U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Share |

Address

770 Gray Hwy
Macon, GA 31211

(478) 743-6756

(N Of I-16)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

APRIL S. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue doing what you do, no problems!

BILL H. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing wrong with Gray Hwy. However, i requested a 10 foot uhaul. Did it on-line and even called the 800 number to confirm. When i arrrived, was told that i requested a 15 ft and that there was no 10 ft available. Would call me if one became avail, but might be next day. When i got there, the two reps were yelling at each other due to a problem with the customer ahead of me. Bottom line is a confirmation should not be sent unless you can provide the vehicle.

EBONY B. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I informed them upon return I was unable to use the appliance Dooly due to damage from previous renter and I was still charged

CHIQUELLA T. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is just so cramped.

Tonya W on 8/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mgr at this location was awful from day one. Took days to get our stuff and had to file a complaint with BBB before I was finally offered a refund.

Susan W. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Timothy Lott is an asset to your business. I had poor customer service yesterday and thank goodness Timothy was there today when I returned my van and helped me with my concerns. I dealt with TImothy on May 11, 2015 and that good experience was why I returned as a customer. The 2 employees I encountered yesterday ( a middle aged white male and young black female) did not provide the customer service that would encourage me to return as a customer.

Tiffany G. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a 9:00 reservation on Sunday, 7-19-15, and no one was there. Called all the numbers that were available and got a hold of one of the managers. A guy gets there around 9:50 but had to leave because he forgot the store key so he left. We finally got a truck at 10:30. They did give us a discount but it put us behind schedule.

CHRISTINA J. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were great, the van was in great shape, I just wish the location was a little better. It's a tricky spot.

STEVEN G. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well to say not a thing my service was great and my equipment was too thanks

CHARLENE R on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful.

George L. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend the location only because their aren't any other uhaul stores owned by uhaul in my location. The service is horrible.

L.W. B. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very busy location, but they got me in and out very quick. I never even went into the building, paper work was done while we unhooked. It was an amazingly easy experience. Will definitely be back.

KENNETH D. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer parking is very tight.

RICHARD S. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the way U-Hauls should operate everywhere!! Great people and easy to work with.

ZACH C. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clerk was rude on check out. Truck was one of the worse driving vehicles I've ever been in, and when I brought the truck back the clerk was 20 minutes late arriving to open the store after the stressed to me that I had to be on time to return the truck so it could go back out.

GREGORY B. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Told employee of mechanical issues and they seemed not to care. Only worried about mileage overage which was a issue I wanted to discuss also

CHRISTOPHER M. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 10ft truck for a small move. A day or so after making the reservation, I was contacted because the location I selected for pickup would not have the truck that I needed. I was switched to the Gray Hwy location. Shortly afterwards I was contacted again because the Gray Hwy store wouldn't have the 10ft either, but said they would do the 15ft one for me. Extra charge was never mentioned. As I pull into the parking lot there is a 10ft truck, and when I asked about it I was told that it wasn't available. When I came to bring the 15ft truck back there was a 10ft in the exact spot as when I left. When I was checked in , by a very nice, and courteous young man The name says Timothy Lott on my receipt, told that my total was $177.33. This is a ridiculous fee when I started out with a $20 truck reserved, and no one ever mentioned that the rate was .99 cents per mile. I could have paid a moving company for that amount. All in all it has been a very displeasing experience using Uhaul.

Leeon d. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was acceptable no change needed at this time.

JOMO W. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved the Uhaul and it still took me thirty minutes to check it out, and then was charged $39 fir $29 dollar truck, not to good of a experience

Chet P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and polite, fast checking and checkout, I will visit this location again to rent or purchase moving supplies

NANCY S. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and friendly , very professional. I would use them again if I ever need to rent a uhaul . Thank you so much.

JERI LEE R. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at this location goes above and beyond excellence.

VIRAL P. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience at this location: - Went to pick up a 17' feet truck as reserved. It was flowing with roaches. I told the staff about it and they cleaned it but the truck wasn't totally roach-free. They "returned" the truck (one that I never drove and it never left your parking lot) in your system and they still charged me around $5 because they "cleaned" the truck. Attitude was interesting to say the least. - I waited a day and got a different 17' truck. They said fuel level was at 1/2 tank level. However, that wasn't the case and I notified the staff. One of them came in and said the needle showed lower because the truck was sitting at an angle due to a slope and slammed the door on me. Again even on a flat surface the needle was lower but more importantly the staff attitude was very interesting & unprofessional.

ROBert S. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was told on Wed. at the Sandersville, GA U-Haul that I could not reserve a vehicle for Saturday and had to wait until Fri. When I showed up, all vehicles had been taken away to another location. The full-time employee there said I should have been given a truck. We then started a search for a truck and found one I n a nearby town that was only 20 minutes away. I reserved it but before I could even leave the building, U-Haul called and said I couldn't have that truck and had to go to a town over an hour away. I also had to take a vehicle much larger than I really need. This policy really is a pain. I should have been allowed to reserve the truck that was on the lot for the day I wanted it. In the future, I will seek other rental companies first. U-Haul treats people bad.

NADA K. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was input under the wrong code and that increased our wait time.

Joel F. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a U-Haul truck and I was late picking it up because I had car trouble and had get a ride there to pick up the truck.Basically I feel like you were not very understandable and I had to rush moving and some things got left behind.Just work on your customer service.

BERNETA T. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure the trucks are well serviced before renting them out. Our truck broke down and we had to wait 5 hours before it was repaired!! We purchased the additional roadside assistance for $70 and ended up having to wait so long stranded in the middle of no where, with no food or bathrooms. We are very dissatisfied with this experience!

sandra r. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

your cashier clerk needs to smile more.

WILLIAM H J. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have dealt with this Uhaul location numerous times moving kids back and forth from college and most recently towing a vehicle. They are always professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I always recommend to my friends and family to use your services. I was not disappointed this time.

SOUTHSIDE H. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

KEITH B. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck was comfortable and clean.

JOHN G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Retain those great employees and there's nothing to improve.

Robert R. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional. Very friendly. Quick in and out.

TALIA Q. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not have the moving pads that I had ordered online at the time I placed my order for the truck. Had to purchase elsewhere for a higher cost since there were no other "corporate" locations nearby which may have also carried them.

SYSTEM USE U. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF HERE IS OUTSTANDING AND HANDLE ALOT THE BEST THEY CAN! MOST PEOPLE THAT PUT NEGATIVE REVIEWS ARE PEOPLE THAT MAKE LAST MIN RESERVATION AND THEN ARE UNHAPPY WITH THE WAITING PROCESS. MY ADVICE WOULD BE TO MAKE SURE YOU MAKE A RESERVATION WELL IN ADVANCE, PUT THE GAS BACK IN THE TRUCK SO YOU WILL SAVE MONEY, AND RETURN THE TRUCK SWEPT OUT AND CLEAN SUCH AS YOU PICKED IT UP AND AGREED TO!

COURTNEY M. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be more customer focused.

RICHARD L. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your location manager was very nice. Very over worked but a wonderful person. You need more emplyees like her.

Timeeka M. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your staff is very sarcastic not good

michael n. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we went into the store, I gave the representative a specific height request. I must be able to load an equipment cabinet of 6'-7". She commended the 15' truck. Once we tried to load the cabinet, it would not clear the door by more that 2 inches. We ended up having to remove all equipment from cabinet and lay it on it's side. This caused a significant delay in loading and unloading and reinstall equipment, not to mention the cost of labor. Will never depend on U-Haul again.

Joshua M on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You forgot my 12 free furniture blankets :

GEORGE S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The reservation process stinks. I reserved a 26 ft truck a week early. Got a call about two days later stating none were avalible. I then reserved two trucks for two days. A 17 ft and a 15ft. At pickup time I was told I could only have one truck. I had crews waiting and had to borrow open trailers to complete the job. Not a good way to treat customers.

TERRY B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. Timothy did a great job.

Steve W. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by the rep at the pick up ocation that if returned the truck early I would receive a credit. But come find out when I returned the truck I found out I was told wrong. The General Manger did not even want to assist me with my frustration. Now I've been lied too and didn't receive the "Excellent" service that was advertised. Never a agains, I will talk my business elsewhere the next time I'm need of a rental truc. "Pissed off customer".....

CARL A. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quote more accurate prices. We spoke with some one before renting to determine if 1 way or round trip would be better for us, and gave them an accurate mapped mileage prior to the move, with no extra stops. Phone Quote: $189 At the time of pickup, written estimate: $207.10 Actual Cost: $227.84 Really, with actual distance mapped ahead of time, this is totally ridiculous. Off by 15-20$ not a big deal, off by almost $50, really? You need to fix your system.

JOHN R. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff would definitely recommend a friend

Gary A. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly! Thanks.

Ray C. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. GM was well mannered and me in and out. In no time. I recommend to anyone who doesn't have equipment or hitches to move on there own. Mileage will kill the price of the contract tho. So just be sure to plan your route accordingly.

THELMA S on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was easy and the staff very helpful.

BROADUS D. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service

ALONZO O on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was up to my satisfaction

mary g. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great fast friendly service. This is the second time I have used this particular Uhaul and had great service both times

LAVONDA L. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady that's over the store is very and impatient and was a bit snappy

ANTHONY J on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The roof leaked. No one from the facility called to inform me that there had been a leak and mold ruined my furniture.

JIM G. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Train more people to handle rentals.

AMANDA B. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for 4/25 and then (because of weather) changed it to 4/26 through the U-Haul 800 number. When I arrived to pick up my truck on 4/26, my reservation for 4/25 had been cancelled and my reservation for 4/26 had not been entered even though I had received an email confirming the change to 4/26. Luckily, Tim and Jesse at the Macon store were incredibly helpful and though all the trucks they had were reserved by others for that day, they helped me work through a number of options and I was able to get a truck and get my move done in just enough time to return the truck for the next reservation. I do not have record of the lady's name whom I spoke to at the call center to change my reservation (she called me on 4/23 at 10:28 am from 706-569-3372) but she was very obviously unqualified, could not answer my questions satisfactorily, and I had to repeat myself numerous times because she was not paying attention to what I was saying. Then, as if that experience wasn't unpleasant enough, she neglected to make the change to my reservation that I requested! Yet somehow sent me a confirmation of the change via email. If not for Tim and Jesse at the Gray Hwy location, my experience with U-Haul would have been a COMPLETE failure. They were understanding, patient, and very helpful. Next time I have moving or storage needs, I will go straight to Tim and Jesse. I will never use your call center again.

WINIFRED B on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really good people...friendly...efficient...thorough

tommie l. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the god work!

ANNIE S. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better line of communication and customers service

Eugene b. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We have used this location 3 times in the past 2 months. The same delivery to a vendor in Ft. Valley and back. Yet, on only a 15 foot truck we were billed $40 more due to a fuel charge. We were not charged on the other rentals. I was pleased until today, now looking around at other options.

SUSAN J. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dropped off here before, convenient for me

FELIX C. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was given the wrong size equipment and as a result couldn't some my issues. I'd really appreciate getting a credit on this transaction..

SONJA D. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the truck is clean and make sure they get the. Reservations. Right

FELTON H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

MARTIN S on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Tim was so helpful in assisting us in unloading one heavy item from the trailer.

SHARONICA L on 12/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Im never rating a u-Haul any more. They had very poor skills, and in customer services.I was treated very poor in this situation.

PETER R on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I completely fail to understand how paying 82 dollars a month for storage does not guarantee that my items won`t be moldy. FUCK paying for insurance, it`s your facility MAINTAIN it.

JOSEPH L on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer and a storage unit. Entire process went very smoothly. Would recommend and will use their services again.

JOSEPH L on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer and a storage unit. Entire process went very smoothly. Would recommend and will use their services again.

WHITTNEY W on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

STEVE K on 4/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location needs to have a better way to be contacted. Every phone call I made to this location rolled over to the Customer service center in Arizona.

WHITTNEY W on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

TODD J on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always good service, when I come in!!!!

ERIN S on 2/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. UBox was nice. Only complaint is that the furniture pads provided with the boxes were very dirty and covered with leaves and debris.

NICOLE R on 2/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was okay wasn`t bad. Just had a very bad misunderstanding a couple months back but my over all experience was good

LINDA W on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With the exception of my $3400.00 tempur-pedic bed getting wet so badly that I cannot use it at this time.

WANDA B on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you all for being so kind during a hard spot in my life. Ya`ll made it very easy for me. Again thank you

GREGORY L on 10/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in the unit i rented and all my Furniture was Molded and water Damaged. it will have to be a unit that is Heated And cooled if i rent from them again.

ELYSE C on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

George at the Macon Ga location was excellent every time I went in the location

ELYSE C on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

George at the Macon Ga location was excellent every time I went in the location

LINDA W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George has a great personality and is great at his job. All staff was nice and helpful. I wouldn`t change a thing.

KASHAWNA R on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The uhaul worker was very helpful and gave wonderful customer service

LESLIE B on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, but not real clear on how ubox works. I had differing answers to questions.

ANTHONY J on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help and friendly staff.

LINDA W on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George, Mgr. was great!

KAY D on 5/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A lien, charge an extra month link accounts that had NOTHING to do with me, MY UNIT WAS CLOSED THE MONTH PRIOR! Mgmt NEVER called back nor apologized. I WILL NEVER RENT FROM THIS FACILITY AGAIN!

MAJA C on 5/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Unreal to believe it was. On 1/2 tank ,my son added 40$ yet after less than 120 miles you charged another 70 plus dollars. Saying that it was on 1/4 tank.

QUADRENYK R on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent and the employees were excellent

KATRINA S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Glenn was an excellent customer service guy.

KAY D on 12/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t find my reservation 2day bc my name is mispelled on lease. I would prefer a 24hr access rm. Other then that very friendly staff grounds office well maintained

DENISHIA W on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints!! I received wonderful customer service was provided by the general manager, George and the associate, Greg. Yes, I recommend this location to others!!

VANESSA B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the general manager was especially helpful and informative. thanks a lot!!!

VANESSA B on 10/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only complaint is that the hallways between storages are to small for storing large and long items such as sofas.

FRANK B on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at U-Haul on Gray Hwy in Macon, GA were quite helpful and friendly. I especially appreciate how they patiently worked around us as we unloaded, all day long, with a smile on their faces.

NILA A on 8/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Space was small Staff would only open one door so you had to haul your items without a cart to the other side of the building.

KENNITH B on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at the gray hwy location, are very professional And very helpful. The facility was well kept and I was always greeted with a smile.

DAVID Z on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were outstanding!

SALLY W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS SERVCED BY THERON AND HE DID AN AMAZING JOB ASSISTING ME VERY DILIGENTLY WITH MY EVERY NEED. THANKS MS. WEST

DANA M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Complete unprofessionalism.Very hard to get them to call me back.Lost gypsy moth form twice and did not communicate well with other center. Had to contact GM`s boss. Needs improvement.

DAMIAN S on 3/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My unit was broken into, and since no one offered the rental insurance, I`m out my property and any compensation. maintained and built.

BESSIE B on 2/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My last experience was not so good.

BEVERLY B on 1/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous-and professional. I will recommend this to anyone looking for a secure, clean and easily accessible facility.

GAYLE P on 12/30/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was ok, the people who worked there seemed to care.

AOTORIA P on 11/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never experience having to pay for rental usage in full, if I vacate a unit a week or so into the month. I called ahead. Staff locked up the facility with my license, my kids I still in the unit.

KELLY H on 10/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint would be the cockroaches. I saw a few while moving stuff in and out and there were some stuck the bottom of my mirror.

JOEL W on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Also, they were the ones who told us about the free month of rental when you rent a truck.

YVONNE J on 7/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service

KAREN J on 6/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have done business with this U-Haul center several times in the past few years and have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. That was one reason I chose to go there yesterday.

CHARLENE H on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All questions were answered. Each associate was polite to eachother.

ASHLEY W on 5/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were friendly and willing to provide assistance.

TIM J on 4/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

KIMBERLY H on 10/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

One staff member wasn’t knowledgeable, and slowed the rental/return process. Another staff member was rude when I said I was clearing out my unit. He said “you better be able to do it in 10 minutes.”

KELLEY H on 8/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ll definitely be using this storage facility again next summer.

JASON O on 6/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Drove to Macon, u lie about ur accom. I resrvd a 14x8x8 storage unit. U only offered a 2 6x8x6 far cry from what i reserved. I took my biz elsewhere.

SHERRY P on 3/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff gave us some difficulty when we were trying to get a ground floor unit vs. a second floor unit. Both were available

NIKKI J on 10/11/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY poor service from Corey...I notice other customers have the same reaction when they see that Corey is there.His smart remarks and disrespectful comments are totally unacceptable.

MARION S on 9/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

sure, your personnel are great services well done.

KELLY H on 8/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the service was very good, i`ll most likely use them again next summer

NIKKI J on 8/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall good service

KORI M on 7/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The local stores have no customer service, and their headquarters do not make them responsible for the errors in their operations. Do not use theis company for any services.

TASHIRA J on 7/21/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was not fiendly nor professional. Issues that arised were not handled properly and they were very unorganized.

TASHIRA J on 7/19/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible and the storage units were not clean. It was a hassle and my issues were not handled properly.

SHANTEEZ T on 7/13/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didnt like the fact that the storage was so small. I guess I was expecting something more!

CANDICE H on 7/5/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff who were physically there were okay. However, the owner was very rude and unprofessional.

WENDY G on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to be able to get in storage unit after office hrs. Prices for small area was expensive i found after i had already stored my things.

LUANN P on 6/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Theron, general manager was very helpful and great customer service.

KELLY H on 5/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

ERIN R on 4/29/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On several occasions I had to wait for someone to come into the front to give me the key for several minutes. Even when there were no other customers and they knew I was there.