storage does not provide a prorated refund for unused time.

YEHUDA S on 5/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.Clean facility, kept at a comfortable temperature. The only problem I had was to find an available cart, needed to go looking for one.

JASMIN G on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was a cockroach trap in my unit which I found absolutely disgusting.

BRIGITTE P on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mike The rest of the staff is doing a superb job they were friendly, efficient and great i will reccommrnd them whole heartedly. They went above the call of duty

ROBERTO M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great ecperience

SOANIA P on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff were both professional n helpful being a former employee i know that i am in in a little better position to judge than other customers. Congratulations to all the staff there

BARRY B on 4/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful, especially Ms. Golden.

SHARON M on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul has always been my chose of rental. I`ve been satisfied completely with Michael Brown staff at this recent location. Recommendation will be highly considered.

DENISSE P on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location and great people there. too bad ur not closer to me now

JACK A on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were very professional and courteous each and everytime. Very fast and efficient service

BRIAN P on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time I came in the girls at the desk were friendly and helpful.

SARAH T on 3/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jessica, Clint and Michael the GM were all helpful.

KITIA C on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front desk was very friendly and helpful

CHANTILLA M on 3/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Things are great

DENISSE P on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the entire staff was patient, friendly and attentive to my family. the desk agent black lyoung lady was very very hwlpful, funny and pleasant. easy to talk to. I enjoyed my experience.

REBECCA B on 3/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unhappy with your company ! Still waiting to hear back from supervisor regarding this problem!!!will not use Uhaul again !

VERTIS U on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using u-haul for some time and I will continue.

SHANTA R on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

MARGO P on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!!!

TIMOTHY L on 2/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

FERNANDO D on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Should have 24 hour access

EVELYN S on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have done business throughout the years with this location and as usual the staff is ALWAYS helpful and polite.

ANDREA P on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF WAS VERY GOOD

TIMOTHY L on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgable staff easy in and easy out

KIM B on 1/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one month free for storage was very useful, thank you. Every person I dealt with at this location was friendly and helpful.

BARRY B on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful and nice. Ms. Golden, in particular, was an execllent staff person who was most helpful.

SHANTA R on 1/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience very friendly staff.

TRIANA T on 1/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really.enjoyed the past 2 years 5 months having my valuables stored with U-Haul I felt safe and the customer service I received was the BEST everyone was polite and friendly.

MARTHA M on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good attention

KIM C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that assisted me was very helpful, explained everything I needed to know. She was great!

SHAVONGILA B on 12/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick fast and easy. Most of all very good customer service Iwas alitte stressed but they relaxed me down with there service. Thank you!

JACK A on 12/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This staff was very friendly and helpful.

STACY B on 12/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No 24 hour access is the only reason why I will not recommend this location. It is also an inconvenience to have to check in with the front desk to leave an ID, and pick up a key to access my unit.

MARGO P on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covenient location friendly staff. Nicest full service storage facility in the area!!!

MAURIZIO M on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!! If ever in need of a storage facility near the Fort Lauderdale downtown area this is the place.

MERVIN D on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was always satisfied with the magnificent quality of service and attention devoted to me whenever I was at the location. The personnel were always kind and in point to my needs. Great Job to all!

DELOUISE T on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very polite and knowledgeable regarding rentals and sells.yes I would recommend this location to my friends and others.thank you

PATRICK C on 12/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service michael was great and very helpful

JASON S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Update your website and auto payment system...it worked once out of 5 months

JOHNSON M on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

`IN GETTING THEIR 9` X 12`ROOM MOVED TO THE STORAGE AREA- AFTER 4 YRS OF RENTING-WILL NOT ASSIST A MAN,65,, WITH HEART FAILURE/ A ICD,DEFIBULATOR IMPLANT IN HIS HEART! PLEASE HELP ME,IF YOU WILL!

DELORES D on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff

MARY ANN E on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had the best experience with your company than any other storage I`ve gone to. Thank you and yes I will continue using your company.

ANDREA B on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with this team! Great attitudes and very helpful!!

CONNOR J on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous.

CATRINE C on 10/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like 24 access but seeing the neighborhood I understand why they have the hours they do.

CHARLES G on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding support!

LINDA O on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly. If I was looking for more permanent storage, I would try to find something a little more in line with what I can afford.

JOHN M on 9/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Entire staff was friendly and helpful even when I first arrived and there was a line of people waiting for assistance. Great job. Thanx.

JULIAN S on 9/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional only chips at the tip of the iceberg - I was charged another monthly fee because they never processed the return of our ubox

BRUCE B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the cockroach situation in the storage facility needs to be addressed. the staff was helpful and friendly.

CARLO C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

JENNIFER P on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service.

BILL T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

must be seen in two parts... the woman in Providence was horrible... a month to get one of my two boxes here. Mike in Lauderdale was outstanding and very helpful.

CATRINE C on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great servie very easy rental system.

LINDA O on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too highly priced for my budget

ANITA B on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the girls in the office were so friendly and helpful, as well as the guys who worked around the building, thank you guys~Anita Bozenbury unit 2175

HELEN T on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mike Brown, manager was very helpful and nice for business.

JENNIFER P on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was most helpful and pleasant.

BRETT S on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was amazing. need to be 24 hour

KITIA C on 7/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JUSSANIE C on 7/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and efficient, and the storage area is well kep.

DREXELLA D on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the kind and professional employees at this Uhaul. My experience with you all was WONDERFUL!!!! If I need a storage company it will be UHAUL on Broward Blvd. THANKS AGAIN:

CLAUDIA M on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

returned rental truck. used 1 month storage space.

MARSHA J on 7/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love the 30 days free storage at the end of a one-way move! Thanks Uhaul!

STACY B on 6/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the employees were very helpful

MAXIM W on 6/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is in a high traffic area. A lot of cars coming and going. It looked secure. Not the newest storage facility I`ve seen but it is clean. Employees were very helpful and nice.

ANTHONY B on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

LISA H on 6/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn`t have the truck I reserved re. I had to call 4 different u hual stores to find a truck. Never again using u haul.

FELICIA F on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful but would have appreciated having info about renting prior to move in day, like locks needed for unit, kind of a rip off! Public storage is better in this area.

ERIC H on 4/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your customer service is terrible. It takes forever to get a hold of someone to scheduled anything. Everyone just keeps passing you around to other people who also can`t help you.

BENNY P on 4/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had many unhappy experience with the u haul trailers and storage before and nothing has been done about it.

RICHARD C on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Longer access would be nice.

VERONICA M on 3/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I noticed there were mice and roaches there.

FABIOLA P on 3/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees built rapport, nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

PAULA P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff and service were very good.

GARY E. T on 2/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place

EDNA A on 2/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the price for the unit i rented was to high other storage give a month free. I wasn`t happy with the price I paid so I took my stuff out and went to another storage.

MARK S on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is wonderful to work with. They are friendly and accomodating. The only thing to mention is that unit 2545 has a roof leak. luckily it did not damage any of my items.

TEKESHA W on 2/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good to know that staff enjoy their job and are willing to assist the customer as quickly and promptly as possible. Keep up the great work!

MARY R on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`M VERY PLEASED WITH MY STORAGE, THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALL THE HELP I RECEIVED WHEN I WAS THERE TO SIGN UP. I`M VERY PLEASED, AND I WOULD DO IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!! THANKS BROWARD U-HAUL STAFF!!!

S S on 1/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff is great

MICHAEL F on 1/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very curteous and professional

MISTY M on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating and friendly .. especially the front desk personel ..thanks for a great experience

BRANDI R on 1/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at UHaul was excellent. Everyone was professional, proficient, and friendly. I really did appreciate the service with your company.

HELENA M on 1/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was Very Good, probably no different then other companies. The difference is the excellent customer service. The Staff were polite, friendly and extremly helpful. Strongly recommend!

MICHAEL W on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once I understood procedure, all went well

LATRICIA C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD.

MIKAELA K on 12/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown gave excellent service. The rest of the staff gives plenty of attitude, does not know their product, lazy. I recommend customer service training and process improvement

DONOVAN T on 12/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Alicia was AWESOME!!! She really answered all my questions and her service was great!

DEMETURIES B on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the three ladies in the front was always nice and friendly. great job

PENNY H on 12/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful

EDWARD S on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best uhaul store I have ever done business with.

MICHAEL K on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Answered all my questions.

KNEEGE N on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service the U Haul staff provided. Cordal,friendly everytime I visited.

GEORGE V on 11/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security van be better....tooo many vagrants on or surrounding property....hard to.tell if they are innocently asking for money or have othermotives. Felt unsafe as folks.kept approaching me

CHRISTINA B on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always very friendly and helpful. Did everything they needed to to make sure my trailer was safe for travel.

BILL H on 10/14/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had to throw out my bedding,covered with roach crap.got a bigger,cleaner unit at public storage for 55 bucks mo less.

EDUARDO R on 10/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

How is that you have hundreds of storage units yet you only have a few keys to access the in-door storage? Ridiculous!

ADEDAMOLA O on 10/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

CHRISTINA B on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

employees helped make my experience less complicated trailer/storage transaction

MONIQUE G on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall Great Experience.. Thanks

TYTEELA A on 9/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No comments.

RENA C on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your front desk staff was the greatest.

JUDITH N on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly....appreciate that. Only downside to whole experience is that I didn`t need a 10`x20` - everything fit in 10`x10`, but I had to pay for the larger.

BERDADETTE E on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit ceiling was leaking water. My climate control belongings would have been ruined if I had not noticed and requested another unit. There were roaches in the halls and in the unit.

JOHN F on 9/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Completely infested with cockroaches. I threw out boxes and valuables and hired an exterminator to treat my home. I`m filing a claim with your insurance company.

WILLIAM M on 9/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is so friendly and couteous and remembered me everytime.

WILLIS A on 9/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Change the green lock process. make your hours access anytime and you all will be pretty much perfect.

MEECHELLE C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms.Mitchell was very helpful to me during my visit. She was courtesy,knowledge, and was a professional. I felt very at ease throughout the whole process.

JUDITH N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything good, but I thought I needed a 10`x20` and in the end only needed a 10`x10`. Disappointed I couldn`t get a refund, but I`m very happy with storage area and the service rep was tremendous!

CARLOS M on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A good service for the size of facility ..they know what there are doing.

NICCOLE C on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience.

JOANNA W on 7/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very nice and courtesous and very, very helpful thanks for a smooth move.

ROOSEVELT W on 7/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, thank you.

JEFFEREY L on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service personnel

DAVID T on 7/2/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i intend to tell everyone i know and everyone on facebook how ridiculously awful your customer service is. there isn`t enough room in this format for details, but start to finish, you blew it bad.

ROBERT F on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful and friendly. I was paying $25 more than people that rented after me for the same size unit.

NATALIE L on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My reservatiion for a 8 by 14 room could not be redeemed as the facility did not have that space available. Luckily, the Broward service reps were great and found me something comparable.

ROOSEVELT W on 6/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly,helpful and genuine in their attentiness.

JEFFEREY L on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super experience with all the staff. Kudos to employee Nate for helping us out with everything. Thanks UHaul for making our x-country move fun.

JAMES N on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit more counter help is needed. Wait time too long.

MONIQUE G on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff. I had an enjoyable experience.

FRANCIS A on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than having to type in extra comments in this box in order to submit this review. Everything was excellent. The yes/no answers would have been just fine by me. U guys are great. Thanks

JESSICA C on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great cust service n happy

THOMAS M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

consistent good customer service.

JEFFEREY L on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kudos to employee Nate for all his help and checking on us while unloading our truck into storage unit. Good to see people who care

BELLAMIN M on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick. Staff very professional and curtious in todays world where you get neither I was really amazed. Thanks for making an already stressful time just a little less so.

SAMUEL I on 5/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

besides waiting 3 hrs to be approved and having three overdrafts placed against my acct...good

MICHAEL G on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

WILLIAM M on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the txt msg informing me about a free months storage unit.

CHRISTOPHER W on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pricing not comparable to ps.

LAURA D on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicest crew ever,, I have only praise for them.. Moving is a big deal.. They were really great!

RICKY B on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Broward facility were excellent made our experience great.

EDITH M on 2/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful and friendly

KROMKE E on 1/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was excellent

VICTORIA PARK F on 1/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Renting a facility is much to complicated! It took close to almost an hour is complete the process. Also I was 5 in line with one person at the counter.

DARLENE B on 1/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THEY WAS VERY FAST AND DO THER JOBS VERY WELL I WAS WELL PLEASE AND I WOULD BRING MY BUSINESS HERE AGAIN IF I HAD TO Thank You

SYBIL C on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Yes I would recommend this U-Hal to a friend but I would also informed him or her about the pricing of the unit that they`re a little high and that is the truth.

LOIS L on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service by phone excellent and professional

OSCAR H on 12/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, I`ll recommend and use thise facility again.

CARLEEN R on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

KEVIN M on 10/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The ladies at the service counter were always friendly and helpful

MICHAEL S on 10/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpful staff

RICHARD A on 10/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and nice. They are always friendly and smile to the customers.

CHRISITINE K on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, They made the end of our long move pleasant. All of our questions were answered and they were very helpful. Thank You!!!!

MICHELLE M on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, extremely helpful staff

TRIANA T on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service was excellent all over from the service rep to the truck checker.

BECKY M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store did a great job helping me through this crazy move Kudos to a well run facility

PAUL V on 6/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff is great

CARLOS O on 6/24/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No light in hall. It will be nice to have a code to enter instead having to go to the office get access to unit hours of operation are not too convinience.

DENNIS W on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff

DAVID B on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy to get to location. great selection of equipment. friendly staff

JAMES MATHEW***** R on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is my intention to follow up this survey with a letter to the U-Haul Corporate Office regarding the polite and professional service I received from Evette during numerous communications. Thank you.

RYAN M on 1/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was sold on an expense storage space for the 24 hour access but its been months of me paying a high premium with no access. im very pissed off since i need to access my stuff usually after work

BENJAMIN D on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be nice if they were open later.

JOANNA R on 11/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and profesional, I have been using u-haul for years with moves through the military but I have found u haul has grown to be the best in moving assistance. Thank you !!!

ANNETT D on 10/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was fine

CLOVER P on 8/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage room wus filled with bugs and rat to which I was told that they were not responsible as other storage unit holder may have the insect and rodents and they migrate to my unit.

DAVID S on 8/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and exceptionally helpful. This was the best experience I have had with UHaul. Thank you very much!!!

BENJAMIN D on 8/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love the free month of rent. Rates after the free month seem a little high. I had to ask for the u-haul security lock on two different days to finally get one.

ROGER B on 8/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really accomodating. GREAT customer service!!!

KRISTA B on 8/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Evette Golden- Great, bright attitude! Rob Santoro made me feel valued as a customer. Frank Garu helped to calm me. Laura Eisenbach-During this tough time she perfectly balanced her job and kindness.

BRIAN H on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great! No problems, they even got me a larger room on the spur of the moment. Would recommend these folks to anyone! - Brian H., Ft. Lauderdale

DEBORAH S S on 6/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Without exception, they were very user friendly competent.