U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHIRLEY T. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

Richard A. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailers lights caused my trucks tail lights to go out. It caused the fused to blow.

Kimberly H. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kurt J. did a fantastic job! It's wonderful to see a senior AND a vet working and caring enough about what he does to give exemplary customer service.

DANIEL G. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better than expected. Fast and professional.

Tarre S. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wash the truck

BETTY B. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I might recommend this location but, please clean the trucks.The phone & in-business customer experience was good. Both ladies were kind & thorough.

eugune r. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

PAT G. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck made some kind of grinding noise but it drove okay...

NICHOLE N. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was rented a faulty trailer, that became unhitched from my vehicle on Interstate 80 in Utah. My trailer was changed out by a Uhaul dealer for being faulty. I have not been offered any compensation.

KEVIN H. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was a temporary location ran out of a trailer. They were not expecting us to drop the truck off at the location. I called into the 800 number who sent me a text directing me to this location.

DONNA N. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this U haul twice and very happy with the service.

SUZAN D. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Speed up check out and check in.

JOSE P. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check tires one tire on trailer blew on freeway

Lauren B. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have very friendly and knowledgable staff. He even warmed it up for me on a very cold, slippery, and wintry day. Kudos, you guys are doing it right! I like your company's commitment to sustainability as well.

RYAN J. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Looks like they are undergoing major renovations, currently using a mobile home for their offices. Was a pain to return boxes as they didn't seem to know how to process the refund.

Robb N. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we rented a truck from this location. Timothy was great both times and the other staff we encountered dropping off the truck were also terrific! Thanks to everyone who helped make this an easy, simple process! It is appreciated!

wes s. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everyone was very helpful

David F. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have a clean truck with more than half a tank of gas in it... Had to stop at a gas station to clean the windshield and headlights!!!!

Patrick H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young man who checked me in never greeted me, never acknowledged me. The lady behind the counter had to tell him to check me in! He never looked up from his phone, I stood there and he finally said you can go I sent you an e-mail.

ROBERT N. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was really great. Helpful, friendly, and personable. We really appreciated his help.

michael b. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This store was fine. But I reserved a truck a week in advance and they call me 15 minutes before pickup to say we don't have your truck! Told me they rented to someone else. Then send me to another store that added 60 miles more to my bill. At 99 cents a mile and on top of that I have to pay for the extra gas used! I have rented a few times from u haul and there's always been problems. I will never rent or refer anyone to u haul! !!

Jarred J. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location wasn't inviting, only due to construction to improve location so its only temporary. Small parking lot.

Luann B. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people and product are great. The parking is awful. I know they are doing major construction on the property. However I am a repeat customer. Renting 1-5 times a month. I don't like the fact that I Haveto leave my truck full of tools all the way down the street. Instead of the parking lot where it is less likely to get broken into. I feel the customers property should be just as important as your companies property. However I don't see any uhaul trucks parked a quarter of a mile down the road.

STEPHEN C. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service. U-Haul is the best way to do it yourself, even with a little help. They made sure I got exactly what I asked for and that it was safe to do it my way. I also used the U-Haul moving help... I'll never do it all alone again, I will always get that additional manpower, it's so worth it.

JEFF O. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good even with the construction going on

BRAD S. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was under construction. The staff was awesome but obviously the facilities were lacking due to the construction.