U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Share |

Address

3026 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 395-1601

(W Of Hwy 99)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

charmayne S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The workers there are not to friendly when you don't understand something the are not helpful

STEVE T. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only 1 clerk working and he was ok, but was not engaging and did not go out of his way to offer any helpful suggestions or advice. Kind of like visiting DMV or other governmental office.

JONATHAN J. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have them actually inspect the equipment they receive. I came back to get a hitch attached to the uhaul truck. One of the hitch's chains was twisted and impossible to take off. I spent over an hour waiting for someone to fix it because the team mates weren't cooperating well.

ROBERT F. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Iwould like to mak a complaint on the lack of service, also Uhaul employee' taking advantage of costomer at rental location also through the roadside service hotline number. Gen. Manager please respond, I did not come to this company to be taken advantage of, or be sent on a run around, or forced to do employee's work by documenting, or attempting to document my own equipment damage report. I am a customer, I should have been respected as a customer G.M please repond. On 07/25/2014, I will be in contact with public relations, and any means necesary

jay v. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When the boxes arrived to the destination, i was having a hard time to schedule door to door delivery. i had to call more than 3 different people to even schedule the delivery. Other than that mission complete!

LARRY J. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wash the thing

MONTY N. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

air conditioner did not work at all and It was the hottest day of the year. I should get some kind of discount. Everything else was good-service, information, returning of truck after hours.

Dynneicia P. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The waiting time for a U-Haul and returning was horrible. You guys should hire more ppl. There was only one person attending to 5 people.

Mandeep S. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Non professional employees Driver side sun wiser was broken U hall cheated on fuel

NORTHERN CALI M. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Change Fuel process to Full Tank beginning and ending of rental, rather than estimating/guessing fuel levels

ANTHONY A. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were super busy and it took awhile to get to me. But once they helped out they were great.

TERETHA W. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I always "give credit where credit is due" - However, this location's limit is declined, albeit they tried - I will give them that. I have used this location before when there was 2 young women who staffed the place and they were more efficient and customer service orientated. It wasn't the same story when I visited on this occasion. It was great value (thanks u-haul) but the place was packed wall-to-wall and the looks on the faces of the other customers told the story that they weren't being helped either. I was overlooked twice in the ramshackle, called at random - if you could call it a line.. It was simply just a bunch of people standing where they could be seen to be called be either 2 of the gentlemen working the front desks. Once I spoke up and was called, we did the normal u-haul business of going over the contract - yada yada... Here's where it gets interesting: The young man (bless his soul, I understand it was busy) instructs me that we're going to do the fuel and damage check walk around and sign off back at the front desk. He walks out with myself following, to bring around the truck, while I'm waiting on the curb to do the walk around, I see him bring the truck around, he gets out to get the paperwork for said damage & fuel check and disappears for 15 mins. Did I mention THIS IS WITH THE TRUCK RUNNING! I finally summon someone in my party to look for him because this isn't normal standard to take 15 mins to fetch paperwork. Upon going inside, we do not find him; instead we find another gentleman who instructs us that we need to do it ourselves and come back inside to finalize the contract. But the kicker isn't that. It's when we bring the truck back. We're told after re-fuel and place the truck EXACTLY back to the fuel where it was when we rented it, and being on time btw.... That... NOPE... We're below and being charged $15.00 additional dollars. So thanks U-Haul on Florin Rd. You've definitely earned a certain kind of credit with this customer.

JEFF T. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Picking up and dropping off was fast and easy. Everybody there is very professional. The trailer I rented was perfect and got the job done.

WILLARD V. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just fine!

kimberly s. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told I would only be charged the amount I owed. Instead, I was charged $80 and now have to wait for a refund.

KATHERINE W. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They told me that they loaded the dolly and blankets, They did not

SHIRLEY R. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was confusion regarding the payment method that was not explained during the initial reservation. I had cash-in-hand and was not allowed to put the $100 deposit on a credit card and pay cash for the truck rental. This caused a problem because I only had the truck fee at the time of pick up. If this had been explained to me, I would have had the full amount on hand.

LAURA S. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything with the location was fine however the rep at 1-800-UHaul was less than helpful on our first contact which caused extra trips. Otherwise everything was good

Bernard O. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2nd time in a row over charged on return of truck. this really appears to be common practice.

ROBERT F. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not send them to "tin buck two" to pick up a truck!!!!!!!!

LAURENCE B. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was good but I was made to go to two other locations before I was successful in retrieving my reservation. It was not convenient

Alexandria L. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there was very friendly and helpful I wouldn't change a thing.

LINDA F. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and very professional. Thanks for a great experience.

DANIEL M. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There are too many items in the store for the space available (boxes, etc,); they could become a health and safety issue.

Winona F. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More equipment available

MICHEAL A. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were great. Professional, knowledgable, and friendly.

David N. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck idled so low Rpms that it almost died.

Leroy M. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been to that location a few times, there is nothing bad to say about it. Customer service is outstanding. Kudos to the manager and the employees.

Leo S. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there at U-haul have always been knowledgeable and friendly . Keep up the good work.

JESUS R. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inspect equipment upon return repair damaged parts and have ready for next customer.

Dennis S. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very expensive

Daniel H. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had almost all positive experiences at this location.

adrian j. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

stood around for a long time and the employees disappear all the time. There were at least 5 different employees there and 2 customers at one time and still take really long for customer service. stood there for 30 minutes at a time unattended 3 times. This was after I already made online reservations. then they asked if i was going to bring it back in 6 hours after they wasted 2. they need better management there. employees seem young and lost

YVETTE J. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

not cost so much mileage and customer has to pay for gas....terrible!

james j. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good knowledgeable employees!

HARRIS W. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower your prices!

TAMARA F. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has good customer service. They were pretty quick when it came to the check out process. I had a customer in front of me that could have used a little more assistance due to his language barrier, and I did not see the customer receive the same customer service. Just a little cultural awareness would be helpful. Thank you for the quick process.

Jennifer S. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck had blue tape at the top of the windshield....don't know if it was holding it on? Customer service great upon arrival, a little slow on drop off. Convenient to light rail stop if you don't have car. However, in a sketchy neighborhood so keep your wits about you.

Michelle L. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time in the store. Every employee was nice and professional. I didn't realize how easy it is to rent a vehicle for loading stuff. We wanted to buy a huge 95 gallon fish tank and stand. I will be using this location for all of our needs in the future and I will recommend this location to my friends. Sincerely, The Lucas Family

CHRIS J. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

Larry K. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lights didn't work reservation meant nothing not a happy experience

PATRICK M. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged double what I should have been. I have still not received a call back from the management to correct this issue. Very unprofessional, and overall not a good experience. Luckily, I took photos before and after receiving the truck to document conditions mileage, vin number, and fuel levels. If this issue is not resolved in a timely fashion, I will be taking legal action to have these fraudulent charges reversed.

JON S. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If there is *anything* that can be done to speed up the checkout process, that would be great. It's easier to rent a $50,000 car from Hertz than a simple trailer from Uhaul. It shouldn't take 15 minutes... maybe 5 minutes, tops.

DAVID B. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hi U-Haul, Was helped by Ms. Sandy and Ms Wailana. Hookup and check out was fast and efficient. The folks in this location are both knowledgeable and courteous. Can't rent from anyone else. Thank you, David B. Sacramento, Ca

DIA T. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was extremely polite and very efficient and handling the rental process. this would be a location that I would use again

KATHY S. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The guy came out to us and looked everything over and already had our info in his hand held devise. Quick and easy drop off.

Patrick O. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was all very friendly. Being in not the best part of town I'm sure customers aren't all that great to deal with. Both associates were patient and made my experience very enjoyable. Didn't get names but my rental times should coincide with who was working. High five to all and thanks--Patrick Ohara

RONALD B. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep showing the love

DEBRA H. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location! Terrific service!

Lesley B. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast check-in, correct information provided, courteous.

pat m. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be more convenient if you had people fill the fuel tank.

Jonathon M. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the inside of the truck. If I'll be charged for leaving a few flower petals in the back onf the truck after a move, it should be the store's responsibility to ensure there aren't any spills or trash left in the cab.

PATRICK M. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job Thank you

NORBERTO C. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Take care of the customers that get stuck. I was stuc kdue to a equipment malfunction and was 2 hours behind on my move. The people helping me had other obligations to get to.

Eugene F. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only complaint that I have is that the 14' Mover that I received got a best, 4 miles per gallon. Being a trusting person or as I find out, a FOOL, I did not check the gas gauge at pickup. Once driving away, the gas gauge registered E for empty. Idiot! I spent $35. in Gas to go 32 miles... WAS NOT HAPPY. The location was great, UHAUL Company is not what it used to be.

Otis G. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep that younglady Laronda there. She's great!

RENEE B. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, wonderful staff.

DOC L. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

one of the tires had a slow leak that caused the trailer to sway on the freeway until I realized what it was and stopped to fill it up. It was also almost flat the next morning and I had to refill it again. I think the rim is shot and you should not rent it again until it is fixed for safety reasons. Doc

FAYE T. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck broke down the gas gauge was broken they didn't have enough staff so we had to wait a very looooong time this experience sucked big time!

Rena S. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told there was some refund coming to our card, about 19 dollars or so!

LEOLA W. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

friday thus sunday you needs more employee to work i went this sunday their were two cleck help and the line was long. i had to wait 45 min to hr. before the cleck help me that was very bad business. overall everything was good.

KYLE H on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unacceptable - There is no tracking system to monitor the progress as the boxes are shipped. Annoying - Boxes bolted shut for transport and staff neglected to remove them before delivery.

moua m. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service, inexperience, no paper trail records, manager wasn't available to handle matters (kept refer back to 1-800 customer service). Left messages, but staff never return call. I'll never go to this location for anything period.

DEBRA e. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, excellent sevice

roschelle c. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Associates need to be more customer friendly.

diedra y. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more people at the check out counter one person was helping three people at one time so even though I was ahead of them I ended up being last.

DAVID B. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by Ms. La'Ronda Hyde. In and out in less than 10'. Check in later in the day- 6' with Wailana another excellent U-Haul representative. Love this company and this new location. David Bustamante Sacramento, Ca

CYDNEY W. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would caution friends as I returned the truck with the appropriate amount of gas and used the night drop. I was surprised by the bill that stated I returned it empty. When I spoke to the manager {I had to return to office to speak with the manager} and proved that I had put gas in the truck. This was confirmed by my bank. The manager didn't apologize for my inconvenience. I am reluctant to use that location in the future.

ANTHONY C. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel very helpful and efficient

KEN S. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MUIR A. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been very impressed by the friendliness of the staff, and how helpful and professional everyone has been!

Daniel V. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and efficient staff.

Glenn W. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was there and ready at the requested time and the staff were very helpful

myisha s. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Gd customer service! I have used your service two times and both times i have been very happy.

PAMELA R. on 4/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no complaints

Jose c. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little unsatisfactory because the front lady was rude and did not wanted to honor the rate that I was giving by the corporate office she wanted to overcharge me and I ask her that I wanted to paid cash and not used a credit card and on top of that she wanted a 100.00 deposited I told her that a confirmation if that help she No so she had me waiting for a half hour

JERRY G. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Store Manager, LaRonda, needs a training class on how to tactfully/professionally resolve customer issues that come up during the U-haul rental experience. She was very rude and the assistant was incompetent at her job. It would be nice to get a call from Corporate U-haul so I may elaborate on exactly what happened. Sincerely, Jerry Gray, Cell - 323.503.3644

SAMUEL O. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

WILLIAM L. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the location is not easily accessible from west bound Florin Rd. You have to go past and you can't make a U turn at the next signal.

JEANETTE T. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be very close to matching the right truck with the items of furniture. That the trucks are clean and smoke free. That the head lights are headed out for full light, not headed down towards the ground. Rented blankets are not wet.

SYLVIA K. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that helped me was friendly and courteous. I had a very pleasant experience at this U Haul location even though I do not like moving at all.

Erica l. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They shouldn't charge you for the day but want the truck back in a couple hours.

LESLEY J. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck ran a bit rough.

anup s. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would return to this location just because of the friendly and professional staff with excellent customer service. The staff out in the parking lot were great as well. Thanks you – Anup Singh

David B. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul continues to be the first and only place I need when moving. Nothing more be said. David Bustamante Sacramento, CA

aisha l. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young lady who handled my transaction took over for a young lady who was very nice, she however was argumentative and rude. I had to debate what time I told the previous rep & instead of her asking her co-worker she assumed I didn't know what I was talking about!

DENEEN H. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was very good, every one took good carre of me

vincent h. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the the great service! Staff was so nice. Keep up the good work!

BREANNA H. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor and rude customer service. When called to make a one way trip Sacramento UHAUL on Florin had told me to drive back to them in sac from merced to sign a new contract.

JUANITA H on 4/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady didn`t tell me she gave me a one way Uhaul truck so it was harder to drop off at a different location.

Jon W. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The female C.S. Rep in the morning around 730 was exceptional. I will be back or recommend this location based off of her professionalism. Thanks uhaul!

steve h. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make your pricing policies or 'schemes' clear and up front. Yes, I was told that 6 pads came with the truck, but not told I would be charged additional fee if I used them. It was like being told, "yes, your car comes with a steering w.heel, but it costs more if you use it." Also, I ordered additional pads when I placed the order. They were not on the truck.

Janet T. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees need a better attitude and need to be more friendly with the customers

ROBERT J. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent but location was bad as we were forced to go 1/2 mile east to turn around & go west.

Raymond M. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manger called me about return and let me know what was charges. She made me fell like uhaul care for my business. Thanks

KAREN Z. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representatives at this location were terrific. Kind, respectful and extremely helpful. Each of the gals there deserve a big Gold Star!

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff are compleatly rude and aggressive. They make you feel like they will move or damage your things in storing if you do not make them feel like your beneath them.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is rude and the employes are ever worse I would never recommend them to anyone. Worst experience ever.

LINDA H on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laconda was accurate, timely, professional and very courteous. Would definitely recommend and will use this facility again.

LETONYIA W on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was given a great one way rate from Reno, and a special rate on a storage space. Thank you, I was able to save a great deal of money.

LAURA H on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You made my move easy.

RALPH B on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ALEXIS D on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HQ was completely out of sync with the local office, both of which did not match the info on my account online. I will not be using this service again.

ALISHA S on 11/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at Florin UHaul by all staff. They were very busy with only one person working the front desk but still managed to greet customers walking through door and apologized for wait.

DENNIS C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think Adrian and Zoe do excellent work and have good customer service skills.

CHARLES W on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spaces were tight w/ minimal dust bugs, but no lighting inside them.

KATHY F on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your prices are very expensive on the storage units.a 5x10 is not big enough .but i got the next size which i have to pay more money. $109 a month is way to much

KATHERINE M on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda of your Sacramento, Florin Road location was who made my experience exceptional. She was highly professional in her dealings with me. Thank you Laronda for making it so easy for me.

KIMANH T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location was the best in customer service, knowledge of products, and efficiency. Laronda went above and beyond to help us deal with a mistake that another U-Haul location had made.

MARLENE W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated everyone that worked there, they were professional Thank you

APRIL R on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda went out of her way to ensure that we were happy and satisfied. Because of her I would definitely do business again with Uhaul

ARIBA W on 4/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very bad customer service

ARIBA W on 4/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul I rented they still they did not refund the money completely.

BRAD M on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was the best!!!

MARY L on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience at U-Haul was a wonderful one!!!!

MARLENE W on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found my experience to be above average! the gentleman who helped me as well as the young lady gave me excellent customer service. I chose this facility for many years.

BORJANA P on 12/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gate access system was down so I haven`t been able to get my access cards yet.

HO V on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

ROBERT R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love your staff at this property. Very friendly and helpful

ANGELA Q on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to thank the staff at the storage location. They were friendly, accommodating and helpful in every way.

MARCUS D on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT Employees and Great customer service!

ASHLEY M on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people awesome service. we needed you and you were tjere thank you. I will remain with u haul! thank you. ashley mallard

DENNIS C on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that assisted me was very friendly and efficient. She has excellent customer service skills

CARMELO L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were attentive took time to explain particulars.

GEORCIA H on 8/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend U-Haul to my friends.

CHARLES W on 8/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved this space, the call center said it was 16 miles from my location, it was 33 miles! It cost alot extra to drive the truck there and back.

KENNETH T on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Management was very bad,no people skills!Gave bad info,could not fix a very simple problem which cost me lost time an money!

DANAE JASON S on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service to meet all my needs, i am very happy with it!

PATRICIA S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytme i go there thy always tke my money then wnt me to.pay mre after da truk cum back.do i.thnk thySUCKz

MARK AND ANN B on 3/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comments

AARON H on 2/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Still can`t believe after renting for 4 years you charge me $3 extra for milage and don`t offer 1 month credit to past bill!

GAIL G on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definetly use this facility again if I had to

DARRELL M on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When returning the vehicle we tested the lights, checked the mileage and fuel levels and was on my way in less than 5 minutes. Excellent service and very convenient.

CATHERINE R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly people

CATHERINE R on 11/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

BRETT P on 11/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had two relatively minor issues here.My pass card didn`t work well at the readers and even though I checked out of my unit 7 days early I wasn`t offered a reimbursement.

RONALD B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

could have better lighting but other than that i was very happy and would use them again

WILLIAM A on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony at the counter and Joyce on the phone were very helpful. All details were explained thoroughly by both people and after a long day of moving, was very much appreciated. 5 stars.

CHRIS L on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this storage kicks some fuckin ass baby woohho!

RESHANDA T on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of people there.

ANN N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key cards didn`t work well. Had to pay $45.00 dumpster fee and also charged for pads that we plan to leave at our destination in Bozeman, MT. U-Haul in Rancho Cordova much more helpful.

DONNA C on 7/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very easy access to the unit. I like we were given a pass card instead of jusst numbers.

DONNA S on 7/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff person was friendly and knowlegable.

GOERGE G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very customer friendly.

RESHANDA T on 6/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service. really took care of me and my needs.

KATHLEEN M on 6/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

over priced. I moved my stuff to another UHAUL storage place and saved $90 a month.

STEVE C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody at uhaul, has been fantastic. thank you.

NICKOLAS S on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this site were always helpful courteous. There were also a couple of exceptional ones who stood out, but I don`t have their names at hand. I would recommend this location to others.

MARIA V on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out, everyone was friendly and helpful.

RAOUL L on 3/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As good as the facility was, the staff that helped out was much better. Moving is`nt a pleasurable experience, but the staff there helped the situation.

AMY H on 12/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ve been overwhelmingly happy with our experience here. The staff has always been helpful professional when we`ve needed them. I`D recommend them at every opportunity. GREAT JOB!

GWENDOLYN M on 12/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again Happy New Year!

TIFFANY T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am only rating it poor, because my card was charged 70 dollars more than what it was supposed to be charged for a one day rental that was returned with 2 hours.

BEAU P on 11/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

lack of communication on the staff and management part

STEPHEN M on 9/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Positive experience. Nothing fancy but it worked for my needs.

DAIMA O on 9/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You only had 1 hardworking employee manning the counter and 1 hardworking employee preparing the vehicles. You need at least 1 more employee at the counter.

BEAU P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our cards to get into the gate didnt work when we went to get something at 1 am....staff the next day gave us new ones.

PATRICE M on 8/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am an organized person so efficiency is key to me. U-Haul at Florin Road, Sacramento and Curtner Avenue, San Jose were the ideal team in my organized move. Smooth. Thanks All. Have a great day.

MICAL H on 8/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

NEHLA B on 8/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged by about $425.00. I never received copies of the charges, or the contracts. I only saw debits on my card yesterday and today.

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT TEAM! working together to make others happy!

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all so much for a great few months! you all are a GREAT team!!

CREIGHTON G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lock latch to the storage unit is very hard to open and/or secure.

OMAR M on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

ALICIA M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew at the Florin Uhaul is very helpful and inviting. Thank you

KESIA M on 4/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best experiences i`ve had while moving. Thank you to the whole crew. They were very friendly and working hard to take care of me and the many other customer`s needs. Thanks again

LESTER L on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was great. i had no problems, but their should be a gulf cart set up for the amazing storage guy, it seemed that he had to walk around a lot and a cart would help him and the store out a lot.

GREG L on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS TO DEMARKES,DEL,AND THE MAIN PERSON THERE ANTONY TOGATHER THEY ARE A GOOD TEAM

SARITA H on 2/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comit

NAJLA H on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and easy most of all affordable. The attendant was very informative helping me to chose U-Haul over other facilities I was considering.

LYDIA E on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service in all aspects of my transactions. Including, storage issues, 1-way transportation information, closing of my storage unit, etc...excellent

MARLA H on 12/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Vacating storage needs to explained up front! I vacated on the 5th but had to pay for the whole month! Should be prorated.

MONICA G on 12/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor Customer Service

ANGELA A on 12/7/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the storage area is not good. An old lady that just left out of u-haul store was knocked down and purse stolen.

PABLITO M on 11/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments at this time. Just keep up the good work.

ROBERT A on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony has been incredibly helpful, well spoken, and informative each time. He seems very proud of the facility he is running. And he should be!

BINITA W on 10/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

when i moved out i had black widow in my funiture and in all of my belongs

GREG L on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the mgr was very helpful and knew his job well thanku

CLINTON T on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office rep was very helpful in providing details of the rental agreement and the pricing.

HOUSTON B on 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again to Mr. Anthony Anderson for being so helpful during a difficult move.

LYDIA E on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive experience in visiting your facilty. All staff members were wonderful especially, Drew and Anthony Norman, Jr. mgr...thanks!!

NORMAN H on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff resolved a non-working access card issue for me after normal business hours. Good customer service!

BINITA W on 7/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

KIMBERLY M on 6/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was great

MONICA G on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful.

DIANE A on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All staff were friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have access hours past 7 p.m.

JILL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Demarkus manager was so helpful and informative I decided to rent from you facility. Also, by signing up I could now manage my storage account online and the hours worked well with my need.

JUAN H on 4/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was very rude and took money out of mothers acct, when it was my debt and didn`t tell us and won`t give money back.

RICHARD M on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you, the timing of your offer was perfect for our needs.

DEBORAH W on 3/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a smaller unit and was going to go with a competitor but was offered a good price and better access.

RICHARD M on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

TOM M on 2/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with staff and equip