U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARK K. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Removed store would help

John M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff; quick and efficient.

CRAIG W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site was a little messy. Looked like building being remodeled, so no biggie. Staff was great.

Allison R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, Friendly service.

ANGEL U. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim and his crew are great. Especially the young lady that's always there. I wish I could remember her name.

Marina M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast and friendly service!

Jennifer G. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not prepared

vicky k. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service, so pleased with how fast the 2 guys hooked the trailer up and got us on the road. Don't often see this goI'd customer service anymore-but it's alive and well at 4300 colorado Blvd. Highly recommend.

Emily K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service- friendly guys!

Jonathan C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel level on the van was at 7/8 full. It is difficult as a customer to bring back the van at 7/8 fuel level. Recommend that all vehicles be required to be brought back with a full tank as this would take some of the guessing out of it for the consumer...

kelvin h. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

TINA J. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice! Great help and willing to work with me when I had to change my pick up date/time because my new place wasn't finished.

Stephen M. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick check out and quick check back in.

KACHINE K. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was wonderful and met my every need. They were very kind here! I would go back in a heartbeat.

ARDELLA I. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service.

jim D. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No complaints with the location itself but my reservation was not correct. They got both my name wrong and vehicle. Granted, I accept responsibility for not seeing this error on the confirmation but it should have never happened. As a result, I had to pay more money that expected. Not an overall happy experience. Jim

Kevin M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional.

CHRISTOPHER T. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+

ALLISON B. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was very small with limited space to park the Uhaul. We stopped her twice to drop off the trailer and the truck and there was never anyone here or any directions for what we needed to do.

R. Barry N. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The locations of pick-up and drop-off sites in the Denver area are different depending upon whether one logs on on-line from a personal computer or the UHAUL agent does it from the company website/reservations center. I had to drop it off at 4800 Colorado BLVD even though my agent in Montrose had selected a drop-off location on Gilpin Avenue or street.

Gary C. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't think we received the $50.00 discount promised us because Randy's towing was in Cheyenne was closed when we dropped off the U-Haul truck. The truck was the right size and performed well.

DANIEL G. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location was very professional.

MICHAEL A. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure employees know their information... These 3 people I dealt with today were ridiculous.... Very under trained and one had horrible body odor.... Not happy with this experience at pick up nor drop off....

JO F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks were great. I hadn't realized that I needed to call them to let them know I was dropping off the trailer. They checked me in without a problem and were very pleasant! 5 stars!

ROBERT J. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had over $250 avail on my visa debit and it would not go through on the uhaul system despite the fact that I JUST put gas and bought a meal. I received an invoice for $2.24 which is fine but when I called to pay they let me know they ran the payment already on my wife's credit card which we like to use for very specific situations, a payment of $2.24 not being one of them... Great staff and friendly service, nice equipmment.... But this not accepting my card was atrocious, I was very lucky I had cash with me (which I do not usually carry) or this whole move could of been a bust.

LAUREN K. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people were great!

ELIE C. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people working there were super professional ans bent over backwards to help me get the best service possible. I was very impressed and grateful.

IAN D. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at this location.

DANIEL D. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put this location on U-Haul website and mapping services such as Google. Maps.

Deborah H. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They extended my return time without any problem which worked out great!

TYLER L. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

If there will be additional charges for returning a vehicle at a different location that needs to be pointed out to the customer. Especially if that customer asks if it is ok to return to another location

Brittani S. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not aware of how many charges there was going to be and that there would be a time limit on when I had to return the vehicle. Did not like that I had to pay $80 for a couple hours.

JUAN S. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service in the Colorado U Hual was exceptional. My reservation was changed 2 times within 4 days. I would recommend better communication if reservations are changed and first consulting with customer if changes are made.