U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colorado Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ALEX R. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Office in trailer but clean and complete.

Marci G. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have not yet received the $50 credit I was promised because of the inability of Uhaul to honor the original contract with the original location. Not happy with that issue at all. Drove many miles out of my way to pick up a truck, and Uhaul does not follow through on their guarantee. Guess I'll use Penske next time.

DAMON N. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was a little preoccupied with construction in the new storage facility and wasn't entirely "friendly", but not dismissive or abrasive either. Just enough to notice. Beyond that, my experience was fine.

VIOLET W. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice people working at the office and i would go back again

ANASTASIA H. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was snowing when I moved and I appreciated they cleaned off the snow and warmed up the truck for a lady that's great!!!

SHIRLEY T. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

Richard A. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailers lights caused my trucks tail lights to go out. It caused the fused to blow.

Kimberly H. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kurt J. did a fantastic job! It's wonderful to see a senior AND a vet working and caring enough about what he does to give exemplary customer service.

DANIEL G. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better than expected. Fast and professional.

Tarre S. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wash the truck

BETTY B. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I might recommend this location but, please clean the trucks.The phone & in-business customer experience was good. Both ladies were kind & thorough.

eugune r. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

PAT G. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck made some kind of grinding noise but it drove okay...

NICHOLE N. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was rented a faulty trailer, that became unhitched from my vehicle on Interstate 80 in Utah. My trailer was changed out by a Uhaul dealer for being faulty. I have not been offered any compensation.

KEVIN H. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was a temporary location ran out of a trailer. They were not expecting us to drop the truck off at the location. I called into the 800 number who sent me a text directing me to this location.

DONNA N. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this U haul twice and very happy with the service.

SUZAN D. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Speed up check out and check in.

JOSE P. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check tires one tire on trailer blew on freeway

Lauren B. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have very friendly and knowledgable staff. He even warmed it up for me on a very cold, slippery, and wintry day. Kudos, you guys are doing it right! I like your company's commitment to sustainability as well.

RYAN J. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Looks like they are undergoing major renovations, currently using a mobile home for their offices. Was a pain to return boxes as they didn't seem to know how to process the refund.

Robb N. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we rented a truck from this location. Timothy was great both times and the other staff we encountered dropping off the truck were also terrific! Thanks to everyone who helped make this an easy, simple process! It is appreciated!

wes s. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everyone was very helpful

David F. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have a clean truck with more than half a tank of gas in it... Had to stop at a gas station to clean the windshield and headlights!!!!

Patrick H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young man who checked me in never greeted me, never acknowledged me. The lady behind the counter had to tell him to check me in! He never looked up from his phone, I stood there and he finally said you can go I sent you an e-mail.

ROBERT N. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was really great. Helpful, friendly, and personable. We really appreciated his help.