U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DERRICK P. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van I rented was not as clean as I expected and I felt like I had to get what trash was in it out so I would not get charged and the guy who helped me was not as friendly as I thought he should be.

CAMMIE R. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was to rent a truck but due to the weather had gotten a spur of the moment van. Was a bit dirty and alignment steering was sloppy. But I would come back and tell friends&family. They have always been very nice to me .

RICHARD M. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't change anything. Good equipment. Good experience.

CHARLES K. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment quality and condition was excellent. I appreciate U-Haul's flexibility on pickup delays caused by weather and road conditions. All went well. Moving help resource was excellent and affordable on both ends. Thanks.

JAMES B. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was awesome as my final destination/drop off. I was able to drop my trailer and car off at the location and leave my car so I could unload the uhaul truck. When the truck was unloaded I brought it back a day early! The weather was bad here and I thought I'd be late in bringing back the truck. I called the location and talked to john and he understood the difficulty and ensured me he cared more about our safety and it was ok to keep the truck an extra day free of charge. Awesome location! What a great way to welcome me to Knoxville!

SHARON V on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly.

NAOMI J. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My brothe, who drove the truck, mentioned that the transmission seemed off... Overall. I was satisfied with the Uhaul experience

KEITH R. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

clean the cab including the inside of the windshield. explain hooking up the auto trailer.

JOSHUA S. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked how the clerks in the location were able to relate and understand my needs and provide me with exactly what I needed. They were also very knowledgeable about various products and also how to use the equipment which was most helpful

ROCKY K. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the store was extremely polite and professional. I was delayed in picking up the truck due to an issue with repairs being completed at my new home. The staff called to confirm that I still wished to pick up the truck and had everything ready when I arrived. They made what had been a frustrating morning into something manageable. I greatly appreciated the service that they provided.

DOUGLAS C. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the truck was not there when i went to pick it up. had to go to another location to get truck. the gentleman there was not friendly at all. said u emailed me and texted me did not get either i was moveing. comp. was not hooked up. did not hear text on phone. why did u not call when got got no return text. this put me behind almost 1 hour. i am going to be moveing again in about 3 months not sure i will use u haul. .

art g. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location did not honer the original invoice/apointment made online. Location did not give a military discount as specified via phone. Over all not satisfied with the process. Equipment was great.

ANETA G. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing excellent service, have used this Uhaul location before.

CRYSTAL C. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This UHAUL location was great!! Everyone was extreme friendly!

STEVEN M. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff should be VERY clear and iterate CLEARLY to the customer that additional days with the van if you tell them beforehand are only $40, but if you don't tell them beforehand you are locked into a contract and ANY late time starts racking up HUGE fees, $50 per half-hour you are late. I believe they omit this on purpose.

charles j. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always had great service hear.

Wayne F. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Pickup and drop off was thorough and expedient.

ROBERT C. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Possibly, more customer parking. Maybe have Rep. assist in the viewing of the vehicle for previous damage and/or cleanliness.

CANDACE M. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I understood it correctly, the rental is for 24 hours. If I had known that, the move would have been a lot less stressful. You should make that obvious to make moving with U-Haul the perfect moving experience.

JOHN G. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Improve the reservation process to alert potential trailer renters of the compatibility issue and improve the training of the telephone representatives.

Jackie R. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The were very efficiant and told me what I need to do, they were out in the parking lot the second I drove in to return the truck. Vwery helpful and polite, I can't think of anything you could possable do to improve. Those men know what they are doing.

BRAD R. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude and not customer friendly

SONNIA D. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing....service was great

CARLA J W. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very professional at Pick Up and Drop off time.

RONALD W. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, everything was smooth and great service.

ANGELA G. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was not very nice. He was lacking customer service and at the end handed me the clip board and said go outside and walk around the truck to check for damage...when I came back in and explained what I checked he acted as if he didn't care. Overall unfriendly and not courteous. The truck windshield was not clean nor was the truck vacuumed out in the cab. Just dissatisfied with my experience

KRISTEN C. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY KIND AS WELL

DERLY C. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was ubfairly charged for $6.56 extra fuel.

Janna D. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was pleasant & professional. Have used this location before & will again if needed.

DANIEL J on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility were particularly helpful in solving a scheduling mistake that was made by your central booking office. Could not have been more courteous and helpful in meeting our needs.

DAVE L. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actually this was recommended to my dad. We needed a trailer to do some moving for him. I always do business with these guys because they're close and quick. So I didn't even look anywhere else. Dave

DAVID H. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, friendly, and efficient. Very pleased.

CARLOS C. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at that location needs to be on the same page. Example: The gentleman that I checked the trailer out from said I would not be charged Christmas day. I ask him could i drop the trailer off. He said no one be there. Then i come today to return the trailer and a another person charge me for Christmas saying that I didnt leave nor bring it back the following day. Well I ask the guy that from the beginning he said no. The checkout guy was outstanding as far as customer service on the hand, that checkout guy failed to look in to what I telling him and immediately, abruptly said this is it. First off if thats the Holiday policy explain that verbally while being asked questions. To sum it up, yes i didnt return the day after and was prepared to pay that charge but incorrect information was giving about how i could drop the trailer off, so i sholdnt have been charged that day.

WILLIAM S. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really great customer service, speedy yet efficient. Would definitely use them again.

ROBERT M. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck cab was dirty-smelly-Accessories 12V did not work and vehicle died multiple times over a 3 day course and new battery had to be installed which delayed our start time--

STEVE B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As I was checked in, the two checkers, not once, said hello, good morning, etc.. Instead, first words were "turn on your, lights and flasher." Second comment was " Do you have your paper work? Without a greeting, their comments came across as if they were stiff cops.

JEREMY C. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing could have improved this location. This location felt organized and professional.

philip d. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast easy check out and check in.

ROBERT T. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

clean your trucks better there was blood and hair all over the middle seat and the floor in back of truck was filthy

GARY T. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was fine.

Daniel J. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location did an excellent job of correcting error made by call center in reserving my storage unit. They were extremely helpful and accommodating.

Clarence W. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better maintenance on their vehicles!

Susan G. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!! Very nice and professional. I recommend.

TONY H. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this comment is to the U-Haul Company not the U-Haul store in TN. Your service of 1 month free storage on a one way is a scam. There were at least 3 U-Haul companies in the City we moved to. None of them honored this service. When I called Corporate they sent me to an non-Uhaul company and I still had to pay the first month.

PAUL R. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we were treated very courteously. it was very much appreciated in this day of most experiences with companies that are not. the whole group of guys treated us well.

CHRISTINA H. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

show how to adjust mirrors

JOYCE C. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if the call center and the pickup location operated with the same information. The call center lady told me my account would be credited for the items (2 pkgs. of furniture covers) that were not used. The pickup location could not credit my account. The charge was only $10.00 but as a customer I expect the two departments to agree and do what the customer is told. Did not like this but paid the bill. Joyce Collette Date of Service: 11/8/14.

D. SCOT W. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Very professional staff.

Amy B. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making renting a truck on moving day super fast and super easy. My last rental was with Penske and the process was way too long and involved - this was so much better! U-Haul for life!

ANITA D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only good thing about this location is James. He has always been nothing but helpful and polite.

EDITH D on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and efficient!

STEPHEN M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The website said 24/7 access, but not that it costs extra. Insurance is required. My locks were more than adequate, but I was told to get a different one. Too many costs. Won`t use again.

HEATHER B on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With having to get 2 units to accommodate my items due to a larger unit not available, I was disappointed that a price adjustment was not considered. With nearly a year of storage...it was costly.

JOHN J on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. very professional and friendly.

MARCIA L on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at U Haul storage was excellent. I would use them again.

MICHELLE R on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, clean and safe environment

KELLEY R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for working with me in this difficult time I had of losing my place. You worked with me on payment arrangments and much more. Excellent service and thank you again!

GEORGE C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and conveinent

HAROLD G on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is without a doubt the best, staff is beyound excellent, service is unbelievable, this should be a very proud store.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

RONNIE M on 11/23/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

reservation not in system-price was different than online-code didn`t work to get me out- had to jump gate to get attendant-what if it would have been after hours?-wow, i won`t be using uhaul again!

JACKIE J on 11/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are high, location was convenient for our needs. Thank you, Gary Jackie Jeffers

CHARLENE F on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys for being so great to me. Have a great holiday season!!

PAMELA C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend U-Haul to everyone

STEPHANIE S on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with the flexibility that we had with this facility. They took good care of our son`s belongings for the short term.

NATHAN S on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpfull and easy to deal with. From a corporate standpoint the late fee is obsurd.

MEGAN F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot was a little confusing, but the staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful! they went above and beyond to help me out!

GARY J on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

ERICA M on 6/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience here. You can tell it is very secure with the gate, the locked row doors, and two holes for two locks to be on ur rented storage. Thanks for the service.

CASSANDRA M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are super helpful and great!

ERMA D on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was way better then I would have expected

ELLIOT K on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

STEPHANIE R on 3/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service.

CHARLENE F on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that waited on me yestrday was wonderful.He was very attentive,helpful and sweet.I didn`t get his name however.Thank You.

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

COREY H on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I use u-haul a lot, but had one problem. Some one welded my lock with a liquid weld.

BECKY L on 12/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You will lose more customers if you keep increasing your rent. Would be nice if the hours were extended to later at night and on weekends.

DONALD S L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this facility. I would only use this location for my storage needs.

MICHEAL P on 11/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good and clean and everything was convenient, I appreciated the hospitality. Thanks

L`NAE H on 11/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

LAWRENCE H on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

HUNTER B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unprofessional .

LAWRENCE H on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TIFFANY T on 9/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An above average place with way above average people! Rented 3 years-ALWAYS clean,well maintained,staff ALWAYS professional,nice,accomodating. Can`t say enough about UHCH - Miss it now that I`m gone!

ALEXANDRA S on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The area was very clean and we were very satisfied with the facility.

MILES W on 8/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage area was great. The only problem was the closing hours of the storage area. I had to pay just to recieve 24 hr entry to the storage area. This should be changed.

PATSY B on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was my first experience with public storage and I was impressed by how helpful all were

MILES W on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the Uhall truck there was a suggested free storage. Before it was all over with I had to pay close to $40 to get get my furniture into the shed in one evening.

RICHARD S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LINDSAY F on 6/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great people.

JANICE E on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very much appreciate the kind attitude of the staff

ELONDA T on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this facility were very friendly and professional.

TIFFANY T on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live across town yet continue to keep my property stored at this facility - The rooms and hallways are always noticeably well kept and the smiling staff are always capable and accomodating.

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.

LINDSAY F on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire set up process was wonderful.

RICHARD S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their to assist us

MICHAEL D on 5/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I told them I did not want storage and you attempted to charge me anyway

NATHAN S on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its decietfull to advertise 24 hour access but not have that able to all units, it was an inconvience and forced me to change my plans.

MICHAEL D on 4/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged $50 for a gallon of gas.. I recommend that everyone stay away from u-haul in the future!!!