U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Share |

Address

3026 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 395-1601

(W Of Hwy 99)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

joselito e. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was a really helpful man with us even that I have another location by my house I will come back tank you.

KEVIN H. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trucks with working instrument panels..

VALERIE S. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clear out the counter area its a bit crowded,other than that service was good.

FRANK V on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can canceled my storage several times and you keep trying to charge me. the manager SUCKS , told me he would call me back several times and never did. We will never use that uhaul again

Anita f. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

more employees for faster service.

Rashaun f. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hire more people because it looks like they may need a little help over there.

Vernon G. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent

Jivana B. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had wonderful service. The manager of the store was awesome and I will definitely be back at that location for future business.

JOHN D. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when I was late to drop off my trailer they still charge me for an extra day I don't think that was fair. but I'm going to try to give him a call tomorrow and see if they can fix it otherwise that's pretty sad. thank you.

TINA N. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

over all the customer service was excellent..The down fall they over change me ..im waiting on a manger to call me ..They assured me they will fix the problem soon..

ERNESTO L. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was out of the way for me. And ended up going over the mileage because it was far.

DENNESE N. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who waited on me had great customer service. He acknowledge me and explained everything so I understood.

SAVANNAH S. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store needs a "roped off" line so that each customer would know when they are next. As of now the customers are all gather near the counter and no one knows who is next.

DARLA W. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and professional.

MATTHEW T. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ordered online from another location wasn't told that they changed my location, it cost me other 4 bucks in extra mileage. I had to drive an extra 13 miles.

JAQUALYN M. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service!

nancy s. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

if i ever need to drop a U haul off or pick one upI will not go to this location. the guy was so slow getting out to the rental. I will go else where or maybe he just needs some extra help.

Yvonne O. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent and friendly, everything was ready. U-haul Rocks.....

GWEN M. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I initially made my reservation a week prior and reserved a utility dolly and a furniture dolly over the phone. When I spoke to the representative 1 day before pick up my utility dolly was not available for pickup, only the furniture dolly. Which was very in convenient!!!!! Also I dropped my truck off via the 24 hour drop and followed instructions. The next day In the late afternoon I receive a phone call inquiring when will I be returning the truck. I immediately contacted Uhaul back at the number they provide and left several messages to resolve the matter. They never called me back until I called to file a complaint on the matter. Apparently, they had the wrong truck number. My point, it would have been professional for someone to contact me back to let me know the matter had been resolved!!!!! My next move will be with someone else!!

SABRINA A. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the rep was very professional, and friendly

EYAL D. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To Whom it may concern, I was stuck on the road for over 4 hours due to picking up a truck from the Uhaul Facility with mechanical issues. Someone had stoen the Gas line from the truck and when i went to fill up Gas everything i poured in spilled out. Roadside assistance came 2 and half hours later to assist me and another 1 and 30 minutes to fix the problem. had a very bad experience this time. I know it was not the facilities fault but it caused me lots of distress to my family and i

Michael F. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Short Staff Sunday Morning but he worked quickly and efficiently. He did a great job taking care of customers. I was there @ 9:00am.

Michael D K. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable, very professional warm and friendly, unit was very operable why selection of units very good job well done.

astrid b. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was wrongfully charged a gas fee. Very upset and disappointed overall. I was given a dirty truck and wrongfully charged a fee after I put gas in truck. Please note I left the truck with more gas than when I received it, and I was charged a gas fee.

MUSLIMAH h. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a bad experience with your assistant manager Zoe Williams on Sunday April 19, 2015. She was very rude and disrespectful towards me when I came in to pick up my reservation. I almost got into a shouting match with her because she refused to clearly state where am I suppose to pick up my van rental. She kept pointing and directing me in the wrong direction and finally i just stated why cant you come and show me because I went looking for the van for inspection where she pointed and I van was locked and the other was opened with no key for verification. Finally, I just asked another representative to assist me because I just got sick of her lack of patience and her inability to be courteous. She was very supportive with the Mexican family that came after me she was helping because we were talking about her behavior but she was very short and distant with me, making my experience very frustrating. In addition, we had a discrepancy with the way my bill or debit card was going to be charged. She clearly stated that that there was no holds or fees being charged to my account but when I checked the ATM 1 hour after I left the UHAUL the balance/hold was deducted from my atm account. Basically, her attitude was very dismissive and coy and she was very disrespectful towards me for apparently no reason. I will not return back to this facility, I will try another facility maybe on Broadway. She needs to be reprimanded for her lack of customer service and representing UHAUL in that manner.

erma g. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. ..technicians were knowledgeable, courteous and managed their time well..KUDOS

JOSE O. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get service to customer faster when dropping off a vehicle. Was waiting for a long time to talk to a rep when dropping off vehicle.

LARRY N. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and pleasant. Thanks

MARK H. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure the reserved truck is there at pickup. Mine was not and I had reschedule for the next day...

tracy s. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The line/wait was very long. However, the associates were extremely nice which made me forget about the wait. Customer service is everything to me and I would definitely use this site again and refer others

Matthew f. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All we did was dropped off the trailer after hours.

Michael P. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't allow the call center to override what the location is trying to rent. I was in the process of renting when the call center sent through a reservation for the same vehicle. Only through standing my ground did the rep finally call the other customer to advise the unit was rented. This morning, I see on my bank statement that U-Haul is submitting payment for more than what is on my receipt.

SEAN H. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always fast and great service, this is why I pass 3# other U HAULS just to come here.

SUSAN M. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give employees a raise

MARCO R. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Entregar las camionetas ala hora q uno tiene la cita .. Por que yo tenia la cita para levantar la camioneta alas 9:00am y me la entregaros asta las 10:30am. Y eso fue lo que no me gusto.

Tami G. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly staff here. Great experience from pick up to drop off.

delfina v. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the customer service was great on the phone and at the location.

CHRISTINA A. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is the only one I go to for all my moving needs. I can always rely on this particular u-haul location to take care of me. Have never had an unpleasant experience.

JENNIFER D. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They forgot to log in the return of my trailer. Didn't bother to check the lot to see if it was there and charged me for an extra day. Poor customer service.

KELLIE C. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service! Thank you Zoe!

Toan H. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location and manager were great! They went above and beyond to fix the issues U-Haul as a company created for us. We reserved a 26ft truck but weren't told until the day before the move one was not available. It caused several problems. The rep also didn't tell us over the phone there would be additional charges for replacing the 26' truck with a 20'+trailer. It was very frustrating for us on an already stressful day.

MARTY G. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zoe and the staff at your Florin store were very helpful, knowledgable , and friendly. They made a very stressful move much more enjoyable

NITRA D on 3/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was given a truck on a fourth of gas and was told to put $10 in to get it back there I put $12 in and was still charged for gas

WALTER S. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff needs to be more aggressive in helping customers by greeting them and in a more timely manner waited over 15 minutes with no help or greeting took business to west sac.

JAMES L. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was excellence, especially the young lady that help us, Thank you

GWENDOLYN W. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the Uhaul locations that I have been using for the last few months. Each location was very helpful to me and my needs.

JANIE L. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Young black female customer service clerk was outstanding and professional... (sorry dont remember her name ) Definitely manager potential. Represents UHAUL well.

Melba D. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I can think of is the lobby and how the products are displayed. Each person I dealt with at the Florin store was extremely kind and helpful.

MICHELLE E. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

veey nice and efficient

Denise M. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were polite, and professional. It was a busy moving day.

Stan D. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service as is; very professional and friendly staff.

earl d. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing...staff was efficient and very helpful....

REGINA C. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have rented from uhaul before however I was disappointed in the young man that assisted me at the store. He went and retrieved the vehicle, gave me the clipboard and left me to examine the vehicle while it was running. He left me with no instructions. I went back inside the store to his terminal to complete transaction. Young man went in the back and after a few minutes another woman told me she would finish my transaction. Customer service should be emphasized at this store. I was going to drop off vehicle at another sight and was advised if I called the "800" number on my receipt they would assist me in telling me what sight was closest to me in an area that was not familiar to me. The person I spoke had no knowledge of the area and tried to send me 4 miles away from where I was when in fact I was1.1 miles from a drop off sight which I ended up finding myself on the internet.

ROBERT M. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been a little better to have a radio that worked my singing isn't that good but like I was told as long as the vehicle is drivable that's all that matters

RAMONA W on 3/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Santana was extremely kind and helpful. Makes all the difference.

FRANCIS R. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i was told over the phone that it would cost $50.00 to rent a 5x8 trailer. But it ended up costing me almost $100.00.

Ramona W. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was very good!

CINDY K. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was an outstanding rental for our school event. Thank you to the location for working with us to make the rental affordable.

JOHN W. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You still need self loading trucks. It would be great to have a full tank of gas. Mine was 5/8 full but that was more than enough and when I gassed it up I fulled it to 3/4

DENnIS T. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep the computers from going down

GEORGE D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented did not have functioning rear brake or turning signals. Fortunately, I had a friend following me, who made me aware of the problem. Obviously, this was a potentially very dangerous situation.

JAMES DEAN W. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service.

John W. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get self loading/unloading trucks so my back doesn't hurt so much today. Humor

Dennis K. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good Job from all !!!!

CLARENCE C. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were good!!!

charles b. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I know we're in a drought...but the outside of the trailers could be washed. They look like someone drove them thru the mud or on a dirt rode

Keeva C. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent employees. They were extremely professional. I was absolutely impressed.

JOEL Q. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

those guys are really fast on service and that's what i like from that place

ROGER D. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally booked the trailer to be picked up at 3812 Florin Road, Sacramento CA. That place was terrible. I also did not like it that Uhaul changed my pick up location. An email was sent but I did not see until after I tried to get the trailer at 3812 Florin Road and they were closed. On line when I booked the site said if this location could not provide the trailer I would get $50.00. When I asked for the $50.00 I was told that because Uhaul sent an email changing the pick up location they would not pay the $50.00. The web site did not say if the original location could not provide the trailer I would get $50.00, UNLESS they sent an email. The guys at the second location were nice; but, I really hate dealing with Uhaul and try to avoid Uhaul as much as I can. My daughter is moving from Utah to Tennessee this summer. I will make sue they use Ryder and not Uhaul as Uhaul never goes like it is planned or supposed to go.

JOHYNE G. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Two young men assisted me promptly. They were both professional, cordial and professional. I would definitely recommend this location to friends and colleagues.

Robert m. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were excellent, courteous quick and met my needs with a smile. Great group..."Joey" in installation, checked the hook-up twice and was very pleasantg to work with. The receptionist was efficient pleasant and make a change I requested seamless and quickly changed the paperwork.

GAY T. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck flooring was extremely slick, slippery...dangerous. Two of my helpers slipped and fell. The mom's attic space had a leak and the boxes we put up there got wet.

GAY T. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a 17ft. Truck, the floor in the truck was extremely slippery and dangerous. I had two of my helpers slip and fall inside of the Truck. The surface was dry. Our rubber sneakers couldn't find any traction. We completed the move and just wanted to let you know about our experience. I did mention our slip-sliding on the slick floor of the truck to the employees when I returned the trailer later the same day at the Florin location. Please contact me if you may have any additional questions. Thank you, G. Rita Todd

STEVEN C. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I very fustrated becuase I've sent out an incident report about how my Uhaul truck was really dirty and that I had to clean it. Also the miles that was given to me was a lot less then the computer predicted from Uhaul. Please Contact me about my concerns. It's been more then a month and I still haven't hurd anything from a supervisor. They did provide me a 35 dollar certificate however i do think i deserve more then this from how I had to take time to clean someone elses mess. Thanks, Steven Cisneros 9168730953

NIKKI S. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

What they can do to improve their customer's service is by honoring their words. What I meant by that is when they tell customers they can bring their rental equipment back late without any charges as long as they call and let them know ahead of time. But when we notify them 3 hours in advance. They told us it would be ok and that we wouldn't be charge for another extra day. But to find out they charged us and when we let them know they tell us a different story. They said even if we returned the rent 30 mins or an hour late they would have to charge us. Now we have to appear and wait 3 days until they approve for the credit back. I think this is some shady way of charging your customer. A good business should always honor their words. But in this case they tell you one thing and do another. Not business relationship with customers.

JEREMY B. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been renting at this uhaul for a few years and not sure what the problem is but the last two times the reservations and service has been really bad.

RON M. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Timothy. He was a great helper who was fast and efficient. He got me in and out in minutes.

Richard D on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t receive a bill for the second month, but a warning that my paymnet was overdue and I had to pay a penalty. Phone calls went to corporate, and my message never got through to local dealer.

COURTNEE B on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They gentleman was extremely helpful!

MUSTAFA B on 10/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilites was good under a friendly persons at all the times i was in and out.

BRENDAN M on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were nice, busy area, but buildings seem secure

LISA B on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was in the process of adding additional security measures. That makes me feel better and is really appreciated.

JOANNA V on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Zoey waited on me, balancing two people at once as she provided excellent customer service. However, because the storage spaces are outdoors, your belongings get really dirty.

KYLE H on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unacceptable - There is no tracking system to monitor the progress as the boxes are shipped. Annoying - Boxes bolted shut for transport and staff neglected to remove them before delivery.

JUANITA H on 4/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady didn`t tell me she gave me a one way Uhaul truck so it was harder to drop off at a different location.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff are compleatly rude and aggressive. They make you feel like they will move or damage your things in storing if you do not make them feel like your beneath them.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is rude and the employes are ever worse I would never recommend them to anyone. Worst experience ever.

LINDA H on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laconda was accurate, timely, professional and very courteous. Would definitely recommend and will use this facility again.

LETONYIA W on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was given a great one way rate from Reno, and a special rate on a storage space. Thank you, I was able to save a great deal of money.

LAURA H on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You made my move easy.

RALPH B on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ALEXIS D on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HQ was completely out of sync with the local office, both of which did not match the info on my account online. I will not be using this service again.

ALISHA S on 11/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at Florin UHaul by all staff. They were very busy with only one person working the front desk but still managed to greet customers walking through door and apologized for wait.

DENNIS C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think Adrian and Zoe do excellent work and have good customer service skills.

CHARLES W on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spaces were tight w/ minimal dust bugs, but no lighting inside them.

KATHY F on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your prices are very expensive on the storage units.a 5x10 is not big enough .but i got the next size which i have to pay more money. $109 a month is way to much

KATHERINE M on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda of your Sacramento, Florin Road location was who made my experience exceptional. She was highly professional in her dealings with me. Thank you Laronda for making it so easy for me.

KIMANH T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location was the best in customer service, knowledge of products, and efficiency. Laronda went above and beyond to help us deal with a mistake that another U-Haul location had made.

MARLENE W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated everyone that worked there, they were professional Thank you

APRIL R on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda went out of her way to ensure that we were happy and satisfied. Because of her I would definitely do business again with Uhaul

ARIBA W on 4/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very bad customer service

ARIBA W on 4/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul I rented they still they did not refund the money completely.

BRAD M on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was the best!!!

MARY L on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience at U-Haul was a wonderful one!!!!

MARLENE W on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found my experience to be above average! the gentleman who helped me as well as the young lady gave me excellent customer service. I chose this facility for many years.

BORJANA P on 12/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gate access system was down so I haven`t been able to get my access cards yet.

HO V on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

ROBERT R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love your staff at this property. Very friendly and helpful

ANGELA Q on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to thank the staff at the storage location. They were friendly, accommodating and helpful in every way.

MARCUS D on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT Employees and Great customer service!

ASHLEY M on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people awesome service. we needed you and you were tjere thank you. I will remain with u haul! thank you. ashley mallard

DENNIS C on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that assisted me was very friendly and efficient. She has excellent customer service skills

CARMELO L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were attentive took time to explain particulars.

GEORCIA H on 8/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend U-Haul to my friends.

CHARLES W on 8/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved this space, the call center said it was 16 miles from my location, it was 33 miles! It cost alot extra to drive the truck there and back.

KENNETH T on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Management was very bad,no people skills!Gave bad info,could not fix a very simple problem which cost me lost time an money!

DANAE JASON S on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service to meet all my needs, i am very happy with it!

PATRICIA S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytme i go there thy always tke my money then wnt me to.pay mre after da truk cum back.do i.thnk thySUCKz

MARK AND ANN B on 3/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comments

AARON H on 2/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Still can`t believe after renting for 4 years you charge me $3 extra for milage and don`t offer 1 month credit to past bill!

GAIL G on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definetly use this facility again if I had to

DARRELL M on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When returning the vehicle we tested the lights, checked the mileage and fuel levels and was on my way in less than 5 minutes. Excellent service and very convenient.

CATHERINE R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly people

CATHERINE R on 11/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

BRETT P on 11/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had two relatively minor issues here.My pass card didn`t work well at the readers and even though I checked out of my unit 7 days early I wasn`t offered a reimbursement.

RONALD B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

could have better lighting but other than that i was very happy and would use them again

WILLIAM A on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony at the counter and Joyce on the phone were very helpful. All details were explained thoroughly by both people and after a long day of moving, was very much appreciated. 5 stars.

CHRIS L on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this storage kicks some fuckin ass baby woohho!

RESHANDA T on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of people there.

ANN N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key cards didn`t work well. Had to pay $45.00 dumpster fee and also charged for pads that we plan to leave at our destination in Bozeman, MT. U-Haul in Rancho Cordova much more helpful.

DONNA C on 7/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very easy access to the unit. I like we were given a pass card instead of jusst numbers.

DONNA S on 7/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff person was friendly and knowlegable.

GOERGE G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very customer friendly.

RESHANDA T on 6/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service. really took care of me and my needs.

KATHLEEN M on 6/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

over priced. I moved my stuff to another UHAUL storage place and saved $90 a month.

STEVE C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody at uhaul, has been fantastic. thank you.

NICKOLAS S on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this site were always helpful courteous. There were also a couple of exceptional ones who stood out, but I don`t have their names at hand. I would recommend this location to others.

MARIA V on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out, everyone was friendly and helpful.

RAOUL L on 3/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As good as the facility was, the staff that helped out was much better. Moving is`nt a pleasurable experience, but the staff there helped the situation.

AMY H on 12/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ve been overwhelmingly happy with our experience here. The staff has always been helpful professional when we`ve needed them. I`D recommend them at every opportunity. GREAT JOB!

GWENDOLYN M on 12/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again Happy New Year!

TIFFANY T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am only rating it poor, because my card was charged 70 dollars more than what it was supposed to be charged for a one day rental that was returned with 2 hours.

BEAU P on 11/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

lack of communication on the staff and management part

STEPHEN M on 9/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Positive experience. Nothing fancy but it worked for my needs.

DAIMA O on 9/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You only had 1 hardworking employee manning the counter and 1 hardworking employee preparing the vehicles. You need at least 1 more employee at the counter.

BEAU P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our cards to get into the gate didnt work when we went to get something at 1 am....staff the next day gave us new ones.

PATRICE M on 8/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am an organized person so efficiency is key to me. U-Haul at Florin Road, Sacramento and Curtner Avenue, San Jose were the ideal team in my organized move. Smooth. Thanks All. Have a great day.

MICAL H on 8/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

NEHLA B on 8/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged by about $425.00. I never received copies of the charges, or the contracts. I only saw debits on my card yesterday and today.

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT TEAM! working together to make others happy!

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all so much for a great few months! you all are a GREAT team!!

CREIGHTON G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lock latch to the storage unit is very hard to open and/or secure.

OMAR M on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

ALICIA M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew at the Florin Uhaul is very helpful and inviting. Thank you

KESIA M on 4/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best experiences i`ve had while moving. Thank you to the whole crew. They were very friendly and working hard to take care of me and the many other customer`s needs. Thanks again

LESTER L on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was great. i had no problems, but their should be a gulf cart set up for the amazing storage guy, it seemed that he had to walk around a lot and a cart would help him and the store out a lot.

GREG L on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS TO DEMARKES,DEL,AND THE MAIN PERSON THERE ANTONY TOGATHER THEY ARE A GOOD TEAM

SARITA H on 2/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comit

NAJLA H on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and easy most of all affordable. The attendant was very informative helping me to chose U-Haul over other facilities I was considering.

LYDIA E on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service in all aspects of my transactions. Including, storage issues, 1-way transportation information, closing of my storage unit, etc...excellent

MARLA H on 12/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Vacating storage needs to explained up front! I vacated on the 5th but had to pay for the whole month! Should be prorated.

MONICA G on 12/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor Customer Service

ANGELA A on 12/7/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the storage area is not good. An old lady that just left out of u-haul store was knocked down and purse stolen.

PABLITO M on 11/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments at this time. Just keep up the good work.

ROBERT A on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony has been incredibly helpful, well spoken, and informative each time. He seems very proud of the facility he is running. And he should be!

BINITA W on 10/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

when i moved out i had black widow in my funiture and in all of my belongs

GREG L on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the mgr was very helpful and knew his job well thanku

CLINTON T on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office rep was very helpful in providing details of the rental agreement and the pricing.

HOUSTON B on 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again to Mr. Anthony Anderson for being so helpful during a difficult move.

LYDIA E on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive experience in visiting your facilty. All staff members were wonderful especially, Drew and Anthony Norman, Jr. mgr...thanks!!

NORMAN H on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff resolved a non-working access card issue for me after normal business hours. Good customer service!

BINITA W on 7/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

KIMBERLY M on 6/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was great

MONICA G on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful.

DIANE A on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All staff were friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have access hours past 7 p.m.

JILL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Demarkus manager was so helpful and informative I decided to rent from you facility. Also, by signing up I could now manage my storage account online and the hours worked well with my need.

JUAN H on 4/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was very rude and took money out of mothers acct, when it was my debt and didn`t tell us and won`t give money back.

RICHARD M on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you, the timing of your offer was perfect for our needs.

DEBORAH W on 3/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a smaller unit and was going to go with a competitor but was offered a good price and better access.

RICHARD M on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

TOM M on 2/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with staff and equip