U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kevin M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional.

CHRISTOPHER T. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+

ALLISON B. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was very small with limited space to park the Uhaul. We stopped her twice to drop off the trailer and the truck and there was never anyone here or any directions for what we needed to do.

R. Barry N. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The locations of pick-up and drop-off sites in the Denver area are different depending upon whether one logs on on-line from a personal computer or the UHAUL agent does it from the company website/reservations center. I had to drop it off at 4800 Colorado BLVD even though my agent in Montrose had selected a drop-off location on Gilpin Avenue or street.

Gary C. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't think we received the $50.00 discount promised us because Randy's towing was in Cheyenne was closed when we dropped off the U-Haul truck. The truck was the right size and performed well.

DANIEL G. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location was very professional.

MICHAEL A. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure employees know their information... These 3 people I dealt with today were ridiculous.... Very under trained and one had horrible body odor.... Not happy with this experience at pick up nor drop off....

JO F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks were great. I hadn't realized that I needed to call them to let them know I was dropping off the trailer. They checked me in without a problem and were very pleasant! 5 stars!

ROBERT J. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had over $250 avail on my visa debit and it would not go through on the uhaul system despite the fact that I JUST put gas and bought a meal. I received an invoice for $2.24 which is fine but when I called to pay they let me know they ran the payment already on my wife's credit card which we like to use for very specific situations, a payment of $2.24 not being one of them... Great staff and friendly service, nice equipmment.... But this not accepting my card was atrocious, I was very lucky I had cash with me (which I do not usually carry) or this whole move could of been a bust.

LAUREN K. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people were great!

ELIE C. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people working there were super professional ans bent over backwards to help me get the best service possible. I was very impressed and grateful.

IAN D. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at this location.

DANIEL D. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put this location on U-Haul website and mapping services such as Google. Maps.

Deborah H. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They extended my return time without any problem which worked out great!

TYLER L. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

If there will be additional charges for returning a vehicle at a different location that needs to be pointed out to the customer. Especially if that customer asks if it is ok to return to another location

Brittani S. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not aware of how many charges there was going to be and that there would be a time limit on when I had to return the vehicle. Did not like that I had to pay $80 for a couple hours.

JUAN S. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service in the Colorado U Hual was exceptional. My reservation was changed 2 times within 4 days. I would recommend better communication if reservations are changed and first consulting with customer if changes are made.

Derrick K. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was excellent. Tori (I think that's her name) and Brandon were very friendly and extremely helpful. I will rent from this location again!

ELIZABETH K. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very flexible and great to work with. Thank you!

Michelle M. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computers need to be updated and faster they are very slow and it takes more time than it should.

KURT M. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While the office was a bit confusing, signage is on the abandoned building and office located out back in a trailer, the staff was great. The were very nice, friendly, and accommodating. Everything was pretty easy and done the proper way.

Kim A. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff. truck was in great condition.

ROBIN V. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Discuss what to do when returning a truck past closing time - how to drop the key, what paperwork to drop also. That's all. Otherwise it was a good experience. Thanks!

GRETA B. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just found it odd that I had to give the information again for a few items that I had already given online. Why are some fields asked for online, but then you have to give the information again at the store?