U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRIS S. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is freaking uhaul, the idea is that you rent the truck and haul it yourself. The reason you do this is because you don't want to pay someone else to do the job for you. It is fine if you want to drive the truck yourself. If you don't want to work don't rent a truck. They get you in and out pretty quick.

jennifer f. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man at the counter was very accommodating & very helpful. A very smooth visit, in picking up and dropping it off

DONNA M on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was pleasant to store my stuff there. The card swipe to get in the gate was glitchy most times but staff available to let you in when it does.

CONNIE C. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best location we have ever used for returning a trailer. Employees met us as soon as we pulled in, unhooked the trailer, and we were on our way in just a few minutes. Loved the ease of it all, especially when you are exhausted from driving and moving furniture.

DAVID S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Box clasp that keeps the door closed swelled or moved during shipping and caused the lock to be very difficult to remove.

David S on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and the store was clean and inviting. The U-Box had an issue with its clasp, we spent some time banging the lock out with a hammer.

David S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clasp that opens and closes on the door shifted or swelled and it was very difficult getting out lock off. The lock was easy to get on but very hard to get off.

peter b. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While the truck was clean, it was definitely on its last leg. It was apparent it had been used and abused, which is understandable with it being a rental truck, however the transmission was slipping and the alignment was horrible. The steering was loose to the point it was difficult to steer. Luckily, I only had about a 20 mile round trip. I believe that it is about time to take the truck out of commission. The overall customer service was great and other than the big ol' 24' box of death it was a good deal.

LORI K. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very nice & the van i rented was very clean.

MICHAEL S. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great, efficient service! Couldn't have been smoother.

kevin g. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A 1 service

STEVEN K. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul is always great. Trailers have reliable and reasonably priced for our needs. A+

saundra e. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During a stressful move, U-Haul provided excellent service.

SHANNA W. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't quote a customer a certain price and not stand by your price.

EVAN A. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't be a prick when you can people at 8 am

ARTHUR W. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient check in/drop off at Knoxville location.

JASON 0. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Due to an error on YOUR part, and in order to get moved in a timely manner (which we have not), we had to pay TWICE what we should have paid, due to having to rent one truck, bring it back 2 hours later and rent another cargo van to try and finish our move. Since we were shorted on the time with the truck, we have to rent a truck one more time, but will not be using you. We WILL be using another company to finish our move.

KARSON L. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager did not set up my card properly or give me an access code to have 24hr access on my storage unit. He was supposed to set it up so that we could get in when we arrived late that evening just for the day. When we arrived, we were locked out with a uhaul full of stuff!!! We tried calling every single number we could and there was a uhaul service message saying that work was being done on the phones! Just as we were about to hopelessly give up, God smiled on us and an employee pulled up who had left something at work and was able to let us into the unit with a temporary access code after we had been waiting outside already 45 minutes. RIdiculous! I don't know what we would have done if he had not shown up. Better care needs to be taken to ensure this does not happen to someone else!

SHERRI G. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I called the day before I was to pick up the truck in order to change the pickup time from 9am to 1pm. I was not told on the phone that I had to bring the truck back by 4pm, which we could not complete our move with that truck. We were forced to rent another vehicle at an additional charge and were horribly inconvenienced. We will NOT be using your service again

David J. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall the drop off went quick. The gentleman that helped me was very polite just seemed a little shy. Don't change a thing.

MARY W. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All is well, all went well Good Job Clinton Highway, Knoxville TN store

TARA S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt like the price was higher than iI remembered and too much for the time and product needed. The gentleman (Dalton?) that assisted me was helpful and polite while multitasking, directing assisting me and other customers and directing employees. I was thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and customer service, kudos!

Michelle L. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful.......well organized friendly.....well trained......I'm very pleased....made an awful situation bearable......very considerate

DAVE G. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

much better experience for drop off

Lisa B. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would gladly recommend this Uhaul location to anyone who needs rental equipment! The folks were friendly and helped with everything!! My truck trailer lights were having an issue and they fixed it right there!! No charge!! Not only that, the trailer was in great shape! I will definately return here for any future rentals!! You couldn't ask for a better experience.

ROBERT H. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i was very. dissatisfied. with service at the Clinton hwy location.And i will not recommend using the u-haul service. It has deceptive pricing,being told one thing and do another such as not taking. Cash and charging more than contract agreement on a credit card. I would welcome any reply

REGINA C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking in the front of the building was minimal. I know there was parking in the back but coming off Clinton Hwy which is pretty busy it was had to find where we should park.

taylor a. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told the truck would have 1/4 of a tank of gas, when I got in the truck it had an 1/8 of a tank. When I told the person about it he said the gage was wrong and that it actually had a 1/4 of a tank. The gage never corrected and it is my belief he lied about it having a 1/4 of tank.

Wendy W. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people stayed late a few minutes for me!

THEODORE g. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helping our daughter and son-in-law move from the Detroit area to Knoxville, TN went without any problems. Thank you UHaul!

NICOLE S on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and didn`t have enough size options.

DUANE S. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a positive experience. The only issue was the person who did the check-in automatically assumed payment would be on the card with the reservation and charged without asking when in fact we wanted to use a different card. It was a situation that could have easily been avoided.

CARLA T on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly employees anytime or any questions I had they always assisted.

GARY H. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i have used this location several times. Always pleased with equipment and attitude of U Haul personnel. People were very pleasant when vehicle returned.

JOHNNY h. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved over the phone and never received confirmation, I even called an hour later to ask and was told it was resent and it never came in. The first rep Melvin was very nice as was Crystal the second rep I spoke with. Crystal informed me the system was running slow. I was a little disappointed that I never had received a confirmation email at all. The representative we met when picking up the UHaul, James, seemed a little condescending and very inefficient at typing and the computer system. The UHaul was in pretty good shape. Upon return the representative we met was cordial and nice, he said that we would receive money back since we spent less than the hold but we didn't need to come inside, however to know the exact final amount for records we asked for a copy of the receipt to which he said you will have to come in to get it. I feel as though the representative could have went in and brought it out to us instead of making us walk-in for convenience reasons especially considering your customers typically are tired upon returning equipment. Overall I would rate my experience as Average, the equipment was everything we needed and as stated in pretty good shape overall. The staff could use a bit more work on customer interaction and going above and beyond for the customers to make them feel special instead of an inconvenience.

NAYESHAH g. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

pat g. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have always had good experiences with this U-Haul location.

CARL K. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was a bit tricky to get to but overall I had a good experience.

PEARLIE R on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cost was rediculous. My first monrh atorage was free is why i tiik it

PAUL T. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U Haul had the best customer service you could ask for, honestly I feel like probably one of the best experiences I ever had with any business! I can tell the staff really takes the time to put emphasis on great customer service! Thanks Clinton Hwy U Haul

JENNIFER T. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James and the others are great, was in and out in no time.

Alan B. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Due to truck problems we needed our car in Knoxville. We contacted the U Haul location on Clinton Hwy, very nice and helpful. They even came and picked up the trailer at the spot we were stranded. Very thankful for their kind help.

MIKE V. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and speedy return.

MIKE I on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

Rhonda G. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seems short staffed as we waited upon return of truck and then told we didn't put enough gas in after just filling up so had to pay additional fee for more fuel.

MATTHEW S. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Somebody that has gotten a hold of my e-mail account is trying to make fraudulent claims. YOU are not going to get paid nothing

JEFF S. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

CAROL B on 3/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very xclean. Carts for moving things handy

victoria c. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You can get your act together

LEE S. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were three guys at this location and there was no service. I dropped my rental off after hours receiving my receipt the next day and it was totally wrong. This was very frustrating since I had spend over 4 hours on the phone with uhaul the day of rental due to an employees mistake. Overall I was very disappointed with the service I received. However, the regional manager was amazing.

Wesley O. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly staff made this move a painless experience.

EDWIN T. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online reservation gave me what I thought was an estimate of 5 hours to move. I was surprised to learn that was what UHaul made my reservation for-5 hours. I thought I was renting a truck for 24 hrs. Wasn't too happy about that trick being pulled.

MIKE I. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is almost as good as the West town location

REBECCA/TYLER P. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating with multiple time changes, as the closing of our house got delayed. Friendly staff. We appreciate you!

Jacquelyn N. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the truck was clean but did have a foul odor

NICOLE S. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

NICOLE S on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the people were very helpful and we even actually forgot to put a couple things in the unit and they saved them aside for us and we recovered them the next day

DERRICK P. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van I rented was not as clean as I expected and I felt like I had to get what trash was in it out so I would not get charged and the guy who helped me was not as friendly as I thought he should be.

CAMMIE R. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was to rent a truck but due to the weather had gotten a spur of the moment van. Was a bit dirty and alignment steering was sloppy. But I would come back and tell friends&family. They have always been very nice to me .

RICHARD M. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't change anything. Good equipment. Good experience.

CHARLES K. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment quality and condition was excellent. I appreciate U-Haul's flexibility on pickup delays caused by weather and road conditions. All went well. Moving help resource was excellent and affordable on both ends. Thanks.

JAMES B. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was awesome as my final destination/drop off. I was able to drop my trailer and car off at the location and leave my car so I could unload the uhaul truck. When the truck was unloaded I brought it back a day early! The weather was bad here and I thought I'd be late in bringing back the truck. I called the location and talked to john and he understood the difficulty and ensured me he cared more about our safety and it was ok to keep the truck an extra day free of charge. Awesome location! What a great way to welcome me to Knoxville!

SHARON V on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly.

NAOMI J. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My brothe, who drove the truck, mentioned that the transmission seemed off... Overall. I was satisfied with the Uhaul experience

KEITH R. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

clean the cab including the inside of the windshield. explain hooking up the auto trailer.

JOSHUA S. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked how the clerks in the location were able to relate and understand my needs and provide me with exactly what I needed. They were also very knowledgeable about various products and also how to use the equipment which was most helpful

ROCKY K. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the store was extremely polite and professional. I was delayed in picking up the truck due to an issue with repairs being completed at my new home. The staff called to confirm that I still wished to pick up the truck and had everything ready when I arrived. They made what had been a frustrating morning into something manageable. I greatly appreciated the service that they provided.

DOUGLAS C. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the truck was not there when i went to pick it up. had to go to another location to get truck. the gentleman there was not friendly at all. said u emailed me and texted me did not get either i was moveing. comp. was not hooked up. did not hear text on phone. why did u not call when got got no return text. this put me behind almost 1 hour. i am going to be moveing again in about 3 months not sure i will use u haul. .

art g. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location did not honer the original invoice/apointment made online. Location did not give a military discount as specified via phone. Over all not satisfied with the process. Equipment was great.

ANETA G. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing excellent service, have used this Uhaul location before.

CRYSTAL C. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This UHAUL location was great!! Everyone was extreme friendly!

STEVEN M. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff should be VERY clear and iterate CLEARLY to the customer that additional days with the van if you tell them beforehand are only $40, but if you don't tell them beforehand you are locked into a contract and ANY late time starts racking up HUGE fees, $50 per half-hour you are late. I believe they omit this on purpose.

DANIEL J on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility were particularly helpful in solving a scheduling mistake that was made by your central booking office. Could not have been more courteous and helpful in meeting our needs.

ANITA D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only good thing about this location is James. He has always been nothing but helpful and polite.

EDITH D on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and efficient!

STEPHEN M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The website said 24/7 access, but not that it costs extra. Insurance is required. My locks were more than adequate, but I was told to get a different one. Too many costs. Won`t use again.

HEATHER B on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With having to get 2 units to accommodate my items due to a larger unit not available, I was disappointed that a price adjustment was not considered. With nearly a year of storage...it was costly.

JOHN J on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. very professional and friendly.

MARCIA L on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at U Haul storage was excellent. I would use them again.

MICHELLE R on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, clean and safe environment

KELLEY R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for working with me in this difficult time I had of losing my place. You worked with me on payment arrangments and much more. Excellent service and thank you again!

GEORGE C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and conveinent

HAROLD G on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is without a doubt the best, staff is beyound excellent, service is unbelievable, this should be a very proud store.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

RONNIE M on 11/23/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

reservation not in system-price was different than online-code didn`t work to get me out- had to jump gate to get attendant-what if it would have been after hours?-wow, i won`t be using uhaul again!

JACKIE J on 11/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are high, location was convenient for our needs. Thank you, Gary Jackie Jeffers

CHARLENE F on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys for being so great to me. Have a great holiday season!!

PAMELA C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend U-Haul to everyone

STEPHANIE S on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with the flexibility that we had with this facility. They took good care of our son`s belongings for the short term.

NATHAN S on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpfull and easy to deal with. From a corporate standpoint the late fee is obsurd.

MEGAN F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot was a little confusing, but the staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful! they went above and beyond to help me out!

GARY J on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

ERICA M on 6/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience here. You can tell it is very secure with the gate, the locked row doors, and two holes for two locks to be on ur rented storage. Thanks for the service.

CASSANDRA M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are super helpful and great!

ERMA D on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was way better then I would have expected

ELLIOT K on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

STEPHANIE R on 3/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service.

CHARLENE F on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that waited on me yestrday was wonderful.He was very attentive,helpful and sweet.I didn`t get his name however.Thank You.

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

COREY H on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I use u-haul a lot, but had one problem. Some one welded my lock with a liquid weld.

BECKY L on 12/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You will lose more customers if you keep increasing your rent. Would be nice if the hours were extended to later at night and on weekends.

DONALD S L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this facility. I would only use this location for my storage needs.

MICHEAL P on 11/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good and clean and everything was convenient, I appreciated the hospitality. Thanks

L`NAE H on 11/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

LAWRENCE H on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

HUNTER B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unprofessional .

LAWRENCE H on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TIFFANY T on 9/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An above average place with way above average people! Rented 3 years-ALWAYS clean,well maintained,staff ALWAYS professional,nice,accomodating. Can`t say enough about UHCH - Miss it now that I`m gone!

ALEXANDRA S on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The area was very clean and we were very satisfied with the facility.

MILES W on 8/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage area was great. The only problem was the closing hours of the storage area. I had to pay just to recieve 24 hr entry to the storage area. This should be changed.

PATSY B on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was my first experience with public storage and I was impressed by how helpful all were

MILES W on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the Uhall truck there was a suggested free storage. Before it was all over with I had to pay close to $40 to get get my furniture into the shed in one evening.

RICHARD S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LINDSAY F on 6/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great people.

JANICE E on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very much appreciate the kind attitude of the staff

ELONDA T on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this facility were very friendly and professional.

TIFFANY T on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live across town yet continue to keep my property stored at this facility - The rooms and hallways are always noticeably well kept and the smiling staff are always capable and accomodating.

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.

LINDSAY F on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire set up process was wonderful.

RICHARD S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their to assist us

MICHAEL D on 5/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I told them I did not want storage and you attempted to charge me anyway

NATHAN S on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its decietfull to advertise 24 hour access but not have that able to all units, it was an inconvience and forced me to change my plans.

MICHAEL D on 4/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged $50 for a gallon of gas.. I recommend that everyone stay away from u-haul in the future!!!