U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Clarence W. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better maintenance on their vehicles!

Susan G. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!! Very nice and professional. I recommend.

TONY H. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this comment is to the U-Haul Company not the U-Haul store in TN. Your service of 1 month free storage on a one way is a scam. There were at least 3 U-Haul companies in the City we moved to. None of them honored this service. When I called Corporate they sent me to an non-Uhaul company and I still had to pay the first month.

PAUL R. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we were treated very courteously. it was very much appreciated in this day of most experiences with companies that are not. the whole group of guys treated us well.

CHRISTINA H. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

show how to adjust mirrors

JOYCE C. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if the call center and the pickup location operated with the same information. The call center lady told me my account would be credited for the items (2 pkgs. of furniture covers) that were not used. The pickup location could not credit my account. The charge was only $10.00 but as a customer I expect the two departments to agree and do what the customer is told. Did not like this but paid the bill. Joyce Collette Date of Service: 11/8/14.

D. SCOT W. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Very professional staff.

Amy B. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making renting a truck on moving day super fast and super easy. My last rental was with Penske and the process was way too long and involved - this was so much better! U-Haul for life!

SUE M. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is staffed by knowledgeable and helpful people

glen n. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent site. Friendly people. Location bad because of Clinton Hwy but that is the only thing I could find that could be improved. It was a very easy, friendly experience.

Kevin H. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff and the equipment was in good shape.

MICHAEL N. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My wife and I have used this location several times now and it has always been EXCELLENT! John is great! Thanks again.

Andrew L. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It's frustrating that when you call you have to speak to a central phone center to make the reservation and not the actual location. I'd rather be put on hold until someone at the place can speak to me than to have to go through all of the boilerplate questions twice, once on the phone with someone who doesn't know the area and again when i go to pick up the truck.

John B. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented twice from this site in the last 60 days, and the service is excellent!!! Yes I will, and I have referred people to this site. I even got money back, how honest is that. The people working there are helpful, courteous and know there product well.

STUART c. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there is usually discrepancy on the fuel that was in the vehicle but this time I put a few more gallons in just to make surethat I didn't get charged outrageous amount of money for the fuel

ANITA D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only good thing about this location is James. He has always been nothing but helpful and polite.

TRACY C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't charge your customer twice for a product! Don't make excuses. Was told one thing but then got there and it was changed to something different. Have rented from Uhaul several times and by far this was my worst experience!

RONNIE S. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, equipment was is good shape, this made our experience renting a car hauler a good one. Thanks U-Haul

ASHLEY C. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever! I would never recommend uhaul to any friends. EVER! My original pick up location wasn't open when I was supposed to pick up so I had to drive to another location and I got nothing from uhaul for the inconvenience!

Kevin C. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff member could not articulate the reason for some of the charges on my receipt. Staff should be better trained.

CHRIS C. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine, the only issue was they indicated for me to return the Uhaul at half a tank but it was below half a tank when I took possession. Not tremendously far, but with the price we're paying and how expensive it is to gas a Uhaul up, I don't need to be putting extra gas in that I didn't use.

CAROL S. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick service. We were pleased with the truck

michael w. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was rude upon drop off. Didn't tell us all the info about making a claim. Overcharged us for repairs.

CAROL M. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there is nothing wrong with the u haul on clinton hwy excellent service before them we had resavation for a notther one in powell the man we call to confirm sayed we could not rent from him because his computer was down an didnt think in 4 days it would be up he refuse to except ours U Haul give us for Clinto HWy they gave excellent service

Christopher E. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Additional tie-downs need to be added to the U-Boxes. John Weber at Clinton Hwy was absolutely wonderful. My plans changed several time requiring several phone calls to him. He was ALWAYS patient, professional, friendly and helpful. I felt he wanted to do whatever he could to make this move go well. He is a very kind man and a great manager.

KRISTIN B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was helpful and friendly.

DOUGLAS D. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the expedited check-out process available on the internet. Was in and out of the office in under 10 minutes. Equipment (car hauler trailer) was in excellent mechanical and cosmetic condition and it was a breeze to tow with my F-250 Super Duty. Will use U-Haul for this purpose in the future.

JOHN F. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service in resolving my rental problem!

HELEN S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I picked the truck up there was not a quarter tank of gas in it. And the customer service at this location leaves a lot to be desired.

DAVID P. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. The location is a bit small and congested.

EDITH D on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and efficient!

CAROL J. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location of pickup not open on holiday and no key dropoff box. Wanted to charge me out of town rate to drop it off 1 mi down road. Left it at location with keys on porch. $80 more just to drop it off at secured location. Not likely.

JEFF C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

James J. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was great, the price was fair, customer service excellent

STEPHEN M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The website said 24/7 access, but not that it costs extra. Insurance is required. My locks were more than adequate, but I was told to get a different one. Too many costs. Won`t use again.

HEATHER B on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With having to get 2 units to accommodate my items due to a larger unit not available, I was disappointed that a price adjustment was not considered. With nearly a year of storage...it was costly.

Katheryn M. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that bothers me with renting from UHaul is the fact I feel I'm being charged double when I have to replace the gas I used in the vehicle as well as pay you 59 cents a mile - too much.

Don L. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 2 neighborhood locations that were closest to my final destination were closed when I got there....which was an hour before their posted close time.

sylvia b. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! It was hard to determine which driveway to enter. Staff was very helpful.

GINA M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Equipment was ready when I got there. Easy check out/check in. Equipment in good working condition.

KAY B. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great value - great staff - will definitely choose this location again!

STACEY F. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly people. I will use this location again.

Rodney M. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The individual that took the return U-Haul back was rude, not friendly, and not helpful. I will not be using this location again.

CONNIE R. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

took no time at all.

JOHN J on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. very professional and friendly.

ROBERT T. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to travel across country and the AC wasn't working properly. It made for a long hot trip.

Kyle H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never use UHAUL. They are greedy and will do anything to squeeze a few extra bucks out of you. UHAUL is a dishonest company and should go out of business. Use any other rental company if at all possible. It shouldn't be too difficult to actually tell someone that the equipment is due back--not in two days, as the reservation website indicates--but exactly 48 hours after the equipment is picked up. Why would they go out of their way to inform you of this, though? Then they wouldn't be able to charge a late fee when the equipment is returned. These people are dishonest and greedy.

BRIAN R. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out guy wasn't overly friendly but did his job. I hope the store goes back to the previous renter and gets his jumper cables back to him.

BROOKS B. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

$25 fee to fold blankets was a bit outrageous!!

STEPHEN R. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have the staff be present. They were not focused on helping me and were very slow. Not impressed. Seemed like you folks are focused on customer service when renting but completely not interested in the return process.

cynthia F. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour drop off.. great location and close to UT campus.

sherry k. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need better communication between the moving helpers and the U-Haul locations they are delivered to and your personnel at U-Haul needs to be made aware of the automatic upgrade you seem to give to those using u-boxes..that is helpers....this is not how the service was first explained to me. I thought it would be dropped off, loaded at my leisure and then picked up a few days later and the same process repeated at the destination. It worked out better to have moving help, however, the explanations and clarify of service provided was confusing all along the way.

PHILIP F. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer needed to be swept out. Also I went through the phone reservation system and they messed up the reservation and set in on the wrong date and location twice!

JON REED A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Shortly after we packed our trailer & started out we noticed the we had a wheel issue. Thank goodness someone behind our trailer noticed. We pulled into the nearest UHaul dealer(not the Clinton Hwy. location) & after a three hour delay, we were back on the road. A service person was called to remove the wheel & repair the problem. We were extremely grateful to catch the problem before we were out on the interstate. We were very disappointed that the van had obviously not been thoroughly checked before our rental.

James L. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Greg H. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, it was a great experience doing business with these guys!

DWIGHT B. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off after hours was a breeze and the parking lot was well marked and easy to maneuver around. Clean and we'll maintained.

MARCIA L on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at U Haul storage was excellent. I would use them again.

MICHELLE R on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, clean and safe environment

KELLEY R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for working with me in this difficult time I had of losing my place. You worked with me on payment arrangments and much more. Excellent service and thank you again!

GEORGE C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and conveinent

HAROLD G on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is without a doubt the best, staff is beyound excellent, service is unbelievable, this should be a very proud store.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

RONNIE M on 11/23/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

reservation not in system-price was different than online-code didn`t work to get me out- had to jump gate to get attendant-what if it would have been after hours?-wow, i won`t be using uhaul again!

JACKIE J on 11/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are high, location was convenient for our needs. Thank you, Gary Jackie Jeffers

CHARLENE F on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys for being so great to me. Have a great holiday season!!

PAMELA C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend U-Haul to everyone

STEPHANIE S on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with the flexibility that we had with this facility. They took good care of our son`s belongings for the short term.

NATHAN S on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpfull and easy to deal with. From a corporate standpoint the late fee is obsurd.

MEGAN F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot was a little confusing, but the staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful! they went above and beyond to help me out!

GARY J on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

ERICA M on 6/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience here. You can tell it is very secure with the gate, the locked row doors, and two holes for two locks to be on ur rented storage. Thanks for the service.

CASSANDRA M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are super helpful and great!

ERMA D on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was way better then I would have expected

ELLIOT K on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

STEPHANIE R on 3/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service.

CHARLENE F on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that waited on me yestrday was wonderful.He was very attentive,helpful and sweet.I didn`t get his name however.Thank You.

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

COREY H on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I use u-haul a lot, but had one problem. Some one welded my lock with a liquid weld.

BECKY L on 12/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You will lose more customers if you keep increasing your rent. Would be nice if the hours were extended to later at night and on weekends.

DONALD S L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this facility. I would only use this location for my storage needs.

MICHEAL P on 11/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good and clean and everything was convenient, I appreciated the hospitality. Thanks

L`NAE H on 11/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

LAWRENCE H on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

HUNTER B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unprofessional .

LAWRENCE H on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TIFFANY T on 9/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An above average place with way above average people! Rented 3 years-ALWAYS clean,well maintained,staff ALWAYS professional,nice,accomodating. Can`t say enough about UHCH - Miss it now that I`m gone!

ALEXANDRA S on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The area was very clean and we were very satisfied with the facility.

MILES W on 8/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage area was great. The only problem was the closing hours of the storage area. I had to pay just to recieve 24 hr entry to the storage area. This should be changed.

PATSY B on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was my first experience with public storage and I was impressed by how helpful all were

MILES W on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the Uhall truck there was a suggested free storage. Before it was all over with I had to pay close to $40 to get get my furniture into the shed in one evening.

RICHARD S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LINDSAY F on 6/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great people.

JANICE E on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very much appreciate the kind attitude of the staff

ELONDA T on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this facility were very friendly and professional.

TIFFANY T on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live across town yet continue to keep my property stored at this facility - The rooms and hallways are always noticeably well kept and the smiling staff are always capable and accomodating.

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.

LINDSAY F on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire set up process was wonderful.

RICHARD S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their to assist us

MICHAEL D on 5/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I told them I did not want storage and you attempted to charge me anyway

NATHAN S on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its decietfull to advertise 24 hour access but not have that able to all units, it was an inconvience and forced me to change my plans.

MICHAEL D on 4/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged $50 for a gallon of gas.. I recommend that everyone stay away from u-haul in the future!!!