start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jaime N. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! But the truck was dirty, food, spilled beverage in cup holders, socks on floor, and wipers were awful.

jervece h. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul has excellent service.

LISA J. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will NEVER use U-Haul again. This situation was disorganized from the start and no one in your entire organization could handle any of my issues. I wasted time and money reserving a truck on-line. Train your staff.

LARRY S. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Computers went out just before we were to pick up trailer. We spent an hour and a half waiting for computers to come back up. They they were able to take a credit card. Had to pay in cash, and had to pay a cash deposit because the store was unable to take a car. Very, very unpleasant experience.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

GLENDA K. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful - went above and beyond!

Kerry M. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The website needs to state clearly that a $100 hold will be placed on your debit card at the time you come to pick up the equipment. The website currently makes it sound like all you need is a valid credit card to make the reservation, and then you pay when you are done. People need to know up front that they need to have around $100 in their bank account, even if the end total isn't that much. Otherwise, the location, equipment and service I received were all excellent.

Richard D. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Check in was fast and easy. Truck was clean and dependable. I had a great experience overall. thanks

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

Dwight T. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great, I was well pleased with the transaction.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

Sean F. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DONNA M. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

PETER D. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented and used U Haul for many moves and I will try other places from now on due to many issues with returning the vehicles. Each time I have been told I need to add gas and have to go to a gas station or pay an extreme amount of money for your gas! I asked why you don't fill your trucks at time of rental so we can fill on return and was told that you don't do that because people steal your gas in trucks parked at your location. I see that as your problem and should not be my problem trying to get the gas gauge to eighths of a tank. Think about it.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

KEITH C. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great thanks alot

JOHN H. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck wasn't available at my preferred location, added an hour to my day.

KIM A. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

John was a jerk very unprofessional called me a liar when I made a complaint bout my charges. He treated me as if I was stupid and I tried to show him my proof he refused to listen and told me it was my card that over charged me not him. I was charged twice for a truck rental with 2 different amounts. He was rude and wouldn't even look at my information. I will never rent a uhaul from there again. He over charges his customers. I have the text from my card to prove it.

SHELLY B. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall good things. Jyst make a sign from both directions instead of facubg north.

Shanon R. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

$19.95 for a quick trip is more like $60 VERY MISLEADING

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

roberta h. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, , I WILL ALWAYS USE THIS COMPANY. NO COMPLAINTS. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS THEM!!!!

ROBERT A. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used U-Haul at Clinton hwy for leasing trucks for quite some time now. I Recently rented storage there and overall cleanliness and timing was excellent so on that note, Thank You again John and Marshal...

GARY W M. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

rented 5x9 and was told I had to take the trailer he said,,,not the one I wanted....I took it and have rented all over the country and have never been refused the trailer that I wanted....Took it and came back in 2 days and turned in and said I wanted car hauler and specified which one I wanted,,,,it was reserved which I thought I had done verbally earlier in the day and was told that I was getting the orange ome that looked like it was on its last legs....I said I did not want that one and they sort of gave me the impression after the second time that they really wanted to move this on and this guy looks ike he can make it get there....I was doing one way to Pittsburgh PA....Walked out and you lose $150 sale....I am not your best customer but I am a customer and I dont want the oldest thing on the lot if there is something that looks nicer and has different features....I did and will do something else and although I wasnt mistreated per say but I am a paying customer and dont have to deal with you and neither do my other employees that I tell to rent from you all over the country and send me the receipt....Thanks and I hope that you care....

WILL G. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clinton hwy personnel was polite, friendly, and very helpful. I highly recommend this location. They care about doing a good job at this location. Thank you Clinton hwy U-haul!

ESTEVEN V. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager was a thieving prick. He claimed that I was exactly 2 gallons short on fuel.

Kristine B. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

Gary P. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very nice

TERRI C. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful to inform the person renting a pickup truck that there will be an additional insurance coverage, along with the environmental fee. These "little" additional fees add up, and had I known before, I may not have rented from U-Haul that day--and may not rent from U-Haul in the future.

Eric B. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain a little more about the features of the van (i.e. the interior light stays on until you reach a certain speed or times out). I searched for a long time for a switch to turn the light out.

John W. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good.

RUDY S. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Surly desk clerk. He denied me the extra day that was granted when I confirmed with another person earlier. And he was intransigent. Did not have the time and energy to convince him otherwise. I was charged for the xtra day as well as Safemove Insurance for a total of extra $64. Very disappointed I needed to pay this extra amount even though the rental was itself so high!!!

RYAN W. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job all around!

ANTHONY H. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even if it is closing time don't just walk away from the customer and go home without saying a word.

LARRY B. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this truck have very high mileage.the engine missed period It was okay for around town. I would not want to drive this truck on a long distance.

RUTH B. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was a secondary location as the original pick up location in Pigeon Forge had rented the 14 foot trailer I had reserved. When I called them to verify my truck I was simply told "don't have your trailer call reservation back we can't help you". I also had to down grade the size of my truck to a 10 ft because the original size I had reserved could not be located at any area U-haul locations in or around Knoxville, which means I had to leave personal items behind that I could not fit into the smaller truck. Then when I picked up the trailer they wanted to charge a $20.00 hook up fee, but this only included hooking the car trailer to the truck I was renting but did not include putting the car on the trailer. I was responsible for loading my car on the trailer. Then they parked the trailer over a wet patch of ice in 20 degree weather and refused to loan us anything to lay on to hook up the car, stating if they loaned us anything to lay on then they couldn't rent it to someone else. A piece of cardboard would have sufficed, but they couldn't be bothered. Then to make matters worse the smaller truck ended up costing the same amount as the larger truck I DID NOT GET. How could that be we asked. We have to charge state tax and could not do that when we reserved the truck, so an additional $80 plus dollars was added to the total price, we saved nothing by having to down grade to a smaller truck. We had already paid a tax on the rental when we reserved the trailer so we paid taxes on the rental twice. This was the worst experience I have ever had with U-haul. If you are moving from Tennessee I would recommend using a different rental company.

BENJAMIN F. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had this 6x12 trailer for 27 hours. We stopped in daton to see if we could turn it in there. She said no problem. Our bill was 196.18! For a trailer they rented 27 hours. Price gouge much. I will NEVER use another uhaul again. Not too mention the guy at checkout scoffed when I said i was a veteran. NEVER EVER!! Uhaul is a disgrace who doesnt mind saying the equipment is one price and stabbing it too you after its too late to say no thanks. Well now im saying it no thanks uhaul. Youve lost my business and my neighbor who is moving because word of mouth runs like fire. I will let everyone know what you did to me. When I called customer service they were baffled by the high price bhowever, when I was transfered to a regional office in knoxville she completely understood why we were charged 196.18 for 27 hours. I will also be contacting my military contacts to inform them to dont just run away. Run away screaming and make sure your wallet has not been pick pocketed by a uhaul employee.

PATRICK H. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had 1/4 tank of gas at pick up. I had no way of knowing how to prevent returning the truck with no more Han 1/4 a tank. I returned the truck with 1/2 a tank, and lost more than $35 dollars for no reason. I should have been reimbursed.

robert w. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue wasmi reserved pick up in corbin, KY got a call morning of pick up that if I wanted the item I reserved I would have to travel to this location 90 miles south to pick up.

RACHEL D. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Warn people about the clanking noises the tow dolly makes once the car is loaded--I pulled off the road thinking a loading ramp had come loose, only to find it was the normal noise level! There's a ton of information in the contract pages and stickers in the cab; I wish more of it had been in small chunks on the website. It's just too much to pay good attention to when you're ready to pull onto the highway. Big thanks to the guys for knowing the nearest weigh station so I could get a certificate.

TL S. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just be nice. The man who did our paperwork was quite rude and I couldn't wait to just leave. He smarted off to me a couple of times like I was stupid. He didn't inform us of certain things that I later learned we were supposed to do when returning the truck - like what to do with the dolly.

William G. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person hooking up my trailer was friendly and added advice that was helpful. Great experience.

SHERRY B. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very personable people to deal with, I would highly recommend this location. Thanks!

STACY W. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't like the fact that "Uhaul Traffic" tried changing my pick up location several times.

Andrew T. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Fully disclose the fact that they will charge you more if you are late returning. They imply it does not matter but thirty minutes becomes hours.

Sara G. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

JEFF W. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to install jack stands on all your trailer tongues. These trailers are heavy and if a customer has to unhook/and/or hookup,. they are forced to lift this very heavy tongue. This is asking for a back/neck injury. Please don't be so cheap that you are willing to put your customers and employees in jeopardy of injury. Personnel: Marshall did a knock out job on taking care of getting my paperwork done and hooking up the trailer. He deserves a bonus.

KRIS R. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure you double check charges when returning equipment. I was charged for something I did not use and had to go back and point out I was overcharged so I would receive a credit back to my card. I hope this was an honest mistake and not done intentionally.

JOE B. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great organization

JOSEPH F. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think they should check the green seals better on the dolly and padding upon releasing a truck. The seal was broke on the dolly when I rented the truck and although I did not get charged upon returning the truck for the seal being broken, others might not be as fortunate as I was. I think the seals should be checked with the attendant and the customer before the customer takes possession of the truck.

ROBERT H. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff to understand that a carry permit has the same number as a driver's license and actually is much more extensive in that it includes fingerprinting and background check...duh? why would they not accept it???

DON S. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop was so smooth, expert disconnected the trailer and was very polite. We were on our way super quick, took less than 2 minutes! Will definitely use Uhaul again in the future :)

kara m. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were super nice and very helpful. All I had to do was back my truck up and they attached the trailer for me. I didn't even have to get out in the cold! Wonderful experience! I would recommend this location to anyone.

GARY T. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

please fix the visor on the driver's side. As I understand it- the make of truck that you have used has a consistent irritating habit of falling out. My overall experience with the folks in our store was excellent. Iwill use you again. g

Scott S. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checkout was quick and easy, in and out in less than 5 minutes

ADAM W. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Help

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

casey l. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location could use better customer service.

Jeff C. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, fast service. As always, a great value for in-town moving. U-Haul is always my first choice.

samantha l. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was one of the worst retail experiences I have ever had. That should tell you something right there. I came in after making a reservation for a rental truck and a gentleman Conard waited on me. He was a manager, but just floating at that store. Everything was fine through the beginning of the process until he told me to swipe a credit card. I told him that I was told over the phone that I can do a cash deposit and it wouldn't be a problem. He rolled his eyes and gave a sigh and said ok impolitely. He asked me for a contact person and that's where the problems started. I paused for a second to think about it because I was thinking of just doing the easy route and doing the credit card after all, if it would save problems. I am a college student so money is constantly tight for me and I am going out of town in a few days and needed my credit card free as possible to use. I know if I used my credit card and received a reimbursement after the use of the rental truck, it would take 5-7 days to get that money back on my credit card and I understand that isn't Uhauls fault. All I did was pause for a second to think finances over in my head and that's when Conard lost it on me. He looked me in my eyes after about 5 seconds and asked me "what is my problem? Why is it such a problem to give him a contact person?" I was shocked at his attitude and lack of respect for a customer. He then proceeded to raise his voice to me, yelling, even cursing at me because he "assumed" that I didn't want to give any information to him. I didn't even begin to give him attitude about information at all, as I stated, just needed to review finances in my head for a quick moment. He further explained how he was sick that day and not feeling well and he just had a guy scream and yell at him because he didn't want to give him a contact person. Conard assumed I was about to do the same thing. His attitude, language, and hostility was like I have never dealt with before from a company's employee ever. After raising his voice, I raised my voice in return and explained to him what was going on and that I just needed a quick moment to think about things. He kept making excuses about being sick and being yelled at just moments earlier. I have worked in retail a lot, you NEVER EVER treat a customer that way. He apologized to me about 3 times and I explained to him that I have never been treated that way and I know what retail is like and you don't treat customers in that manner. He then proceeds to tell me "I have apologized to you 3 times now, what more do you want from me?" Again, I was just shocked from his attitude and hostility towards me for no reason at all. I told him this was my very first time every renting a truck and was new at this. Upon returning the truck, I spoke to the store manager who was extremely nice and helpful. It was such an unpleasant and uneasy process of renting a truck. He apologized on his behalf and was very nice in the process. He explained to me tha

EDWARD B. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was quoted 200 dollars and when I got there I was charged over 400.

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

RONNIE M on 11/23/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

reservation not in system-price was different than online-code didn`t work to get me out- had to jump gate to get attendant-what if it would have been after hours?-wow, i won`t be using uhaul again!

JACKIE J on 11/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are high, location was convenient for our needs. Thank you, Gary Jackie Jeffers

CHARLENE F on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys for being so great to me. Have a great holiday season!!

PAMELA C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend U-Haul to everyone

STEPHANIE S on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with the flexibility that we had with this facility. They took good care of our son`s belongings for the short term.

NATHAN S on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpfull and easy to deal with. From a corporate standpoint the late fee is obsurd.

MEGAN F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot was a little confusing, but the staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful! they went above and beyond to help me out!

GARY J on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

ERICA M on 6/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience here. You can tell it is very secure with the gate, the locked row doors, and two holes for two locks to be on ur rented storage. Thanks for the service.

CASSANDRA M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are super helpful and great!

ERMA D on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was way better then I would have expected

ELLIOT K on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

STEPHANIE R on 3/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service.

CHARLENE F on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that waited on me yestrday was wonderful.He was very attentive,helpful and sweet.I didn`t get his name however.Thank You.

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

COREY H on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I use u-haul a lot, but had one problem. Some one welded my lock with a liquid weld.

BECKY L on 12/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You will lose more customers if you keep increasing your rent. Would be nice if the hours were extended to later at night and on weekends.

DONALD S L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this facility. I would only use this location for my storage needs.

MICHEAL P on 11/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good and clean and everything was convenient, I appreciated the hospitality. Thanks

L`NAE H on 11/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

LAWRENCE H on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

HUNTER B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unprofessional .

LAWRENCE H on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TIFFANY T on 9/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An above average place with way above average people! Rented 3 years-ALWAYS clean,well maintained,staff ALWAYS professional,nice,accomodating. Can`t say enough about UHCH - Miss it now that I`m gone!

ALEXANDRA S on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The area was very clean and we were very satisfied with the facility.

MILES W on 8/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage area was great. The only problem was the closing hours of the storage area. I had to pay just to recieve 24 hr entry to the storage area. This should be changed.

PATSY B on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was my first experience with public storage and I was impressed by how helpful all were

MILES W on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the Uhall truck there was a suggested free storage. Before it was all over with I had to pay close to $40 to get get my furniture into the shed in one evening.

RICHARD S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LINDSAY F on 6/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great people.

JANICE E on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very much appreciate the kind attitude of the staff

ELONDA T on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this facility were very friendly and professional.

TIFFANY T on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live across town yet continue to keep my property stored at this facility - The rooms and hallways are always noticeably well kept and the smiling staff are always capable and accomodating.

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.

LINDSAY F on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire set up process was wonderful.

RICHARD S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their to assist us

MICHAEL D on 5/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I told them I did not want storage and you attempted to charge me anyway

NATHAN S on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its decietfull to advertise 24 hour access but not have that able to all units, it was an inconvience and forced me to change my plans.

MICHAEL D on 4/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged $50 for a gallon of gas.. I recommend that everyone stay away from u-haul in the future!!!