U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Share |

Address

110 S D St
San Bernardino, CA 92401

(909) 884-6805

(S Of Rialto Av)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LESLIE H. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing,i recieved exellent service

HG S. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WINDOWS AND MIRRORS ON 10 FT BOX TRUCK WERE DIRTY.

linda s. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep better track of mileage I paid for 50 miles only went 40 and they said according to their records I went over the guy wrote the mileage down before I took the truck on the ticket he gave me if he didn't I would be paying for someone else's miles

Maria S. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more availability on big trucks.

CHARLIE W. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Kassandra Thornton moved super slow for how busy it was. Left the office for at least twenty minutes or more with at least four other customers behind myself. One customer had to call the Uhaul number to find out if someone would be getting back to the counter. David Pair the general manager of the center who was off shift already, came back into the office and started helping customers. When we asked about off loading the truck we had to return to the center Kassandra wasn't too help full. Just telling us that since we weren't on the contract that my sister in law set up we had no access to and she couldn't allow us to load it. I was ready to walk out the door frustrated that I was being held up by small detail. When David asked if we only wanted to load the unit. I told him yes, so I could go home. He made it all happen. It was for the most part not a very strong showing of customer service on the part of the staff. Save for a general manager that stuck around to get the job done.

ALFIE C. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None.

ERIC V. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told to return my trucks a day earlier which resulted in me getting a 3rd truck. By renting the 3rd truck since my other 2 were returned to earlier I was told to call for a refund. I never got that refund and no one would help and understand my issue.

REGINALD L on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and Ro are the awesome ppl always going the extra mile with A smile

RYAN L on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls were friendly and knowledgeable. Romena was great making sure all my questions were answered. Well worth the money!

GORGONIA J on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great David and Lorenzo gave awesome customer service.

Adolfo G. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wait more than 25 minutes at the register to get the pick-up truck. No one in the waiting area for more than 25 minutes, and no information of who was in charge. Customer service needs to be review.

brad m. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check out was killer customer service spot on. Check in was not pulled up to the sign after rolling over the car sensor that said wait right here some one will be right with you waited, nothing ok there is a buzzer that says ring for returns ring it, nothing ok go inside, find 2 employees gossiping tell them I am here for a return, they say I will be right with you, not another customer in sight just needed to finish their conversation finally 5 minutes or so later employee comes out to help with my return.

Robert E. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

employees were very good and friendly, I would send other to this location.

STEVE H. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THE TRAILER HAD THREE MISSING CLEARANCE LIGHTS, IT SMELLED LIKE IT HAD A DEAD ANIMAL CARRIED ON IT, AND THE GAL THAT INSTALLED IT ON THE TRUCK WAS VERY UNPROFESIONAL.

TERESA M. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Michael R. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure trucks are operating effectively before rental

HUGO g. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Davids calm demeanor and the rest of the overly helpful crew @uhaul have made me a very satisfied customer. Although i do not look forward to moving anything soon, I know i can count on you guys to take some of the pain out of moving.

KEN W. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

gas gauge is unreliable. Depending on the level of the vehicle the gauge may change by 1/4 of a tank. This is a problem for fueling and keeping to the return amount.

Omar C. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Add more employees

LATISHA K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service with all employees.

GARY D on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much to say just thank you for being there

FELIPE E. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

ELIZABETH H. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were prompt, nice and very helpful

DANIEL F. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am beyond upset with my Uhaul experience right now. No one seems to know how to help me and is making me resort to this as my option of getting our situation dealt with. We originally were towing a trailer with our vehicle. Our vehicle broke down in the dessert two hours from our house. We were traveling from Southern California to Pennsylvania so we hadn't gotten far. As we were waiting for AAA I called uhaul to book a truck and tow our vehicle. I was told that the money we spent renting the trailer would be refunded since we were switching to a truck. We went from spending 1200 dollars to 3300. I was told that the 1200 would be knocked down to a 74 dollar day rental since we had only had it 24 hours or so. Fine. We get to the Uhaul place where the truck was located, the auto transport was at another location, we spent hours transferring all of our belongings from the trailer to the truck only to find out that the other location was now closed and we had to wait until the next morning to go get the auto transport. Why didn't someone tell us this? On top of that, the lady helping me said that I wouldn't be charged the 1200, and then the guy who processed our transaction said he was only going to charge me 12 dollars. I asked at least five times if the 1200 would be refunded and everyone kept saying it had never been charged and that we were only getting charged the 12 dollars. My account is still showing the 1200 on top if the 3300 we ended up spending on everything else. There is no charge for 12 at all, and we ended up spending 100 for a hotel room because no one told us the other location would be closing when they knew we were in the parking lot moving our belongings. The only good thing they did for us was let our dog stay in a storage closet while we unloaded and reloaded the vehicles because it was 98 degrees outside. Now when I called Uhaul to get this matter sorted out he gives me a link to do this and says someone will be in touch within three days of my review. This is unacceptable. I should be able to speak with someone and get this matter sorted out.

Shawn L. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First, the truck delivery rate was much cheaper but it came out very expensive. $108 to $401 If you can clarify the rate again, that will be great!

Alex M. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location manager was extremely nice and helpful! The employees made the service easy and simple. You could tell the workers cared about their customers. I was impressed with the service that I received!

George M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have rented before at other U-Haul facilities, and U-Haul has verified my contact info. As a matter of fact, I was contacted by U-Haul the day prior, to coordinate a pick up at this location. So why does this facility see a need to double and triple check that my contact information in the system is accurate? I had just come from a U-Haul facility in Fontana with one of their trucks. They even went as far as calling me on my cell phone as I stood there. The regional manager who was standing behind the clerk was rude and gave me this matter a fact speech. I told him that this so called policy is not standard across the board. I can understand about asking me for a second phone number if one is not available in the system, but calling me on my phone to see if it's valid? At this point I am disgusted and will never ever rent from U-Haul again. I got this feeling that they only reason they were questioning me about my info was because I am a Latino.

brandon w. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only got sent here becuase the redlands store totally messed up my situation. I has reserved a truck and a tow dolly from redlands to haul a 2005 ford freestyle. Uhaul reserved one for me, then when I went to pick it up, they said it wouldn't work. They rented me a truck and sent me to san bernardino to get a different trailer. When I arrived in San Berdoo, they said that the truck redlands had rented me would not pull the trailer they had reserved. All-in-all San Berdoo was awesome, but UHAUL as an overall experience was terrible.

VALIANT P on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very polite and helpful and the facilities were clean and neat.

Mark h. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More cash registers.the one girl overwhelmed and line people grumbling waiting for simple purchases

CONNIE B. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and professionable. Great place! Keep up the good work.

Kelly G. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and made sure I had everything that I needed.

WYNEMA E. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Scott A. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First off I was guaranteed delivery in seven days for my 5 U-boxes to Medford Oregon and only 4 were delivered in that time frame. The final box was delivered 6 days later for a total of 13 days! I rented a 24' truck from the facility and could have easily put all 5 boxes in that 1 truck. As it is, I had to go back and rent an additional smaller truck to load the final U-box which was delivered after the 7 day guarantee. Not only did I have to rent an additional truck, pay an additional .79 cents a mile, pay for additional gas, but your CUSTOMER SERVICE was contacted by email about this problem and I have never heard back from them. I believe that since the final U-box was not delivered on time UHAUL should at least reimburse me for the use of 2nd truck rental, the .79 cents a mile, and the gas I needed to fill up the truck since it was a loading error @ the San Bernardino Facility.

timothy W. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck & supplies were not ready at reserved time. Was not told at time of rental that store would be closed when truck was to be returned.

EUGENE A. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

HAVE MORE F150 TRUCKS AVAIABLE

ALBERT A. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my reservation over the phone for a pickup in rialto and when I got there they at 8am they told me there was no trailer there for me I needed to go the san barnadino very unhappy with uhal made me and my family late to our destination.

CHARLES T. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's all good

MARTIN G. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager David Perrin was extremely helpful and professional with his knowledge. He is an asset for your company and I will definitely recommend people to the establishment. Thank you Mr. Perrin.

JUAN O. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Eduardo F. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck just came in as I got there. They had a clean truck waiting for me but decided to give me the dirty sinky truck instead. God did it smell like "B.O."!! It was an out of region truck I was told. The truck drove great, it was a warm day so I had the a/c going even with the stinch of body oder.

Michael A. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service was terribly slow. Picking up the van and returning it was the worst part of it. Painfully slow. Your associates were not the problem. They were kind and knowledgeable. The process was the issue. Perhaps the computer or the program used, but just slow.

VISION OF H on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

MARIE V. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at the facility were very professional, accomodating. Truck was clean and operating very well. I'd highly recommend this location at all times.

BRIAN W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They was very fast about doing things. Very nice well clean.

BLANCH B. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job keep up the good work.

JASMINE R. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New Equipment.

gloria d. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I arrived at this location at 1:15pm to pick up my reserved truck. It was not available because the prior renters did not bring it back on time. The blonde gentleman did not seem to care about the frustration I had. I hired people to help me move and the truck was not ready. So, naturally I was a little irritated. I have worked in customer service for many years and this gentleman did not practice such a thing. However, Giovanni was able to make me happy and feel at ease when he was the one to ring me up. He was very apologetic and practiced good customer service skills. He continued to try and make things better for my waiting. Thank you Giovanni.

DOLEN H. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations for the "D" street location. They take care of business (and the customer)! Good job!

DANIEL H. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was not enough workers so no one was in the office

darwin g. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Spoke with a girl over the phone to review my , she wants friendly or helpful

marnee B. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location helped me so much. I originally reserved a Uhaul at another location but when I went to pick it up they did not have any so I called around and they where kind enough to hold a Uhaul for me this is where I will recommend anyone to go.

MIKE S. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The original pickup location was a sew and vac place in colton ca on Washington st . That place was horrible and i will never return there.

DONALD K on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ELVIS C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an amazing experience with David. He was very helpful and just an all around great guy. He helped me pick a storage space and made me feel comfortable leaving my items at the location.

LINDA M on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Having two locks is a little inconvenient at times, however it does give me a sense of security.

MARTIN W on 5/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Box was actually delivered early and the driver was very helpful in accommodating me with the short notice of early arrival only about 30 minutes early.

ATEF N on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

UFFE L on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was great

HARRIET W on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people are great, but the web site needs work. All in all, you made this move as hassle free as possible. Thank you.

CHARLES D on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members where helpfull and friendley.

TIERNEY D on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had great customer service...in particular the drop off and pick up by such very capable women!!! thank you

ALICIA R on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall excellent and a valuable service we use every Feb. Units were about 2 hours late, due to a flat tire, which we understand is unavoidable.

EDWARD S on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The way in which pick-up and delivery was handled was excellent. Definitely will utilize again if situation arises.

TODD R on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much more convenient than the other POD company. Thanks.

MAXINE P on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and the worker`s were very helpful and friendly..

TERESA C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff extremely helpful,especially Denise in San Bernardino who delivered and picked up the U-Boxes.

ANNE P on 12/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good value wish you provided locks

SUSAN L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

DANIEL G on 12/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager is extremely helpful.

DAMON T on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the employees for the great job and friendly hospitality. I would definitely recommend u-haul to any one and every one. Thank you everyone at u-haul.

KAREN P on 10/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well the day we went to load our pods.

ROBERT B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your new management is doing a great job uhaul looks alot bette. all the emplyees have always been curtious, kind, and very helpful

DAVID T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was ok

KIMBERLY L on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPER FAST Order to Delivery! 1 FASTEST availability. Delivered ONLY on Trailer which LIMITS what you can get inside U Box. Cannot fit 7 Ft + Hutch in to the 8 ft ceiling b/c of ODD angles.

LATESIA L on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the customer service I recieved. Even though it was last minute, they were more than willing to accomodate me.

ARTECIA R on 9/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s very difficult to speak to someone on the phone. Other than that, all is well.

VICTORIA R on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I came in looking for storage and the staff was quick to help me with my needs.

RODNEY A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Found dead roaches in storage unit. Was told I would receive a refund on unused month.

MICHELE T on 8/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only employee that was with us through our entire ordeal was Romena, of San Bernardino office. The staff at Springfield, Ma office let us down!

RYAN M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy

SUSAN E on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both our scheduler Romena and our deliverer Judy were wonderful to work with and very helpful. We have already begun recommending U-Boxes as the way to move. Thank you.

SHEILA W on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not help at all.

DELIA R on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CHRISTIAN G on 7/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy so far with this service.

DELIA R on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, but dealing with your call center is a joke, only use is holding a phone. I was referred to Romina who is the only person who has been able to help me.

KATHERINE N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was mind-blowingly terrible- My call was shuttled around to a bunch of call centers where literally nobody could help me locate my order/shipping status or really anything else.

JOHN R on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the U-Haul folks that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The manager at the Ontario California rental center was particularly helpful. Thanks! J.R.

LINDA M on 6/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You have excellent customer service. Your staff was pleasant and very helpful especially Gilbert and Giovanni. It was a plesure doing business at the U-Haul on S. D Street in San Bernardino, CA.

LINDA M on 5/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent. Staff is friendly and professional.

KRISTINA J on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fred and his crew went out of their way to make a difficult move easier. Thanks guys.

MICHAEL H on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience, staff was friendly. service was adequate

KRISTEN M on 2/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a limited amount of time to get a trailer and remove belongings from an apartment. The staff was quick and efficient and even suggested storage at the facility--something I had not planned on.

STEVEN F on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall I was really impressed with everything and I will tell everybody that I was.

LISA T on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Robert and the second uhaul rep that helped us. Sorry I can`t think of your name right now but you both were amazing.

MICHAEL H on 12/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, attentive rep , Robert was a great help! no complaints on the rest of staff.

REGINALD L on 12/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allsome

GORGONIA J on 12/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate that assisted me was very helpful and gave us great customer service out of all the associates that I came into contact with he was the best and very respectful and curtious.

PHIL P on 9/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert was extremely helpful, and all the staff pleasant to work with. What a great bunch of people there! I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

MICHELLE P on 9/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Over all it was ok but we did have a few small issues and we saw a few bugs in our unit.

KARLA E on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very close to where I work and live and this is exactly what I needed

DONNA S on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very Helpful and friendly

PAMELA Y on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS SO VERY MUCH AND ALSO YOUR EMPLOYEE BY THE NAME MARK WAS EXCELLENT GREAT JOB.I COMMEND HIM

ALY L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service, was very helpful and professional! Great experience, thank you guys!

DEBRA W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DANA M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul location on D St. in San Bernardino the people were friendly and professional. I had a problem with the location in Macon,GA and Warner Robins,Ga.

AMANDA B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thor was very helpful

DAMON T on 5/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work at u-haul are really friendly and will to help out.Im really happy with the facility.

RAQUEL D on 4/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the fast and friendly service.

ROB C on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was kind and the drop off of the trailer was an easy deal. I would do it again with uhaul

TODD B on 2/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fred Kayla are great! BUT, 4 boxes = $320/mo. To move 9 miles = $1,160 See my last survey on lack of concern for cust. safety! I rented a Budget truck moved everything to 10X25X10 box - $165/mo

DWIGHT A on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly staff convenient prices and hours

BRYON F on 10/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I executed a military DTY move. Operators were supposed to provide a weight, but never did.

ERIC H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff members quickly recommended the right size of storage I needed and they really helped me when I did not know much about storage.

MICHELLE A on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cricket was a wonderful help!

SHILJAMOL M on 6/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly in their talking and performance, but cheated me in their action. stolen 470 dollar from credit card. no apology from the staff after putting back the money. No proper paperwork

DONNA R on 5/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were hard to contact. They are billing me for storage that was supposed to be waived due to the difficulty I had with contacting them. I will NEVER recommend nor use this service again

RON G on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KRICKET WAS SO HELPFUL AND ON THE BALL! SHE SHOULD BE IN MANAGEMENT-I INTEND TO WRITE A LETTER TO UHAUL ABOUT HER EXEMPLARY SERVICE.

SANDRA R on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman delivering the U-Box was very pleasant and very helpful about everything.

CHRISTOPHER M on 4/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door would not close.. I hated that I received a quote when shopping for the best deal and then when I later went to finalize, the price jumped $400. They also sent my full box to the wrong address.

KAREN M on 4/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were courteous and friendly and always willing to help me. If I need to rent a storage unit again, I`ll definitely go back.

LEE J on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel resolved an issue with my storage that had a positive outcome.

SHEELEON G on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I got my stuff out, said bye to the staff,went to school, then they sent me a bill and lein stuff notices. What did i do? I let on time. Maybe they don`t like me.

BRADLEY S on 1/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivered a day late. No phone calls even when requested. NO paperwork at origin or destination. We went to dinner, came back, and the box was gone. Took two days to verify that u-haul had the box.

SHARON J on 1/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the process was very iritating wasnt explained to its fullest by certain reps very confusing situation i never want to go through unexplaind situations when you have your hand in someones bankacct

RALPH J on 12/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Levina Conrad was very helpful, professional and courteous! I would highly recommend her and U-haul!

STEPHEN F on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory. Some delay in scheduling pickup of U Box

HUGO C on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

took longer that 9 days to deliver and then the ubox people took my lock also when it was time for them to pick up the u box it took 3 days after the pick up date to get the box out of my yard

HEIDI S on 11/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good service, nice people

OLIVIA G on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

SHEILA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

SHELIA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience and will use you again.

ALLAN S on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drivers were excellent. There was some confusion ordering the u-box because not everyone at u-haul was familiar with u-box. dorothy sprouse

LAUREN S on 9/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful on making the delivery and pickup easy.

ADRIA H on 9/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff was friendly and helpful,U-Box was clean and in good condition.

JOHNNIE SUE K on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far only opened 2 boxes. One is damaged. Hole all the way through to the inside. Will pack other 2 today.

SARAH M. C on 7/11/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

GA. U-BOX staff and program is alot better. i will not use U-BOX again.

ANTHONY A on 6/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i was over charged ! quoted 1650.00 and got charged 2100.00 please resolve this 904 610 0197 tony alessi

ANDY C on 6/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was extremely well mannered, very well in all areas of customers service. They even showed me to the unit that I had rented.

DARIT T on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great dan was so helpful thanks for being great

DARLENE H on 3/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Was very helpful. He and the entire staff are true assets to U-Haul Self-Storage.

DARLENE H on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the customers service i received. I like the fact that I received free storage along with my truck rental.

REBECCA E on 2/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Drop off a day late, pick up a day late, don`t return messages on delivery, and auto payment went through when it was not suppose to. Bad experience.

RUDOLPH M on 2/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great on the staff i was very happy with the service.

CRESENCIA A on 2/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was good except fpr the storage floors.seem like they are old

SUSAN S on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was been extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help me.

MARIANNE W on 1/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 star review! Marc has great interpersonal skills and goes far and beyond the customer care needs, he is also very respectful and never too busy to answer questions.

AUDRYNA H on 1/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experiece with U-Haul was an excellent one. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very courteous and very pleasant to interact with.

MARTIN C on 12/27/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recieved a late notice in the mail 12/26/09 dated 12/19/09.Why? shipped golf cart ii/16 to San Antonio, picked up 12/9,rental was over that date why do I owe 114.69?

BETHANY S on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffany Cleveland went above and beyond to make our moving experience as smooth as possible and demonstrated excellent customer service.

JUAN G on 11/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at the facility was excellent Mark and Dan are great!! i recomend this facility anytime thanx!!

NIKITA B on 11/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark Ford was great, even though I arrived at the last minute, he was very helpful. Thank You. Mrs. Billinger

RAJON R on 10/25/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very poor service and dirty storage place.

MARGARET J on 10/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who delivered the ubox was very friendly and helpfull and answered all questions i had. She was very professional.

MARY E on 10/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when my u-box was shipped the lock was broken off, but my items were all still safe.u-haul replaced the lock without any problem.

JAMES D on 10/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good price, good service, would recommend to my friends.

MEL S on 10/6/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am waiting to hear when the box will be delivered, which based on the contract, 10 days will be tomorrow. Contact me in a week and I`ll let you know if I`d recommend anyone else.

SANDRA M on 9/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Questions above don`t apply for UBox. Janis/Denver Tiffany/San Bndo were awesome. Freight co took 18 days to pu/deliver to another facility. TOO LONG

JASON S on 9/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No lighting in the storage unit, poor lighting in the hall. All items had to be carried up 4 narrow steps, no ramps.

JASON S on 9/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 character limit is a lie, won`t even take 40! Never using your business again!

HOMER A on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY APPRECIATED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECIEVED!