U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Robb N. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we rented a truck from this location. Timothy was great both times and the other staff we encountered dropping off the truck were also terrific! Thanks to everyone who helped make this an easy, simple process! It is appreciated!

wes s. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everyone was very helpful

David F. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have a clean truck with more than half a tank of gas in it... Had to stop at a gas station to clean the windshield and headlights!!!!

Patrick H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young man who checked me in never greeted me, never acknowledged me. The lady behind the counter had to tell him to check me in! He never looked up from his phone, I stood there and he finally said you can go I sent you an e-mail.

ROBERT N. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was really great. Helpful, friendly, and personable. We really appreciated his help.

michael b. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This store was fine. But I reserved a truck a week in advance and they call me 15 minutes before pickup to say we don't have your truck! Told me they rented to someone else. Then send me to another store that added 60 miles more to my bill. At 99 cents a mile and on top of that I have to pay for the extra gas used! I have rented a few times from u haul and there's always been problems. I will never rent or refer anyone to u haul! !!

Jarred J. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location wasn't inviting, only due to construction to improve location so its only temporary. Small parking lot.

Luann B. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people and product are great. The parking is awful. I know they are doing major construction on the property. However I am a repeat customer. Renting 1-5 times a month. I don't like the fact that I Haveto leave my truck full of tools all the way down the street. Instead of the parking lot where it is less likely to get broken into. I feel the customers property should be just as important as your companies property. However I don't see any uhaul trucks parked a quarter of a mile down the road.

STEPHEN C. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service. U-Haul is the best way to do it yourself, even with a little help. They made sure I got exactly what I asked for and that it was safe to do it my way. I also used the U-Haul moving help... I'll never do it all alone again, I will always get that additional manpower, it's so worth it.

JEFF O. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good even with the construction going on

BRAD S. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was under construction. The staff was awesome but obviously the facilities were lacking due to the construction.

Steven C. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thanks so much.

ELIE S. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly caring staff. Location is difficult to get in and out of.

KEN C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was 2nd location I had to go to, and they were willing to take the trailer although they weren't supposed to. The 800 number call system was not very good in knowing where trailers could be dropped and I was worried about having to find a 3rd location. However, this location agreed to take the drop and I was very grateful.

George Anthony S. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I plan to rent from this location again in the near future.

dennis f. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with experience. Service was excellent both in picking up and returning.

RODNEY R. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy!

DIANA F. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was just ok. The equipment was clean, however the staff was not very professional.

GUADALUPE G. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better computer program I tryed calling in reservation and the system kicked the representative out once I arrived the computer program gave the representatives more grief

ROBERT F. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived 45 minutes prior to their scheduled opening time, crew were cleaning equipment and checked in my equipment also. They are remodeling the location and operating in temporary offices but were extremely accommodating, cheerful. and helpful.

SHAWN R. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service experience was very pleasant. The man who rented us the uhaul was very friendly and helpful, The only problem was the tow dolly, if it had been someone who had less experience with towing they would have had trouble knowing whether the steering wheel should be locked or not.

JAMES G. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give those two a raise! They were fantastic.

LARRY E. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Same as above

JOSHUA T. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very nice people.

MARK K. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Removed store would help

John M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff; quick and efficient.

CRAIG W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site was a little messy. Looked like building being remodeled, so no biggie. Staff was great.

Allison R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, Friendly service.

ANGEL U. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim and his crew are great. Especially the young lady that's always there. I wish I could remember her name.

Marina M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast and friendly service!

Jennifer G. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not prepared