start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Share |

Address

3026 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 395-1601

(W Of Hwy 99)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEANETTE T. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be very close to matching the right truck with the items of furniture. That the trucks are clean and smoke free. That the head lights are headed out for full light, not headed down towards the ground. Rented blankets are not wet.

SYLVIA K. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that helped me was friendly and courteous. I had a very pleasant experience at this U Haul location even though I do not like moving at all.

Erica l. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They shouldn't charge you for the day but want the truck back in a couple hours.

LESLEY J. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck ran a bit rough.

anup s. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would return to this location just because of the friendly and professional staff with excellent customer service. The staff out in the parking lot were great as well. Thanks you – Anup Singh

David B. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul continues to be the first and only place I need when moving. Nothing more be said. David Bustamante Sacramento, CA

aisha l. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young lady who handled my transaction took over for a young lady who was very nice, she however was argumentative and rude. I had to debate what time I told the previous rep & instead of her asking her co-worker she assumed I didn't know what I was talking about!

DENEEN H. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was very good, every one took good carre of me

vincent h. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the the great service! Staff was so nice. Keep up the good work!

BREANNA H. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor and rude customer service. When called to make a one way trip Sacramento UHAUL on Florin had told me to drive back to them in sac from merced to sign a new contract.

JUANITA H on 4/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady didn`t tell me she gave me a one way Uhaul truck so it was harder to drop off at a different location.

Jon W. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The female C.S. Rep in the morning around 730 was exceptional. I will be back or recommend this location based off of her professionalism. Thanks uhaul!

steve h. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make your pricing policies or 'schemes' clear and up front. Yes, I was told that 6 pads came with the truck, but not told I would be charged additional fee if I used them. It was like being told, "yes, your car comes with a steering w.heel, but it costs more if you use it." Also, I ordered additional pads when I placed the order. They were not on the truck.

Janet T. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees need a better attitude and need to be more friendly with the customers

ROBERT J. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent but location was bad as we were forced to go 1/2 mile east to turn around & go west.

Raymond M. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manger called me about return and let me know what was charges. She made me fell like uhaul care for my business. Thanks

KAREN Z. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representatives at this location were terrific. Kind, respectful and extremely helpful. Each of the gals there deserve a big Gold Star!

Steven W. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

even the dolly i purchased from you was 25 bucks cheaper than the same model at home depot. great service. great price. fast check-in. =D

Lacara G. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure they pay attention to detail and explain things in more detail I was giving a price and then returned and was told another price and was okay with that but was doubled charged and giving the price that I was not giving at the end of my transaction

Erynne J. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took FOREVER to get the rental and the truck I got was really banged up. Drop off was fine and the clerk was actually really cool, but it just took way too long to pick up my rental.

JANICE H. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kind of grumpy people worked there.

MICHAEL J. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who checked me out on march 21 was both professional and quick. She gave me the option of going inside for a receipt or email receipt as I checked in I haul..she was quick and accommodating and was a professional...

JASMYNE R. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had an online reservation and checked in online and I still had to wait in line for 30 minutes. Truck was beat up and damaged. The woman helping me was cursing while talking to her coworkers, jokingly but cursing. No one addressed that they were sorry for the wait nor spoke to people waiting in line until it was their turn to come to the desk. Never again will I use this location.

Leroy M. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ladies at this location took great care of me. Very efficient.

David D. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing customer service by the young lady and gentleman was excellent

Cortney H. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and friendly folks, like Ashleigh

Karen Y. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a frustrating experience with our original order. The 10 ft. truck we ordered did not come with a ramp. We were moving appliances so that was necessary. I called customer service and they found another nearby location with a 14 ft truck that included a ramp. But when we arrived, that location had the truck but no appliance dolly which was apart of our original order. I called customer service back and they found a third location for us with both the truck w/ramp and the appliance dolly. It seems to me that including a ramp in all of your trucks would be natural and expected. And although each of your customer service reps were kind and helpful, the first rep should have noticed my order included the appliance dolly. thank you for covering the cost of the upgraded truck.

Jose C. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a great area but drop off CSR was courteous and professional

malcolm o. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

please hire more employees for this location, this is a busy location and there were not enough employees to handle customers during peak hours.

Heather W. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1)Truck not ready when I arrived 2) asked for 2 utility dollies and 1 heavy duty dolly rcvd 1 utility dolly 3) charged for 2 dollies. Enter/Exit driveways are chaos. Tried calling customer service to fix issue/charges, disconnected/hung up on 3 times. Not pleased at all.

Nicole G. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything went well and the staff was helpful and professional.

AMANDA H. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who helped me in the store was great and very pleasant even though it was so early in the morning.

SYLVIA M. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was EXCELLENT :) next time I need a u-haul I will be going to this location. Thank You.

IKE K. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an issue when I dropped off the truck with the fuel gauge not working. Laronda took care of it without any hassle. Great job.

LEONARD S. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanx you so much I would recomaded everyone to come to you you guys are fast and on your job if I had to move again I would come to you thank you again

ANUP S. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Thanks will return - Anup Singh

renia j. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my bill was $55 and took $75 fix it

MIREYA G. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good!! I would recommend this location to friends and family.

CRAIG A. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the store had my trailer ready to go when I got there and I had it hooked up and on the road in less than 15 minutes. When I returned, they had it disconnected and the paperwork completed in about the same time. They did a great job. Would use them again in a second

Teri R. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

didn't really seem to care that i was stuck in the rain for 1.5 hrs waiting to get the truck jumped and back to their shop, i had also asked for a Utility Dolly and was given a furniture dolly which we couldn't use, they did reimburse me for that - which i am thankful for. Just a word of caution check all the equipment that you asked for before you take the truck, your back will appreciate it! Lesson learned.

ELIZABETH M. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when picking up rental should have mileage & inspection already done by company not customer. make it easier for us. dropoff should be same as pickup. should have AAA discount/senior

VINCENT C. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found everything alright. I am looking forward to continue doing business with uhaul a d would Recommend my friends

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff are compleatly rude and aggressive. They make you feel like they will move or damage your things in storing if you do not make them feel like your beneath them.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is rude and the employes are ever worse I would never recommend them to anyone. Worst experience ever.

GRAILEN H. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grea . Customer service !!!!!!!!!

Jesse T. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I walked in, there were 3 other customers in the showroom, but no staff. It was at least 5 minutes before anybody showed up to help us. A door chime, camera, or some other method of letting any staff in the back rooms now that there are people waiting would be good. Once the staff member came out to help us, he was quick, courteous and professional.

Dennis F. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only problem I had was I asked the one at the counter if we could bring the truck back that night if we were done and she said if we were done by 6:30p.m and that I need to have it back by 7:30a.m the next morning, but when we took the truck back the next morning we found out that you didn't open tell 9:00a.m and I saw were you had a drop box so we could have brought it back the night before. so I was alittle upset with that.

ANDREW W. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Doing a great job!

dave b. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guy who reserved our truck put the wrong date. We needed it for the 30th and he put the 6th. Luckily there was a truck available but what would have happened if there wasn't? Poor customer service in his part but the girl who helped us made up for it.

RICHARD H. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Work was done well and timely.

DON L. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

discounts for frequent user customer's. Smile!

Leonard O. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were kind and curtious and prompt

MONIQUE J. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the customer service was ok, the pricing was incredibly deceptive. The advertisement for $19 is the only price posted or advertised. The difference between the advertised price and the actual price was $120 (that is 7x the price posted!!). I do not intend to rent from Uhaul again.

LEE T. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had hard time start up engine. pump gas paddle hard to get started. Back light not working well.

Nancy C. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Adrian was fantastic! He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your location based on my experience with him!

james d. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great price! Got a refund for using the truck in less than 50 miles.

Eric M. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went this morning.There was an all girl staff and they were polite and fast!

LINDA H on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laconda was accurate, timely, professional and very courteous. Would definitely recommend and will use this facility again.

FRED S. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good loation manager takes very good care of buisness!!

REGINALD L. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better service than prior visit.

marcus r. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Vernon S. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our hired movers did not show which set our scheduled back a day. We did put some stuff in storage at this facility. The manager was kind enough to let us use a utility dolly (because of our predicament). We also made several trips to a weigh station to make sure we were not over weight. CA requires UHauls to stop at all weigh stations on freeways.

Jeremy c. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Installer and counter staff were very polite and professional. They did a good job trying to manage expectation of a long wait time upfront.

STELLA J. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went really well thank you. The ladies was very helpful and very quick also. Thank you for everything and making my move easy.

KIMBERLY S. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Sao verified my phone number by calling it in the store, but didn't do that to the Asian customer before me.

LETONYIA W on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was given a great one way rate from Reno, and a special rate on a storage space. Thank you, I was able to save a great deal of money.

LAURA H on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You made my move easy.

RALPH B on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ALEXIS D on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HQ was completely out of sync with the local office, both of which did not match the info on my account online. I will not be using this service again.

ALISHA S on 11/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at Florin UHaul by all staff. They were very busy with only one person working the front desk but still managed to greet customers walking through door and apologized for wait.

DENNIS C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think Adrian and Zoe do excellent work and have good customer service skills.

CHARLES W on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spaces were tight w/ minimal dust bugs, but no lighting inside them.

KATHY F on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your prices are very expensive on the storage units.a 5x10 is not big enough .but i got the next size which i have to pay more money. $109 a month is way to much

KATHERINE M on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda of your Sacramento, Florin Road location was who made my experience exceptional. She was highly professional in her dealings with me. Thank you Laronda for making it so easy for me.

KIMANH T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location was the best in customer service, knowledge of products, and efficiency. Laronda went above and beyond to help us deal with a mistake that another U-Haul location had made.

MARLENE W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated everyone that worked there, they were professional Thank you

APRIL R on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda went out of her way to ensure that we were happy and satisfied. Because of her I would definitely do business again with Uhaul

ARIBA W on 4/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very bad customer service

ARIBA W on 4/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul I rented they still they did not refund the money completely.

BRAD M on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was the best!!!

MARY L on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience at U-Haul was a wonderful one!!!!

MARLENE W on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found my experience to be above average! the gentleman who helped me as well as the young lady gave me excellent customer service. I chose this facility for many years.

BORJANA P on 12/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gate access system was down so I haven`t been able to get my access cards yet.

HO V on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

ROBERT R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love your staff at this property. Very friendly and helpful

ANGELA Q on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to thank the staff at the storage location. They were friendly, accommodating and helpful in every way.

MARCUS D on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT Employees and Great customer service!

ASHLEY M on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people awesome service. we needed you and you were tjere thank you. I will remain with u haul! thank you. ashley mallard

DENNIS C on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that assisted me was very friendly and efficient. She has excellent customer service skills

CARMELO L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were attentive took time to explain particulars.

GEORCIA H on 8/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend U-Haul to my friends.

CHARLES W on 8/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved this space, the call center said it was 16 miles from my location, it was 33 miles! It cost alot extra to drive the truck there and back.

KENNETH T on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Management was very bad,no people skills!Gave bad info,could not fix a very simple problem which cost me lost time an money!

DANAE JASON S on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service to meet all my needs, i am very happy with it!

PATRICIA S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytme i go there thy always tke my money then wnt me to.pay mre after da truk cum back.do i.thnk thySUCKz

MARK AND ANN B on 3/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comments

AARON H on 2/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Still can`t believe after renting for 4 years you charge me $3 extra for milage and don`t offer 1 month credit to past bill!

GAIL G on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definetly use this facility again if I had to

DARRELL M on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When returning the vehicle we tested the lights, checked the mileage and fuel levels and was on my way in less than 5 minutes. Excellent service and very convenient.

CATHERINE R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly people

CATHERINE R on 11/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

BRETT P on 11/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had two relatively minor issues here.My pass card didn`t work well at the readers and even though I checked out of my unit 7 days early I wasn`t offered a reimbursement.

RONALD B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

could have better lighting but other than that i was very happy and would use them again

WILLIAM A on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony at the counter and Joyce on the phone were very helpful. All details were explained thoroughly by both people and after a long day of moving, was very much appreciated. 5 stars.

CHRIS L on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this storage kicks some fuckin ass baby woohho!

RESHANDA T on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of people there.

ANN N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key cards didn`t work well. Had to pay $45.00 dumpster fee and also charged for pads that we plan to leave at our destination in Bozeman, MT. U-Haul in Rancho Cordova much more helpful.

DONNA C on 7/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very easy access to the unit. I like we were given a pass card instead of jusst numbers.

DONNA S on 7/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff person was friendly and knowlegable.

GOERGE G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very customer friendly.

RESHANDA T on 6/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service. really took care of me and my needs.

KATHLEEN M on 6/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

over priced. I moved my stuff to another UHAUL storage place and saved $90 a month.

STEVE C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody at uhaul, has been fantastic. thank you.

NICKOLAS S on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this site were always helpful courteous. There were also a couple of exceptional ones who stood out, but I don`t have their names at hand. I would recommend this location to others.

MARIA V on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out, everyone was friendly and helpful.

RAOUL L on 3/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As good as the facility was, the staff that helped out was much better. Moving is`nt a pleasurable experience, but the staff there helped the situation.

AMY H on 12/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ve been overwhelmingly happy with our experience here. The staff has always been helpful professional when we`ve needed them. I`D recommend them at every opportunity. GREAT JOB!

GWENDOLYN M on 12/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again Happy New Year!

TIFFANY T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am only rating it poor, because my card was charged 70 dollars more than what it was supposed to be charged for a one day rental that was returned with 2 hours.

BEAU P on 11/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

lack of communication on the staff and management part

STEPHEN M on 9/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Positive experience. Nothing fancy but it worked for my needs.

DAIMA O on 9/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You only had 1 hardworking employee manning the counter and 1 hardworking employee preparing the vehicles. You need at least 1 more employee at the counter.

BEAU P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our cards to get into the gate didnt work when we went to get something at 1 am....staff the next day gave us new ones.

PATRICE M on 8/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am an organized person so efficiency is key to me. U-Haul at Florin Road, Sacramento and Curtner Avenue, San Jose were the ideal team in my organized move. Smooth. Thanks All. Have a great day.

MICAL H on 8/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

NEHLA B on 8/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged by about $425.00. I never received copies of the charges, or the contracts. I only saw debits on my card yesterday and today.

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT TEAM! working together to make others happy!

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all so much for a great few months! you all are a GREAT team!!

CREIGHTON G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lock latch to the storage unit is very hard to open and/or secure.

OMAR M on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

ALICIA M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew at the Florin Uhaul is very helpful and inviting. Thank you

KESIA M on 4/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best experiences i`ve had while moving. Thank you to the whole crew. They were very friendly and working hard to take care of me and the many other customer`s needs. Thanks again

LESTER L on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was great. i had no problems, but their should be a gulf cart set up for the amazing storage guy, it seemed that he had to walk around a lot and a cart would help him and the store out a lot.

GREG L on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS TO DEMARKES,DEL,AND THE MAIN PERSON THERE ANTONY TOGATHER THEY ARE A GOOD TEAM

SARITA H on 2/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comit

NAJLA H on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and easy most of all affordable. The attendant was very informative helping me to chose U-Haul over other facilities I was considering.

LYDIA E on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service in all aspects of my transactions. Including, storage issues, 1-way transportation information, closing of my storage unit, etc...excellent

MARLA H on 12/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Vacating storage needs to explained up front! I vacated on the 5th but had to pay for the whole month! Should be prorated.

MONICA G on 12/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor Customer Service

ANGELA A on 12/7/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the storage area is not good. An old lady that just left out of u-haul store was knocked down and purse stolen.

PABLITO M on 11/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments at this time. Just keep up the good work.

ROBERT A on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony has been incredibly helpful, well spoken, and informative each time. He seems very proud of the facility he is running. And he should be!

BINITA W on 10/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

when i moved out i had black widow in my funiture and in all of my belongs

GREG L on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the mgr was very helpful and knew his job well thanku

CLINTON T on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office rep was very helpful in providing details of the rental agreement and the pricing.

HOUSTON B on 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again to Mr. Anthony Anderson for being so helpful during a difficult move.

LYDIA E on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive experience in visiting your facilty. All staff members were wonderful especially, Drew and Anthony Norman, Jr. mgr...thanks!!

NORMAN H on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff resolved a non-working access card issue for me after normal business hours. Good customer service!

BINITA W on 7/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

KIMBERLY M on 6/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was great

MONICA G on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful.

DIANE A on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All staff were friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have access hours past 7 p.m.

JILL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Demarkus manager was so helpful and informative I decided to rent from you facility. Also, by signing up I could now manage my storage account online and the hours worked well with my need.

JUAN H on 4/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was very rude and took money out of mothers acct, when it was my debt and didn`t tell us and won`t give money back.

RICHARD M on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you, the timing of your offer was perfect for our needs.

DEBORAH W on 3/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a smaller unit and was going to go with a competitor but was offered a good price and better access.

RICHARD M on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

TOM M on 2/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with staff and equip