U-Haul Moving & Storage at Chapel Hill Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Chapel Hill Blvd

Share |

Address

4411 Durham Chapel Hill
Durham, NC 27707

(919) 682-9302

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Chapel Hill Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Chapel Hill Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CARMETRIS B on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was nice and clean

CATHERINE L on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hope the storage open for 24 hours to access anytime. It is first time but it`s little bit hard to pay next payment without online. I failed one time online register.

Peter P. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was prompt and friendly.

PETER S. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unparalleled customer service. What a pleasure to do business with this Uhaul team. They represent their brand with 5 stars!

KAREN J. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you do.

SHAHER Y. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have had some negative outlook on this location in the past but they have turned things around. I am extremely satisfied with the manager at this location along with the other employees I have dealt with.

BOYD V on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience here--Stephany and Josh were fantastic. Went out of their way to make sure I had the help I needed. Facility was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommend.

JESUS A. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Windshield was iced early in the morning. It would have been great to have someone at least assist in deicing the windshield. I have to wait for another 10 minutes before leaving the lot for the windshield to clear. Return took a while for the attendant to let me go.

Dieter W. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work

James M. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people were exceptional and helpful. Could not have asked for the experience to have been better.

YASAR O. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent experience.

Iris Q. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and nice.

ROY L. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comment

ANITA L on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comment

JON M. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was handled well but it might be a plus for customers to return if the return time had some elasticity before an additional charge.

Peter S. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific service at the local level. Friendly, helpful people.

PEGGY M on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Staff friendly and helpful

REBECCA B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guys who checked me in and out were both very nice and extremely helpful. I love u haul.

THADDEUS W. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not have luck but it was replaced with no problem. Good service.

EVAN R. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I arrived at the drop off location, I told the employee, Marcus, about all the problem that I had with the truck during my rental. He was very understanding, very responsive, and very helpful in turning my negative experience that I had around and was able to end my experience on a positive note. For that I would have to say there is nothing that would need to be done differently on his end. Marcus was very respectable and I would like to congratulate him on his excellent customer service.

Lori H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very organized, efficient and friendly. They made me feel I was important and my time was valuable.

Lori H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very organized, efficient and friendly. They made me feel I was important and my time was valuable.

Lori H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very organized, efficient and friendly. They made me feel I was important and my time was valuable.

Lori H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very organized, efficient and friendly. They made me feel I was important and my time was valuable.

Lori H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very organized, efficient and friendly. They made me feel I was important and my time was valuable.

Lori H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very organized, efficient and friendly. They made me feel I was important and my time was valuable.

Lori H. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees were very organized, efficient and friendly. They made me feel I was important and my time was valuable.

sharon j. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no order at drop off. Didn't know what to do.

Kathryn B. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - everything was excellent!

CHELSEA V. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy!

Tonya W. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When a customer approaches the counter, the first thing the person behind the counter should do is to acknowledge the customer and ask how they can be helped. That did not happen. I had to say excuse me after a minute of standing there being ignored by a lady who then said she could not help me.

BRETT A. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Regional - Michelle hung on me, very quick to get me off the phone. I think that all Customer Service Reps need to listen to there customers and concerns, and they need to STOP being rude!!!!!!!

GEORGE M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall experience from time I requested a truck to the return was excellent. The customer service from each employee I had contact with was friendly and professional. Thank you for your service

IAN N. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and good value, I'll be back

KAMAL W. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mileage is way over priced!!

JACKIE R. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The interior of the cab had food crumbs, The customer service was excellent

ROBERT M. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and fast; great experience.

DAVID M. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Point out existing damage beforehand

Luis M. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rear truck door was very hard to close.

SHEENA H. on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and employees were friendly. Truck was waiting for me when I arrived, check in was fast and drop off was quick and easy. I will definitely being renting from here again.

ROBIN K. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment appears well maintained, the truck I rented had sticky residue from perhaps a spilled drink. I've rented from this UHaul several times, and this is one thing that is often overlooked. Otherwise, pretty nice. Thanks!

Roger D. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Offer Military Discount for local moves.

Kathryn S. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very smooth. In and out in 10 minutes!

DEBORAH J. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. The staff was superb.

MIKE L. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great, the response was great, what a great team!

WILLIAM B. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated their kindness in not charging me extra for being a little over the allotted time. Great guys! Thank you so much!

YAN G. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and professional.

Lyle W. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was quick and easy.

tina s. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing. The whole experience was perfect. I have nothing at all to complain about.

CELENA F. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience, thank everyone at facet our rental, including rental equipment to our initial request.

Todd J. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

location is hard to get to

AMY R. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they delivered and loaded the ubox, the employees did not know how to pack the box. We had to show them where to put blankets and how to arrange furniture so nothing would get damaged.

KENNETH N. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out very quickly. Great service.

Stephen V. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let's not have the customer give all the personal information at check-in when it was already done online! I wasted almost ten minutes checking in as I was asked for information that was entered by me when I made the reservation online. Besides, I just rented a trailer just 8 days before from the same location!

CASEY S. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

- Pricing was very confusing. Associate was very nice and did a great job explaining it. But i was still lost. Why have $19.95 on the wall, show me a contract for $70, then have me only owe $44 when I return it. I still don't know what happened. - truck was shampooed but you could smell the terrible vomit smell it was overpoweringly covering up

Harper W. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service and excellent rental equipment!!

Kimberly C. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing! Speedy service, professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff! I reserved a pick up truck on line an hour before pick up. When I arrived, the staff heated the pick up while I did minimal paper work and I was driving off in about 15 minutes! That's what I call service. I have used UHaul at different locations in Durham and always receive good service.

Lisa M. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had brand new employees assisting me with both pick-up and return. The we're being trained by an experienced co-worker and the experience still could not have gone smoother. Friendly and informative employees. Great experience and will definitely use them again and recommend them.

gail l. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I should have asked more questions.

ADRIENNE M. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We dropped the rental truck thru the overnight drop at 10p est Tuesday Nov 4th after voting and 1 day prior and Stephanie was able to assist as the truck was returned with the same low gas tank as we were forced to receive it from OKC She was very pleasant and accomodating!!

Cameron A. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WE WERE VERY PLEASED

W Lance H. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall. Friendly service, everything worked OK. Downsides: Truck transmission was very noisy. Uhaul should make it clearer that there is a BIG extra charge if furniture blankets are not returned.

thomas w. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check-in / pick-up could have gone more smoothly and quickly, particularly given that I had made a reservation. However, the employees were friendly and helpful and I thought the equipment a good value for the rental fee.

JEFFERY L. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It makes no sense for me to have to find someone to wait on me after I already gave all my info. Then two fellas argue about who will find the truck. A truck with no gas? WTF

Jamal B. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

DANIEL W on 11/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I moved out on oct 30. They had me locked out without cause. I was lied to and treated badly. I have pictures of my cleaned out unit and a witness

NYAMEKE A. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The people at the desk they really don't care About anything.

Jon M. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

YOU DO GOOD GUYS !

Hilary T. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am so impressed- our ubox arrived from Durham NC to Montrose CO in 4 days. Half the price of competition and great experience. I am recommending to anyone moving and will use again. Thank you!

ELEANOR B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend at this tome.

ANNE H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have two climate control rooms at this location and am completely satisfied. My only issue is that there are no evening hours. I kind of understand why, but I use the space to store items that I don't have room for in my antique booth. Often it seems the time I have available to get to UHAUL is after 7pm.

MICHAEL S. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The workers there were very friendly and helpful.

FREWORK A. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Well organized and very helpful staff. I appreciate their willingness to help customers. Thank you,

KATRINA L. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented a trailer. The door was stuck and could not roll all the way back...made it quite tough to load items.

James B. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul site we have experienced. A credit to your organization. We dropped our trailer off the night before required but at a different but more convenient site and after the site's closing and received an email 15 minutes prior to opening that all was well.

Linda Diane W. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was quick and the staff was friendly

MARY Z. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful and curtious - thank you - our only concern was that the storage unit prices were too high

CYNTHIA C on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

Sami A. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff were great, professional and friendly. the Truck was clean. However, the speedometer was broken, it would show i was 35 when i was going 55 on highway. the gas meter was showing full when i took the truck, it showed full right before i returned the truck, but i filled it and paid $40. i am not sure if it was not really full when i got the truck. there was a gas smell that keeps coming back.

William P. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took a while for someone to meet me in the equipment return area, but overall the experience was OK and easy. Would definitely use them again! No hassles like the last location we used.

William A. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul experience we've ever had.

Samuel A. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Technician was kind to alert us to quirks about the vehicle key being difficult to use (it had been recut). I did have difficulty several times getting it to turn to start the truck. It would be nice if this issue was corrected. Overall it was a great experience and I would do business with this UHaul location again should I be necessary.

BRANY F. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Qasim was really helpful and friendly.

Angelique D. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful at return.

Bruce B. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The fellow who checked me in and the one who checked me out we both great. You need to keep them as employees.

Bob W. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick and helpful service, 9'-foot van clean and in good shape, efficient staff

Ana D. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Vehicle was ready for pick up when I got there and return was quick and simple. Thank you!

RYAN B on 10/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First: appear secure and well lighted is that verbiage you chose? Secondly, the staff lacked some customer service, but fine maybe smile more?. The facility was well lit and seemingly secure.

MICHAEL J. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who checked me in a few minutes after closing demonstrated excellent customer service. I wish I had known about the handtruck in the back. I would have asked you to remove it, I needed the space!

JULIUS L. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service keep it up

ANDREW I. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not drive well. We think it needs to be service.

FRANK B on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris Stephanie were very attentive to my family`s needs. Both were patient, kind and very knowledgeable and we are very appreciative.

LATRISHIA H on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best u-haul facility I`ve ever used.

GREG R. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location several times and the service is always slow. It seems to have a staffing problem - both the number of rental agents and the desire to provide great service by some agents.

Heather N. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be very clear prior to move on how much gas needs to be in the truck before returning. Otherwise, excellent experience.

alice c. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People working there are nice. Everything goes well.

KARL B. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and quick

Donya J. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 star rating. Uhaul was easy to book, close to my residence, had all the equipment that I needed and I also booked movers through the uhaul site which I really needed and was unaware that this was an option.

JOHN P. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. Excellent service.

SILE K on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

But no light in the storage unit. Otherwise good.

David O. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service at this location. I will be back!

RHETT M on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Location. Always friendly and courteous staff. Great experience with this storage facility. And excellent supplies if ever needed boxes, wrapping paper, tape, etc.

Nadene R. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything from pick up to return went very smoothly

Jeff E. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. The staff who helped me is very knowledgeable. Thanks, Bea

ANNIE GOUBERT N. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very professional and efficient team. They helped me in a pinch and it saved a wedding. Great job!

terry b. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service great! Chris was a pleasure to work with ... happy, helpful and attentive.

DOUGLAS L. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I arrive at 7:00 am to drop off my truck. Staff was courteous and helpful. Despite just opening the doors on a Monday morning, got me out the door in a timely manner.

MONICA H. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ease of changing pick up dates on line is a good feature. Dropoff at Morehead City 20th .Second time ..Very cordial staff.

Kathy G. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, it was great!

ROBERT J. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and polite

MARK P on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pricing seemed a little high. The pest control rat poison was also used in a somewhat uncontrolled manner, resulting in poison on some of my belongings.

tasvir s. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be-aware of these location check Millage and Gas on Truck. When i signed contract Gas was marked 1/2 Tank but When I turn ignition it was 1/4 Tank. I went back in to show 1/4 Tank of Gas. No one verify 1/4 Tank and Marked 1/4 Tank because they knew how much Gas was in Tank in first place. This is second time i had similar experience at this Uhal place. Millage was marked 744 while actual millage were 749 which i noticed after i drove off and paid for it.

HILDA S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tire pressure warning was on as soon as we started driving it. This should have been checked prior to our departure with the pick up truck.

ANGELA Y. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hello, I was very disappointed with the check out process and price. I rented the U Haul truck for a few hours, returned it in a reasonable period of time before it was due, but was SHOCKED when it came time to pay for the rental. I was quoted one price over the phone but at checkout was given a totally higher price that was way more than I ever expected. I think UHaul should tell the customer the total price up front so they wont be in shock at the check out .

JULIE L on 9/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ordered to begin service the 18th. They messed up twice. The services I ordered were not CORRECT until the 23rd yet they tried to charge for 19/20th.

DOUGLAS H. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative was helpful with removal of the hitch from our vehicle and encouraged us to use the company again when needed.

James A. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was soot or some substance all over the floor of the trailer and it got all over my things. Friendly, professional, and courteous staff.

ALISON M. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used trucks from this U-Haul location twice for in-town moves and was pleased with the service, the cleanliness of the trucks and the personnel. I drove from NC to Boston, and the truck drove perfectly. It had but 18,000 miles on it, and handled as nicely as I imagine a 10' truck can. I was hesitant to make the long drive alone, but I did! I hired moving help on the destination end through the moving help link found on the U-Haul site, and they were perfect, arriving promptly as promised, and working easily to carry a bed and dresser (and everything else) up a narrow stairway in a renovated Victorian house. U-Haul personnel on the 800 number were efficient, friendly and answered my questions, arranging my drop-off and confirming the info via text.

YASAR O. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is well equipped with vans ,trucks and trailers.

MARIAN S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All is terrific!

KATHLEEN W. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and helpful.

URIEL M on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you very much for the two years of excellent service. my belongs were dust free at the time when i got them out. best wishes Uriel Mendez

Daniel W. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it would be nice if you would rent you hitches we will only use the one we bought one time

CHARLES M. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. They reimbursed me for the blankets I was not given at my pickup location.

KYLE K. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.99 a mile is a little steep, but the truck and employees were great.

MICHAEL R. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

DEBORAH A. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick process for dropping off the unit!

Carlton R. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great.

BRITTNEY S. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was speaking in circles. He wan't well informed on the information he was giving me. He told me initially that I only had to pay a $100 deposit, 5 minutes later he was asking me for the remainder of what I owed. He was really unprofessional and needs to be educated more on policy and procedure. I wasn't pleased with him at all.

AHKYLA P. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made the reservation for a one way van, paid for it, came to pick it up and they said vans cannot go one way. So my reservation had to get changed from 11am to 4:30pm. Then I came to get the van at 4:30 and they told me again vans cannot go one way. I told them I talked to Storm this morning and she is the one who told me to come back at 4:30pm! This was the worst experience ever!

RICHARD W. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with helpful people

NATHAN B. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean but the windshield wipers were bad and it could use power steering fluid. Also the car carrier was fine besides having to let air out of my tires to get the tire strap to work. I would recommend longer tie down straps.

RANDY R on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm pad has been broken for more then 2 months. I told the manger and she was suppose to call someone. Had to walk the whole length of the building to turn alarm off on from my unit. POOR.

BEVERLY B on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy use

vipl m. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed help in loading and unloading some boxes. Uhaul recommended a web site. We requested help from that website but they never responded. Uhaul should have more reliable referral for labor.

DEONTE W. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

50 cent per mile please lol

Lorraine C. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and very professional.

LAURELL M. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service was great. The vehicle was very clean.

JOSE C. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I got there at the established time, the "system was not working" and the person in charge did not know how to release the trucks manually. He failed to come up with an idea as to how to solve our problem. His only solution was calling the store manager, who did not pick up her phone. It was until another customer suggested we call another store did we get a solution. We had to call customer service in order to get the truck, about 1 hour after rental time. I had hired moving help, who I had to pay extra hours because they were sitting for one hour doing nothing. The day after, when I went and made a complaint directly to the store manager, her only answer was an insincere "I'm so sorry that happened". Extremely bad service and inept management, extremely bad.

JOSE C on 9/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation well in advance to when I needed the storage unit. Unfortunately, two months later when I got there they did not have the reservation still.

Charles B. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very efficient! "Outside staff" are friendly, helpful and go out of their way to ensure the easiest and quickest pickup and return. We're very pleased overall.

Patricia N. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No line. I didn't have to wait at all.

MARY B on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely rent a locker here again.

VICTORIA B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My husband and I picked up a truck from this location (around closing time) and 20 minutes down the road, the truck broke down and wasn't usable. After waiting for roadside assistance for over an hour, it was determined we could not easily fix the truck and it would have to go in the shop. We left without a truck and lost ALL our help we had lined up for that night and I spent 2 hours being passed around on customer service, trying to get new truck for the following day. The next morning I was finally put in touch with another manager who helped us get a truck and agreed we could do a one-way rental to make up for our inconvenience. Now, it's 3 weeks later and U-haul has wrongly charged me $600 for the original truck. This has been the worst experience I have ever has with a company and I will never give U-haul my business again.

THEO H. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT JOB!!!

MARIE C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient, helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service from this business again!

DAVID A. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be clear when renting trailer that light hook up is needed.

GEORGE T. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was excellent and the employees were very helpful.

Chelsea L. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

jim w. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean but engine noise may indicate need for maintenance

CHRISTINE L. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly efficient operation. A very positive experience. Vehicle was spotless.

BRADLEY G. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt like I was at the DMV.

Stephen P. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waiting to be waited on for 30 minutes. Only had one person working the counter. He had a horrible attitude. Clearly he does not like his job. We asked to drop off in Burlington, NC. He gave me the location in Graham, which was fine. He put on the contract it was for one way, but the drop off location was for his location in Durham. Graham location told me, it would be an additional charge, since it wasn't on the contract. So we had to drive the truck 45 miles back to Durham.

Philip B. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to quickly return truck!

BRAD A on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything about this place was great, except for the long wait times whenever I went into the store itself. It seems like they were always understaffed or things just moved very slowly. Thank you.

LOGAN W. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that helped me were super nice! Well done!!!

FRANK W. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, fast and efficient. An example for a well run business.

KIM M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient with plenty of supplies. I had made my reservation online and this location handled it quickly and got me on the road with no hassles.

TERESA C on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! I`d definitely use this facility if the need should arise again.

jose henry n. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only Issue I have is the first man who helped me wasn't able or willing to get help to finish my order. I reserved a truck and a storage unit, the day before to make things go more smoothly. Yet, when I arrived, he wasn't able to show me or get me my storage. Said I had to come back and they'd show me. Which I did. When I came back, with a truck full, I had to wait over an hour, for them to locate which storage it was and where it was, something I should've already known, had the first man done his job properly. My mistake was not fighting to get it done then, instead of wasting an hour of daylight to for Uhaul to find my "reserved storage" that I had reserved the day before.

JOSHUA N on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely store my college stuff here again next summer.

Ruiji Z. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i reserved for 9AM pick up, however, when i arrived, I have to wait until 9:37 to get the truck. i think the store guaranteed for accurate service or will refund for 50. i d like to know if it's real.

KATELYN C on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great self-storage! If I needed access after hours I called ahead and they made it happen! My only concern is the lights are motion-sensitive turned off too early there`s no light in your unit.

CHILD CARE SERVI d. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Third time to use this location. Always well staffed with friendly, helpful folks. Both check-in and check-out took less than 10 minutes...on a Saturday!

MARTHA W. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a 6 x 12 utility trailer that I ended up not being able to use because the ramp opening was not wide enough to load the 62 inch mower I was taking in for repair. You could improve service for the next customer by making sure it is clear that while the trailer is 6 feet wide, the load ramp and opening is only 57 inches.

College B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help!

LISA R on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ve used your location three summers in a row now and each time have had a terrific experience. Thanks much!

JENNY F. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ended up with three storage units because the one I had reserved was over double the size of the ones that were available when I got there. I also received a call during my storage term that the lock on my pod had gotten knocked off. When I left urgent voicemails to ensure that my belongings were safe, no one replied. When I arrived at the storage unit, there was no lock on the door, this was 6 days following the lock being knocked off. So my belongings insecure and outdoors for nearly a week. I will never use Uhaul for a move again.

MICHAEL C. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great efficient fast service, but the billing is hard to understand. Mileage price breaks, etc.

RICHARD A. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Third trip to NC and all three terminated here because of the staff! Perfect customer service!

ROGER L. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No ideas.

JUNHONG S. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

LAUREN H on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great value for college storage over the summer. saved taking too much home.

JOE C on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd year I have been using this facility and both experiences have been great!

BRAD A on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and professional service. Very, very secure.

DAVID Y on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff

CHRIS V on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good

PHIL P on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was a 10. Clean, friendly and very helpful. Thanks for a pleasant experience after a long drive to storge goods. PLP

SHEILA G on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good orientation to how to use storage unit

TYFFANY N on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

LAVEL B on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When leaving I had to wait in line for 30min. I had to pay for a full month even though I only used it 2 days into the month. I reserved a truck that was not available on move out day.

DAN C on 6/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our UBox wasn`t at the location where we wanted it stored. WTF. Forty minutes after arriving and searching everywhere, staff tells me my UBox is 14 miles/23 mins away.

PATRICK S on 6/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

how about a courtesy notification when you don`t receive a regularly scheduled payment. as it stands you seem more interested in the late fee than customer service.

MARCUS A on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was by far the worse renting experience I have ever had. The only good thing about the rental was the truck. Everything else was very unprofessional.

JOHN C on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful experience. Everything was perfect.

STEVEN B on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish you had a freight elevator for upper level units.

WESTON P on 5/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

incorrect destination,higher shipping rate than reservation,five phone calls to find rep who knew how to handle complaints,never spoke to same rep,unable to confirm things ahead of time,etc.

CAITLIN C on 5/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My box was shipped to the wrong location. Staff had problems with the computer system, which may have caused the shipment problem. Please improve your computer system and/or staff training.

DAVE B on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, excellent service.

ANITA L on 5/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility is the only thing I would ever recommend that is associated with U Haul. Once I get my stuff out of there, I will NEVER do any business with U Haul again.

PATRICIA W on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great idea. So many changes were handled with ease and professionalism! I liked the flexibility of packing, over a period of time.

RENITA M on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stephanie and her team of Marie, Demetrius and the guys are great! R.McCrary Unit 1723

DIANA B on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly clean always on top of things.....would definitely recommend to anyone I know

PETE W on 2/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

LINDA K on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stephany Storm is beyond excellent, efficient and smart. Hold on to her.

NATASHA R on 1/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

JOANNE R on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have visited your location twice this week. Both times I have had excellent customer service. I am so glad that I chose your location.

BARBARA V on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant staff. The facility is very clean and safe.

MARK K on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Comments are in the above questions

SARAH P on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy move-in experience. Sales people were helpful at answering questions. Models of units in showroom made it easy to select what I needed. Location easily accessible from Chapel Hill.

JACKIE G on 12/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have a problem with the location, just the movers.

KIRKLAND A on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. The staff was friendly, fast, and helpful. The manager helped me out a lot with setting up my change of date on my account.

MARTHA B on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Coordination of my move out, from a long distance worked wonderfully well. Thank you Stephanie Storm. Sincerely Martha Brown

MARTHA B on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Coordination of my move out, from a long distance worked wonderfully well. Thank you Stephanie Storm. Sincerely Martha Brown

CHRISTINE R on 11/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Due to the ceiling shortage and the extra charge for unlimited access I feel you over charge for what is offered, so I would not recommmed your facility.

ALEX M on 11/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bad experience. Again.

RENITA M on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stephanie is wonderful...she represents a UHAUL very well!

SHANNON D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean facility. Multiple security measures taken

CATHERINE K on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had roaches from our boxes in storage and did not have them before,we even sprayed all our boxes before packing, very upset!!

KIRK M on 10/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely pleased with the service provided by this facility. Thank you.

EILEEN V on 10/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On-line payments very convenient. No complaints.

CARL C on 9/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, neat, convenient, good value--we have recommended this facility a number of times.

BERNADETTE T on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good Service.

ROGER H on 8/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

E-Mail reminder billing on-line payment were great. My daughter left the locker un-locked and, within 1 hour, U-Haul called and alerted me. Great job.

MARGARET M on 8/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only critique is that they seemed to be a little short-staffed for a very busy day a Saturday right before nearby university classes started. But otherwise the staff were very efficient.

MICHAEL S on 8/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service could be a lot better and bathroom has needed attention each time I have used it.

JOE C on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The alarm was consistently going off due to patrons not properly entering their codes since the door was often open due to the activity.

FIKRET Y on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you

KIMBERLY K on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean unit. Helpful staff. Variety of access plans to choose from.

JOHN H on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great first time experience with storage unit. No problems, good rate.

CARL M on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff at U-Haul Moving Storage at Chapel Hill Blvd very helpful. Marcus, Stephanie, and the guy from Omaha are top-notch.

ADRIANA G on 8/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On both ends of the trip working with uhaul was terrible. They were rude, didn`t have it ready on time and even had a broken forklift and told me I couldn`t get my box for a week.

CONNER` K on 8/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If I had not been so persistent I would not have received my box. I had to physically drive to the UHaul location housing my box to make sure that it got delivered to me .

LAUREN P on 8/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul did not have a record of my reservation despite the fact that I called multiple times.

ESTHER S on 7/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The general manager, Stephany Storm, especially went out of her way to help us - Thanks, Stephany! But we had a poor experience with an unfriendly representative when we first came to rent a unit.

SANDY P on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience!

SCOTT O on 7/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-box was requested to be delivered and paid for on June 4, with 12-day estimated shipping time. It came weeks late and staff were unhelpful in tracking.

ROGER P on 7/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine,Quick delivery and pleasant experience

JEREMY P on 7/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

NDANG A on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice though if there were a tracking system so customers would not be left in the dark as to when items would be arriving-my box arrived earlier than I expected which was a nice surprise!

TAWANNA S on 6/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service on the scale of 1 -10 with 10 being the highest I`ll give it an 8

MARK M on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you

JEFF B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i was overly impressed

JACQUELINE W on 5/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the process of getting the u-box and filling out necessary paperwork was very easy. any question i had was answered.

JOCELYN M on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Clean storage unit/facility.

VALARIE W on 5/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

AFTER the first month rental is paid, customers should have the option to pay weekly. It is not fair to have to pay for a month if I only need a week or two before I will be removing all of my items.

DOUGLAS J on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

In power your employees

NICOLE T on 4/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Experience! Seemingly effortless cross country move from San Diego to Durham,NC! As long as you take the time to pack your belongings properly in boxes, this will be easy for you!

LAWRENCE R on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good counter service and follow through

NINA J on 4/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the new staff at the chapell hill blvd favcility were knowledgeable, efficient, and polite especially when compared to the staff working there around this time last year.

KIM C on 4/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad and staff were very patient and attentive to questions and explanation of needs. They worked to ensure we got the best solution. We`re extremely satisfied!

PRESTON B on 4/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks guys

HOWARD J on 3/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellant and very helpful. A very large thumbs up!!

HOWARD J on 3/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of your personnel were excellent.

EARLINE L on 2/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the friendly service, ,safety the cleanliness. Employees are very polite.

EVIE W on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at U-Haul in Durham went way beyond the call of duty to help me out. They were really friendly and kind.

WILLIAM F on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and responsive to the issues I had concerning the after-hour alarm sounding.

ROBERT L on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was high quality, competent and friendly. Well done!

NIKOLAS S on 1/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I said yes to the above, but I do have a comment about the employees. While everyone was nice, I often found myself waiting in line for one register while 3 or 4 employees were just hanging out.

WALTER W on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A rare experience of the lowest price bringing truly satisfying result! The U-Haul agent was very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend U-Box.

STACY D on 1/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service at the facility was excellent

DAVE H on 1/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well maintained overall great experience. Rented storage unit for over 2 years with no issues.

JOY C on 12/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and storage.

FRANCIS S on 12/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional operation!

CARL M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I won`t say a lot about my time there except it was absolutely great!!! very clean, great help from everyone there, always felt safe when I was there, and felt my items were safe when I wasn`t.

TROY H on 12/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience

GLENN M on 11/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first day I asked to see the unit and this one guy was rude and lazy..another person helped me and I had no problems.

LAUREN G on 11/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got a phone call the afternoon that I started the contract on my storage unit telling me that payment was due on my unit. I was very disappointed in this.

GLENDA M on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful.

JOHN M on 11/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful and clean.

FRANCIS S on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!

MARCO P on 10/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfactory.

CHARLES S on 10/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just a little pricey comparatively.

JANE B on 10/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have lights in the individual units

TIFFANY P on 10/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was A+

BARBARA V on 10/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was wonderful. It would have been helpful to be notified of lightning strike in July and that my key card would be invalid. Otherwise, I will definitely use this facility again.

ROBERT G on 10/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clerk who set up my unit didn`t seem too thrilled to have a job there. Other folks were helpful I could overhear them helping other folks on the phone, etc.

REGINALD T on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was excellent! Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thanks U- Haul! Good job!!!!!

HELEN L on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful knowledgeable staff Stephen was great

MARGRET N on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was excellent and facility was clean, cool, and well-maintained

EMILY V on 9/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the facility was very well maintained. I like the security added with the swiping in and out. The staff was competent, professional, and helped me get what I wanted.

PINKY D on 9/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Disapointed that you didnt have a ramp to 2nd floor being I am disabled it was difficult for me with the steps. No steps is a big no no.

URIEL M on 9/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peace of mind about the security and staff on the facilities

JEAN G on 9/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience, service was excellent and the facility was very clean and well kept. I would happily recommend this storage to anyone.

EVELYN C on 9/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there were so polite and very helpful.

ARI M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The problems with Ubox were rampant. The entire structure of the ubox business is horribly flawed. They missed the 9/4 delivery date I requested over a dozen times, beginning 3 weeks prior.

REGINALD T on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and team of guys there. Very helpful staff!

NINA J on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there was a mix-up from first registration that stephen deberry cleared up excellently

MARGRET N on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience. Clean, well-maintained and user friendly payment/computer reminders. A+

DANIEL R on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely use your facility again in the future. Thank you for excellent customer service.

PAM B on 9/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have later/earlier hours access with out having to pay extra. Would be nice to pro-rate fees.

DANE C on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

KEVIN T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will be back.

THERESE C on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

NINA J on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was kind and helpful!

KATE B on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine experience.

DEBORAH S on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the access cards never work. On fri night-only 1 person at desk Waited 25/30 min just to get access because card didnt work! Because of this wait I had to come back on Saturday for my 2nd load.

EVELYN C on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The workers were A-1.

KYRIE J on 8/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wait was extremely long and service was unprofessional and at times unfriendly.

MICHAEL E on 8/25/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Phone system is really annoying and often ends in answering machines or dropped calls.

MARK K on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would have preferred 24 hr access included in the price I was paying, otherwise all went well.

ANDREW S on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i would recommend this location

DENISE M on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and helpful. Facility was well maintained and clean. Manager was responsive to concerns.

CLARKE E on 8/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Why do I provide 2 phone `s? Why do I provide 2 addresses? I have a home office, and only a single point of contact. I welcome an email from corporate to explain these concerns.

DAVID G on 8/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of service was great!

MARIANA L on 8/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have used it for two years and have always had good service and storage

JAMES R on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent all around

CAROLINE M on 8/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The individuals who delivered my U-box were extremely friendly and helpful.

LAURIE C on 8/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience at this facility. Top Notch!

MARK B on 8/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought I had 24 hour access, but apparently not. It made it inconvenient for me as I drove in from out-of-town after hours to access my belongings. Bummer! I recovered the next day.

SARAH S on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that I had scheduled an appointment and the u-box was not loaded and ready when I arrived, we had to wait an hour to finally leave with it.

JESSIE J on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we dealt with at both locations was super helpful and very friendly. :

HEATHER B on 7/31/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was impossible to reach. I made reservation online and my info was lost 200 chars is not enuf space

SONDRA S on 7/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like longer access hours, but other than that, GREAT!

ERIC C on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best renting experience I`ve ever had. Great stuff

JANE I on 7/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Started to allow to leave stuffs near entrancemakes the facilities turn into a junk yard with broken glasses, etc. The first impression is damaged badly because of this change.

COLIN M on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

`

ERIN M on 7/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service - never returned calls.

BARBARA V on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paperwork and registration took longer than it should have, but staff was very helpful and informative.

STEPHANIE B on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were always very helpful, always respectful. There were times of waiting but service was superb!

JEFF H on 6/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt comfortable leaving my things there. At times, it seems like the desk is understaffed for the volume of business.

CHARLES S on 6/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far so good. Wish it didn`t cost more for after hours access.

MICHAEL S on 6/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. No problems to report.

JEFFREY V on 6/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service experience. I have already recommended your location to a friend.

ANITA B on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed with everything and will most definitely recommend it.

GREGORY C on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and helpful staff

JULIANA M on 6/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

paid extended hours and access was denied cause attendant forgot to program my card . Absurd ! Terrible service! Long waiting in line and poor system that does not keep clients information.

LISA C on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service went above and beyond to help!

MARSA M on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience.

SHELLEY A on 5/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide visuals of rental units which will allow potential customers to view the actual size and determine if appropriate. originally suggested by Uhaual staff,was not suitable for my belongings.

COLIN M on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

`

ERICA P on 5/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad was very helpful and accommodated all of our needs.

MIRIAM W on 5/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a very positive experience and will use this location again when we have a need.

THERESE C on 5/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy with facility. Later hours on Saturday and Sunday would be nice, but they are currently better than other places.

PAULINA B on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional, knowledgeable, flexible, and very helpful. The U-Pod made the move hassle free.

EDUA D on 5/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck rentals were great but storage recommendation given several weeks ago for size was significantly off after i expressed my needs and I had to go 15 miles away to find unit. cost = x2

JAMES R on 5/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad was great

CARLOS L on 5/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything is great, except that the advertisement said 24 hour access to the storage unit which implies that 24 hour access is included in the price of renting the storage unit.

STEVEN D on 4/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from everyone working there.

MARTINA R on 4/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good service

TRENT S on 4/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I should be able to sign up pay for unit in advance. I went in on 4/25. I want unit 4/30-8/30 which isavaiable. I have to go back in 3 days hassle with giving same info again.

FRANK H on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The point of origin was Salt Lake City, the 3900 South location. Those guys are great, so helpful and easy to work with. They called to make sure I was happy.

JEFF H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt comfortable storing my things here. It did seem as though there needed to be a few more customer service agents at times.

VERNON T on 4/21/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Paid 4 months for 24 hour access but didn`t have it. When emergency came that I needed it, I was unable to access after hours because the guy hadn`t checked the box. Had been paying for nothing.

AMANDA V on 4/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add.

GEORGETTE K on 4/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place - helpful staff - would highly recommend to anyone needing storage unit :

EMILE B on 4/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service excellent communication with management regarding my account, etc, etc.

GREGORY C on 4/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpful staff and service - so far so good!

GABRIELLE M on 4/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient and clean facility

DONINIQUE Y on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was extremely helpful and kind ! I will be using this location again!

ERIC A on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who helped me in the store were great.

DAVID G on 3/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and friendly.

CHRISTIAN C on 3/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good

ADINA M on 3/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean storage and good staff

ALBERT J on 3/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

LARA K on 3/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were helpful, friendly, and professional. We had many transactions here over the last few months, and all of them were smooth/stress-free. We`ll definitely use this UHaul again.

JAMES B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A one month free use of a storage unit was a huge plus to the U-Haul experience...Great Idea make this perk more well known and it could be a deal/decision maker when renting...thanks a bunch...jb

IRIS Q on 3/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. I am confident my property in the unit is secure and clean....I would definitely recommend these units to my friends

GREG H on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chapel hill location Great, Ohio location very very bad!! Guy named Romel Chapel Hill Great! If not for him would not use u-haul again!

LISA B on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful

ANGELA H on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was secure, but no light inside storage unit.

ANITA M on 1/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i rented a storage unit - everypne was professional

ERIK C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage experience was the best ever. Keep up the good work.

JEFFREY V on 12/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. It was easy to arrange storage and the facility is very convenient and safe.

LINDA G on 12/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great facility, better communication of policies and options is needed to ensure no mishaps. including fees. Tell the customer what to expect at check-in at the location.

CHERYL C on 12/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This seems to be a well-run organization, withsppecial attention being paid to customer satisfaction. Thank you!

JOHN R on 12/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The air conditioning system leaked water and caused significant damage to my belongings. Your staff Brad Crabtree was not apologetic and treated me rudely.

JOHN R on 12/9/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The air conditioner leaked and ruined some of my items in storage. The staff was unapologetic and unhelpful.

JACQUELINE C on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Used 2 spaces for about 2 years. Will be back. Thanks for the help. Sorry Robert is no longer managing it since he was a gem. Haven`t met new manager but I`m sure he is great.

KARIN H on 11/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff, and nice clean facilities that I feel comfortable with the level of security.

MARTIN S on 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff.GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!!!! Martin.

CHARLES W on 11/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s very clean and temp control is awesome. However, some staff don`t seem to care about working there, and are inflexible, kinda like this 200 character limit!

KAREN R on 11/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would have been better if a light was inside the unit. I had to put boxes closer to the door to be able to see what was inside sometimes

TERESA W on 11/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating! Friendly service!

PATRICIA B on 11/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility and the staff is user-friendly. I`ve always felt safe when I visit my unit no matter what time of day or night.

ALECIA B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mice in the storage units debris on the floor in the walkways.

LAURA H on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

ALMA JEAN C on 10/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

worse experience that I have had with a moving company. The storage unit cannot be accessed 24 hrs a day as stated.

TRUDY J on 10/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The alarms go off frequently. Better instructions for users are needed, along with more carts and lights in the units. Almarie Frances, was very courteous and went above and beyond to assist me.

SHELLEY K on 10/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

mice living in my ubox. They had defecated all over my possessions. $180 = my things were defiled. unsanitary, I will do everything I can to prevent people I know from using u-box.

CECELIA H on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Services have always been courteously offered and professionally completed.

TAMRA L on 10/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager was very helpful, great experience. Thanks :

STEPHEN K on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, well maintained, friendly staff, great security features.

RON J on 10/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great storage facility. Unit was clean, building access as expected. Customer service was ok. Elevator would have been nice, but otherwise very happy.

MARTIN S on 9/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate was very helpful and knowledegable about your products and services.I would rate him at 100%. Thanks very much Martin S.

CHERYL C on 9/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager Brad Greg? was fantastic! He was very responsive to my needs, efficient and professional. You guys are great. Thanks. Cheryl Cushine

COREY W on 9/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was ok .the people was not very profesinal

EVE B on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Professional. We use UHaul every chance we get.

HANNAH P on 9/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was clean and had A/C, my two major criteria.

SHANNA B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You guys suck. I don`t have enough characters to tell you just how bad my experience was with you jackasses!

JODY S on 8/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was beyond exceptional. My only complaint with the entire experience was the pricing of the units.

NARDEEP B on 8/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged late fee even though I gave my CC info. for automatic withdrawal.

WESTON P on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that the amount of time to WAIT for help from the staff in the office/facility was incredibly long. Other than that, the staff is wonderful!

DANIEL G on 8/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch experience. Extremely helpful staff.

STEPHEN N on 8/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No trailers at ether the pick up location or the delivery location to haul the u-box with and the staff seemed clueless?

JEREMY W K on 8/22/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ubox was delivered to the wrong state and was 1 week late. No one seems to have answers, my calls aren`t returned, and it`s impossible to get transferred to Ubox when calling another u-haul number.

THERESE C on 8/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the hours were workable, later hours would be preferred on the weekend.

KIM M on 8/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. Ac, lighted, carts, clean bathrooms, friendly help. Was worth every cent. Will use again!

ERIC A on 8/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly but mostly unavailable due to understaffing.I have come to expect a long wait before being helped at this and other locations.

ALBERT L on 8/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good.

MARGARET B on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure facility. Convenient location and helpful staff. We`ve used the facility and moving truck two years in a row to move in/out at UNC. Outstanding service.

JOSHUA P on 8/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Box was not delivered until after I called online order. Called twice and waited on hold for a long time to get it picked up again.

RANDI L on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facility. Security, cleanliness, and convenience gave me peace of mind that my things were safe while I was away.

HYEONG TAK L on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall pleasant

ALBERT J on 7/30/2011