U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Share |

Address

770 Gray Hwy
Macon, GA 31211

(478) 743-6756

(N Of I-16)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CINTHIA R. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was overworked. He did an excellent job and tried to be efficient, but could have used assistance.

David J. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd got me hooked up to the trailer that I rented and got me checked in and back on the road when I returned it the next morning.

kacey d. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carl and Dion was the truth! They need raises for their customer service skills!!!

james s. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

CHRISTOPHER t. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't use U-haul. It wasn't this location it is the U-Haul reservation system. I was given the option to drive 100 miles round trip to pick up what I needed and was told this the night before my move. I will call all other rental companies first before ever considering using U-Haul again.

THEMA C. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd provided excellent customer service and was extremely helpful. He was courteous, friendly everything you would want in someone in a position such as is dealing with customers. Todd was GREAT!!

Jashetta B. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employee was not friendly. He was very rude. I had to the 10 inch truck. On my receipt has the 10 inch truck but he charge me the rate for 29.95 instead of charging 19.99 and it is on the receipt. This was my first time every using Uhaul and this is my last time. This man did not have any kind of good customer service.

ANITA C. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very nice and clean

Casey I. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager was extremely rude.

NEWELL T. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very bad move and roadside assistance.There was a hole in roof took1 1/2 hours to fix not bad. But had to wait to load. After loading noticed chunk out of tire. Took 4 visits and over 7 hours to get fixed in my own yard. Finally finished around midnight. Cost a whole day before being able to leave. Went on other calls before finishing our problem. Have 2 more trucks and trailers reserved. Also have a hertz truck rereserved trying to decide which to use. If uhaul wants to make it right they would discount the next 2 trucks and trailers. This almost cost us a job interview and drug test. Luckily was able to get done. But had to drive both ways non stop 900 miles. Help make the rest of this move a little better by helping with a discount would be deeply appreciated. Thank you for your time and help

PATTY C. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Previous driver had smoked in the truck, so lingering cigarette smoke smell in the cab. Otherwise, truck was clean (if a little old -- hand-cranked windows!) and ran well, and store personnel were friendly and helpful.

SMITHERS M. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every time I visit U-Haul, there always seems to be room for more employees. The lines are always pretty long.

Shaneka Z. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck we rented didn't have the dolly on it like we requested and it made moving very difficult because there was no pull out ramp on the back to make it easier to pull items on the truck.

SMITHERS M. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Again, more employees. The manager was SWAMPED this morning.

Arthur E. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd was a super nice guy. His help needs a little more customer service training as well as how to build rapport and create expectations.

jay d. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd did a great job, store was neat and clean, everyone very helpful.

UNITA P. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, was very polite, and smiled the whole time, I love it when I get a smile from the people in whom I spend my money with. Keep up the good work, and keep on smiling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WENDY W. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let the customers know the gas mileage per gallon of gas and what grade of gasoline to use

christina g. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Offer more lines too check people out

MARIA S. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They billed me 2 days in error. I rented the trailer Jun 26,2014 @ 4:16pm to be returned the next day Jun 27,2014. The trailer was returned Jun 27, 2014 @ 4:16pm. When the paid paperwork reach my office, I was charged again because the paperwork was showing rented jun 26 & was returned jun 28,2014. I have to call them where the error is on Monday jun30,2014. Maria-Macon, Ga.

james h. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A good experience, start to finish.

WILLIAM W. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

GUNVANT P. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 26' Truck giving us was too noisy we can't here anything even Police- ambulance siren.

TERRY S. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING THE SALES REP WAS THE BEST , DID A GREAT JOB ,EXPLAINING THINGS TO ME BEFORE PURCHASE . I GIVE THEM A 10.

leone k. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although the area about re-refueling is highlighted, and I did refuel at a gas station before returning the vehicle, it should be stated by the rental agent as the $30 fee is frankly outrageous for filling a gas tank by a company employee.

GLEN H. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the person checking you in knows how to access your information.

john m. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Man who helped me was very nice and fast.

KAREN B. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service and representative was above par. I was checked in and out very promptly.

MONICA W. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have had an issue with uhaul, I would not recommend to a friend nor would I be a customer again. I was truly disappointed.

RICHARD A. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was very friendly !

CLEO R. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get some help for the poor girl that worked alone on Saturday May 31st.Inspite of being the only one there and she is pregnant she was awesome and helpful.

JOHN G. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel were very helpful, polite, and courteous.

FRANK H. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The furniture dollies are a MUST when moving heavy bulky pieces. Did the trick!

STEVEN N. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me (I can't remember his name) was very courteous and helpful. My rental was on Sunday, May 25th in the afternoon. I appreciate how easy it was to get the truck rented and returned.

ANDY H. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

One of the employees was helping a friend with his car that was running hot. He had the staff tied up and it took me a long time to get my truck as I waited in line. Then, my mileage was increased due to the fact that the orginal location was changed due to inability to get a truck there.

jeff c. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not explain the charges completely at time of rental. I do not like that tactic in business. Be open and honest about all charges and don't use the "It's in the contract" excuse. The customer will probably use you again if you do this. I will not and will not refer anyone else.

ERIC W. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great. The customer service was excellent.

LAWERY M. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a Flat trailer 6 x 12. The equipment did not have any type of crank to take off the trailer hitch. It was so heavy when I returned after hours I could not lift it off the hitch. This is a big problem that needs to be corrected not only for your staff (back problems) your customers as well.

joe a. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul should find a way that when someone picks up truck and brings back .(picked up at 415pm and RETURNS at 615pm, Same day just 2 hours. A person should get some type of break on the charge, Plus their was more gas in it when I returned than when I picked the unit up. This is just a suggestion. What do you Think. I will be asking others if they give some sort of discount since I will be using some type of rental truck in the very near future. Joe Allen/ 478-955-4100 Kids Yule Love.com.

hilton h. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up on the contract--I was given the contract for another customer. I have not received the correct one yet. I spoke with Rose and was advised thatr she would be at the Watson Blvd location in WR, but I could not contact her there. Please just mail the correct contract to Hilton Henson, 101 Ellice Ct, Warner Robins, GA 31088, phone is 478-953-2553. I think the actual work was done very satisfactorily, however I have not used the hitch yet. Leave me an email at achen00@aol.com when contract is mailed. Do not rely on sending the contract as an attachment to an email.

TOMISHA S. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Release the equipment at the designated/desired time because not doing so causes an inconvenience to the customer.

Justin C. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck had the incorrect fuel amount; and the mileage was incorrect; the staff was very helpful and quickly corrected it. However, the particular U-Haul that I rented need some TLC. If you got over 20 mph, the entire truck shook so bad you felt as though you were on a wooden roller coaster. The driving experience was terrible. I will def. consider using U-Haul in the future; but it will not be my first choice.

JOHN A. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul computer system was down which caused some delays getting out of location. The location was clean and the service was excellent by the on-site staff.

JASON S. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Because your company couldn't supply me with a truck at the location I asked for they scheduled me to pick it up at this location so I had to pay for an extra 28 miles plus fuel to pick up & return to this location. The truck I was supplied with was old, had a bad parking brake center, would barely crank, felt like it was going to break down at any moment, and it leaked which got a lot of my boxes wet. The managers only response when I told him the truck was leaking and got my stuff wet was, "Did you buy the extra insurance?" I doubt he has any intentions on fixing the issue and I don't think it was the first time he had heard about it. I will not be using U-Haul in the future, I will use Budget because I have received much nicer trucks, better customer service, and similar if not cheaper rates from them in the past.

MARCUS G. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure the the computer and phone systems are functional. I had to come back on three occasions just to checkout the equipment. Additionally in the smaller trucks there needs to be a place to strap the utility dolly down so that it does not move around in the empty cab and scare the driver.

Julie C. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easiest drop off ever! Overall experience was A+++!

JOE T. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. We had a perfect, exceptional experience. Mr. Glenn George was professional, cheerful, knowledgeable and had such a can do attitude, that our experience that day was very pleasant.

Cindy C. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needed more employees the day I was there. Only one guy there handling everything. It was very busy, very backed up. However, the man who was there dealing with the customers was very professional, patient, and had a great attitude - that helped a lot!

herbert m. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made my reservation over the phone which was fairly painless. Didn't have any problem and the call center rep was friendly enough. Even received the email confirmation shortly after. Everything was going smoothly until it was time to pick up the truck. I was waiting in line behind another customer when another employee said she could check me in. I provided my info only to be told that there was no reservation under my name. Provided my phone number and was told that it was listed under another customer's name...who also happened to be the person that was ahead of me in lline. Apparently, the 17 ft truck that I reserved along with all of my info was listed under another customer's name. I understand mistakes happen...and I probably would not have been upset however, the employee Rosiah was rude and told me that they didn't have any more 17th trucks and the only thing that she could do is give me a 14 ft truck for 19.95 instead of 29.95. By this time I was beyond frustrated because not only was she rude, she never a apologized for the mixup and blamed the call center rep for the mixup. I'm not sure how. ..but George was helpful and told her to give me a 1st truck that was reserved for later that day. She rolled her eyes and asked him..." so you're going to upset a customer by taking their truck?" Excuse me...but I was upset too and I was "truck-less" as well. And to add insult to injury, when she was checking me out...she said...now someone is going to be without a truck. To which I responded, yeah...well I was without a truck too. She made what should have been a smooth process, a nightmare by turning an already stressful event (moving) into an even bigger ordeal. She has 0 customer service skills and should be fired. Sooner...rather than later.

SHIRLEY P. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Transition was accurate and professional Everyone was a great help. Keep being there for us.

KIMBERLY M. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. The staff was really helpful.

Kathy T. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More people working at return time. Only 1 person there

Donald R. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you ripped me off charged me for hand trucks and I DID NOT ASK FOR THEM

WHITTNEY W on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

JAMES B. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM there and the staff at this location were professionals who know their business, I will doper business with this Store for sure

KEITH G. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were excellent: fast, clean, efficient, on time....

STEVE S. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing the same thing !

STEVE K on 4/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location needs to have a better way to be contacted. Every phone call I made to this location rolled over to the Customer service center in Arizona.

JAMES G. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location only has two people working, the Manager and one helper. Friday, 4/11/2014, the helper was the only one working and was overwhelmed with my movers trying to get the U-boxes for delivery and waiting on other customers. Their phone number always rolls over to the customer service center in Arizona.

DAYLON M. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 800 # that took my reservation booked me for 24 hours...when i got to the store i could only have the truck for 12 hours! It was unfair and stressful! I would like a refund.

WINFRED B. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

KEN H. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called and spoke to uhaul 3 times and told them what kind of truck and its size. When I got there the truck would not fit on the trailer. I had to pay $150 plus gas to have someone follow me to Tallahassee.

WHITTNEY W on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

JASON C. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It opens at 7am .. Be there and open at 7am... Not driving up at 7am.. 3 customers were waiting for 7am appointments

JOHN S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is just old and dated and is not the easiest to get in and out of. Staff was great.

BRIAN S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly helped me right away showed me how to hook up the trailer very professional

LAKANDREA M. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck had less gas in it than what was on the sheet and when we called to let them know they said they would document it and when I got there they still charged me an extra $60 for gas. That was after I put gas in it and returned it with more than I got it with.

TODD J on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always good service, when I come in!!!!

ERIN S on 2/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. UBox was nice. Only complaint is that the furniture pads provided with the boxes were very dirty and covered with leaves and debris.

NICOLE R on 2/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was okay wasn`t bad. Just had a very bad misunderstanding a couple months back but my over all experience was good

LINDA W on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With the exception of my $3400.00 tempur-pedic bed getting wet so badly that I cannot use it at this time.

WANDA B on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you all for being so kind during a hard spot in my life. Ya`ll made it very easy for me. Again thank you

GREGORY L on 10/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in the unit i rented and all my Furniture was Molded and water Damaged. it will have to be a unit that is Heated And cooled if i rent from them again.

ELYSE C on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

George at the Macon Ga location was excellent every time I went in the location

ELYSE C on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

George at the Macon Ga location was excellent every time I went in the location

LINDA W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George has a great personality and is great at his job. All staff was nice and helpful. I wouldn`t change a thing.

KASHAWNA R on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The uhaul worker was very helpful and gave wonderful customer service

LESLIE B on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, but not real clear on how ubox works. I had differing answers to questions.

ANTHONY J on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help and friendly staff.

LINDA W on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George, Mgr. was great!

KAY D on 5/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A lien, charge an extra month link accounts that had NOTHING to do with me, MY UNIT WAS CLOSED THE MONTH PRIOR! Mgmt NEVER called back nor apologized. I WILL NEVER RENT FROM THIS FACILITY AGAIN!

MAJA C on 5/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Unreal to believe it was. On 1/2 tank ,my son added 40$ yet after less than 120 miles you charged another 70 plus dollars. Saying that it was on 1/4 tank.

QUADRENYK R on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent and the employees were excellent

KATRINA S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Glenn was an excellent customer service guy.

KAY D on 12/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t find my reservation 2day bc my name is mispelled on lease. I would prefer a 24hr access rm. Other then that very friendly staff grounds office well maintained

DENISHIA W on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints!! I received wonderful customer service was provided by the general manager, George and the associate, Greg. Yes, I recommend this location to others!!

VANESSA B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the general manager was especially helpful and informative. thanks a lot!!!

VANESSA B on 10/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only complaint is that the hallways between storages are to small for storing large and long items such as sofas.

FRANK B on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at U-Haul on Gray Hwy in Macon, GA were quite helpful and friendly. I especially appreciate how they patiently worked around us as we unloaded, all day long, with a smile on their faces.

NILA A on 8/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Space was small Staff would only open one door so you had to haul your items without a cart to the other side of the building.

KENNITH B on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at the gray hwy location, are very professional And very helpful. The facility was well kept and I was always greeted with a smile.

DAVID Z on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were outstanding!

SALLY W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS SERVCED BY THERON AND HE DID AN AMAZING JOB ASSISTING ME VERY DILIGENTLY WITH MY EVERY NEED. THANKS MS. WEST

DANA M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Complete unprofessionalism.Very hard to get them to call me back.Lost gypsy moth form twice and did not communicate well with other center. Had to contact GM`s boss. Needs improvement.

DAMIAN S on 3/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My unit was broken into, and since no one offered the rental insurance, I`m out my property and any compensation. maintained and built.

BESSIE B on 2/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My last experience was not so good.

BEVERLY B on 1/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous-and professional. I will recommend this to anyone looking for a secure, clean and easily accessible facility.

GAYLE P on 12/30/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was ok, the people who worked there seemed to care.

AOTORIA P on 11/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never experience having to pay for rental usage in full, if I vacate a unit a week or so into the month. I called ahead. Staff locked up the facility with my license, my kids I still in the unit.

KELLY H on 10/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint would be the cockroaches. I saw a few while moving stuff in and out and there were some stuck the bottom of my mirror.

JOEL W on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Also, they were the ones who told us about the free month of rental when you rent a truck.

YVONNE J on 7/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service

KAREN J on 6/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have done business with this U-Haul center several times in the past few years and have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. That was one reason I chose to go there yesterday.

CHARLENE H on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All questions were answered. Each associate was polite to eachother.

ASHLEY W on 5/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were friendly and willing to provide assistance.

TIM J on 4/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

KIMBERLY H on 10/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

One staff member wasn’t knowledgeable, and slowed the rental/return process. Another staff member was rude when I said I was clearing out my unit. He said “you better be able to do it in 10 minutes.”

KELLEY H on 8/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ll definitely be using this storage facility again next summer.

JASON O on 6/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Drove to Macon, u lie about ur accom. I resrvd a 14x8x8 storage unit. U only offered a 2 6x8x6 far cry from what i reserved. I took my biz elsewhere.

SHERRY P on 3/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff gave us some difficulty when we were trying to get a ground floor unit vs. a second floor unit. Both were available

NIKKI J on 10/11/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY poor service from Corey...I notice other customers have the same reaction when they see that Corey is there.His smart remarks and disrespectful comments are totally unacceptable.

MARION S on 9/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

sure, your personnel are great services well done.

KELLY H on 8/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the service was very good, i`ll most likely use them again next summer

NIKKI J on 8/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall good service

KORI M on 7/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The local stores have no customer service, and their headquarters do not make them responsible for the errors in their operations. Do not use theis company for any services.

TASHIRA J on 7/21/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was not fiendly nor professional. Issues that arised were not handled properly and they were very unorganized.

TASHIRA J on 7/19/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible and the storage units were not clean. It was a hassle and my issues were not handled properly.

SHANTEEZ T on 7/13/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didnt like the fact that the storage was so small. I guess I was expecting something more!

CANDICE H on 7/5/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff who were physically there were okay. However, the owner was very rude and unprofessional.

WENDY G on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to be able to get in storage unit after office hrs. Prices for small area was expensive i found after i had already stored my things.

LUANN P on 6/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Theron, general manager was very helpful and great customer service.

KELLY H on 5/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

ERIN R on 4/29/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On several occasions I had to wait for someone to come into the front to give me the key for several minutes. Even when there were no other customers and they knew I was there.