U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

michael b. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This store was fine. But I reserved a truck a week in advance and they call me 15 minutes before pickup to say we don't have your truck! Told me they rented to someone else. Then send me to another store that added 60 miles more to my bill. At 99 cents a mile and on top of that I have to pay for the extra gas used! I have rented a few times from u haul and there's always been problems. I will never rent or refer anyone to u haul! !!

Jarred J. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location wasn't inviting, only due to construction to improve location so its only temporary. Small parking lot.

Luann B. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people and product are great. The parking is awful. I know they are doing major construction on the property. However I am a repeat customer. Renting 1-5 times a month. I don't like the fact that I Haveto leave my truck full of tools all the way down the street. Instead of the parking lot where it is less likely to get broken into. I feel the customers property should be just as important as your companies property. However I don't see any uhaul trucks parked a quarter of a mile down the road.

STEPHEN C. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service. U-Haul is the best way to do it yourself, even with a little help. They made sure I got exactly what I asked for and that it was safe to do it my way. I also used the U-Haul moving help... I'll never do it all alone again, I will always get that additional manpower, it's so worth it.

JEFF O. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good even with the construction going on

BRAD S. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was under construction. The staff was awesome but obviously the facilities were lacking due to the construction.

Steven C. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thanks so much.

ELIE S. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly caring staff. Location is difficult to get in and out of.

KEN C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was 2nd location I had to go to, and they were willing to take the trailer although they weren't supposed to. The 800 number call system was not very good in knowing where trailers could be dropped and I was worried about having to find a 3rd location. However, this location agreed to take the drop and I was very grateful.

George Anthony S. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I plan to rent from this location again in the near future.

dennis f. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with experience. Service was excellent both in picking up and returning.

RODNEY R. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy!

DIANA F. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was just ok. The equipment was clean, however the staff was not very professional.

GUADALUPE G. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better computer program I tryed calling in reservation and the system kicked the representative out once I arrived the computer program gave the representatives more grief

ROBERT F. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived 45 minutes prior to their scheduled opening time, crew were cleaning equipment and checked in my equipment also. They are remodeling the location and operating in temporary offices but were extremely accommodating, cheerful. and helpful.

SHAWN R. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service experience was very pleasant. The man who rented us the uhaul was very friendly and helpful, The only problem was the tow dolly, if it had been someone who had less experience with towing they would have had trouble knowing whether the steering wheel should be locked or not.

JAMES G. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give those two a raise! They were fantastic.

LARRY E. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Same as above

JOSHUA T. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very nice people.

MARK K. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Removed store would help

John M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff; quick and efficient.

CRAIG W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site was a little messy. Looked like building being remodeled, so no biggie. Staff was great.

Allison R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, Friendly service.

ANGEL U. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim and his crew are great. Especially the young lady that's always there. I wish I could remember her name.

Marina M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast and friendly service!

Jennifer G. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not prepared

vicky k. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service, so pleased with how fast the 2 guys hooked the trailer up and got us on the road. Don't often see this goI'd customer service anymore-but it's alive and well at 4300 colorado Blvd. Highly recommend.

Emily K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service- friendly guys!

Jonathan C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel level on the van was at 7/8 full. It is difficult as a customer to bring back the van at 7/8 fuel level. Recommend that all vehicles be required to be brought back with a full tank as this would take some of the guessing out of it for the consumer...

kelvin h. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

TINA J. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice! Great help and willing to work with me when I had to change my pick up date/time because my new place wasn't finished.

Stephen M. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick check out and quick check back in.

KACHINE K. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the service was wonderful and met my every need. They were very kind here! I would go back in a heartbeat.

ARDELLA I. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service.

jim D. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No complaints with the location itself but my reservation was not correct. They got both my name wrong and vehicle. Granted, I accept responsibility for not seeing this error on the confirmation but it should have never happened. As a result, I had to pay more money that expected. Not an overall happy experience. Jim