U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Share |

Address

3026 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 395-1601

(W Of Hwy 99)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Peggy T. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On the return it was extremely busy, but staff was very efficient and treated each customer with courtesy and respect.

FRANK V. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with U haul. We will most definitely use your company again and recommend them to our friends and family.

Richard D on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t receive a bill for the second month, but a warning that my paymnet was overdue and I had to pay a penalty. Phone calls went to corporate, and my message never got through to local dealer.

MICHAEL H. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. One guy came out just at I pulled into the lot and he disconnected the tow dolly while I went in to check out. Both people were as with the pick up location very easy to talk to personable and professional

MARIA R. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service reps during pickup and checkin were really nice to work with. The morning person was clearly handling a lot of check ins at once and she did a great job. I would go here again.

BRYAM i. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had issues having my adult son pick up the truck when I made the reservation and was paying for it. I explained all of this when I went in to reserve the truck. The staff just said for my son to bring my credit card that the security deposit was left on, but when he got there, he had all kinds of hassles because the rental needed to be in his name, etc. Please have your staff provide accurate instructions in the future to customers so there are no issues at check-in. Thank you!

LARISSA M. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It seemed to be short staffed. The two employees at the counter were also checking people in and out and pulling trucks around. It would have been nice to have at least one person dedicated to the lot in addition to the people handling the customers at the counter. I was not thrilled that the truck was not available closer to me like I had originally selected. I understand that it says on the website that the vehicle may or may not be there and that UHaul will try to have my truck at my location, however, it was frustrating that last minute (24hrs before) I was told where my truck would be. If I'd wanted the truck closer to me I'd have to wait a few hours after my desired time for one at the location I'd originally wanted.

AARON G. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe better park the equipement on the lots (the trailers seemed bunched up) but other then that the facility and service at this location was awesome..

Ying Z. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience! Really convenience.

joel r. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff, they were severely understaffed when I went but they made it work and hustled to help everyone.

Rich G. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady who checked me in was very pleasant though I was upset at the drop off when I was charged $12 for 3 gallons of gas when the worker who took in the truck claimed that I did not put enough gas back in the truck prior to returning. I checked the gas gage prior to returning the truck. The paperwork stated 1/2 but I guess next time I need to be exact when I sign off on the truck and indicate, for example, that the gas line was a tiny bit under 1/2 and not exactly 1/2.

Edgar O. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

coustoner cervise was asom.

MICHAEL K. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you U-Haul for your professionalism and service...

DONNA G. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used drop box

RENEE S. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. No issues whatsoever.

Trevor R. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more attendants available during the morning hours

LINDA F. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure your truck are kept in excellent running condition. What happened to me should have never happened and caused me an extreme amount of stress, frustration and time with me having to pay extra to people helping me move were on the clock. I couldn't believe that ten minutes after I left the u-haul lot 3-4 miles up the street on Florin Rd. to Extra Space storage the truck stopped with a dead battery. I called several times and was told it would take 1-1/2, to 2 hrs to get someone out to help me. The truck stopped just inside the Extra Storage gate blocking other customers from getting to their storage space. I asked if I could have the truck jumped started myself and was told yes by the emergency assistance so I was able to go on with the move an hour and a half later which put me behind and we finished the move after dark. We had to jump start the truck 5-6 times and had to leave it running to put gas in to it to return it. Terrible experience. I was also told the truck would be 29.95 for the 14 ft. and either $109 0r $1.90 per mile. we went about sixteen miles if that total and still ended up paying over $80.00 and that's with a deduction that was given to me for my trouble. Didn't use Jack's Towing so I can't rate them.

Laura g. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Adrian was very helpful. And upon returning the vehicle yt? Hat was very well done

Kimberly F. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online process was easy and convenient and upon arrival truck and other rented equipment was ready and available. Staff was fast and efficient. I highly recommend this facility and the moving service.

BOB K. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

phone reservation should have told us size of ball needed for hitch.

ALEX u. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Timothy is in desperate need of customer service experience. He is doing the minimum effort to accomplish the job. He carries an unenthusiastic attitude that is contagious. When I returned my rental, he was looking at his phone the whole time except to ask if I wanted a receipt. When it was done, I had to ask if everything had been taken care of. I also returned the truck early but realized I left the legs to my kitchen table behind the seat. I showed up first thing in the morning and approached him regarding the urgent email that was sent through the after hours service. He made it clear that he himself had cleaned the truck and nothing was left. As we finished our conversation a young lady approached us and asked Timothy "what is the customer looking for?" I then told her about the legs and she said loudly,"Timothy! ... ,they are in the hitch bay", and looked at him in disbelief. Her response combined with his admission to doing all the work had affirmed the level of urgency to get this young man some help. Thank you.

fred s. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New manager was very friendly!

hunter l. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and they smiled and were very friendly.

nick a. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff at this location I was very helpful had excellent customer service are very friendly and very professional.

ANUP S. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Young kid gave me a good customer service

LENIN Z. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hire new staff with knowledge and not ignorant clercks, as far is for my experience with people from corporate definitely the worst, I won't use uhaul again.

GEORGETTE H. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did great job

MICHELLE C. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't lie to a returning customer. I was told by the manager Adrian that because of the truck problem and the fact that it put me behind on a cross country drive, that he will give us a discount for the inconvenience...when I called once I got to my final destination, I was told I will get a call back and no one ever called. This is very disappointing.

Tomas M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was perfect

SACHIKO J. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

zoe was great

COURTNEE B on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They gentleman was extremely helpful!

KAMRAN M. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not happy with over all experience. Wasn't told that I need to return the truck same day. I called 800 number to find out that truck need to be turned in in an hour or I will get charged for another day. They gave me only 10 hours. Never seen this kind of rental befor. Very poor service.

Terrance G. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For the after hour drop offs send a copy of billing statement to the customer via email. As it is obvious you have the customers email address. Myself I only know what I was billed via credit card statement, but have no idea of extra charges ect..

Michael F. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first trailer I rented had an electrical problem, the person connecting the trailer said I was my Plug, Fuse, or wiring! It was a bad ground on the trailer which I Fixed On A Freeway Off Ramp!!! Not happy he also sold me an adaptor for my Plug WITCH I DID NOT NEED. Mine actually worked better after I fixed the TRAILER WIRING!!!

DIANE T. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very efficient and friendly. Returning the truck was easy and simple. Thanks for making this part of my move easy

KAREN L. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service!! Get In!! Get Out!!! Get on!!

SUSAN G. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No thoughts on improvement, great service at usual! Susan Glabe

Peter H. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled of old cigarettes, the staff was helpful

Danielle H. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough counter help in the morning

deng x. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

Greg B. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Zoe and staff were great!!

edwin j. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move got delayed by equipment not safe to drive at night due to no running or parking light. Otherwise great customer service.

Michael O. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zoe and LaRhonda were amazing. Even though there were people everywhere and pulling and tugging on them; they were helpful, cheerful and wonderful to work with. This was above and beyond the level of customer service I expected. I will come back to this U haul store anytime these ladies are working.

ROZ S. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Adrian Williams at the Florin location for all his assistant. My self and my brother had went to Sacramento to move my 82yr old mother out of her home of 30 yrs. This was a very emotional time and with the assistants of the Manager a very nice young lady at the desk and Adrian we were well taken care of. I would recommend this location in Sacramento on Florin to anyone. I had a terrible time with the location on Broadway. (another story). Yes thanks to all the staff at florin we moved her items into a storage and the rental was perfect. Thanks again. I work in Customer service and I have to say this was top of the line service.

DARRYL D. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great knowledgeable staff and always have the trailer I need and quick.

Bill b. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like the online check-in.

Patrick M. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This did not occur at this location I have no clue how California became involved. This happened in location on S. Keenland Richmond, KY. I rented a truck on 10/10/2014 which was a piece of junk, the truck had severe damage from a wreck multiple damage, the gears were grinding and slipping, the truck rocked on the roadway, the breaks screamed while I had my foot on them. I feared my life and the lives of others driving or trying to drive this piece of junk. I can not believe that this truck was made "available" to me this truck should be scrapped there is nothing that is worth saving about that truck. I did speak with the office and I told them If I ever got a truck like this ever again I would park it on the highway and leave the truck. How on earth can you rent this truck out? I was told that they make a complaint list about this truck and it is returned multiple times the same condition. His truck is not safe and needs to be removed immediately!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ASAEL S. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gal who helped us was great! Walked us through the process and there were no surprises!

ROBERT N. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I do not like that this location makes us leave more information than other locations before we can rent items. Additional ID or phone number type things.

MAIA M. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is a wierd whining sound when the gas is pushed periodically.

SARAH A. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints except the vehicle its self was not working properly. It was not driving well mechanically. I wasted way too much gas. It used quarter tank of gas and I only drove 13.5 miles. I brought to the attention of the sales respresentative and where extremly understanding and went out of their way for me. I would highly recommend this location to everyone. It was a great experience.

RON C. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I observed the staff worked really hard and very friendly to the customers

Daniel W. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Increase personnel to 2 working counter and 2 helping customers outside.

KATHRYN C. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service :)

RON D. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use your services again

Mike L. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you're doing.

JOHN D. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

how about give discounts to somebody that rents the trailers 2 or more times a week like myself it'd be nice to get a little price break once in awhile.

chris m. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was hung up on as soon as they had my reservation while in mid question. I was lied to about location availability. I was told I could drop off the truck at a different location but then was denied that when I got there. They screwed up on my email so I didn't know where to go and had to go to multiple places. The guy running my transaction was training someone and pretty much ignored me while he was taking care of me. When they pulled out the vehicle, they scraped it on the truck next to it. Very unprofessional and if I wasn't in dire need, I would have walked away.

YOLANDA B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bigger signs

TERRY M. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, The whole experience/transaction went smoothly from start to finish. The employees were friendly, professional, and presentable.

Dustin P. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Over loaded staff for the size of the location. Good sized location that can handle all needs.

Elena J. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very nice and was well educated on the products that I asked him about

RAFAEL B. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul experience I have had.

MUSTAFA B on 10/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilites was good under a friendly persons at all the times i was in and out.

Quan N. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In my humble opinion, my wife and I feel your employees could display more customer service in terms of being happy, smile, and greet your customers.

DARRYL D. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing your staff & service are outstanding. You always have the motorcycle trailer I need any time I need it, thanks again.

JAMES L. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, quick, efficient, economical, and easy to use. Staff on Florin, road are especially good. Had me in and out in minutes both when checking out a vehicle and checking it back in. Facility is very clean and well organized. And the equipment was in excellent condition. One suggestion, please add a ramp option on the 10 footers. Had I known how easy it was, I would have used your service earlier had I known. And I will definitely be coming back for more. It is rare that I find such excellent customer service. Please give my thanks to the crew on Florin, Rd.

FRED S. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager is doing a great job, staff are very friendly and efficient!

ANNA w. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unexpected cost

Eric R. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 20 ft. truck I had reserved was still out with the previous customer. I waited 45 minutes for him to return it.

Ruben E. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man that was working for you on Sunday has excellent Customer Service skills. He was patient, and knew his job. He maned the store and made all feel like they were important. Hes a keeper. Appreciate him because there are not alot like him out there.

TUI K. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Alls good

larry m. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great workers. mgr was super nice, she was well organized. will be back in near future.

Denise G. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Coolant fluid level light turned as I was preparing to drive away. Reported it and it was discovered to be low. Hand truck was attached but was only hanging on by a thread. Made it difficult to load and unload so as not to Nic the truck to avoid attachment breaking

Daniel B. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service is lacking quite a bit. There was only one person working the counter, and she was not happy to be there. It took a long time to check out.

susan g. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, efficient and thorough! I always prefer this location. Susan G

Kenneth F. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One person was somewhat "robotic" with her reciting the procedure/process (I'm sure it was because she has to repeat it a lot every day), and at times switched from speaking to me and with another person at the counter. Good thing I am a good listener and was able to follow what she was saying as the last time I had used UHaul was 12 years ago. The staff (checkin, other counter people) were very engaging and courteous and respectful (the "robotic" person was courteous and I didn't have a problem with her). Website had stated the hand truck ordered would be with the truck when truck was ready; it was not, and I had to go back into the shop to ask for it, it was quickly taken care of. Overall, it wasn't an unpleasant experience.

EVA C. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

add moving accessories to truck and include lock

BRENDAN M on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were nice, busy area, but buildings seem secure

LISA B on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was in the process of adding additional security measures. That makes me feel better and is really appreciated.

JOANNA V on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Zoey waited on me, balancing two people at once as she provided excellent customer service. However, because the storage spaces are outdoors, your belongings get really dirty.

KYLE H on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unacceptable - There is no tracking system to monitor the progress as the boxes are shipped. Annoying - Boxes bolted shut for transport and staff neglected to remove them before delivery.

JUANITA H on 4/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady didn`t tell me she gave me a one way Uhaul truck so it was harder to drop off at a different location.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff are compleatly rude and aggressive. They make you feel like they will move or damage your things in storing if you do not make them feel like your beneath them.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is rude and the employes are ever worse I would never recommend them to anyone. Worst experience ever.

LINDA H on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laconda was accurate, timely, professional and very courteous. Would definitely recommend and will use this facility again.

LETONYIA W on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was given a great one way rate from Reno, and a special rate on a storage space. Thank you, I was able to save a great deal of money.

LAURA H on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You made my move easy.

RALPH B on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ALEXIS D on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HQ was completely out of sync with the local office, both of which did not match the info on my account online. I will not be using this service again.

ALISHA S on 11/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at Florin UHaul by all staff. They were very busy with only one person working the front desk but still managed to greet customers walking through door and apologized for wait.

DENNIS C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think Adrian and Zoe do excellent work and have good customer service skills.

CHARLES W on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spaces were tight w/ minimal dust bugs, but no lighting inside them.

KATHY F on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your prices are very expensive on the storage units.a 5x10 is not big enough .but i got the next size which i have to pay more money. $109 a month is way to much

KATHERINE M on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda of your Sacramento, Florin Road location was who made my experience exceptional. She was highly professional in her dealings with me. Thank you Laronda for making it so easy for me.

KIMANH T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location was the best in customer service, knowledge of products, and efficiency. Laronda went above and beyond to help us deal with a mistake that another U-Haul location had made.

MARLENE W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated everyone that worked there, they were professional Thank you

APRIL R on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda went out of her way to ensure that we were happy and satisfied. Because of her I would definitely do business again with Uhaul

ARIBA W on 4/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very bad customer service

ARIBA W on 4/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul I rented they still they did not refund the money completely.

BRAD M on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was the best!!!

MARY L on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience at U-Haul was a wonderful one!!!!

MARLENE W on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found my experience to be above average! the gentleman who helped me as well as the young lady gave me excellent customer service. I chose this facility for many years.

BORJANA P on 12/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gate access system was down so I haven`t been able to get my access cards yet.

HO V on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

ROBERT R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love your staff at this property. Very friendly and helpful

ANGELA Q on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to thank the staff at the storage location. They were friendly, accommodating and helpful in every way.

MARCUS D on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT Employees and Great customer service!

ASHLEY M on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people awesome service. we needed you and you were tjere thank you. I will remain with u haul! thank you. ashley mallard

DENNIS C on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that assisted me was very friendly and efficient. She has excellent customer service skills

CARMELO L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were attentive took time to explain particulars.

GEORCIA H on 8/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend U-Haul to my friends.

CHARLES W on 8/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved this space, the call center said it was 16 miles from my location, it was 33 miles! It cost alot extra to drive the truck there and back.

KENNETH T on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Management was very bad,no people skills!Gave bad info,could not fix a very simple problem which cost me lost time an money!

DANAE JASON S on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service to meet all my needs, i am very happy with it!

PATRICIA S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytme i go there thy always tke my money then wnt me to.pay mre after da truk cum back.do i.thnk thySUCKz

MARK AND ANN B on 3/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comments

AARON H on 2/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Still can`t believe after renting for 4 years you charge me $3 extra for milage and don`t offer 1 month credit to past bill!

GAIL G on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definetly use this facility again if I had to

DARRELL M on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When returning the vehicle we tested the lights, checked the mileage and fuel levels and was on my way in less than 5 minutes. Excellent service and very convenient.

CATHERINE R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly people

CATHERINE R on 11/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

BRETT P on 11/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had two relatively minor issues here.My pass card didn`t work well at the readers and even though I checked out of my unit 7 days early I wasn`t offered a reimbursement.

RONALD B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

could have better lighting but other than that i was very happy and would use them again

WILLIAM A on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony at the counter and Joyce on the phone were very helpful. All details were explained thoroughly by both people and after a long day of moving, was very much appreciated. 5 stars.

CHRIS L on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this storage kicks some fuckin ass baby woohho!

RESHANDA T on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of people there.

ANN N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key cards didn`t work well. Had to pay $45.00 dumpster fee and also charged for pads that we plan to leave at our destination in Bozeman, MT. U-Haul in Rancho Cordova much more helpful.

DONNA C on 7/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very easy access to the unit. I like we were given a pass card instead of jusst numbers.

DONNA S on 7/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff person was friendly and knowlegable.

GOERGE G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very customer friendly.

RESHANDA T on 6/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service. really took care of me and my needs.

KATHLEEN M on 6/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

over priced. I moved my stuff to another UHAUL storage place and saved $90 a month.

STEVE C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody at uhaul, has been fantastic. thank you.

NICKOLAS S on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this site were always helpful courteous. There were also a couple of exceptional ones who stood out, but I don`t have their names at hand. I would recommend this location to others.

MARIA V on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out, everyone was friendly and helpful.

RAOUL L on 3/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As good as the facility was, the staff that helped out was much better. Moving is`nt a pleasurable experience, but the staff there helped the situation.

AMY H on 12/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ve been overwhelmingly happy with our experience here. The staff has always been helpful professional when we`ve needed them. I`D recommend them at every opportunity. GREAT JOB!

GWENDOLYN M on 12/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again Happy New Year!

TIFFANY T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am only rating it poor, because my card was charged 70 dollars more than what it was supposed to be charged for a one day rental that was returned with 2 hours.

BEAU P on 11/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

lack of communication on the staff and management part

STEPHEN M on 9/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Positive experience. Nothing fancy but it worked for my needs.

DAIMA O on 9/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You only had 1 hardworking employee manning the counter and 1 hardworking employee preparing the vehicles. You need at least 1 more employee at the counter.

BEAU P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our cards to get into the gate didnt work when we went to get something at 1 am....staff the next day gave us new ones.

PATRICE M on 8/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am an organized person so efficiency is key to me. U-Haul at Florin Road, Sacramento and Curtner Avenue, San Jose were the ideal team in my organized move. Smooth. Thanks All. Have a great day.

MICAL H on 8/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

NEHLA B on 8/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged by about $425.00. I never received copies of the charges, or the contracts. I only saw debits on my card yesterday and today.

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT TEAM! working together to make others happy!

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all so much for a great few months! you all are a GREAT team!!

CREIGHTON G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lock latch to the storage unit is very hard to open and/or secure.

OMAR M on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

ALICIA M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew at the Florin Uhaul is very helpful and inviting. Thank you

KESIA M on 4/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best experiences i`ve had while moving. Thank you to the whole crew. They were very friendly and working hard to take care of me and the many other customer`s needs. Thanks again

LESTER L on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was great. i had no problems, but their should be a gulf cart set up for the amazing storage guy, it seemed that he had to walk around a lot and a cart would help him and the store out a lot.

GREG L on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS TO DEMARKES,DEL,AND THE MAIN PERSON THERE ANTONY TOGATHER THEY ARE A GOOD TEAM

SARITA H on 2/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comit

NAJLA H on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and easy most of all affordable. The attendant was very informative helping me to chose U-Haul over other facilities I was considering.

LYDIA E on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service in all aspects of my transactions. Including, storage issues, 1-way transportation information, closing of my storage unit, etc...excellent

MARLA H on 12/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Vacating storage needs to explained up front! I vacated on the 5th but had to pay for the whole month! Should be prorated.

MONICA G on 12/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor Customer Service

ANGELA A on 12/7/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the storage area is not good. An old lady that just left out of u-haul store was knocked down and purse stolen.

PABLITO M on 11/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments at this time. Just keep up the good work.

ROBERT A on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony has been incredibly helpful, well spoken, and informative each time. He seems very proud of the facility he is running. And he should be!

BINITA W on 10/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

when i moved out i had black widow in my funiture and in all of my belongs

GREG L on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the mgr was very helpful and knew his job well thanku

CLINTON T on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office rep was very helpful in providing details of the rental agreement and the pricing.

HOUSTON B on 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again to Mr. Anthony Anderson for being so helpful during a difficult move.

LYDIA E on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive experience in visiting your facilty. All staff members were wonderful especially, Drew and Anthony Norman, Jr. mgr...thanks!!

NORMAN H on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff resolved a non-working access card issue for me after normal business hours. Good customer service!

BINITA W on 7/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

KIMBERLY M on 6/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was great

MONICA G on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful.

DIANE A on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All staff were friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have access hours past 7 p.m.

JILL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Demarkus manager was so helpful and informative I decided to rent from you facility. Also, by signing up I could now manage my storage account online and the hours worked well with my need.

JUAN H on 4/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was very rude and took money out of mothers acct, when it was my debt and didn`t tell us and won`t give money back.

RICHARD M on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you, the timing of your offer was perfect for our needs.

DEBORAH W on 3/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a smaller unit and was going to go with a competitor but was offered a good price and better access.

RICHARD M on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

TOM M on 2/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with staff and equip