U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

Share |

Address

6300 Colonel Glenn
Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 562-2777

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RENAE G on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

JUSTIN C. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employee was very rude and very unhelpful in finding the address for the drop off point. Told me to find out myself. The manager seemed to not care.

THOMAS W. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rails in the truck were falling apart. The power outlet (Cigarette Lighter) was non functional so I couldn't charge my phone. The cut holds wouldn't hold anything. Very poor experience.

Bill N. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job. Quick and efficient.

Cyd M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by Brittany. She was so professional and extremely helpful! !It was my first time to rent from uhaul and I will recommend the Col Glen location because of you! Thank you Brittany!

jason a. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really nice employees. Pleasure to talk to

ROGER H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience. But when I returned the vehicle, I was fortunate to be the first in line on Sunday morning. The pleasant young man taking care of the site by himself was absolutely overwhelmed....but maintained a pleasant disposition. I witnessed the phone ring at least 8 times while he was helping me. He would answer, "U-Haul, would you hold please?" Meanwhile a line formed behind me. He took about 15 minutes to process my return....checked the gas level, mileage, etc. Had I been 2nd or 3rd in line, I would have had quite a wait. And I never heard him pick up the phone to get back with the folks on "hold." I am sure U-Haul lost 3-4 deals because they could not place their orders. They undoubtedly went to a competitor. It was incredible to me that this location would be staffed with only one person at such a busy time for the business. But for me...first in line....my experience was a good one. Roger Harrod.....501-658-2735.

DAVID T. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was told by phone that I would be able to call earlier than the scheduled time that uhaul would call me to set up a pick up time. Called on Tuesday, as I was told to do, ti set up truck pickup time for Thursday, and was told that I would have to wait until I was called on Wednesday. Worked out fine, but there was more than one version of possibilities that I was given.

KATHERINE M. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop off location was fine. I would recommend having some sort of directions for anyone pulling in a U-Haul truck. I was driving a 20' truck and barely fit the truck in without having the end sticking out in the road. There were already trucks parked in the lot that were taking up space. Parking directions would help clear things up.

Gregory J. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled EXCELLENT! Went above and beyond to assist me. JOB WELL DONE!!!

JUAN M. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that I was assigned was too old.

Peggy r. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Returning the dolly after hours, I had to leave in unlocked pickup, hopefully it was not stolen- thanks

PHILIP R. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

PAUL W on 7/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never rent anything from U-Haul ever again and will tell family and friends about my experience with your company.

Julia W. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tammy was wonderful!

Louis M. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was tore up. they rented me one truck, but gave me another, so when I tried to return it, they kept telling me I was someone else. Then wanted to charge me for miles I didn't drive. This is the last time I will rent u-haul again.

HANNAH R on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The security gate uses a swipe card for entry, which is nice if you don`t want to remember a code. Only complaint is that our unit 10x20 had boxes in the back, presumably from the previous renter.

HANNAH R. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lots of packing supplies, which might be helpful if leaving from this location. The associated storage unit was very convenient, though the parking lot and driveway was not easy to navigate with a large truck.

RHODA D on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was more than helpful and knowledgeable.

SAMANTHA H. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service!

Yolanda B. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

APRIL M. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the contract, the gas gauge is linear with fractions representing the fullness of the tank. However, in the trick it is a dial with pictures to represent the fuel level. The two should really look at least a little similar - as it is, it felt like I was being tricked.

Jimmy D. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Man the guy was great.Helped me.showed us what and what not to do... got us on our way thanks great job

EARMON B on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed our storage unit a day early and the Uhaul employees very graciously handled that for us and we also decided at the last minute we needed a bigger storage unit.

KAREN A. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thankfully, returning the truck was uneventful.

WALTER C on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

TIMOTHY P. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that I believe I was charged the same amount of money for a smaller unit for fewer days.I had rented a larger unit about five weeks ago and paid the exact same price.

RANDAL B on 5/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

L

LORI A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

David Was The best

WALTER C on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great expierence

DORIS C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great. customer service .but concernrd about back. fences . and. lights .

JASMINE S on 10/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some proration would be nice...

DEDRIC C on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great

HEATHER O on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service - I would rent here again.

MATTHEW W on 8/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office closed when I was trying to pick up my items, even though it was supposed to be open. Otherwise the service was fine.

MARY W on 8/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was safe , well lit and easily assessable. The ventilation system is very good, no dank smell.

GLENN M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were very helpful and courteous thanks U-Haul

HERBERT C on 7/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank You for the great service!

KANDACE D on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The layout of the facility was poorly structured. It was difficult for moving trucks to maneuver throughout the facility due to minimal space to turn corners.

REGINA M on 6/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Steve bad manners. Never will use Colonel Glenn again!!! Paid someone else bill with my money the locked gate on second load of moving to be an a hole I guess.

CECILLA F on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, You are very fiendly ! Cecilia Franco

DOROTHY P on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve, GM, went far beyond his service to helping us. Triple THANK YOU!!!

MATTHEW W on 5/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful, and the application process was very convenient. Thank you.

SONJA T on 4/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had my storage for about 4 years and I had no problems at all during that time. Thx very much.

WILLIE C on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

JANETTE H on 3/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SHAUNDRA V on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mary is an extremely kind and helpful employee.

WANDA F on 2/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representative was very knowledgable and friendly...

DONALD J on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was reasonably priced and efficient. I would definitely use them again

GABRIELLE W on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really nice and the location is cheaper than the rest

CARL P on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While not necessarily in an ideal location, I found that the staff who I believe are also the owners, Steve and Tamie, were both incredibly helpful and friendly.

JEANETTE B on 12/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tammy, Steve and Mary were excellent. Very personable.

MILLER M on 12/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with U-Haul. Steve The Manager was excellent and all of his staff. The U-Haul on Colonel Glenn. They really made me feel like family and they treated me very well.

ANGELA J on 11/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!!!!

ANNETTE B on 11/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates is too high.

ADA J on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was wonderful

DEPARTMENT OF W on 10/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have any problems

MELODY P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

FLAENTHEA J on 10/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with the facility overall, I just needed the facility to stay open longer, so that i could get more done. I love the owner, the silver haired gentleman is extremely kind.

WILETTA C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel was very friendly engaging.

LAPRIA R on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was Polite and professional.

GWEN M on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent.

FLAENTHEA J on 8/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I love the owner! He has a wonderful presence. I feel as though my things will be safe. I just wish there was 24 hour access to my belongings, the current hours aren`t very beneficial to me.

MICHELLE S on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional

RONALD Y on 7/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

WILETTA C on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your sales representative walked me through the process of selecting the appropriate storage unit for my needs.

STEPHEN A on 7/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access Card rarely worked properly used pin number once I received it. Other than that, everything was fine.

SAMANTHA M on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices and customer service. Would highly recommend!!

GAIL M on 5/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Awful last minute adjustments to call uhaul office and get confirmation because had not recieved a call. Uhaul wasnt available and pick up location was in a different city far out the way.

DEBRA B on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had a storage unit for many years there and Steve ,Tami an the staff were great.

ANDREA R on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate control is appreciated!

LAQUISHA P on 4/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I selected poor because I only used the storage room 6 days and I couldn`t get any of my money back.

YVONNE C on 4/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

KATHRINE G on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people and great facility. Could not ask for more!

SIDNEY S on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff there is on of a kind and go over and beyond to make your move the best one. i just want to say thanks again

JACQUELINE P on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had an excellent experience

BRENDA M on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miss Mary at the Asher facility in Little Rock is an excellent representative of your business. She was always friendly and willing to help. She always had a smile.

CELIA C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Mary and Mr. Phillips are always very kind and helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing storage.

LATRICIA V on 2/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

HIAWATHA J on 1/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

STEPHEN M on 1/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The restricted access hours24 hr access would be better trash receptacles in/at bldgs w/b btr

TAHONA J on 1/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was beyond helpful and friendly to all the customers that entered the store while I was there. She also got things done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend to someone else!!!.

CAROL C on 1/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff rented me a locked,damaged storage which I could not access.It was clear that the unit was very damaged....strong evidence of attempted break-in. THEY were indignant when I refused it

TERESA H on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was good for the time i needed it. I just thought it needed light inside the storage room. Overall is was fine!

BRITTNEY C on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was wonderful!! They were so understanding when I was late and waived my late fee for ne.

KAREEN C on 12/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The management of this location were very knowledgable on their facility.

MICHELLE C on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly and helpful.

LAWANNA C on 9/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was given false information from my clerk via phone.When I called the Kanis Office - Angela kanis was soo rude.The lady at Colonel Glenn was helpful and so customer focused.

GWENDOLYN S on 9/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

new bed still in the box and some books got wet and moldy because of a leak on the back wall, problems getting out the gate, so hot inside the storage room, there are no lights in the room.

PETER T on 8/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good

DONALD B on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use Steve`s facility on numerous occassion.Mary is always super,and Steve`s a great manager.I`m inthe hospitality business and I know what it takes for repeat business.KUDOS`

PETER T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pro staff

KAMESHA P on 7/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful staff Good prices

LURINE W on 7/4/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would have liked better is having a light inside the storage room.

DERRICK C on 6/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a great location and the price was excellent.

JACK P on 5/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve, Thanks for your help and support over the years, you and Tammy made me feel you always had my interest at heart and were always there to help when I needed it. Jack Payne 5016800357

JAMES Y on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. He noticed we would run out of room and advised us to get a larger unit. He saved us time/effort by taking us to the unit and making sure we were set before we unpacked.

BRENDA A on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The nicest group of people you could ever want to meet. Came to my rescue many times. I also like the green storage unit for recyclable items.

GWENDOLYN S on 4/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Driving Entrance is too small, people`s vehicle`s constantly blocking access to storage units because not enough room to drive around.

PAMELA D on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great.

ROSHONDA G on 3/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The light in the storage room does not work and the man that came to put in the light did not try to fix the problem.

BRENDA M on 3/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent. Miss Mary, who waited on me was very friendly and most helpful. She has excellent customer service skills, and is a plus for your store!

BRIANNE G on 3/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The room seem smaller than described. Also, this facility need to invest in wireless security cameras. Wired lines can be easily cut especially after-hours. I need to make sure my things are safe.

ANISH T on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

outstanding

CHERRESA B on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only once did I need something and had to wait awhile because no one was in the office, but I also understand that Im not the only customer all other experiences were Great!

JACQUELINE J on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with customer service at Kernel Glenn location. Have been customer there for about 3yrs at the same location.

ERIKA M on 1/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendent was very knowledgeable about what Uhaul had to offer. He was very friendly and showed great customer service.

SUSAN W on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.Monthly bill charged to credit card so I did not have to worry about it.Easy to access storage unit when needed.Would use this facility again.

SHARON B on 12/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks for serving me without hassles.

ANISH T on 11/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

DEBRA C on 10/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve used UHaul before and each time it was a good experience.

VIRGINIA G on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul team was so professional in the same of being so kind and corteous. I appreciate the U-haul team as I will be doing business with them for a long time. Thank you. Virginia Garrett

NATHAN M on 9/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Steve and the whole crew were always very kind and helpful for all of my storage needs I will use this office

LADONISE S on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service in which I received. I will recommend this establishment to others.

LONDRAISE T on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. I was well informed on my options available to me.

VELMA T on 8/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent, everything you need for moving in one stop

ERIC M on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience and i would do it again

ERIC Z on 7/22/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Constant issue with access the card key constantly not working

MELISSA B on 7/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Storage facility in the area, with the best rates and security. Would not go any where else. Thank you. Melissa Bodily

LINDA S on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly and helpful. All the staff was very polite.

SUSAN W on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think storing my items at your facility will be a good experience.

LEAH A on 6/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

SUSANNE R on 6/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Disappointed not to get a partial refund on leaving. I was surprised when I walked in to see most of the wall had been replaced. I don`t think anything is missing so all is well.

CHARLES A on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff could not have been nicer or more helpful.

DONALD B on 5/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Steve is a very friendly,most accomodating manager.I have used his facility in the past.That is why I return to his unit.

LURINE W on 5/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel were very friendly and helpful. They made this a very pleasant experience.

MARY B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer so far everything is going real good.

DARON K on 2/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Need to build some new Uhaul storages.

DINAH M on 12/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked the storage room and I will recommend it to someone else. Thanks for your service. Dinah Mande

COURTNEY J on 12/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

During visit, staff answered all questions precisely and respectful while multitasking with customers in the store and phone.

NEKARI G on 10/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Their service was great and friendly, and I would recommend someone else to them. I like that the fact that they kept a clean facility.

ASHLEY B on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great service

ASHLEY B on 10/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall satisfied customer

BRENDA A on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don was great. Very helpful, quick, and friendly.

WESLEY W on 9/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything went ok, the people in the location were slow and less than professional.

CYNTHIA W on 9/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

CHARLIE R on 9/26/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional!

LAMEATRIA B on 9/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

ARIA L on 9/12/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I recommend that you all put roach bug killers around in each storage because when I unpacked my boxes, there were bugs and roaches crawling in and out of them!

LYDIA K on 9/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All experiences were pleasant.

CORA B on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I came in minutes before closing on a Saturday Mary was very helpful, pleasant, informative. Thank you.

RYAN E on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would use again

KEELY O on 8/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and efficient

DERRICK W on 8/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent

EMILY F on 8/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

JERRICA M on 8/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was ok

DARRYL B on 8/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is still No.1 in the market for storage and hauling. I rate these guys high and good service is the reason why.

CHARLES G on 8/6/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

That was a dirty trick that lady pulled and I will never never use this ever again

DELOIS G on 8/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The management and staff are TOPS!!

NATHAN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it OK

ALICIA B on 7/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent need to spray wasps` nests in lamps by units

RON W on 7/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MARLI A on 7/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first Uhual facility I chose could not accommodate a Semi-truck, so their stuff sent me to another facility that could and they accommodated me promptly.

WILLIAM J on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly/helpful. Welcomed warmly. Shown several sizes to make accurate decision. All questions were answer. Enjoyed friendly conversation after all business was taken care of.

SHARLENE S on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reminder of late notice was too aggressive!

DERRICK S on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is great no problems what so ever

DARLENE J on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management is exceptional, always helpful, thisis my second time using this facility. staff and location is ideal.

DERRICK S on 5/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was prompt and nice...

GLEN C on 4/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Storage areas are clean and pest free. Reasonable prices.

CAMILLE C on 4/18/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need to renovate the facility to bring it up to date. The staff was not so friendly, only the new employees was willing to help. I will consider to use the facility if they change somethings.

COURTNEY L on 4/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage facility would be more convenient if the hours of access would be a little bit longer in the evening. Perhaps until 9pm.

TYWARNA M on 3/30/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location were extremely pleasant. Very helpful! Especially Ms Mary. Needs more rodent protection though.

GEORGE W on 3/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The spaces were easy to find and access to my space was also good.

SHERRI G on 3/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment.

DEBRA S on 2/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only negative was that the terrain of the facility made it very difficult to maneuver a 26` truck like we had. The managers were very helpful in renting the storage and in reserving a truck.