U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Share |

Address

110 S D St
San Bernardino, CA 92401

(909) 884-6805

(S Of Rialto Av)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

manuel f. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tell the employee David to check what he is charging for before doing a transaction he over charged me 11 dollars on a trailer but I went back and Taylor took care of it

SANDRA C. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not really much. The people were friendly ready to help, we didn't have to wait long. A very pleasant to do business with. I have and other family members have used this location before, and will use it again.

BRUCE S. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I completed my home move this weekend, and once again Taylor at the Downtown San Bernardino Center was excellent. He is an example of what every service oriented company should have in an employee. After 30 years teaching as a College Business Professor, I can safely say that the U-Haul Corporation needs to elevate this hard working young man to a higher position, or make him a corporate trainers, as the whole "U-Haul Company" can learn from his style of work ethics and enthusiasm. Taylor is a "seasoned Army Combat Solider" and is one of Americas best. & he sure is here! Who-wa, Who-wa!

TONY R. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was very helpful.

DAVIEN W. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My guy was Great. Its always nice when you work with someone that knows there Sh!#. Thanks UHaul. See You next move.

DEACON G. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

BRUCE S. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Taylor, who helped me at the U-Haul center, is a young 27 year old, highly intelligent sharp US Combat Vet and is the "absolute best" U-Haul Center Manager I've ever delt with in 40 years. U-Haul Corp. needs to make this young man a "Corporate Trainer" for all stores, and put him at Corporate where he will Shine! He' is' one of Americas Best and we need more just like him !!! Dr. Bruce Swope, San Bernardino, California.

GLORIA B on 8/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped me,Taylor I give him a triple A. his customer service was top notch.

MICHAEL M. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler was great

SHEILA S. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff was amazing... And a big thank you to David for all his help :)

DENNIS M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, Thank you. dennis moore denmor windows

RUDY B on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t rate it excellent because inside of the units it was not lighted up and was a very big inconvenience to me.

DENNISHA A. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Taylor Cole was a the best associate I've ever dealt with . he deserves an award or to be acknowledged . thank you I was very satisfied

Cynthia P. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First of all, I stood in line for approx. 25 mins while only one worker took care of the customers at the counter. We all had reservations and had to stand in line and wait. There was another young man in the store but he was doing inventory of items on the wall and not once did he stop to assist his coworker. The person taking care of us was pleasant and kept apologizing for the wait and that he was "new". Not once did the other worker even thing about turning around to see if this young man needed help. The truck was clean inside however when driving it on the freeway it would shake like it was out of alignment.

don s. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is not the most convenient U-Haul location for me but it is worth the drive for the customer service, attitude, professionalism, and respect I get when doing business here. The General Manager, David, sets the tone and is a great example for his employees. New GM's should spend a week working with him before taking on their own store. No improvement necessary - except for the software used... needs a frequent user module to remember customer information.

PHILIP S. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The individual who helped us (Taylor) was so far beyond our expectations for enthusiastic, professional, courteous service, that we can't rave about this facility (in particular him) enough.

Tracee P on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tamara and Michelle helped me out on short notice. I needed a extra box with a few hours notice and they delivered. Very professional and very helpful.

CHRIS C. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To whom it may concern, Taylor was vere professional and courteous to are needs. I would recommend him to all our friends. He made me a customers for life. THANK YOU TAYLOR. From the crummey's

LINDA J on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything and everyone went above and beyond from move-in to move-out.

TRACY D. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly :)

Chris j. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

horrible service. long wait. mistakes from sales person says I didn't put gas in when I did. she was reading wrong gauge. charged me extra day when I returned on time. they corrected mistakes but then I get email saying I never paid for rental and have outstanding balance due. very bad experience.

BLANCHE J. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Read the last comment, maintain your trucks with regular repairs, make sure they are there on the reservation times.

Jason J. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

WILLIAM R. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good quick services

mike t. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything good

LINDA L. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't send any customer to the rialto uhaul store in the minekee location.

james k. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Midway Uhaul in san bernardino, terrible experience. No one was there to connect trailer to my suv, so she asked me if I knew how. Of course, I declined and extremely upset. I connect with Uhaul in San Bernardin Dstreet. Mr Taylor he was outstanding. Overall, he calmed me down and changed my outlook about Uhaul. I still love Uhaul. Complements to Mr. Taylor.

Anthony M. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. David Perrin was the gentleman that checked us in when I returned the truck. He was the nicest guy and very fast and friendly. I will go there again!

James O. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendants were excellent very helpful.

JUAN C. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

El personal es muy amable

Sonia F. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is the best in the world thanks to the great general manager, David Perrin. He has been excellent from day one my company started renting from his location. Thank you U Haul for such an excellent service and for Mr Perrin wonderful persona. He gets an A+ from us. S. Fischer

JAMES H. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone working in store was very helpful. And explained everything l needed to know.

DENISE C on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Im very satisfied with the service and the staff was very friendly Taylor Cole was indeed helpful should hire more people like him with great attitude : thank you so much for your service

bill a. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

John L. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There are too many points of contact. There should be one office who handles the reservation and the locations should contact the office. I did not like having to work with three offices.

Yvonne C. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

David helped me out and was great! It was my first time renting a vehicle and he made me feel at ease. I will definitely go back whenever I need to rent again.

RICHARD N. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both U-haul representatives I encountered were very helpful and customer oriented. I had not made a reservation for a truck but they were able to get me a truck without any problems at all. On return of the truck, the representative was quick to help me and completely professional. This was one of the best U-haul experiences I have had. I wasn't sure about the location at first, but I now know it is a great place to go when I need the use of a moving truck or equipment. Thanks for your help and keep up the great experience for your customers!

JOSE S. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. There is a U-Haul location closer to me, however I prefer to come to this location due to their customer service.

RICK P. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAD EXCELLENT EXPEARIENCE

TRACY A. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

Llanet R. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the wonderful customer service I received. I was in there for no more than fifteen minutes. Everything was explained to me and was offered other services offered at your location.

FREDERICK C. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rent for U-Haul approx every 6 months. This facility was a very pleasant surprise---well stocked, experienced and friendly staff. One of the nicest things was drop-off. They have a separate area that ensures a quick and easy turin in.

TAN Y. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved from Killeen tx to Redlands ca and this is by far the best experience I've had. The staff really care and were very busy but they each took the time to help instruct on how to use a dolly for my front load washer and dryers to my 12 yr old son and I. I have a storage unit there for free for a month and I definitely will continue doing business with that location. This was the best customer service location compared to the one in Killeen. Thank you.

MICHAEL W. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer hadn't been cleaned when I picked it up. Other than that, this rental experience was good.

CURTIS Y on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was good and stress free, everyone was friendly and helpful

LUELEAN P. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful especially the store mamager. The truck and storage prices was very very reasonable compared to Los Angeles. We was very satisfied.

roy n. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to Kasandra for all her help, a joy having to work with as always!

deborah w. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have trucks available that run better, don't drink gas like crazy & don't have so many dings

MONIQUE W on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have to wait for service and the manager showed us the storage unit that we needed. Service was excellent.

Javier E. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

Sohan S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ok

Dennis C. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and fast in checking equipment in

SONIA F. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Home of Neighborly Service has always received the perfect treatment from perfect U Haul personnel. Thank you so much for keeping the best manager ever. David has always been a wonderful manager and I will always rent from him.

ANDREW L on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful.

ALEJANDRO V. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I pre-ordered a pick up time for 10 a.m. and i didn't get the truck i ordered till about 10:45 a.m. I showed up at 9:40 and no one helped us till 10:45 a.m. This place is understaffed. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The guy in front of me waited an hour twenty minutes to get any of the two employees to help him. The inside of the truck i rented looked like someone had spent the night in the back. Unacceptable, i don't know how they are still in business.

DON S. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always at this store it was a flawless transaction. Something different this time, though, that really made a big difference in our experience. Not only was the trailer (RV) clean but it also smelled great. We found that the store had hung a small 'pine tree' air freshener in the trailer (new car scent). Wow, what a difference! My crew actually worked faster and more efficiently and it had to be due to the fact that being in the trailer was simply so pleasant. This General Manager (David Perrin) is innovative and the idea of a little pine tree air freshener is brilliant. U-Haul would be well advised to make this a national standard.

LAUREN S on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent at this facility all the staff members are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to all my friends an family.

jack l. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time here. Great service. The store was very organized and clean.

AVELINO D. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good productive employees

meryle g. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a rapport was very good

Arzell D. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

all of the employees I encountered were very friendly and helpful. They congratulated me on my service to our country and them

GLORIA F. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful but his helper was not knowledgeable of the premises. Wanted to rent a 5X7X10 but got a 6X7X7 (less space) for more than the larger unit?

Mike P. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

OLDANYER I. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good attitude

RANDALL M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good rental experience. Check out and check in were very good. Only item, when I was checking out, the clerk didn't ask if I wanted a dolly or furniture pads, so I forgot until we were inspecting the truck, so we had to go back and revise the contract. But it was a minor thing.

DAVID P. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff quick and easy made my move less stressful by knowing equipment...Thanks

WILLIAM R on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have a very nice and large facility if I ever have a need for storage in San Bernardino again I will surely go to them.

donna r. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure. Staff was professional, friendly, & efficient with my reservation to rent a pickup truck.

don s. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another perfectly executed contract. This team is well trained in both technical skills and customer service. They always show respect and never take me for granted as a customer. This Gen. Mgr. knows his business!

Terry D on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our U-box delivery and pick up driver was efficient and courteous. She was able to reschedule the pick up date and followed through with a phone call. Very helpful.

GILARDO U. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy transition excellant service once again.

GILARDO U. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service. courteous and prompt.

Michael P on 4/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst customer service ever . How was it possible for someone to get into my contract and change it .how can a store manager tell you they will not give you your pods .

Mark C on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was extremely helpful. Without him or move would`ve been much more difficult.

ANTHONY R on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unit manager was extremely helpful and friendly. After undergoing a terrible experience in nevada he definitely impressed us with his knowledge of the storage/moving business.

ARIELL G on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and willing to help.

JOHN E on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and courteous and very helpful. The neighborhood where the facility is located is a bit seedy at night but I feel my property is safe.

LYNDA R on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Lauren and Kassandra and the store manager. I was also pleased with the service i received from Lorenzo.

LEE J on 1/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

Mike S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!The women were great and friendly. We had a problem with auto pay and it was fixed immediately.David at San Bernardino helped us alot. Thank you to all

LINDA M on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment at this time.

KRISTEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine. Hard to get to loading dock at busy hours due to many rental trucks in driveway.

REGINALD L on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and Ro are the awesome ppl always going the extra mile with A smile

RYAN L on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls were friendly and knowledgeable. Romena was great making sure all my questions were answered. Well worth the money!

GORGONIA J on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great David and Lorenzo gave awesome customer service.

GARY D on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much to say just thank you for being there

VALIANT P on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very polite and helpful and the facilities were clean and neat.

VISION OF H on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

BRIAN W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They was very fast about doing things. Very nice well clean.

DONALD K on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ELVIS C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an amazing experience with David. He was very helpful and just an all around great guy. He helped me pick a storage space and made me feel comfortable leaving my items at the location.

LINDA M on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Having two locks is a little inconvenient at times, however it does give me a sense of security.

MARTIN W on 5/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Box was actually delivered early and the driver was very helpful in accommodating me with the short notice of early arrival only about 30 minutes early.

ATEF N on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

UFFE L on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was great

HARRIET W on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people are great, but the web site needs work. All in all, you made this move as hassle free as possible. Thank you.

CHARLES D on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members where helpfull and friendley.

TIERNEY D on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had great customer service...in particular the drop off and pick up by such very capable women!!! thank you

ALICIA R on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall excellent and a valuable service we use every Feb. Units were about 2 hours late, due to a flat tire, which we understand is unavoidable.

EDWARD S on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The way in which pick-up and delivery was handled was excellent. Definitely will utilize again if situation arises.

TODD R on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much more convenient than the other POD company. Thanks.

MAXINE P on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and the worker`s were very helpful and friendly..

TERESA C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff extremely helpful,especially Denise in San Bernardino who delivered and picked up the U-Boxes.

ANNE P on 12/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good value wish you provided locks

SUSAN L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

DANIEL G on 12/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager is extremely helpful.

DAMON T on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the employees for the great job and friendly hospitality. I would definitely recommend u-haul to any one and every one. Thank you everyone at u-haul.

KAREN P on 10/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well the day we went to load our pods.

ROBERT B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your new management is doing a great job uhaul looks alot bette. all the emplyees have always been curtious, kind, and very helpful

DAVID T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was ok

KIMBERLY L on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPER FAST Order to Delivery! 1 FASTEST availability. Delivered ONLY on Trailer which LIMITS what you can get inside U Box. Cannot fit 7 Ft + Hutch in to the 8 ft ceiling b/c of ODD angles.

LATESIA L on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the customer service I recieved. Even though it was last minute, they were more than willing to accomodate me.

ARTECIA R on 9/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s very difficult to speak to someone on the phone. Other than that, all is well.

VICTORIA R on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I came in looking for storage and the staff was quick to help me with my needs.

RODNEY A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Found dead roaches in storage unit. Was told I would receive a refund on unused month.

MICHELE T on 8/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only employee that was with us through our entire ordeal was Romena, of San Bernardino office. The staff at Springfield, Ma office let us down!

RYAN M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy

SUSAN E on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both our scheduler Romena and our deliverer Judy were wonderful to work with and very helpful. We have already begun recommending U-Boxes as the way to move. Thank you.

SHEILA W on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not help at all.

DELIA R on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CHRISTIAN G on 7/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy so far with this service.

DELIA R on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, but dealing with your call center is a joke, only use is holding a phone. I was referred to Romina who is the only person who has been able to help me.

KATHERINE N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was mind-blowingly terrible- My call was shuttled around to a bunch of call centers where literally nobody could help me locate my order/shipping status or really anything else.

JOHN R on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the U-Haul folks that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The manager at the Ontario California rental center was particularly helpful. Thanks! J.R.

LINDA M on 6/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You have excellent customer service. Your staff was pleasant and very helpful especially Gilbert and Giovanni. It was a plesure doing business at the U-Haul on S. D Street in San Bernardino, CA.

LINDA M on 5/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent. Staff is friendly and professional.

KRISTINA J on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fred and his crew went out of their way to make a difficult move easier. Thanks guys.

MICHAEL H on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience, staff was friendly. service was adequate

KRISTEN M on 2/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a limited amount of time to get a trailer and remove belongings from an apartment. The staff was quick and efficient and even suggested storage at the facility--something I had not planned on.

STEVEN F on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall I was really impressed with everything and I will tell everybody that I was.

LISA T on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Robert and the second uhaul rep that helped us. Sorry I can`t think of your name right now but you both were amazing.

MICHAEL H on 12/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, attentive rep , Robert was a great help! no complaints on the rest of staff.

REGINALD L on 12/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allsome

GORGONIA J on 12/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate that assisted me was very helpful and gave us great customer service out of all the associates that I came into contact with he was the best and very respectful and curtious.

PHIL P on 9/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert was extremely helpful, and all the staff pleasant to work with. What a great bunch of people there! I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

MICHELLE P on 9/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Over all it was ok but we did have a few small issues and we saw a few bugs in our unit.

KARLA E on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very close to where I work and live and this is exactly what I needed

DONNA S on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very Helpful and friendly

PAMELA Y on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS SO VERY MUCH AND ALSO YOUR EMPLOYEE BY THE NAME MARK WAS EXCELLENT GREAT JOB.I COMMEND HIM

ALY L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service, was very helpful and professional! Great experience, thank you guys!

DEBRA W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DANA M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul location on D St. in San Bernardino the people were friendly and professional. I had a problem with the location in Macon,GA and Warner Robins,Ga.

AMANDA B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thor was very helpful

DAMON T on 5/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work at u-haul are really friendly and will to help out.Im really happy with the facility.

RAQUEL D on 4/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the fast and friendly service.

ROB C on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was kind and the drop off of the trailer was an easy deal. I would do it again with uhaul

TODD B on 2/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fred Kayla are great! BUT, 4 boxes = $320/mo. To move 9 miles = $1,160 See my last survey on lack of concern for cust. safety! I rented a Budget truck moved everything to 10X25X10 box - $165/mo

DWIGHT A on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly staff convenient prices and hours

BRYON F on 10/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I executed a military DTY move. Operators were supposed to provide a weight, but never did.

ERIC H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff members quickly recommended the right size of storage I needed and they really helped me when I did not know much about storage.

MICHELLE A on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cricket was a wonderful help!

SHILJAMOL M on 6/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly in their talking and performance, but cheated me in their action. stolen 470 dollar from credit card. no apology from the staff after putting back the money. No proper paperwork

DONNA R on 5/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were hard to contact. They are billing me for storage that was supposed to be waived due to the difficulty I had with contacting them. I will NEVER recommend nor use this service again

RON G on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KRICKET WAS SO HELPFUL AND ON THE BALL! SHE SHOULD BE IN MANAGEMENT-I INTEND TO WRITE A LETTER TO UHAUL ABOUT HER EXEMPLARY SERVICE.

SANDRA R on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman delivering the U-Box was very pleasant and very helpful about everything.

CHRISTOPHER M on 4/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door would not close.. I hated that I received a quote when shopping for the best deal and then when I later went to finalize, the price jumped $400. They also sent my full box to the wrong address.

KAREN M on 4/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were courteous and friendly and always willing to help me. If I need to rent a storage unit again, I`ll definitely go back.

LEE J on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel resolved an issue with my storage that had a positive outcome.

SHEELEON G on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I got my stuff out, said bye to the staff,went to school, then they sent me a bill and lein stuff notices. What did i do? I let on time. Maybe they don`t like me.

BRADLEY S on 1/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivered a day late. No phone calls even when requested. NO paperwork at origin or destination. We went to dinner, came back, and the box was gone. Took two days to verify that u-haul had the box.

SHARON J on 1/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the process was very iritating wasnt explained to its fullest by certain reps very confusing situation i never want to go through unexplaind situations when you have your hand in someones bankacct

RALPH J on 12/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Levina Conrad was very helpful, professional and courteous! I would highly recommend her and U-haul!

STEPHEN F on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory. Some delay in scheduling pickup of U Box

HUGO C on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

took longer that 9 days to deliver and then the ubox people took my lock also when it was time for them to pick up the u box it took 3 days after the pick up date to get the box out of my yard

HEIDI S on 11/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good service, nice people

OLIVIA G on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

SHEILA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

SHELIA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience and will use you again.

ALLAN S on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drivers were excellent. There was some confusion ordering the u-box because not everyone at u-haul was familiar with u-box. dorothy sprouse

LAUREN S on 9/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful on making the delivery and pickup easy.

ADRIA H on 9/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff was friendly and helpful,U-Box was clean and in good condition.

JOHNNIE SUE K on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far only opened 2 boxes. One is damaged. Hole all the way through to the inside. Will pack other 2 today.

SARAH M. C on 7/11/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

GA. U-BOX staff and program is alot better. i will not use U-BOX again.

ANTHONY A on 6/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i was over charged ! quoted 1650.00 and got charged 2100.00 please resolve this 904 610 0197 tony alessi

ANDY C on 6/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was extremely well mannered, very well in all areas of customers service. They even showed me to the unit that I had rented.

DARIT T on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great dan was so helpful thanks for being great

DARLENE H on 3/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Was very helpful. He and the entire staff are true assets to U-Haul Self-Storage.

DARLENE H on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the customers service i received. I like the fact that I received free storage along with my truck rental.

REBECCA E on 2/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Drop off a day late, pick up a day late, don`t return messages on delivery, and auto payment went through when it was not suppose to. Bad experience.

RUDOLPH M on 2/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great on the staff i was very happy with the service.

CRESENCIA A on 2/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was good except fpr the storage floors.seem like they are old

SUSAN S on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was been extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help me.

MARIANNE W on 1/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 star review! Marc has great interpersonal skills and goes far and beyond the customer care needs, he is also very respectful and never too busy to answer questions.

AUDRYNA H on 1/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experiece with U-Haul was an excellent one. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very courteous and very pleasant to interact with.

MARTIN C on 12/27/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recieved a late notice in the mail 12/26/09 dated 12/19/09.Why? shipped golf cart ii/16 to San Antonio, picked up 12/9,rental was over that date why do I owe 114.69?

BETHANY S on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffany Cleveland went above and beyond to make our moving experience as smooth as possible and demonstrated excellent customer service.

JUAN G on 11/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at the facility was excellent Mark and Dan are great!! i recomend this facility anytime thanx!!

NIKITA B on 11/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark Ford was great, even though I arrived at the last minute, he was very helpful. Thank You. Mrs. Billinger

RAJON R on 10/25/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very poor service and dirty storage place.

MARGARET J on 10/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who delivered the ubox was very friendly and helpfull and answered all questions i had. She was very professional.

MARY E on 10/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when my u-box was shipped the lock was broken off, but my items were all still safe.u-haul replaced the lock without any problem.

JAMES D on 10/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good price, good service, would recommend to my friends.

MEL S on 10/6/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am waiting to hear when the box will be delivered, which based on the contract, 10 days will be tomorrow. Contact me in a week and I`ll let you know if I`d recommend anyone else.

SANDRA M on 9/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Questions above don`t apply for UBox. Janis/Denver Tiffany/San Bndo were awesome. Freight co took 18 days to pu/deliver to another facility. TOO LONG

JASON S on 9/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No lighting in the storage unit, poor lighting in the hall. All items had to be carried up 4 narrow steps, no ramps.

JASON S on 9/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 character limit is a lie, won`t even take 40! Never using your business again!

HOMER A on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY APPRECIATED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECIEVED!