U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Share |

Address

110 S D St
San Bernardino, CA 92401

(909) 884-6805

(S Of Rialto Av)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PATTY L. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A lot of homeless people waiting at front door to use restroom before opening at D St. location, very uncomfortable.

JOHN E. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both David and Tyler provided excellent service.

Mark C on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was extremely helpful. Without him or move would`ve been much more difficult.

CARLOS Z. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

Manny D. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave at the counter and James outside were courteous and friendly, great customer service.

DANIEL N T. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect.

MICHAEL C. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Fredrick S. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not have any problem, everything went smooth, thank you

BRIAN C. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't go to uhaul, period. A stolen shopping cart is more reliable.

Jean C. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent

Miguel G. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and fast customer service from management!

pamela a. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told on the phone I would get a military discount when I went to the shop they did not honor that discount

eddie k. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i dealt with a young lady initially who was very courteous and professional. when i returned the trailer i was assisted by 2 young gentlemen who were also very pleasant and professional. this place was excellent.

ANTHONY R on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unit manager was extremely helpful and friendly. After undergoing a terrible experience in nevada he definitely impressed us with his knowledge of the storage/moving business.

ARIELL G on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and willing to help.

MATTHEW G. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have been at this location. My first experience was great, this one was horrible. The staff seemed haggard, overworked and apathetic. What should have taken thirty minutes took two hours.

INEZ W. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

HORACE F. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-haul is doing great, in most of your locations. I have gone to a few U-haul locations maned by one or two people that do not look "real U-haul depot".

ISAAC R. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exelent

Dario L. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

INSPECT ALL EQUIPMENT..!! picked up a tow dolly from L.A. to San bernardino. When i got to San Dimas 30 min out the Tow Dolly broke on the Freeway.....i inspected a photo that i took with the Tow dolly attached to my truck...AND you can clearly see that the tow dolly was broken and i took that picture when i picked it up

adolph d. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just as with earlier rentals I was happy doing business with the personnel at this location, thank you.

HECTOR C. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service

STEPHANIE J. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always have someone at the front desk it would save more time for some people .

DON S. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store always exceeds my expectations. The GM, David Perrin, understands that customer service is the foundation of a successful business. He and his staff, make me feel respected, welcome, and they do not take my business for granted. It is always a pleasure renting here.

Yenefer R. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was the best help !! Thank you

JASON L. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fastest check in and out I've ever had. A+++

LYNE B. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would suggest giving a milage discount if the customers have to travel an extra 5 miles to get their truck,from where it was supposed to be, cause round trip that turns out to be 20 miles with the renters own car included.

Lura W. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Kassandra. This was my first time renting one. So all my questions were answered.

isaac r. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good

JOHN E on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and courteous and very helpful. The neighborhood where the facility is located is a bit seedy at night but I feel my property is safe.

JOHN E. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Impressed by the staff's professionalism and courtesy.

lajuana j. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service and, David was an awesome sales Rep..

DEREK M. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

MICHELLE V. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great...Store was clean and well organized..Overall experience was excellent...

STEPHANIE H. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!! Will definitely come back when nessessary!!! Could not be any happier. As customers walked in they were greeted by name . Would give this place two thumbs up!!

BRIGET E. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I walked into the store, I was called to the counter and greeted by a young lady. In the middle of my transaction of renting a box trailer, the young lady took a phone call from a potential customer. I stood there listening to her ask the caller all kinds of questions, explain available and recommended equipment, prices, durations, and other rental details, and take personal information and make reservation for the caller. Then another worker walked in, at which point the young lady asked her to help me. Of course I had to start from square one with the other worker. I think it is both rude and bad business practice to interrupt my transaction and make me wait while she helped the other caller. I was there first and in the middle of the my transaction. I should not have been left waiting while she helped the caller. The caller should've been put on hold or transferred to another worker.

JAMES D. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best place i'v been to thus far.

JENNIFER J. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Csr should not be on their phone while ringing up customers.

Jesus g. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service Lauren was very friendly she answered all my questions I definitely can back to this place if one day I need a u-Haul thank you Lauren for all your help

STAN J. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bogus charges ridiculous rules if I have a truck for 24 hours I should have the truck for that amount of time. If you double book a truck you're actually making money while I have the truck rented

JOSEPH G. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff.

Darrell M. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues

ELIZABETH M. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ofter us a small water bottle.

Angela J. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service at this location was great. Much better then our last experience. I was ready to stop renting From u haul. Great customer service and will be back. Looking to rent once a month for an outreach event in the area. Hopefully can get a great rental price.

jesus c. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from both the person when I picked up and dropped off. Thank you

FELIX E. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When arrived to pick up the truck, I reserved two weeks ago, they did not have it at the location. I was given a 14 foot truck for the price of a ten foot truck, but was still inconvenieced, being that a move that should have taken one trip now took two. I have had good experiences in my past with Uhaul, but was very disappointed with this incident.

Traioni c. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing really, I received good customer service. Thanks Dave.

LYNDA R on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Lauren and Kassandra and the store manager. I was also pleased with the service i received from Lorenzo.

LORENZO H. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. David perrin checked me in he was very helpful and friendly.

LEE J on 1/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

ruiz m. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl that attended us was very helpful

tammy m. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The website is misleading regarding the cost of using a U-Box. It does not mention anything about the charges for having the box delivered for packing/unpacking. Nor does it mention that not all locations offer delivery. It also listed a destination that was not available. I told the woman on the phone the destination I wanted, but she picked something else. I was unaware of this until after I received my confirmation. As a result, I ended up having to drive 50 miles each way twice to get the contents of my U-Box to the final destination. The first night after the box was delivered, the bottom got wet after heavy rain. Fortunately nothing had been packed in it yet. Overall it beats the other options, but it was a frustrating experience.

Miguel A. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

Timothy L. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

fix your trucks the transmission was going in the truck i had

victoria r. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a fast and easy process. Got in and out, Kassandra was helpful with everything!

Tina H. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Could be done beyond what they did, the staff was great and I could not have asked for more concerned and friendly staff it was well worth the money

Gabriella F. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lights on the car were very low. It was very hard to see if it got too dark. I almost had to rent a hotel room because I wasn't able to see

Mike S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!The women were great and friendly. We had a problem with auto pay and it was fixed immediately.David at San Bernardino helped us alot. Thank you to all

LINDA M on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment at this time.

KRISTEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine. Hard to get to loading dock at busy hours due to many rental trucks in driveway.

REGINALD L on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and Ro are the awesome ppl always going the extra mile with A smile

RYAN L on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls were friendly and knowledgeable. Romena was great making sure all my questions were answered. Well worth the money!

GORGONIA J on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great David and Lorenzo gave awesome customer service.

GARY D on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much to say just thank you for being there

VALIANT P on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very polite and helpful and the facilities were clean and neat.

VISION OF H on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

BRIAN W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They was very fast about doing things. Very nice well clean.

DONALD K on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ELVIS C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an amazing experience with David. He was very helpful and just an all around great guy. He helped me pick a storage space and made me feel comfortable leaving my items at the location.

LINDA M on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Having two locks is a little inconvenient at times, however it does give me a sense of security.

MARTIN W on 5/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Box was actually delivered early and the driver was very helpful in accommodating me with the short notice of early arrival only about 30 minutes early.

ATEF N on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

UFFE L on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was great

HARRIET W on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people are great, but the web site needs work. All in all, you made this move as hassle free as possible. Thank you.

CHARLES D on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members where helpfull and friendley.

TIERNEY D on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had great customer service...in particular the drop off and pick up by such very capable women!!! thank you

ALICIA R on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall excellent and a valuable service we use every Feb. Units were about 2 hours late, due to a flat tire, which we understand is unavoidable.

EDWARD S on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The way in which pick-up and delivery was handled was excellent. Definitely will utilize again if situation arises.

TODD R on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much more convenient than the other POD company. Thanks.

MAXINE P on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and the worker`s were very helpful and friendly..

TERESA C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff extremely helpful,especially Denise in San Bernardino who delivered and picked up the U-Boxes.

ANNE P on 12/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good value wish you provided locks

SUSAN L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

DANIEL G on 12/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager is extremely helpful.

DAMON T on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the employees for the great job and friendly hospitality. I would definitely recommend u-haul to any one and every one. Thank you everyone at u-haul.

KAREN P on 10/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well the day we went to load our pods.

ROBERT B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your new management is doing a great job uhaul looks alot bette. all the emplyees have always been curtious, kind, and very helpful

DAVID T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was ok

KIMBERLY L on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPER FAST Order to Delivery! 1 FASTEST availability. Delivered ONLY on Trailer which LIMITS what you can get inside U Box. Cannot fit 7 Ft + Hutch in to the 8 ft ceiling b/c of ODD angles.

LATESIA L on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the customer service I recieved. Even though it was last minute, they were more than willing to accomodate me.

ARTECIA R on 9/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s very difficult to speak to someone on the phone. Other than that, all is well.

VICTORIA R on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I came in looking for storage and the staff was quick to help me with my needs.

RODNEY A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Found dead roaches in storage unit. Was told I would receive a refund on unused month.

MICHELE T on 8/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only employee that was with us through our entire ordeal was Romena, of San Bernardino office. The staff at Springfield, Ma office let us down!

RYAN M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy

SUSAN E on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both our scheduler Romena and our deliverer Judy were wonderful to work with and very helpful. We have already begun recommending U-Boxes as the way to move. Thank you.

SHEILA W on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not help at all.

DELIA R on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CHRISTIAN G on 7/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy so far with this service.

DELIA R on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, but dealing with your call center is a joke, only use is holding a phone. I was referred to Romina who is the only person who has been able to help me.

KATHERINE N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was mind-blowingly terrible- My call was shuttled around to a bunch of call centers where literally nobody could help me locate my order/shipping status or really anything else.

JOHN R on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the U-Haul folks that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The manager at the Ontario California rental center was particularly helpful. Thanks! J.R.

LINDA M on 6/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You have excellent customer service. Your staff was pleasant and very helpful especially Gilbert and Giovanni. It was a plesure doing business at the U-Haul on S. D Street in San Bernardino, CA.

LINDA M on 5/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent. Staff is friendly and professional.

KRISTINA J on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fred and his crew went out of their way to make a difficult move easier. Thanks guys.

MICHAEL H on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience, staff was friendly. service was adequate

KRISTEN M on 2/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a limited amount of time to get a trailer and remove belongings from an apartment. The staff was quick and efficient and even suggested storage at the facility--something I had not planned on.

STEVEN F on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall I was really impressed with everything and I will tell everybody that I was.

LISA T on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Robert and the second uhaul rep that helped us. Sorry I can`t think of your name right now but you both were amazing.

MICHAEL H on 12/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, attentive rep , Robert was a great help! no complaints on the rest of staff.

REGINALD L on 12/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allsome

GORGONIA J on 12/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate that assisted me was very helpful and gave us great customer service out of all the associates that I came into contact with he was the best and very respectful and curtious.

PHIL P on 9/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert was extremely helpful, and all the staff pleasant to work with. What a great bunch of people there! I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

MICHELLE P on 9/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Over all it was ok but we did have a few small issues and we saw a few bugs in our unit.

KARLA E on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very close to where I work and live and this is exactly what I needed

DONNA S on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very Helpful and friendly

PAMELA Y on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS SO VERY MUCH AND ALSO YOUR EMPLOYEE BY THE NAME MARK WAS EXCELLENT GREAT JOB.I COMMEND HIM

ALY L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service, was very helpful and professional! Great experience, thank you guys!

DEBRA W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DANA M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul location on D St. in San Bernardino the people were friendly and professional. I had a problem with the location in Macon,GA and Warner Robins,Ga.

AMANDA B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thor was very helpful

DAMON T on 5/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work at u-haul are really friendly and will to help out.Im really happy with the facility.

RAQUEL D on 4/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the fast and friendly service.

ROB C on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was kind and the drop off of the trailer was an easy deal. I would do it again with uhaul

TODD B on 2/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fred Kayla are great! BUT, 4 boxes = $320/mo. To move 9 miles = $1,160 See my last survey on lack of concern for cust. safety! I rented a Budget truck moved everything to 10X25X10 box - $165/mo

DWIGHT A on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly staff convenient prices and hours

BRYON F on 10/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I executed a military DTY move. Operators were supposed to provide a weight, but never did.

ERIC H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff members quickly recommended the right size of storage I needed and they really helped me when I did not know much about storage.

MICHELLE A on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cricket was a wonderful help!

SHILJAMOL M on 6/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly in their talking and performance, but cheated me in their action. stolen 470 dollar from credit card. no apology from the staff after putting back the money. No proper paperwork

DONNA R on 5/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were hard to contact. They are billing me for storage that was supposed to be waived due to the difficulty I had with contacting them. I will NEVER recommend nor use this service again

RON G on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KRICKET WAS SO HELPFUL AND ON THE BALL! SHE SHOULD BE IN MANAGEMENT-I INTEND TO WRITE A LETTER TO UHAUL ABOUT HER EXEMPLARY SERVICE.

SANDRA R on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman delivering the U-Box was very pleasant and very helpful about everything.

CHRISTOPHER M on 4/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door would not close.. I hated that I received a quote when shopping for the best deal and then when I later went to finalize, the price jumped $400. They also sent my full box to the wrong address.

KAREN M on 4/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were courteous and friendly and always willing to help me. If I need to rent a storage unit again, I`ll definitely go back.

LEE J on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel resolved an issue with my storage that had a positive outcome.

SHEELEON G on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I got my stuff out, said bye to the staff,went to school, then they sent me a bill and lein stuff notices. What did i do? I let on time. Maybe they don`t like me.

BRADLEY S on 1/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivered a day late. No phone calls even when requested. NO paperwork at origin or destination. We went to dinner, came back, and the box was gone. Took two days to verify that u-haul had the box.

SHARON J on 1/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the process was very iritating wasnt explained to its fullest by certain reps very confusing situation i never want to go through unexplaind situations when you have your hand in someones bankacct

RALPH J on 12/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Levina Conrad was very helpful, professional and courteous! I would highly recommend her and U-haul!

STEPHEN F on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory. Some delay in scheduling pickup of U Box

HUGO C on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

took longer that 9 days to deliver and then the ubox people took my lock also when it was time for them to pick up the u box it took 3 days after the pick up date to get the box out of my yard

HEIDI S on 11/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good service, nice people

OLIVIA G on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

SHEILA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

SHELIA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience and will use you again.

ALLAN S on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drivers were excellent. There was some confusion ordering the u-box because not everyone at u-haul was familiar with u-box. dorothy sprouse

LAUREN S on 9/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful on making the delivery and pickup easy.

ADRIA H on 9/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff was friendly and helpful,U-Box was clean and in good condition.

JOHNNIE SUE K on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far only opened 2 boxes. One is damaged. Hole all the way through to the inside. Will pack other 2 today.

SARAH M. C on 7/11/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

GA. U-BOX staff and program is alot better. i will not use U-BOX again.

ANTHONY A on 6/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i was over charged ! quoted 1650.00 and got charged 2100.00 please resolve this 904 610 0197 tony alessi

ANDY C on 6/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was extremely well mannered, very well in all areas of customers service. They even showed me to the unit that I had rented.

DARIT T on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great dan was so helpful thanks for being great

DARLENE H on 3/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Was very helpful. He and the entire staff are true assets to U-Haul Self-Storage.

DARLENE H on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the customers service i received. I like the fact that I received free storage along with my truck rental.

REBECCA E on 2/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Drop off a day late, pick up a day late, don`t return messages on delivery, and auto payment went through when it was not suppose to. Bad experience.

RUDOLPH M on 2/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great on the staff i was very happy with the service.

CRESENCIA A on 2/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was good except fpr the storage floors.seem like they are old

SUSAN S on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was been extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help me.

MARIANNE W on 1/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 star review! Marc has great interpersonal skills and goes far and beyond the customer care needs, he is also very respectful and never too busy to answer questions.

AUDRYNA H on 1/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experiece with U-Haul was an excellent one. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very courteous and very pleasant to interact with.

MARTIN C on 12/27/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recieved a late notice in the mail 12/26/09 dated 12/19/09.Why? shipped golf cart ii/16 to San Antonio, picked up 12/9,rental was over that date why do I owe 114.69?

BETHANY S on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffany Cleveland went above and beyond to make our moving experience as smooth as possible and demonstrated excellent customer service.

JUAN G on 11/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at the facility was excellent Mark and Dan are great!! i recomend this facility anytime thanx!!

NIKITA B on 11/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark Ford was great, even though I arrived at the last minute, he was very helpful. Thank You. Mrs. Billinger

RAJON R on 10/25/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very poor service and dirty storage place.

MARGARET J on 10/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who delivered the ubox was very friendly and helpfull and answered all questions i had. She was very professional.

MARY E on 10/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when my u-box was shipped the lock was broken off, but my items were all still safe.u-haul replaced the lock without any problem.

JAMES D on 10/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good price, good service, would recommend to my friends.

MEL S on 10/6/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am waiting to hear when the box will be delivered, which based on the contract, 10 days will be tomorrow. Contact me in a week and I`ll let you know if I`d recommend anyone else.

SANDRA M on 9/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Questions above don`t apply for UBox. Janis/Denver Tiffany/San Bndo were awesome. Freight co took 18 days to pu/deliver to another facility. TOO LONG

JASON S on 9/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No lighting in the storage unit, poor lighting in the hall. All items had to be carried up 4 narrow steps, no ramps.

JASON S on 9/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 character limit is a lie, won`t even take 40! Never using your business again!

HOMER A on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY APPRECIATED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECIEVED!