U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CAROL S. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick service. We were pleased with the truck

michael w. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was rude upon drop off. Didn't tell us all the info about making a claim. Overcharged us for repairs.

CAROL M. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there is nothing wrong with the u haul on clinton hwy excellent service before them we had resavation for a notther one in powell the man we call to confirm sayed we could not rent from him because his computer was down an didnt think in 4 days it would be up he refuse to except ours U Haul give us for Clinto HWy they gave excellent service

Christopher E. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Additional tie-downs need to be added to the U-Boxes. John Weber at Clinton Hwy was absolutely wonderful. My plans changed several time requiring several phone calls to him. He was ALWAYS patient, professional, friendly and helpful. I felt he wanted to do whatever he could to make this move go well. He is a very kind man and a great manager.

KRISTIN B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was helpful and friendly.

DOUGLAS D. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the expedited check-out process available on the internet. Was in and out of the office in under 10 minutes. Equipment (car hauler trailer) was in excellent mechanical and cosmetic condition and it was a breeze to tow with my F-250 Super Duty. Will use U-Haul for this purpose in the future.

JOHN F. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service in resolving my rental problem!

HELEN S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I picked the truck up there was not a quarter tank of gas in it. And the customer service at this location leaves a lot to be desired.

DAVID P. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. The location is a bit small and congested.

EDITH D on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and efficient!

CAROL J. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location of pickup not open on holiday and no key dropoff box. Wanted to charge me out of town rate to drop it off 1 mi down road. Left it at location with keys on porch. $80 more just to drop it off at secured location. Not likely.

JEFF C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

James J. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was great, the price was fair, customer service excellent

STEPHEN M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The website said 24/7 access, but not that it costs extra. Insurance is required. My locks were more than adequate, but I was told to get a different one. Too many costs. Won`t use again.

HEATHER B on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With having to get 2 units to accommodate my items due to a larger unit not available, I was disappointed that a price adjustment was not considered. With nearly a year of storage...it was costly.

Katheryn M. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that bothers me with renting from UHaul is the fact I feel I'm being charged double when I have to replace the gas I used in the vehicle as well as pay you 59 cents a mile - too much.

Don L. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 2 neighborhood locations that were closest to my final destination were closed when I got there....which was an hour before their posted close time.

sylvia b. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! It was hard to determine which driveway to enter. Staff was very helpful.

GINA M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Equipment was ready when I got there. Easy check out/check in. Equipment in good working condition.

KAY B. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great value - great staff - will definitely choose this location again!

STACEY F. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly people. I will use this location again.

Rodney M. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The individual that took the return U-Haul back was rude, not friendly, and not helpful. I will not be using this location again.

CONNIE R. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

took no time at all.

JOHN J on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. very professional and friendly.

ROBERT T. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to travel across country and the AC wasn't working properly. It made for a long hot trip.

Kyle H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never use UHAUL. They are greedy and will do anything to squeeze a few extra bucks out of you. UHAUL is a dishonest company and should go out of business. Use any other rental company if at all possible. It shouldn't be too difficult to actually tell someone that the equipment is due back--not in two days, as the reservation website indicates--but exactly 48 hours after the equipment is picked up. Why would they go out of their way to inform you of this, though? Then they wouldn't be able to charge a late fee when the equipment is returned. These people are dishonest and greedy.

BRIAN R. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out guy wasn't overly friendly but did his job. I hope the store goes back to the previous renter and gets his jumper cables back to him.

BROOKS B. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

$25 fee to fold blankets was a bit outrageous!!

STEPHEN R. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have the staff be present. They were not focused on helping me and were very slow. Not impressed. Seemed like you folks are focused on customer service when renting but completely not interested in the return process.

cynthia F. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour drop off.. great location and close to UT campus.

sherry k. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need better communication between the moving helpers and the U-Haul locations they are delivered to and your personnel at U-Haul needs to be made aware of the automatic upgrade you seem to give to those using u-boxes..that is helpers....this is not how the service was first explained to me. I thought it would be dropped off, loaded at my leisure and then picked up a few days later and the same process repeated at the destination. It worked out better to have moving help, however, the explanations and clarify of service provided was confusing all along the way.

PHILIP F. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer needed to be swept out. Also I went through the phone reservation system and they messed up the reservation and set in on the wrong date and location twice!

JON REED A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Shortly after we packed our trailer & started out we noticed the we had a wheel issue. Thank goodness someone behind our trailer noticed. We pulled into the nearest UHaul dealer(not the Clinton Hwy. location) & after a three hour delay, we were back on the road. A service person was called to remove the wheel & repair the problem. We were extremely grateful to catch the problem before we were out on the interstate. We were very disappointed that the van had obviously not been thoroughly checked before our rental.

James L. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Greg H. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, it was a great experience doing business with these guys!

DWIGHT B. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off after hours was a breeze and the parking lot was well marked and easy to maneuver around. Clean and we'll maintained.

BRUCE D. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great assistance from the staff. I left my phone in the truck and they stayed after closing until I got back to pick it up. Above and beyond! Thanks. Will probably use them again.

mandi H. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked up a 4x8 covered trailer, the pickup and drop off processes were easy and convenient and unlike some of the reviews I have seen for other locations, this location had exactly what I reserved with no problems. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend this location.

GINA M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly. quick service.

PHYLLIS R. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Folks there were grumpy

DENISE K. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure that the breaks are in good working order. Also I feel that I should have received a discount for having a truck with bad breaks. Also I was rather disappointed in the fact that I did not receive any reminders that I was due a refund, as the establishment was closed when I returned my vehicle.

BRENDA B. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Experience sucked

NEAL P. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck bed had oil on the back

JOHN M. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a lifetime UHaul user, but, this trip proved to be the time that your personnel simply outdid themselves. Our daughter was moving from Baltimore to Richmond, but, we were bringing her furniture from Dallas, where we live. She underestimated her load and our 10' truck was not going to cut it. We had stopped in Knoxville on our way to Baltimore and felt it would be easier to swap the trucks there rather than deal with the small space that is Baltimore. I cannot express how wonderful "Jennifer" was at your Tennessee Regional Office in recalculating and arranging for a 17' truck swap en route. With all of the administrative hoops, our upgrade was only an extra $115 plus tax. We were thrilled as was our daughter. She was expecting a much worse scenario. Jennifer took a stressful situation and made it work for us, pleasantly and quickly. When we got to Mr. Weber's facility, he already knew we were coming and had everything ready for us to easily swap our pieces from the 10' to the 17' truck. UHaul is Unanimously our only self move company! Thanks again from all of our family! Jamie L. Marshall (Navigator for Team Marshall) :-)))

LUKE W. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Next time someone makes a reservation days ahead and then drives 500 miles to pick it up you might want to actually make sure you have what they reserved and have a confirmation number for. Very frustrating although staff was helpful to try to find another. Then your computer said my vehicle is not recommended after the online said it was. Also very frustrating.

LAURA H. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service when I picked up the U-Haul was not the best. Agent seemed impatient and rude.

Jacob S. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service

BRADLEY F. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down twice!!!! No gas when i left u haul had to clean brush out the back of truck before i could use it was the worst truck ever!!! But the guy at the store was very good and nice and so where the service ppl working on the truck they made up for it when i dropped off the truck very good customer service so i give it average

TOM G. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice folks who got me in and out fast.

JARED K. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I guess you have the primary things in place that a moving person will need. A hand truck which is very important in moving stuff, cover blanket for fragile stuff, clean truck etc. This is not a problem but an braw raiser that you charge $5.00/gal. when returning and not replaced.

JOHN S. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entrance (traffic flow) is a bit congested and tricky the first time. Otherwise the gentleman who helped was friendly, knowledgable and helpful.

Reginald R. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the location was closed when I returned the truck.

GERALD B. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told that they didn't have a 5×9 trailer in Birmingham that I would have to rent 1 here in order to have it and take it with me I get to Birmingham and find out that they have 4 also they charge me 10 dollars more a day than they told me can't believe that from a company this big would cheat customer

teresa c. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van was new!! It was perfect for what I needed to haul - food for a catering job and flowers for the reception tables. Love the side doors and back barn doors. Only thing that was a challenge for me was having to manually adjust the side mirrors. difficult! Thank you for having the right equipment

DAVID M. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They took my feedback on the truck seriously and were going to look for leaks before the next customer received it.

BECKI G. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were charged $22 for gas when I left it above the line indicated on the contract. I have a photo on my cell phone of the gas gauge because I was warned that this would happen. I wasn't even told at the time that we were being charged for gas or I would have shown him proof on my contract that we were above what we received. I didn't find out until I got home and read my bank statement that we had been charged the additional money. I stopped not 5 minutes before (just around the corner) and put $45 additional dollars in gas in the tank. I also informed the gentleman about the MANY problems with the truck and trailer and he said, "We'll check it out." No, "I'm sorry you had such a rough time" or "Thank you for letting us know" or even an acknowledgment that the truck was absolutely spotless. We not only swept and washed it, we wiped down the entire inside of the truck. But it was just a dismissal of, "You're good to go." I will NEVER use this location again -- and after my experiences with the truck and the lack of response from multiple attempts at getting help, I'm not likely to ever use U-Haul equipment again.

micheal g. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine . I have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

STEPHEN M. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The fuel pump was mess up on the moving truck so I had to leave Some of my stuff at the old house

TARA L. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Yhere was a broken ringlet on the right side of the trailer so being able to actually tie or wench ANYthing down in this trailer was impossible. The railings that ran along both sides of the trailer that was billed as tie down connections pulled off of the wall immediately upon tying down anything. It was ridiculous to try to move the piano that the Uhaul provider knew we were explicitly trying to move.

LINDA D. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable and Helpful!! Highly recommend this location!!! 5 stars!!!

donna h. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were told before we left that the lights on the trailer were working ok; however, when we were finished with moving our furniture, a neighbor pulled up beside us and said the lights weren't working on the trailer when we put the brakes on. We were lucky someone didn't run into us in traffic with braking or changing lanes.

timothy t. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

look at mileage between locations

ROBERT B. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unhelpful, scam the customer on gas. Their "meters" always seem to charge for double the gas that was actually consumed. Won't be using these guys again

SARA S. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was amazing. I really felt like I was an important costumer. Thanks for the great service!

Thomas B. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best very helpful.

ANNETTE W. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendliest guys on the planet.

PHILLIP S. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I checked out the vehicle I was asked to sign for the gas in the vehicle by a printout instead of actually looking at the guage. It said a 1/4 tank and when I got in to drive it the guage read a little below, I figured no big deal. I brought it back with the exact same amount of gas and they tried to charge me $48 for low gas! I ran it to the gas station, put $5 in it and that dived their problem. I felt like I got hoodwinked, not so good.

MARCIA L on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at U Haul storage was excellent. I would use them again.

GREG C. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly. Can't ask for much more.

PAULETTE S. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

leftover hand sanitizer bottle left in vehicle. change oil light turned on 1st hundred miles. key bent and took two calls to be told to straighten it myself to make it work. I originally reserved a 10 foot truck and was notified that I would have to pick up this truck at a location that was about 4 minutes away. when I tried to call the location to confirm that the truck would be ready the number was disconnected and even the uhaul scheduler was unable to reach them and so I ended up with a 14 foot truck which was too large for my move. Also when I reserved the tow dolly for the car I was unable to add it to the order to get the package rate. When I called I was told that they would credit 10 percent to my truck rental and when I turned in the truck there was no indication of that agreement and so I was charged as if I had not rented both the truck and car dolly. very disappointed over all. Still have another move to complete and I will shop around before that move rather than just going with uhaul

JOHN F. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See above. +22 miles over due to change in pickup location. Too bad the customer pays. Stay away from UHaul!!!

Brandon J. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that the cupholders and door handles are clean. They were filled with unidentified liquid. Other than that, everything else was fine.

ROBERT B. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick drop-off service.

JESSICA B. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told different things from different people each time I called to find out about payments and the charges were a lot more than originally stated.

NICHOLAS M. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glad your open on Sundays

NICHOLE P. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was not helpful nor friendly. After having picked up the truck 45 minutes outside of requested area with an empty gas tank, being shorted on requested and already paid - for furniture pads, and not being given requested drop off location, we were put off by the fact that the staff were concerned with the tank being a few gallons light compared to the false level indicated on the contract, and only offered that non - uhaul stores contracted out we're "just like that." In addition, it took several calls over several days to even get this truck as uhaul contractors in our area seemed very untrained and offered no assistance other than they just "didn't know. " All in all, I feel that it is a safe assumption to assume that we will not be using uhaul for our future moving needs.

MICHELLE R. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've had the pleasure of using this location twice and they are very well maintained facility. The manager has excellent customer service, some of the other staff are a little below par in this area but other than that they are great. I used them for truck rentals & storage. My only issue with uhaul in general is the storage fees are not comparable to local very well maintained facilities. I would look into this because that has caused me to switch storage a few times, but as of current I'm back with my favorite company which is uhaul.

MICHELLE R on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, clean and safe environment

JEROME O. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Tell the customers the truth and stop ripping people off of their hard earned money. They wouldnt give me my money back because the gas hand was a centimeter below the halfway mark....are you serious?? I WOULDNT EVEN RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO MY WORST ENEMY OR FRIEND. NEVER AGAIN WILL I COME HERE.

Susan D. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Many thanks! Great team!

KELLEY R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for working with me in this difficult time I had of losing my place. You worked with me on payment arrangments and much more. Excellent service and thank you again!

GEORGE C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and conveinent

HAROLD G on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is without a doubt the best, staff is beyound excellent, service is unbelievable, this should be a very proud store.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

RONNIE M on 11/23/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

reservation not in system-price was different than online-code didn`t work to get me out- had to jump gate to get attendant-what if it would have been after hours?-wow, i won`t be using uhaul again!

JACKIE J on 11/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are high, location was convenient for our needs. Thank you, Gary Jackie Jeffers

CHARLENE F on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys for being so great to me. Have a great holiday season!!

PAMELA C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend U-Haul to everyone

STEPHANIE S on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with the flexibility that we had with this facility. They took good care of our son`s belongings for the short term.

NATHAN S on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpfull and easy to deal with. From a corporate standpoint the late fee is obsurd.

MEGAN F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot was a little confusing, but the staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful! they went above and beyond to help me out!

GARY J on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

ERICA M on 6/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience here. You can tell it is very secure with the gate, the locked row doors, and two holes for two locks to be on ur rented storage. Thanks for the service.

CASSANDRA M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are super helpful and great!

ERMA D on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was way better then I would have expected

ELLIOT K on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

STEPHANIE R on 3/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service.

CHARLENE F on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that waited on me yestrday was wonderful.He was very attentive,helpful and sweet.I didn`t get his name however.Thank You.

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

COREY H on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I use u-haul a lot, but had one problem. Some one welded my lock with a liquid weld.

BECKY L on 12/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You will lose more customers if you keep increasing your rent. Would be nice if the hours were extended to later at night and on weekends.

DONALD S L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this facility. I would only use this location for my storage needs.

MICHEAL P on 11/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good and clean and everything was convenient, I appreciated the hospitality. Thanks

L`NAE H on 11/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

LAWRENCE H on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

HUNTER B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unprofessional .

LAWRENCE H on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TIFFANY T on 9/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An above average place with way above average people! Rented 3 years-ALWAYS clean,well maintained,staff ALWAYS professional,nice,accomodating. Can`t say enough about UHCH - Miss it now that I`m gone!

ALEXANDRA S on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The area was very clean and we were very satisfied with the facility.

MILES W on 8/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage area was great. The only problem was the closing hours of the storage area. I had to pay just to recieve 24 hr entry to the storage area. This should be changed.

PATSY B on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was my first experience with public storage and I was impressed by how helpful all were

MILES W on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the Uhall truck there was a suggested free storage. Before it was all over with I had to pay close to $40 to get get my furniture into the shed in one evening.

RICHARD S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LINDSAY F on 6/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great people.

JANICE E on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very much appreciate the kind attitude of the staff

ELONDA T on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this facility were very friendly and professional.

TIFFANY T on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live across town yet continue to keep my property stored at this facility - The rooms and hallways are always noticeably well kept and the smiling staff are always capable and accomodating.

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.

LINDSAY F on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire set up process was wonderful.

RICHARD S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their to assist us

MICHAEL D on 5/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I told them I did not want storage and you attempted to charge me anyway

NATHAN S on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its decietfull to advertise 24 hour access but not have that able to all units, it was an inconvience and forced me to change my plans.

MICHAEL D on 4/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged $50 for a gallon of gas.. I recommend that everyone stay away from u-haul in the future!!!