U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Steven C. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thanks so much.

ELIE S. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly caring staff. Location is difficult to get in and out of.

KEN C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was 2nd location I had to go to, and they were willing to take the trailer although they weren't supposed to. The 800 number call system was not very good in knowing where trailers could be dropped and I was worried about having to find a 3rd location. However, this location agreed to take the drop and I was very grateful.

George Anthony S. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I plan to rent from this location again in the near future.

dennis f. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with experience. Service was excellent both in picking up and returning.

RODNEY R. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy!

DIANA F. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was just ok. The equipment was clean, however the staff was not very professional.

GUADALUPE G. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better computer program I tryed calling in reservation and the system kicked the representative out once I arrived the computer program gave the representatives more grief

ROBERT F. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived 45 minutes prior to their scheduled opening time, crew were cleaning equipment and checked in my equipment also. They are remodeling the location and operating in temporary offices but were extremely accommodating, cheerful. and helpful.

SHAWN R. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service experience was very pleasant. The man who rented us the uhaul was very friendly and helpful, The only problem was the tow dolly, if it had been someone who had less experience with towing they would have had trouble knowing whether the steering wheel should be locked or not.

JAMES G. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give those two a raise! They were fantastic.

LARRY E. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Same as above

JOSHUA T. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very nice people.

MARK K. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Removed store would help

John M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff; quick and efficient.

CRAIG W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site was a little messy. Looked like building being remodeled, so no biggie. Staff was great.

Allison R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, Friendly service.

ANGEL U. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim and his crew are great. Especially the young lady that's always there. I wish I could remember her name.

Marina M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast and friendly service!

Jennifer G. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not prepared

vicky k. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service, so pleased with how fast the 2 guys hooked the trailer up and got us on the road. Don't often see this goI'd customer service anymore-but it's alive and well at 4300 colorado Blvd. Highly recommend.

Emily K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service- friendly guys!

Jonathan C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel level on the van was at 7/8 full. It is difficult as a customer to bring back the van at 7/8 fuel level. Recommend that all vehicles be required to be brought back with a full tank as this would take some of the guessing out of it for the consumer...

kelvin h. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

TINA J. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice! Great help and willing to work with me when I had to change my pick up date/time because my new place wasn't finished.

Stephen M. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick check out and quick check back in.

KACHINE K. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was wonderful and met my every need. They were very kind here! I would go back in a heartbeat.

ARDELLA I. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service.

jim D. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No complaints with the location itself but my reservation was not correct. They got both my name wrong and vehicle. Granted, I accept responsibility for not seeing this error on the confirmation but it should have never happened. As a result, I had to pay more money that expected. Not an overall happy experience. Jim

Kevin M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional.

CHRISTOPHER T. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+

ALLISON B. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was very small with limited space to park the Uhaul. We stopped her twice to drop off the trailer and the truck and there was never anyone here or any directions for what we needed to do.

R. Barry N. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The locations of pick-up and drop-off sites in the Denver area are different depending upon whether one logs on on-line from a personal computer or the UHAUL agent does it from the company website/reservations center. I had to drop it off at 4800 Colorado BLVD even though my agent in Montrose had selected a drop-off location on Gilpin Avenue or street.

Gary C. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't think we received the $50.00 discount promised us because Randy's towing was in Cheyenne was closed when we dropped off the U-Haul truck. The truck was the right size and performed well.

DANIEL G. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location was very professional.